所有主题

如何传输数据从 iOS 设备到谷歌 Nexus

第 1 部分: 什么人通常做当他们切换从 iPhone 到谷歌 Nexus

iPhone 使用的 iOS 操作系统,谷歌 Nexus 使用 Android 操作系统。当您尝试在两个设备之间传输数据时,这可能导致麻烦。用于将数据从 iPhone 转移到谷歌 Nexus 的常见方法是备份和保存来自 iPhone 在计算机上的数据。之后,数据将会转移对谷歌 Nexus 通过不同的方法,象直接或通过应用程序。一些数据或您的数据的重复内容,可以失去缺点。如果你有大量的数据,可能你不提醒您已保存从 iPhone 哪些数据和哪些数据已存储在您的谷歌 Nexus。最简单的方法在这种情况下,它是使用合并功能交付应用程序,例如发现。

第 2 部分。简单的解决方案: 1 单击以将数据从 iPhone 转移到谷歌 Nexus

Wondershare MobileTrans用于传输数据从电话到像邮件、 联系人、 通话记录、 日历、 照片、 音乐、 视频和应用程序的另一个电话。此外你可以备份你的 iPhone 和将数据保存在您的 PC,例如,和恢复以后当你想。基本上所有必要的数据可以快速从电话转移到另一个电话。支持 Wondershare MobileTrans 的谷歌 Nexus 设备是谷歌 Nexus 5,谷歌 Nexus 4,谷歌 Nexus 7、 谷歌 Nexus S,谷歌 Nexus 10,谷歌 Nexus S 4g,谷歌 Nexus,谷歌 Nexus One。如果您希望将数据传输从 iPhone,你应该知道 Iphone 支持由 Wondershare 移动跨是 iPhone 6s,iPhone 6s 加号,iPhone 6、 iPhone 6 加上,iPhone 5s,iPhone 5 c,iPhone 5,iPhone 4S。

4,088,454人已经下载了?

我们已经谈到 iOS 操作系统? Iphone ? Android 的操作系统,从谷? Nexus 手机他们不同,不能正确地共享数据,从一个到另一个这两个不同的设备。这就是为什么,而不使用手动方法,你可以使用 Wondershare MobileTrans 来传输数据从 iPhone 到谷? Nexus 手机。与 Wondershare MobileTrans,你可以传送通讯录? 照片? 讯息? 歌曲? 视频从你? iPhone 到谷? Nexus 手机。要继续进行,首先你必须将你的设备连接到计算机。你从下面步骤后你将能够将您的所有数据从一部手机都传输到另一个电话?

要使用此方法,您需要一台电脑? iPhone? 谷歌 Nexus 手机? Wondershare MobileTrans 的工具?

1.连接你的 iPhone 和谷? Nexus 手机到计算机

你的 iPhone 和谷? Nexus 手机被附带的 USB 电缆。带 USB 电缆,将您的电话连接到计算机。打开 Wondershare MobileTrans,然后单?"开?"进入手机转会窗口。MobileTrans 快速检测您这两款手机,如果他们已正确连接。你将看到一个小型按钮翻转两个设备之间,你可以使用它,如果选择将数据从谷歌 Nexus 转移到你? iPhone。列出你所有的数据,如联系人? 短信? 日历? 通话记录? 应用程序? 照片? 音乐? 视频,你可以选择要传输的数据。如果你愿意,你可以从你谷歌 Nexus 之前清理数据开始复制您设备上的新数据?

ios-devices-to-google-nexus-1

2.使用开始复制按钮以从你? iPhone 的数据传送到你的谷歌 Nexus 手机

也许您需要将您的所有数据从 iPhone 都转移到谷歌 Nexus。但是,如果你需要只有几个项目,您将能够选择你想要传输的数据。只是检查这些项目。所选内容后,你必须要推开始复制按钮。你将能够看到从你可以转移到您的目的地谷? Nexus 手机的源 iPhone 数据。它是非常重要,不拔下你? iPhone 和谷? Nexus 手机。如果这种情况发生意外,你应该重新开始整个进程?

ios-devices-to-google-nexus-2

? 3 部分。民?: 你是 iOS ? Android 用户??

列出所有型号的谷歌 Nexus?

9,联系工作与 Android 5.0 棒棒糖,它是 8.9 英寸屏幕的平板电脑?

? Android 棒棒糖版? 5.0 它是? 6 英寸四驱动高清电话联? 6,显示?

