所有主题

解决: 不能将 MP4 上载到 YouTube

我们都深知 YouTube 是最著名的视频分享网站之一你可能找到几乎任何东西,一切在一种视频格式。它是来自各行各业的人们同样有益。因此如果你是专业的你会发现任何的相关领域,视频教程,介绍在不同的项目和更多的成功人士访谈纪录的专业导游。同样,如果你是一个学生你可能在 youtube 上找到教育艾滋病无穷集合。另一方面,如果你是房子夫人和您想要运行像开一家美容院、 美发沙龙、 饼干烘烤或园艺等家庭基础的业务,你会发现无数有用的视频将帮助你让你梦想成真。简而言之,youtube 上有很多好处,它收藏着更多的视频。

你可以自由地流观看上, 传视频。但有时,您必须已经注意到,当你试着上传一段视频,你遇到了各种各样的结束在受限制或不成功的文件上, 传的麻烦。是的这真是令人尴尬和当试验次数后,你最终得到没有丰硕的成果,它以及获取高度刺激性。因此,如果你面临过这样的问题,或者你正在寻找一些真正的解决方案,为这一议程,不能将 MP4 上传到 YouTube,那么你是在正确的轨道上因为这篇文章有一些真正有效的解决办法,解决你的问题。

mp4_banner

第 1 部分,我为什么不能上传到 YouTube 的视频 MP4

你会发现相当多的人说,"为什么不能上传 MP4 到 YouTube 视频?"人们常常发现试图上传 YouTube 上的视频时包括:

  • 不必要的延误,在上传文件
  • 经过长时间的最初的审判上传文件,显示在"电视屏幕上说,"成功上载"、"请求超时"、 错误"和其他一些一线。
  • 有时候,你找到了一份声明说,"不能识别的文件格式",出现在屏幕上。

这种挫折的原因是阐述了下面一段话。然而,我们朝着他们之前,请它一定有效地工作,你已经获得了互联网连接因为如果不是这样你想象不到的上传任何像到 YouTube 的 MP4文件.

原因 1: MP4 编解码器不支持 YouTube


所有原因不成功上传到 YouTube 的 MP4,一个是文件的编解码器。大多是 YouTube 接受 MP4 文件,但这需要某些编解码器的文件。所以,如果你正在将文件上载到说网站 (YouTube) 和是 MP4 格式的视频编解码器或音频并不适合接受一个,然后它会导致此类故障的失败或没有上传,在所有。

解决方案: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

更改到 YouTube 文件格式支持的格式。很多在线和可下载的文件转换器都可以有效地为你做这项任务。时间的可靠的文件转换器之一就是"Wondersahare Video Converter Ultimate"。它支持超过 150 的文件格式和 YouTube 格式是这些 150 或更多的文件格式之一。

原因 2: MP4 是太大了

视频的大小也会影响文件上传。大是大小,更长的时间会有的时间段上传如果在上载过程中,互联网连接已丢失,然后自动文件上载将得到中断或停止。

解决方案: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 是不仅也改变但它的文件格式转换器是一个完整的包,将是一个真正的帮助你砍你尝试上载 YouTube 或任何其他网站上的视频的大小,如果你不想把它砍然后你也提供的压缩视频的好选择。

原因 3: MP4 是破碎

如果 MP4 视频的文件是不完整和某种程度上是破碎,然后肯定 YouTube 将拒绝上传。有大量的原因这一结果在破碎的 MP4 视频的一些原因包括;坏文件头、 不适当的存储介质,和其他许多人。

解决方案: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 已修复一些破碎的文件的能力。所以,如果你有这样的文件,然后将它导入 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate,并且您可以尝试重新生成的文件重新编码它提高视频质量。现在,你有一个完整的视频,现在你可以轻松地上传这MP4 到 YouTube。

第 2 部分,如何将 MP4 转换为 YouTube 格式吗?

它被描述在上面提到,如果你面对任何的困难向 YouTube 上传一些 MP4 然后可能有这种麻烦的几个原因,但所有的单一和好生锈解决方案是"Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate"的文本。所以,如果你想要转换为 YouTube 格式的 MP4 文件,你不是很确定关于如何做到这一点然后这里是完整的指南,为您,在应当遵循几个简单步骤。

第 1 步下载和安装 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

首先,您需要下载此转换器并将它安装在您的设备上。此转换器是提供免费的试用版上互联网的成本,它是很容易安装和你会做好几次点击安装成功。

下载网址:https://download.wondershare.com/filmora_full846.exe?utm_source=multilingual&utm_medium=download&utm_campaign=fx202103"

