所有主题

Home > 资源> Android > 如何将联系人从安卓系统转移到 Outlook

如何将联系人从安卓系统转移到 Outlook

出口/编辑我的联系人,我的手机上,并让他们到我回去编辑它们,以输入/导入他们? Outlook 的电?!可以这样做和如何?有什么我可以下载或备份的助理??

有很多的在你? Android 手机上的联系人,你可能想要安卓系统的这些联系人转移到备份 Outlook。这种方式,当你获得新的安卓手机或当你偶然失去联系,你很快就会他们回来?

若要同步? Outlook ? android 系统,,强烈推荐 Android 的经?: Wondershare MobileGo for Android。此程序使您能够转移联系人在你的 Android 手机上到 Outlook Express ? Outlook 2003?2007年,2010年,轻松自在?

Download Win Version

?:此程序也可以导出 Outlook 联系人到 Android手机?


如何同步 Android 与前?

现在,我想向您介绍如何将 Android 联系人转移到 Outlook。下载这个免费的试用版,您的计算机上。然后查阅下面的简单步骤?


? 1 步?与计算机连接? Android 手机并运? MobileGo

开始时,与计算机通过 USB 电缆或通过 Wi-fi 连接你的 Android 手机。在您运? Windows 8/7/2003?/XP/Vista 的计算机上运? MobileGo for Android。然后,你的 Android 手机会立即被识破。在那之后,主窗口会出现像下面的截图显示?

android to outlook

?:多个安卓手机和平板电脑完全支持,包括 HTC? 三星? 摩托罗拉?支持安卓手机和平板电?要获取更多详细信息,单击?


? 2 步?安卓系统? Outlook 同步

然后,单击左侧的目录树中?"联系?"选项卡。在联系人管理窗口中,选择您要导出的联系人。单?"导入/导出"按钮。当下拉菜单弹出时,你可以单?"将选定的联系人导出到计算机"?"导出所有接触到的计算机"。在那之后,单击"Outlook Express"?"Outlook 2003/2007?/2010"。然后,转让合同开始。请确保你的 Android 手机连接所有的时间?

正如你所看到的除? Android 将联系人信息导出? Outlook,您还可以复制联系人从安卓到 vCard,Windows Live Mail ? Windows 地址簿。如果你有一? Gmail 帐户,你能够也将 Android 联系人导出到您的计算机,然后备份这些 Android 接触到您? Gmail 帐户?

how to sync android with outlook

现在,下? MobileGo for Android 要试一?!

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

How to Transfer Contacts from Android to Outlook

I would like to export/edit my contacts that are on my phone and get them onto my computer for a back, to edit them, to input/import them into Outlook. Can this be done and how? Is there something I can download or a backup assistant?

With lots of contacts on your Android phone, you may want to transfer these contacts from Android to Outlook for backup. This way, when you get a new Android phone or when you lose contacts by accident, you can quickly get them back.

To sync Android to Outlook, I highly recommend an Android manager: Wondershare MobileGo for Android. This program empowers you to transfer contacts on your Android phone to Outlook Express and Outlook 2003/2007/2010 easily and effortlessly.

Download Win Version

Note: This program lets you export Outlook contacts to Android phone too.


How to sync Android with Outlook

Now, I’d like to introduce you how to transfer android contacts to Outlook. Download this free trial version on your computer. Then check out the easy steps below.


Step 1. Connect Android phone with a computer and run MobileGo

To start with, connect your Android phone with a computer either via a USB cable or via Wi-Fi. Run MobileGo for Android on your computer that runs Windows 8/7/2003/XP/Vista. Then, your Android phone will be detected instantly. After that, the primary window will appears like the screenshot shows below.

android to outlook

Note: Multiple Android phones and tablets are fully supported , including HTC, Samsung, Motorola. Click Supported Android Phones and Tablets to get more details.


Step 2. Android to Outlook sync

Then, click "Contacts" tab in the left directory tree. In the contact management window, choose the contacts that you want to export. Click "Import/Export" button. When the drop-down menu pops up, you can either click "Export selected contacts to computer" or "Export all contacts to computer". After that, click "to Outlook Express" or "to Outlook 2003/2007/2010". Then, the contract transferring begins. Be sure your Android phone is connected all the time.

As you see, apart from exporting Android contacts to Outlook, you can also copy contacts from Android to vCard, Windows Live Mail and Windows Address Book. If you have a Gmail account, you’re able to export Android contacts to your computer, and then backup these Android contacts to your Gmail account too.

how to sync android with outlook

Now, download MobileGo for Android to have a try!

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

MirrorGo

MirrorGo

(Android Mirror)

Enjoy your phone on your computer

Wondershare Editor

Apr 19,2016 17:19 pm / Posted by Thomas Jones to Android

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

coroi_alexandru_mihai
ok, but where is this file saved on hardisc???!!!
Home > Resource > Android > How to Transfer Contacts from Android to Outlook

All TOPICS

Top