o

所有主题

最好的享受美妙的 ios 生活的 15 iOS 8 应用。

iOS 8 最后推出,并带来了令人敬畏的新功能和增强功能。现在,第三方应用程序的公司都能够击中他们的键盘应用程序到 iOS 8 对于用户来说,苹果应用程序商店和集成他们到触摸 ID 的应用程序时涉及到财务和密码。我在这里,围捕位列 15 软件告诉你哪些键盘应用是最好的现在什么应用程序链接到触摸 id。

第 1 部分。最佳的 iOS 8 7 第三方键盘应用程序

苹果宣布 iOS 8 开放给第三方键盘应用程序,因为许多公司创建或更新键盘应用程序。上网搜索,并找到适合你的最好的 7 键盘应用程序。现在,让我们的看一看。


SwiftKey

SwiftKey 键盘是一款非常受欢迎的键盘的软件用于 Android 设备。现在,它对于 iPhone,iPad 或 iPod 触摸。

SwiftKey 键盘让你对你的 iPhone、 iPad 或 iPod 触摸型快速和容易的方式。它给你键入准确地根据你的类型习惯的建议。如果你拼写错误的单词,SwiftKey 键盘会自动改正。它也给你的权力,键入您的方式。SwiftKey 流的只是幻灯片从一个字母到另一个字母。此外,它为您提供两种语言。这意味着,您可以键入自然地从一种到另一个。

了解更多关于 SwiftKey >>

第 2 部分。8 必须拥有 iOS 应用程序与触摸 ID 支持

iOS 8 极大地增强了 iPhone、 iPad 和 iPod 触摸安全和方便。现在,它将打开触摸 ID 指纹传感器到公司的第三方应用程序。下面是最好 8 的 iOS 应用程序,支持触摸 id。

从这里得到更多应用程序在 iPhone 上 >>

1.亚马逊-一个大的平台来买任何东西

亚马逊是货物的一个网站,为您提供千吨。你可以浏览、 搜索、 查看产品信息、 读写 commnents 和买你想要的产品。只报名参加,和你可以买、 查看您的购物车,为您的产品写评论。

更多关于亚马逊的应用程序信息获取 iOS 8 >>

ios 8 apps

2.LastPass-密码管理应用程序

LastPass 是一个密码管理器,将你所有的密码保存在云中,并为您提供计算机和你的 iPhone、 iPad 和 iPod 触摸到他们容易和安全访问。只记得 LatsPass 帐户,所有的密码将不会丢失。它使您可以锁定 LassPass 帐户与多因素身份验证。此外,它允许你做安全的笔记来存储你的信用卡账单、 成员资格和其他敏感数据。

更多关于 LastPass app 信息获取 iOS 8 >>

apps for ios 8

3.简单-Onlike 银行作为

简单是一个在线银行应用程序。它让您轻松访问您的银行信息通过触摸 id。当你买的东西时,它可以显示你开支在几秒钟内。通过计划您的开支,你可以理性的消费,以避免过度消费。如果你需要一些帮助,你可以用文字所使用的应用程序,并在几个小时,你将会得到响应。

更多关于简单的应用程序信息获取 iOS 8 >>

best apps for ios 8

4.第一天-记录您生活中的每时每刻

第一天 (杂志 / 注释 / 日记) 就像网上的日记,记录你的生活,从小事到大事。第一天有雅致和干净的界面,使记录快乐的生活。它还飞轮多降价文本格式,颜色您的录音。完笔录后,你可以锁定它来保护您的隐私,并解锁触摸 id。如果您愿意,您还可以使用 Dropbox 或 iCloud 在所有你的 iOS 设备之间同步条目或备份和打印它。

了解更多关于 iOS 8 的第一天 app >>

top apps for ios 8

5.Evernote-不错的笔记应用程序

顾名思义,Evernote 是 ios 8 使用方便、 简单的笔记应用程序。有了它,它是一块蛋糕在你使用的所有设备上得到您的笔记。它同步通过计算机和设备使用并将它们保存在云计算的所有笔记。此外,它使您能够采取笔记、 捕获照片、 录音和录像笔记。您还可以阅读的内容,随时随地。

了解更多关于 Evernote 为 iOS 8 >>

ios 8 app

6.屏风 VNC-从任何地方访问您的计算机

VNC 的屏幕是一个强大的屏幕共享应用程序,使您能够控制您 Windows、 Mac 或 Linux PC 的 safelywhen,你不是在它的前面。此外,与 iCloud,可以将屏幕同步您所有的 iOS 设备上。它还为您提供屏幕可滚动的快捷方式工具栏,,,你永远都有关闭你需要他们的时候你最喜欢的快捷方式。

学习更多的功能,屏幕 VNC app 的 iOS 8 >>

apps in ios 8

7.摄像机加上-AirSnap 用远程捕获

相机加上为您提供一个伟大的工具,以对齐、 聚焦和作曲的完美照片。它授权你到拍摄照片和视频通过远程控制使用的 AirSnap。同时拍摄,它可以智能地调整光线,让照片或视频清楚地。同时,它还为您提供不同的焦点模式可供选择,瘸子拍摄。