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

第 2 步导入 MP4

此过程第二步是导入到 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 的 MP4。它又是一个很简单的任务。只是可以将该文件拖动到转换器接口或你可能点击添加文件图标和从文件夹中选择该文件,在您的设备并单击"确定"。

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

第 3 步MP4 转换为 YouTube 格式

一旦有文件导入到该说的转换器下, 一步是开始转换。你实际上去转换出来的视频之前,选择当然会 YouTube 格式,生成的文件格式。

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

第 4 步将 MP4 上传到 YouTube 网站

一旦你完成上面提到的所有步骤,您的文件准备直接从 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 上传到 YouTube 网站,或者你可以通过 YouTube 帐号上传。

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

第 3 部分,如果视频太长、 切 MP4 视频

中断或失败的文件,在 youtube 上上传的原因之一是这段视频的大小。解决方法是视频的减小大小的成功上传的不必要或不必要的零件切割。

有大量的视频切割工具,但 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 是很出名的是其最佳的、 快速的、 令人敬佩的结果。整个过程是阐述了在这里的 5 个步骤。

第 1 步下载和安装 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

你开始实际视频切割之前,您需要一种切削工具: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate。所以,第一次下载此转换器并设置您的系统上。此转换器是提供免费的互联网和安装成本也在自我解释性和容易。

下载网址:https://download.wondershare.com/filmora_full846.exe?utm_source=multilingual&utm_medium=download&utm_campaign=fx202103"

第 2 步导入 MP4

现在,你必须 MP4 视频导入到 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate。它又是一个很简单的任务。只是可以将该文件拖动到转换器接口或你可能点击添加文件图标和从文件夹中选择该文件,在您的设备并单击"确定"。

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

第 3 步切到一个新的 MP4 视频,不会改变原始视频的 MP4

作为,在这里,使用 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 的基本动力是削减视频所以,选择的视频编辑和切割选项并从可用的选项,比如图像质量、 工期和其他您所选择的选择。然而,重要的是要在这里请注意的是,图像质量不会受此视频的镜头,但只有你不想保存到文件中的部分将被削减。

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

第 4 步出口减少 MP4 视频到 YouTube 格式

现在下一步是将该文件导出到 YouTube 格式。它是相当简单的你选择的文件格式上从侧选项界面上,点击"转换",文件格式将更改为 YouTube 支持配置。

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

第 5 步将 MP4 上传到 YouTube 网站

这一进程的最后一步是将该文件上载到 YouTube 网站。Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate,方便其用户直接上传的文件从它到任何像 YouTube 和 facebook 等社交媒体网站。但你也可以自由地保存在您的设备的转换后的视频,然后上传到网站的登录到您网站上的帐户,是你所有的选择。

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

返回页首

X

valentine's_day

MP4 Editors & Conversion

1 MP4 Editors
2 MP4 Conversion
3 MP4 Tips & Tricks
4 MP4 Resource & Download

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

We all are well aware that YouTube is one of the most eminent video sharing websites where you may find almost anything and everything in a video format. It is equally beneficial for people from all walks of life. So if you are a professional, you may find any of the professional guides from the recorded interviews by the successful people of the relevant field, video tutorials, presentations on different projects and much more. Similarly, if you are a student you may find an endless collection of the educational aids over the YouTube. On the other hand, if you are a house lady and you want to run a home-based business like opening a beauty salon, hair salon, cookies baking or gardening etc, you will find countless helpful videos that will help you out to make your dreams come true. In short, YouTube has a lot of benefits and it has a greater collection of videos.

You can freely stream, watch, upload the videos. But sometimes, you must have noticed that while you try for uploading a video, you come across a variety of troubles that end in a restricted or unsuccessful file uploading. Yes, that truly is embarrassing and when after a number of trials you finally get no fruitful results, it gets highly irritating as well. Hence, if you have ever faced such problem or you are currently looking for some true solution for this agenda that you can’t upload MP4 to YouTube, then you are on the right track because this piece of writing has got some really effective solution to address your problem.

mp4_banner

Part1, Why can’t I Upload MP4 to YouTube Video

You will find a considerable number of people who say, “Why can’t I upload MP4 to YouTube video?” What people often find while trying to upload a video on YouTube includes:

  • Unnecessary delay in uploading file
  • After a long time of the initial trial for uploading file, a line appears on the screen saying, “Unsuccessful uploads”, “Request Timed-out”, “Error” and some others.
  • Sometimes you find a statement which appears on the screen and says, “File format not recognized”.

Reasons for such setbacks are well elaborated in the following passage. However, before we move towards them, make it certain that you have got an efficiently working internet connection because without that you cannot even dream about uploading any of the file like MP4 to YouTube.

