Product Reviews

52 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-09-22 17:19:06
good by k

GOOD

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-02 10:30:29
Dang! by Bill Quinby

Worked perfectly. I have despaired about file recovery. Being in the middle of a photographic creative sweep is great until you hit the solid brick wall of a malfunction in your disc reader or disc. Go directly to despair, do not collect $200. I tried another software and it failed utterly, telling me I might need psychiatric counseling to think I could recover something from THAT CF card. Wondershare Data Recovery hit it first time. The user interface is a little tricky to decipher, but once I figured it out, voila! I'm a happy shooter! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-22 02:05:57
very good by Marcus

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-31 19:43:16
good by leung

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-15 06:58:10
LIFE SAVER by A

I rarely leave comments on these kind of products, but I really need to express my deepest appreciation and thanks as I have recovered the missing file I've been searching for, for over a week!!! This was a very important file I did for work, and when I thought I lost it for good I thought I was going to be fired for sure. I didn't have iCloud or Time Machine activated so I knew I was screwed. Thank you for saving me from total humiliation/disappointment!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-17 08:45:07
Like Magic by Mahammad Bakhishov

I have not seen such strong data recovery tool in a very long time. It works like magic with its easy to use interface and detailed recovery. Great product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-12 06:44:04
life saver by pro patel

best product ever! it saved all the important pictures i needed to do my lab work that were accidentally deleted!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-12 06:40:30
Really useful by purav patel

I downloaded this to recover the pictures that i had accidentally deleted from my phone and i got them all back. great item, really recommended.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-01 18:50:14
Data recovery product review by Jessie Kaulitz

App is really powerful and useful. Would like to tell this to all my friends ! It really helps me with my data recovery for the files i accidentally deleted !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-01 18:47:03
Data recovery product review by Jessie Kaulitz

App is really powerful and useful. Would like to tell this to all my friends ! It really helps me with my data recovery for the files i accidentally deleted !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely.

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices.

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices.

Top