Product Reviews

82 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-01-28 09:57:15
ok by nosligazuos

Best Software for recovery photos in mobile devices ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-20 05:07:36
very best by Muhammad Bilal

i have used this software to recover data its very convenient software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-16 17:12:20
تمام by AZZONGI

Best Software for recovery photos in mobile devices ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-13 10:07:36
hasan by Hasan

it works perfectly and very nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-07 09:48:28
Best Software for recovery photos in mobile devices ever!!!!! by kovacs janos

Best Software for recovery photos in mobile devices ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-22 19:24:06
Best Software ever!!!! by Jirapipat

Best Software for recovery photos in mobile devices ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-20 07:11:36
Saved my butt by Georges

Hey dude / dudette that thinks the world just ended. All may not be lost. I came on this site desperate. I was wary of all the 5-star reviews and wondered how many were paid reviews but I had few options left. My iPhone 6 had a catastrophic OS failure and refused to boot (black screen of death I called it). My only option via Apple was a factory restore but that meant losing everything. I tried phone support - I went to the Genius Bar - no help. Then in a final Hail Mary act of desperation I tried Dr Fone. It was touch-and-go for sure. I had to "Fix i/OS" twice (first time it failed) but the darn phone booted and I was able to back up all my data (twice in two places). This really saved my butt. So give it a shot. It was $100 Canadian but it saved priceless data. Thanks to Dr. Fone I learned the importance of backups without the heartbreak of data loss.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-10 15:46:08
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who's the best superhero in the world? by Carla

Yes! Wondershare Dr. Fone is! Saved my life(in pictures) ! I can't thank enough for developing such a great program!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-10 05:52:14
performance by matiur

it's work perfectly and very nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-04 04:29:20
thankyou by omid

it is best software for recovery android system,thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely.

Wondershare MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

A full solution to recover deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Top