Reason 1: MP4 Codec is not Supported by YouTube


Out of all the reasons for an unsuccessful uploading of MP4 to YouTube, one is the codec of the file. Mostly the YouTube accepts MP4 files but that requires a certain codec for the file. So, if you are trying to upload a file to the said website (YouTube) and it is in MP4 format but the codec for the video or audio is not suitable for the accepted one then it will cause such troubles of unsuccessful or no uploading, at all.

Solution: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Change the file format to the YouTube supported format. Many of the online and downloadable file converters are available to do this task effectively for you. One of the reliable file converters of the time is “Wondersahare Video Converter Ultimate”. It supports more than 150 File formats and YouTube format is one of these 150 or more file formats.

Reason 2: MP4 is Too Big

Size of the video also affects the file uploading. Bigger is size, longer will be the time period for uploading and if during this uploading process, internet connection is lost then automatically the file uploading will get interrupted or stopped.

Solution: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is not only a converter that changes the file formats but it also is a complete package that will be a genuine help for you to cut the size of the video that you are trying to upload on YouTube or any other site and if you do not want to cut it then you are also offered with a choice of compressing the video.

Reason 3: MP4 is broken

If MP4 video file is not intact and it is broken somehow then definitely YouTube will refuse to upload it. There are a lot of reasons that result in a broken MP4 video some of the reasons include; bad file header, inappropriate storage media, and many others.

Solution: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate has the capability of repairing some broken files. So, if you have such a file then import it to Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, and you can try to regenerate the file to recode it improve the video quality. Now, you have an intact video and now you can easily upload this MP4 to YouTube.

Part2, How to Convert MP4 to YouTube Format?

As it has been described in the above mentioned text that if you are facing any of the difficulty in uploading some MP4 to YouTube then there may be several reasons behind this trouble but the single and well rusted solution to all is “Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate”. So, if you want to convert the MP4 file to a YouTube format and you are not pretty sure about how to do this then here is a complete guide for you, in a few simple steps to be followed.

Step 1 Download and Install Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

First of all you need to download this converter and install it on your device. This converter is available free of cost for trial version on internet, it is quite easy to install and you will get done with successful installation in a few clicks.

Download URL: http://download.wondershare.com/video-converter-ultimate_full495.exe

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

Step 2 Import MP4

Second step of this process is to import the MP4 to Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. It is again a much simple task. You can simply drag the file to the converter interface or you may click on the add file icon and select the file from the folder at your device and click “ok”.

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

Step 3 Convert MP4 to YouTube Format

Once you have imported the file to the said converter, the next step is to start conversion. Before you actually go for the video conversion, select the resulting file format that will be a YouTube format, of course.

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

Step 4 Upload MP4 to YouTube Website

Once you are done with all the above mentioned steps, your file is ready to be uploaded to the YouTube website, directly from the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate or you can upload it through your YouTube account as well.

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

Part3, If Video is too Long, Cut MP4 Video

One of the reasons for an interrupted or a failed file uploading on YouTube is the size of that video. Solution is to cut the unwanted or unnecessary parts of the video to reduce the size for a successful uploading.

There are a lot of video cutting tools but Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is well known for its best, quick and admirable results. The whole process is well elaborated in 5 steps here.

Step 1 Download and Install Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Before you start the actual video cutting, you need a cutting tool: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. So, download this converter first and set up on your system. This converter is available free of cost on internet and installation is self explanatory and easy as well.

Download URL: http://download.wondershare.com/video-converter-ultimate_full495.exe

Step 2 Import MP4

Now, you have to import the MP4 video to Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. It is again a much simple task. You can simply drag the file to the converter interface or you may click on the add file icon and select the file from the folder at your device and click “ok”.

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

Step 3 Cut MP4 to a New MP4 Video, Which Won't Change the Original Video

As, here, the basic motive of using the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is to cut the video so, select the video editing and cutting option and choose from the available options like image quality, duration and others of your choice. However, the important thing to note over here is, image quality will not be affected by this video cut but only the part that you don’t want to keep in the file will be cut.

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

Step 4 Export Cut MP4 video to YouTube Format

Now the next step is to export the file to the YouTube format. It is quite simple that you choose the file format on from the side options on the interface and click on “Convert”, file format will be changed to the YouTube supported configuration.

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

Step 5 Upload MP4 to YouTube Website

Final step of this process is to upload the file to YouTube Website. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate facilitates its users to directly upload the files from it to any of the Social media website like YouTube and facebook etc. But you also are at liberty to save the converted video at your device and then upload to the website by signing in to your account on the website, choice is all yours.

Solved: Can't Upload MP4 to YouTube

They're downloading

Video Converter Ultimate

Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats.

Top
X