Nexus 5,有一个伟大的 8 MP 相机,晚上天和更清晰的照片用? HDR + 捕获照片的电话?

另一个谷? Nexus ?: 联系 4,谷? Nexus 7,谷? Nexus S,谷? Nexus 10,谷? Nexus S 4g,谷? Nexus,谷? Nexus One?

返回页首

How to Transfer Data from iOS Devices to Google Nexus

Part 1: What people usually do when they switch from iPhone to Google Nexus

iPhone use an iOS operating system and Google Nexus use an Android operating systems. This could cause trouble when you try to transfer data between the two devices. The common method used for transferring data from iPhone to Google Nexus is to backup and save the data from iPhone on a computer. After, the data will be transferred on Google Nexus via different methods, like directly or via apps. Disadvantages could be losing some data or duplicate content of your data. If you have a lot of data, probably you do not remind which data you have saved from iPhone and which data you have stored on your Google Nexus. The easiest way in this case, it is to use a finding merging functions delivered with an application, for example.

Part 2. Easy solution: 1 click to transfer data from iPhone to Google Nexus

Wondershare MobileTrans it is used for transfering data from to phone to another phone like messages, contacts, call logs, calendar, photos, music, video and apps.  Also you can back up your iPhone and save the data on your PC, for example, and restore later when you wish. Basically all your necessary data can be transferred fast from a phone to another phone. The Google Nexus devices supported by Wondershare MobileTrans are Google Nexus 5 , Google Nexus 4, Google Nexus 7, Google Nexus S, Google Nexus 10, Google Nexus S 4G, Google Nexus, Google Nexus One. And if you wish to transfer data from iPhone, you should know that the iPhones supported by Wondershare Mobile Trans are iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4S.

4,088,454 people have downloaded it

We talked already about iOS operating systems from iPhones and the Android operating systems from Google Nexus phones They are different and the data cannot be shared properly from one to another of this two different devices. This why, instead using the manually method, you can use Wondershare MobileTrans to transfer data from an iPhone to a Google Nexus phone. With Wondershare MobileTrans, you can transfer contacts, photos, messages, songs, videos from your iPhone to a Google Nexus phone. In order to proceed, first you must to connect your devices to a computer. After you follow the steps from below you will be able to transfer all your data from one phone to another phone.

To use this method, you need a Computer, an iPhone, a Google Nexus phone and Wondershare MobileTrans tool.

1. Connect your iPhone and your Google Nexus phone to the Computer

Your iPhone and your Google Nexus phone are delivered with an USB cable. Take the USB cables and connect your phones to your computer. Open Wondershare MobileTrans and click “Start” to enter the phone to phone transfer window. MobileTrans detect fast your both phones if they are properly connected. You will see a small button to flip between the two devices and you can use it if choose to transfer data from Google Nexus to your iPhone. All your data like contacts, text messages, calendar, call logs, apps, photos, music, videos are listed and you can select the data that you wish to transfer. If you wish, you can clean the data from your Google Nexus before to start copying the new data on your device.

ios-devices-to-google-nexus-1

2. Use the Start copy button in order to transfer the data from your iPhone to your Google Nexus phone

Probably you need to transfer all your data from iPhone to Google Nexus. But, in case you need only several items, you are able to choose the data that you wish to be transferred. Just check those items. After the selection has been made, you must to push the Start Copy button. You will be able to see the data from your source iPhone that can be transferred to your destination Google Nexus phone. It is very important to not disconnect your iPhone and your Google Nexus phone. If this happening accidentally, you should start over with the entire process.

ios-devices-to-google-nexus-2

Part 3. Poll: Are you an iOS or Android user?

List all models of Google Nexus.

Nexus 9, working with Android 5.0 Lollipop it is the tablet with 8.9 inches screen.

Nexus 6, with Android Lollipop version 5.0 it is the phone with 6 inches Quad HD display.

Nexus 5, the phone having a great 8 MP camera used for HDR+ capture photos by day and sharper photos by night.

Another Google Nexus are: Nexus 4, Google Nexus 7, Google Nexus S, Google Nexus 10, Google Nexus S 4G, Google Nexus, Google Nexus One.

They're downloading

SafeEraser

SafeEraser

(iPhone Eraser)

Protect your private information when selling, recycling or donating your old device.

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Home > Resource > iOS > How to Transfer Data from iOS Devices to Google Nexus
All Topics
Top