所有主题

适合孩子的十大迪斯尼 Dvd

需要一些新鲜的想法为你顶 10 迪斯尼 Dvd 适合孩子吗?我们帮助您为孩子选择最好的电影。这些都是为小孩,而且全家都会喜欢的电影。看电影列出这里有电影、 动画的功能和其他孩子的很多电影类别为迪斯尼提供的热门选择。我们挑选那些娱乐性和额定的电影,这将帮助您决定它们是否适合您的孩子年龄。

1.爱丽丝梦游仙境 》

爱丽丝梦游仙境 》 的故事描绘了一个小女孩,倒下一个兔子洞,通过它,她进入了仙境。这标志着外国的世界,在那里一切她以前接受了授予所以一定不再是她的入口。在这里,动物可以说话和两条腿走路,和槌球游戏不再有规则,爱丽丝是习惯。爱丽丝开始一次冒险,她试图理解仙境的逻辑或逻辑强迫仙境。然而,这个故事的主要动力是爱丽丝的尝试理解她是谁。

alice in wonderland

2.小鹿斑比

小鹿斑比是关于生活。有没有主要的恶棍,有多个冲突。这是这种鹿从出生神奇人物研究,直到他成为森林的统治者。这部电影还有所有迪斯尼电影最好的艺术质量。其人物设计是令人惊异和背景艺术创造这完美的气氛,让你觉得你是在森林里。

bambi

3.幻想曲 》

幻想曲是开创性的在音乐、 艺术和动画。为什么动画被认为是另一种艺术形式,它是的定义。它是史诗!再加上它启发现代音乐录影带。

资金的涌入允许迪斯尼来偿还债务,同时帮助资助生产的三个新特点: 皮诺奇 (1940 年)、 幻想曲 》 (1940 年) 和小鹿斑比 (1942 年)。幻想曲 》,迪斯尼的最雄心勃勃的功能,到目前为止,没有对话,除了作为叙事之间独立段;它以无语卡通设置为经典的乐章,像斯特拉文斯基的春祭 》 和穆索尔斯基的夜白头山为特色。幻想曲成本 $ 228 万,米奇老鼠出现的第一特征长度的电影。迪斯尼不惜,聘请了著名的指挥家大名鼎鼎选择音乐,并将它与动画同步。尽管它赢得了一致好评,幻想曲 》 不是票房的成功。既不是皮诺奇,也不是小鹿斑比。

fantasia

4.冻结

frozen

冻结是名叫安娜和艾尔莎的两个姐妹的故事。冲突开始后埃尔莎意外冻结 Arandale 镇。冻结了汉斯 · 克里斯蒂安 · 安徒生的故事雪之女王基础。冻结是第一的迪斯尼电影,介绍多个公主。

5.皮诺奇

pinocchio

皮诺奇是一个傀儡名称诺想要成为一个真正的男孩的故事。这部电影有标志性歌曲当你对一个明星和 Oscar 为最佳音乐许愿。

沃特迪斯尼的产品,当然,定义为几代人的经典,字符驱动动画。该公司的第二个特点 — — 长度的动画电影,皮诺奇,在 1940 年,生产和皮诺奇在这里包含七个作品是从当动画已经正在脱胎换骨的新技术和材料,即赛璐珞发展时间的宝藏。这些"cels"由坚硬但易燃热塑性基本上组成硝酸纤维素和樟脑。虽然图纸 J.Worthingto,Foulfdllow 和基甸和四个小图题为蟋蟀代表的实际用于生产的皮诺奇在一部电影的概念艺术和电影中比较容易辨认。

6.睡美人

sleepingbeauty

睡美人是关于一位属于睡眠法术名叫奥罗拉的公主投下邪恶的巫婆。梅尔菲森是王国的心系列中的主要反派之一; 以及将播放由安吉丽娜 · 朱莉在真人菲森到期 2014 年释放。

像灰姑娘,睡美人发生"在遥远的土地"。引人注目的是,然而,演员白不仅是几乎完全金发。我也想要指出,虽然最终极光与王子又有王室血统,他们的家庭将已的很少,如果其中之一选择了穷起源的一个伙伴高兴:"一个农家女孩?你要嫁给一个农家女孩?你在开玩笑...不,你不能这样对我。放弃了王位,王国,对于一些没有人吗?哈利,我不会让它!你是一位王子!你要娶一个公主!"极光也告诉她不能离弃她作为一个女王的缘分:"冠戴在优雅和美丽,正如你正确和皇室的责任"。最终,似乎有没有需要解决的问题进一步,因为婚礼原来按计划进行。

