所有主题

如何传输数据从黑莓手机到 iPad

谁不爱 Ipad?!他们是大,它们是光滑的和他们功能最尖端技术,但最重要的是,提议值得客户的爆炸推卸责任!越来越多的用户已经被吸引到炫耀一个大屏幕的小工具和 Ipad 刚过这类用户的青睐。Ipad 有进步功能和更多的和令人兴奋的新功能,能提供许多帮助。这就是为什么,很多黑莓手机,甚至一些 Android 用户有已放弃其设备,以便得到他们的手在 iPad 上。

如果你正在寻找一种方式来将你的数据从黑莓设备传输到 iPad 的许多用户之一,你需要了解它是多少麻烦可以。有许多方法来传输数据使用黑莓桌面软件,但这些有其自身的缺陷。让我们看看一些因素阻碍从黑莓手机到 iPad 的数据传输。

  1. 有是没有直接的方式将您的所有数据从黑莓传输到 iPad。
  2. 即使黑莓桌面软件只提供有限的数据传输从黑莓手机到 iPad (邮件、 联系人、 日历和备忘录只)。
  3. 手动过程是相当冗长,需要用户有一些技术知识。

 

备份数据从你的黑莓手机到您的计算机,您将需要安装在您的计算机、 usb 数据线和你的黑莓手机黑莓桌面软件。黑莓手机桌面软件是官方黑莓实用 t 援助用户数据转移到或从黑莓设备过程中。若要开始,请继续下面的指示:

1.从 http://us.blackberry.com/software/desktop 下载黑莓桌面软件并将其安装到您的计算机。安装过程完成后,启动黑莓桌面软件。

2.发起黑莓桌面软件。转到"设备",位于屏幕的左上角,从下拉菜单中选择"备份"。

samsung-galaxy-to-ipad

3.在下面的屏幕中,检查"完整 (所有设备数据和设置)"。这将允许备份您的所有数据从黑莓手机而不是某些选定的项目。将会要求您选择要存储此备份,选择你所需的位置,点击"备份"按钮的位置。

samsung-galaxy-to-ipad

现在,你有你的黑莓手机的备份文件,但是你仍然需要一种方法,这种备份的数据导入到您的 iPad。这就出现了 Wondershare MobileTrans 英寸 Wondershare MobileTrans 是一种实用工具,以帮助你在各种数据传输流程。它支持手机转让 PC 转移到的电话。不仅如此,它甚至允许您创建备份或还原设备已经从现有的备份。它可以从http://www.wondershare.com/phone-transfer/下载作为免费 30 天的试用和单纯的 19.95 美元就能买一个一次性使用许可证。Wondershare 移动跨支持几乎所有的设备,一个能想到的;从塞班到安卓系统到 Windows 和 iOS,Wondershare MobileTrans 是一个点击到你所有的数据传输问题的解决办法。


4,088,454人已经下载了?

1.?http://www.wondershare.com/phone-transfer/下载 Wondershare MobileTrans 并将它安装到您的笔记本电脑或计算机。等待安装过程完成,通常不需要超? 3 ? 4 分钟?

2.使用 USB 电缆,将您的 iPad 附加到相同的笔记本电脑或你刚刚安装的 Wondershare MobileTrans 的计算机?

3.启动 Wondershare MobileTrans;从主菜单中选择"还原",它将自动检测您的设备,您将得到一个屏幕类似于如下所示?

samsung-galaxy-to-ipad

4.从菜单上的左手边,找到你的黑莓手机的备份文件并选择它。然后选择您想要将还原到您? iPad 在中心中使用菜单中,选中或取消选中所需的项目的数据项目。当你完成后时,?"开始复?"启动恢复过程?

5.一个窗口将打开与一个进度栏,您可以使用跟踪恢复过程的进度。恢复完成时间可能会根据您的数据的大小发生变化。在此期间你可以总是倾向于其他任? Wondershare MobileTrans 是不需要任何其他用户参与的过程?

过程一旦完成,你将所有数据从你的黑莓手机可用容易在你? iPad,也有没有投入任何精力或时间。你可能已经注意到,在否则为广泛和繁琐的数据传输过程中向用户提供? Wondershare MobileTrans 的舒适与便捷?

帮助我们决定目前最受欢迎的 iPad 设备。投票为你的 iPad,让我们看看哪些 iPad 会赢得比?!

1.iPad 2 的空?

2.iPad 的空?