了解更多关于相机加上 app 的 iOS 8 >>

best ios 8 apps

8.扫描仪临-把你的 iPhone/iPad 作为扫描仪

扫描仪 Pro 是一个优秀的应用程序,快速扫描白板、 收据、 纸币和任何多页的文档,在你的 iPhone 或者 iPad,并另存为 PDF 文件。你所有的扫描也可以上传到你的 Dropbox,Evernote,Google Drive 或其他任何地方访问它们随时随地。在此外,当你拍了照片上你的 iPhone 或 iPad,照片上将访问你的 iOS 设备在几秒钟内。

了解更多关于扫描仪临 app 的 iOS 8 >>

ios 8 apps for you

返回页首

Best 15 iOS 8 Apps to Enjoy Wonderful iOS Life

iOS 8 finally rolls out, and brings awesome new features and enhancements. Now, third-party app companies are able to hit their keyboard apps to Apple App store for iOS 8 users, and integrate their apps to Touch ID when comes to finance and password. Here, I round up top 15 apps to tell you which keyboard app is the best and what app now is linked to Touch ID.

Part 1. Best 7 Third-party Keyboard Apps for iOS 8

Since Apple announces that iOS 8 is opening up to third-party keyboard apps, many companies create or update the keyboard apps. I search the internet and find best 7 keyboard apps for you. Now, lets’ have a look at them.


SwiftKey

SwiftKey Keyboard is used to a very popular keyboard app for Android device. Now, it comes for iPhone, iPad or iPod touch.

SwiftKey Keyboard lets you type on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch in a fast and easy way. It gives you type suggestion accurately according to your type habit. If you spell the wrong words, SwiftKey Keyboard will automatically correct them. It also gives you the power to type in your way. Just slide from letter to letter with SwiftKey flow. Additionally, it provides you with two languages. That means, you can type naturally from one launguage to another.

Learn more about SwiftKey>>

1. Amazon - A Big Platform to Buy Anything

Amazon is a site that offers you tons of tousands of goods. You can browse, search, view product info, read and write commnents and buy your wanted products. Just sign up for it, and you can buy, view your cart, and write comments for your product.

Get more info about Amazon app for iOS 8>>

ios 8 apps

2. LastPass - A Password Management App

LastPass is a password manager that saves all your passwords in the cloud, and offers you easy and safe access to them on computer and your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Just remember the LatsPass account, all passwords won't be lost. It empowers you to lock down the LassPass account with multifactor authentication. Additionally, it lets you make secure notes to store your credit cards, memberships & other sensitive data.

Get more info about LastPass app for iOS 8>>

apps for ios 8

3. Simple - Serve as an Onlike Bank

Simple is an online bank app. It gives you easy access to your banking information via Touch ID. When you buy something, it can shows you spendings in seconds. By scheduling your spendings, you can consume rationally to avoid over-consumption. If you need some help, you can text it by using the app, and in a few hours, you will get respond.

Get more info about Simple app for iOS 8 >>

best apps for ios 8

4. Day One - Record Every Moment in Your Life

Day One (Journal / Notes / Diary) is like an online diary, which records all your life, from trivial matters to big events. Day One has an elegent and clean interface, making life recording a pleasure. It also offes multi-markdown text formatting to color your recording. After recording, you can lock it to protect your privacy, and unlock it with Touch ID. If you like, you can also use Dropbox or iCloud to sync entries across all your iOS devices, or backup and print it.

Learn more about Day One app for iOS 8>>

top apps for ios 8

5. Evernote - A Great Note-taking App

As its name suggests, Evernote is an easy-to-use and straightforward note-making app for iOS 8. With it, it's a piece of cake to get your notes on all iDevice you use. It syncs all notes through computer and iDevices you use and save them in the cloud. In addition, it empowers you to take notes, capture photos, record audio and video notes and more. You can also read the content, anytime and anywhere.

Learn more about Evernote for iOS 8>>

ios 8 app

6. Screens VNC - Access Your Computer From Anywhere

Screens VNC is a powerful screen sharing app that enables you to control your Windows, Mac or Linux PC safelywhen you're not in front of it. Besides, with iCloud, you can sync screens on all your iOS device. It also provides you with screens’ scrollable shortcuts toolbar, so that you'll always have your favorite shortcuts closed when you need them.

Learn more features about Screens VNC app for iOS 8>>

apps in ios 8

7. Camera Plus - Capture Remotely with AirSnap

Camera Plus offers you a great tool to take perfect photos by aligning, focusing and composing. It empowers you to shoots photos and videos through remote control by using AirSnap. While shooting, it adjusts intelligently the light, to make the photos or video clearly. At the same time, it also provides you with different focus modes to choose from to capture crips shots.

Learn more about Camera Plus app for iOS 8>>

best ios 8 apps

8. Scanner Pro - Turn Your iPhone/iPad as an Scanner

Scanner Pro is an excellent app that quickly scan whiteboards, receipts, paper notes, and any multipage document on your iPhone or iPad, and save as PDF files. All your scans can also be uploaded to your Dropbox, Evernote, Google Drive or others to access them anywhere and anytime. In additionally, when you take photos on your iPhone, or iPad, the photos will be accessed on your other iOS device in seconds.

Learn more about Scanner Pro app for iOS 8>>

ios 8 apps for you

They're downloading

SafeEraser

SafeEraser

(iPhone Eraser)

Protect your private information when selling, recycling or donating your old device.

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Home > Resource > iOS > Best 15 iOS 8 Apps to Enjoy Wonderful iOS Life
All Topics
Top