所有主题

一次单击从 iOS 切换到三星

第 1 部分: 为什么越来越多人转向从 iOS 三星

普通人能够方便地访问到最新的技术,让手机变得越来越强大,饥饿急速增长。一个特别的例子是从 iOS 转变为三星设计趋势最近有所增加。最近越来越多的人有被抛弃他们的 iphone 手机为三星设备。什么原因呢?嗯,还有不只一个。相反,是整个列表的原因使 iOS 甚至最忠实的支持者好好地离开它,继续前进到三星设备。

当它真的来了时,人们现在希望最好的他们花的钱。从摄像机分辨率的硬件能力的屏幕大小,一切获取批判性审查。这主要是因为互联网提供了大多数新手在人所有他们所需的信息以决定哪个设备还真的是他们的钱。让我们画的快速比较两者更好地理解,用户选择的转变。

iPhone 三星
在功能的冗余。相同的车身设计,类似的屏幕分辨率 与每个设备的新功能。加强与每个更新
没有 NFC NFC 在更低的价格单位
摄像头像素没有显著改善。最新的 iPhone 6 功能仅仅 8 万像素的摄像头。 更多和更多的摄像头像素与每个新的设备。最新的三星 S6 拥有 16 万像素的摄像头
在屏幕大小的冗余。在 iPhone 6 之前, 所有 iphone 手机有设有一个 4 英寸的屏幕。iPhone 6 然而,拥有 4.7 英寸屏幕和最新的 iPhone 6,加上配备了一个巨大的 5.5 英寸屏幕 三星一直有提供不同屏幕大小从一开始就其用户。开始与推荐 4.8 英寸的显示器,最新的三星手机,S3 S6 有 5.1 英寸屏幕
苹果公司一直很慢的 3g 和 LTE 同化在其设备 三星推荐 3g 一年之前苹果吗,同样在中迅速提供 LTE 支持在其设备

第 2 部分。一次单击从 iPhone 切换到三星手机

如果你也是一个人从 iPhone 切换到安卓系统比你真的必须有大量的数据需要传输。你不需要担心,然而,因为Wondershare MobileTrans使过程变得非常简单。它是一个软件,让您将您的所有数据从一个设备传输到另一个单一的点击费用。你不需要去通过创建备份和选择单个文件一整天一个人坐您的笔记本电脑或计算机的所有的体力劳动。MobileTrans 照顾所有的给你。

谈过什么 Wondershare MobileTrans 有提供,让我们看看它如何工作。开始传输数据使用 Wondershare MobileTrans,请遵循这些简单的步骤:

ios to huawei
  • 各位,安卓系统之间传输内容 WinPhone 和诺基亚 (塞班) 在 1 单击。
  • 在大多数转移联系人、 照片、 邮件、 音乐、 视频、 应用程序、 日历和呼叫日志。
  • 备份设备,安卓系统 WinPhone 和诺基亚 (塞班) 手机数据到计算机。
  • 提取由 MobileTrans、 iTunes、 三星凯斯、 黑莓 ® 桌面套件和创建备份并传送到您的手机。
  • 支持各种网络,像 AT & T、 冲刺、 Verizon,T 移动。
  • 支持 3000 + 运行 Android,诺基亚 (塞班) 和 iOS 的电话。
4,998,239人已经下载了?

步骤 1?

下载 Wondershare MobileTrans 以上,并将它安装到您的笔记本电脑或计算机。安装过程通常不需要长完成所以你可能不会要等到很多?

步骤 2?

完成安装过程之后, 在你的笔记本电脑上运? MobileTrans。连接您的设备,iPhone 和三星移动到您通过 USB 电缆的笔记本电脑?

步骤 3?

如前面所述,Wondershare MobileTrans 做您的大部分工作?;它也不需要您手动配置您的设备。等? Wondershare MobileTrans 自动检测设备。如果首次初始化需要一点作为程序需要安装某些必需的驱动程序,第一次使用设备时,要有耐心?

Step4?

检测完成后的两个设备,您将看到与以下内容类似的屏幕。你会注意到它显示两个设备涉及。也通知"翻转"按钮,可用于更改的源和目标设备与仅仅单击。在中心的菜单指示的文件复制到目标设备?

iOS to Samsung

步骤 5?

选择您想要从你的 iPhone 转移到你的三星,通过选中相应的框到所需的数据选项的所有数据。单?"开始复?",一旦您完成选择?

Step6?

进度栏将显示百分比显示进度的完成进度。它也指示个人数据转移的状态。那些已转会针对他们编写?"成功"。等待进度条达到 100%?

iOS to Samsung

Step7?

转移过程一旦完成,你可以安全地从您的笔记本电脑分离您的电话和开始你新的三星设备使用与你以前的数据,已经转移到它?

? 3 部分。民?: 你是 iPhone 用户或三星的用户??

让我们看看有多少你仍然忠于你? Iphone。投票下面选择当前您正在使用的设备,让我们看看谁能赢得这场战役的手机具有尖端技?!