3? 与视网膜显示 iPad

4.iPad mini 3

5.迷你 iPad 2

返回页首

How to Transfer Data from BlackBerry to iPad

Who doesn’t love iPads?! They are big, they are sleek, and they feature the most cutting edge technology but most of all, the offer the bang worth the customer’s buck! More and more users have been attracted to gadgets that flaunt a big screen and the iPads have just been the favorite among such users. With the advancement in functions and more and exciting new features, the iPads have a lot to offer. Which is why, many BlackBerry and even some Android users have been ditching their devices to get their hands on an iPad.

If you are one of the many users looking for a way to transfer your data from a BlackBerry device to an iPad, you need to understand how much of a hassle can it be. There are certain ways to transfer data using the BlackBerry Desktop software but these have their own drawbacks. Let’s take a look at some of the factors hindering data transfer from BlackBerry to iPad.

  1. There is no direct way to transfer all of your data from BlackBerry to iPad.
  2. Even the BlackBerry Desktop software only provides for limited data transfer from BlackBerry to iPad (messages, contacts, calendar and memos only).
  3. The manual process is quite lengthy and requires that the user have some technical knowledge.

 

To backup data from your blackberry to your computer, you will need Blackberry Desktop software installed on your computer, a USB cable and your Blackberry phone. The BlackBerry Desktop Software is an official BlackBerry utility t aid users in the process of data transfer to or from a BlackBerry device. To start, proceed as directed below:

1. Download BlackBerry Desktop software from http://us.blackberry.com/software/desktop and install it to your computer. Once the installation process is complete, launch the BlackBerry Desktop Software.

2. Launch the BlackBerry Desktop software. Go to “Device”, located in the top left corner of the screen, from the dropdown menu select “Backup”.

samsung-galaxy-to-ipad

3. From the screen that follows, check “Full (all device data and settings)”. This will allow the backup to have all of your data from the blackberry rather than some selected items. You will be asked to select a location where you want to store this backup, select your desired location and hit the “Backup” button.

samsung-galaxy-to-ipad

Now, you have the backup file of your BlackBerry but you still need a way to import data from this backup to your iPad. This is where Wondershare MobileTrans comes in. Wondershare MobileTrans is a utility that aids you in all kinds of data transfer processes. It supports phone to phone transfer as well as phone to PC transfer. Not only that, it even lets you create backups or restore devices from already existing backups. It can be downloaded from https://www.wondershare.com/phone-transfer/ as a free 30 day trial and a onetime use license can be bought for a mere $ 19.95. Wondershare Mobile Trans supports almost all the devices that one can think of; from Symbian to Android to Windows and iOS, Wondershare MobileTrans is a one click solution to all your data transfer problems.


4,088,454 people have downloaded it

1. Download Wondershare MobileTrans from https://www.wondershare.com/phone-transfer/ and install it to your laptop or computer. Wait for the installation process to complete which typically doesn’t take more than three or four minutes.

2. Using a USB cable, attach your iPad to the same laptop or computer that you just installed Wondershare MobileTrans to.

3. Launch Wondershare MobileTrans; from the home menu select “Restore”, it will automatically detect your device and you will get a screen similar to the one shown below.

samsung-galaxy-to-ipad

4. From the menu on the left hand side, locate the backup file of your BlackBerry phone and select it. Then choose the data items that you want to restore to your iPad using the menu in the center by checking or unchecking desired items. When you are done, start the restoring process by pressing “Start Copy”.

5. A window will open up with a progress bar that you can use to track the progress of the restoring process. Time of the completion of the restore may vary according to the size of your data. In the meantime you can always tend to other tasks as Wondershare MobileTrans does not require any other user involvement in the process.

Once the process is complete, you will have all of the data from your BlackBerry available readily in your iPad and that too without putting in any effort or time. You may have noticed the ease and comfort provided by Wondershare MobileTrans to the user during the otherwise extensive and burdensome data transfer process.

Help us decide which the most popular iPad device is currently. Vote for your iPad and let’s see which iPad wins the race!

1. iPad Air 2

2. iPad Air

3. iPad with Retina display

4. iPad mini 3

5. iPad mini 2

They're downloading

MobileTrans

MobileTrans

(Phone Transfer)

Once click to transfer contacts, messages, call logs, calendar, photos, music, video and apps between phones.

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > Resource > iPad > How to Transfer Data from BlackBerry to iPad
All Topics
Top