7.白雪公主和七个小矮人

白雪公主和七个小矮人,这也是开创性的。但所有在迪斯尼的电影,它的音乐、 艺术、 动画、 故事和人物的完美结合。然后再一次,这是迪斯尼的第一次和他们仅有一次机会来创建动画的功能,所以可能以及完善它。令人惊叹。

在沃尔特 · 迪斯尼工作室动画首次得知该项目期间,沃尔特 · 操作是白雪公主和七个小矮人 》 的整个故事完全一样他设想它在一部电影的一次会议。他描述煨药水的邪恶的皇后、 铰接式的每七个小矮人,人格和最后表现出来最后的吻唤醒了睡着的白雪公主。在结束了他的 perfofmance,' Valtnnounced 白雪公主和七个小矮人将工作室的第一个特征。

白雪公主和七个小矮人在 1937 年 12 月 21 日,在洛杉矶 Carthay 圆剧场首映。当影片结束时,观众站和欢呼。"迪士尼的愚蠢"已经成为迪斯尼的票房。在首次发行,影片赢得了 $8.000,000,轻松地覆盖产品离子的 1,500,000 美元成本,确保未来的工作室。白雪公主和七个小矮人的成功,让沃尔特继续扩大、 实验和促进艺术和工艺的动画和讲故事。

snowwhite

8.森林王子 》 (动画)

故事,拉迪亚德 · 吉卜林的小说丛林故事,是为在印度中央邦州塞奥尼市。虽然面积不是实际的雨林,在附近,也有森林。

无忌的在丛林中最好的朋友是巴鲁熊和无忌的豹。泰山的故事是非常相似的因为他提出了大猩猩。Seeonee 狼与阿克拉作为他的父亲提出了无忌。无忌怎么会不同,如果他提出了一个不同的动物家庭?

the jungle book

9.狮子王 》

这个故事的狮子王 》 怎么到百老汇有许多起点。我相信我在那里为他们所有。动画的电影狮子王 》 于 1994 年 6 月 15 日,在纽约无线电城音乐厅。从构思到首演其旅途充满挑战。已经开发了几个版本的电影,其中没有一个过于相似现在玩每天超过 4000 万单位上任意数量的世界各地的电视电影。

lionking

10.小美人鱼

汉斯 · 克里斯蒂安 · 安徒生的小美人鱼 》 迪斯尼的版本成为最强-表演褶边长度动画的特征自从沃尔特 · 迪斯尼死。小美人鱼 》 票房收入超过 $ 1 亿 1000 万在美国,给迪斯尼动画将使它能够主宰 20 世纪 90 年代动画片体裁死灰复燃。它还为迪斯尼引发销售狂潮,并且带领缺少一代消费者,球友的迪斯尼的名字命名。

littlemermaid

返回页首

Top 10 Disney DVDs Suitable for Kids

Need some fresh ideas for your Top 10 Disney DVDs Suitable for Kids? We help you choose the best movies for kids. These are not only for kids but also movies the whole family will love. The movies are listed here are offer top picks for Disney films, animated features, and many other kids' movie categories. We pick those entertaining and rated films which will help you decide whether they are age suitable for your children.

1. Alice in Wonderland

The story of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland depicts a little girl, who falls down a rabbit hole through which she enters Wonderland. This marks her entrance into a foreign world, where everything she previously took for granted is not so certain anymore. Here, animals can talk and walk on two legs, and a game of croquet no longer has the rules, Alice is accustomed to. Alice begins an adventure, where she attempts to understand the logic of Wonderland or force logic upon Wonderland. However, the major drive of the story is Alice’s attempt to understand who she is.

alice in wonderland

2. Bambi

Bambi is about life. There are no major villains and there are multiple conflicts. It is a fantastic character study of this deer from birth until he becomes ruler of the forest. Also, this film has the best art quality out of all the Disney films. Its character designs are amazing and the background art creates this perfect atmosphere that makes you feel like you are in the forest.

bambi

3. Fantasia

Fantasia is groundbreaking in music, art and animation. It is the definition of why animation is considered another form of art. It is EPIC! Plus it inspired the modern day music videos.

The influx of funds allowed Disney to pay down debt while helping to finance the production of three new features: Pinocchio (1940), Fantasia (1940), and Bambi (1942). Fantasia, Disney’s most ambitious feature to date, didn’t have dialogue, except as narration between separate segments; it featured speechless cartoons set to classical pieces like Stravinsky’s Rite of Spring and Mussorgsky’s Night on Bald Mountain. Fantasia cost $2.28 million and was the first feature-length movie in which Mickey Mouse appeared. Sparing no expense, Disney hired the famed conductor Leopold Stokowski to select music and synchronize it with the animation. Though it won critical acclaim, Fantasia was not a success at the box office. Neither was Pinocchio, nor Bambi.

fantasia

4. Frozen

frozen

Frozen is the story of two sisters named Anna and Elsa. Conflict starts after Elsa accidentally freezes the town of Arandale. Frozen is based off the Hans Christian Andersen story The Snow Queen. Frozen is the first Disney movie to introduce multiple princesses.