选项 1。iPhone

备选案? 2。三?

选项 3。既?

返回页首

One Click to switch from iOS to Samsung

Part 1: Why more and more people switch from iOS to Samsung

With the common man’s ease of access to latest technology, the hunger for getting more and more powerful devices has been increasing drastically. One particular example is the recent increase in the trend of shifting from iOS to Samsung devise. More and more people have been ditching their iPhones for Samsung devices lately. The reason? Well, there’s not just one. Instead, there’s a whole list of reasons that has made even the most loyal iOS supporters leave it for good and move on to Samsung devices.

When it really comes down to it, people nowadays want the best for the money they’re spending. From the screen size to the camera resolution to the hardware capability, everything gets reviewed critically. This is mainly because the Internet has provided even the most novice people with all the information they need in order to decide which device is really worth their money. Let’s draw a quick comparison between the two to understand better, the shift in the user selection.

iPhone Samsung
Redundancy in features. Same body design, similar screen resolution New features with every device. Enhanced with every update
No NFC NFC in even the low priced units
No significant improvement in camera pixels. The latest iPhone 6 features a mere 8 MP camera. More and more camera pixels with every new device. The latest Samsung S6 boasts a 16 MP camera
Redundancy in screen size. Before the iPhone 6, all iPhones have been featuring a 4 inch screen. iPhone 6 however, has a 4.7 inches screen and the latest iPhone 6 plus comes with a huge 5.5 inches screen Samsung has been offering its users varying screen sizes from early on. Starting with the S3 that featured a 4.8 inches display, the latest Samsung phone, S6 has a 5.1 inches screen
Apple has been really slow with regard to the 3G and LTE assimilation in its devices Samsung featured 3G a year before Apple did and similarly was quick in providing LTE support in its devices

Part 2. One click to switch from iPhone to Samsung phones

If you’re also one of the people who switched from iPhone to android than you really must have a whole lot of data in need to be transferred. You don’t need to worry, however, because Wondershare MobileTrans makes the process very easy. It is a software that allows you to transfer all your data from one device to another at the expense of a single click. You don’t need to go through all that manual labor of creating backups and sitting by your laptop or computer for the whole day selecting individual files. MobileTrans takes care of all that for you.

Having talked about what Wondershare MobileTrans has to offer, let’s see how it actually works. To begin transferring your data using Wondershare MobileTrans, follow these simple steps:

ios to huawei
  • Transfer content between Android, iDevice , WinPhone and Nokia (Symbian) in 1 click.
  • Transfer at most contacts, photos, messages, music, video, apps, calendar and call logs.
  • Backup Android, iDevice, WinPhone and Nokia (Symbian) phone data to computer.
  • Extract backups created by MobileTrans, iTunes, samsung kies, BlackBerry® Desktop Suite and more and transfer to your phone.
  • Supports various networks, like AT&T, Sprint, Verizon, T-Mobile.
  • Support 3000+ phones running Android, Nokia (Symbian) and iOS.
4,998,239 people have downloaded it

Step1.

Download Wondershare MobileTrans above and install it to your laptop or computer. The installation process normally doesn’t take long to complete so you probably wouldn’t have to wait much.

Step2.

After finishing the installation process, run MobileTrans on your laptop/computer. Connect both of your devices, the iPhone and the Samsung mobile to your laptop/computer via USB cables.

Step3.

As described earlier, Wondershare MobileTrans does most of your work for you; it also doesn’t require you to manually configure your devices. Wait for Wondershare MobileTrans to detect the devices automatically. Be patient if the first time initialization takes a little while as the program needs to install certain required drivers when using a device for the first time.

Step4.

After the detection of both devices, you’ll see a screen similar to the following. You’ll notice it shows both of the devices involved. Also notice the “Flip” button that can be used to change the Source and Destination device with a mere click. The menu at the center indicates the files that are to be copied to destination device.

iOS to Samsung

Step5.

Select all the data that you want to transfer from your iPhone to your Samsung by checking the corresponding boxes to desired data options. Click “Start Copy” once you’re done selecting.

Step6.

A progress bar will appear showing the progress of completed progress in percentage. It will also be indicating the status of the individual data transfers. Those that would have been transferred will have a “Success” written against them. Wait for the progress bar to reach 100%.

iOS to Samsung

Step7.

Once the transferring process is complete, you can detach your phones from your laptop/computer safely and start using your new Samsung device with all your previous data already transferred to it.

Part 3. Poll: Are you an iPhone user or a Samsung user?

Let’s see how many of you are still loyal to your iPhones. Vote below to select the current device that you’re using and let’s see who wins in this battle of cell-phones featuring cutting edge technology!

Option 1. iPhone

Option 2. Samsung

Option 3. Neither

They're downloading

SafeEraser

SafeEraser

(iPhone Eraser)

Protect your private information when selling, recycling or donating your old device.

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Home > Resource > iOS > One Click to switch from iOS to Samsung
All Topics
Top