5. Pinocchio

pinocchio

Pinocchio is the story of a puppet name Pinocchio who wants to become a real boy. This movie has the iconic song when you wish upon a star one and Oscar for Best Music.

Walt Disney Productions, of course, defined classic, character-driven animation for generations. The company’s second feature—length animated film, Pinocchio, was produced in 1940, and the seven works from Pinocchio included here are treasures from a time when animation was already being reinvented thanks to the development of new technology and materials, namely celluloid. These “cels” are made of tough but flammable thermoplastic composed essentially of cellulose nitrate and camphor. While the drawings J. Worthingto, Foulfdllow and Gideon and the four small drawings titled Jiminy Cricket represent concept art for the film that were actually used in the production of Pinocchio and are easily identifiable in the film.

6. Sleeping Beauty

sleepingbeauty

Sleeping Beauty is about a princess named Aurora who falls under a sleeping spell cast by the evil Maleficent. Maleficent is one of the main villains in the kingdom hearts series and will be played by Angelina Jolie in the live-action maleficent due for release in 2014.

Like Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty takes place “in a faraway land”. Remarkably, however, the cast is not only white but almost entirely blond. I’d also like to note that, although eventually both Aurora and the Prince turn out to have royal blood, their family would have been a lot less pleased if one of them had chosen a partner of poorer origins: “A peasant girl? You’re going to marry a peasant girl? You’re joking ... No, you can’t do this to me. Give up the throne, the kingdom, for some nobody? By Harry, I won’t have it! You’re a Prince! And you’re going to marry a Princess!” Aurora too is told she cannot forsake her predestination as a queen: “A crown to wear in grace and beauty, as is thy right and royal duty”. Eventually, there seems to be no need to address the issue further, because the wedding turns out as planned.

7. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven dwarfs, it was also groundbreaking. But out of all the Disney movies, it has the perfect combination of music, art, animation, story and characters. Then again, it was Disney’s first and they only had one shot to create an animated feature, so might as well perfect it. Amazing.

Animators at the Walt Disney Studios first learned of the project at a meeting during which Walt performed the entire story of Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs exactly as he envisioned it in a feature film. He described the simmering potions of the Evil Queen, articulated the personality of each of the Seven Dwarfs, and finally acted out the final kiss that awakens the sleeping Snow White. At the end of his perfofmance,’ Valtnnounced Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs would be the studio’s first feature.

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs premiered on December 21, 1937, at the Carthay Circle Theater in Los Angeles. When the film ended, the audience stood and cheered. “Disney’s Folly” had become Disney’s smash hit. In its first release, the film earned $8,000,000, which easily covered the $1,500,000 cost of product ion and ensured the future of the studio. The success of Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs allowed Walt to continue expanding, experimenting, and furthering the art and craft of animation and storytelling.

snowwhite

8. The Jungle Book (animated)

The story, The Jungle Book, by Rudyard Kipling is to have been set in the city of Seoni in the state of Madhya Pradesh, India. Though the area is not an actual rainforest, there are forests in the vicinity.

Mowgli’s best friends in the jungle are Baloo the bear and Bagheera the panther. The story of Tarzan is very similar as he was raised by Gorillas. Mowgli was raised by the Seeonee Wolves with Akela as his father. How might Mowgli be different if he were raised by a different animal family?

the jungle book

9. THE LION KING

The story of how THE LION KING got to Broadway has many beginnings. I believe I was there for all of them. The animated film THE LION KING opened on June 15, 1994, at Radio City Music Hall in New York. Its journey from conception to premiere was fraught with challenges. Several versions of the film had been developed, none of which resemble too closely the movie now playing daily on more than 40 million units on any number of televisions around the world.

lionking

10. The Little Mermaid

Disney’s version of Hans Christian Andersen’s The Little Mermaid became the strongest- performing frill-length animated feature since Walt Disney’s death. Grossing over $110 million in the United States, The Little Mermaid gave Disney animation a resurgence that would allow it to dominate the 1990’s animated feature genre. It also sparked a merchandising spree for Disney and led a missing generation of consumers to become reacquainted with the Disney name.

littlemermaid

They're downloading

UniConverter

UniConverter

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 1000 formats.

Home > Resource > DVD > Top 10 Disney DVDs Suitable for Kids
All Topics
Top