所有主题

Home > 资源> iOS > 5 音乐应用程序为 iOS 7 你可能不知道

5 的音乐程序,iOS 7 你可能不知道

你在这里是因为你好奇 5 的音乐应用程序,提供 iOS 7 你可能不知道,是吧?好吧,这是我们开始搜索 iOS 7 的名气不大,但优秀的音乐应用程序的时间。它不是,著名的音乐应用程序,比如潘多拉,Spotify,last.fm 或甚至 Youtube,并不好。但我们需要探索更有用的音乐应用,改善我们的生活。让我们看看 10 的音乐应用程序,提供 iOS 7。

  • 8tracks
  • Panamp
  • Exfm
  • Lisnr
  • 走调电台
  • 8tracks

    虽然在 2008 年,推出但缺乏推广,8tracks 不是一样有名我上面提到的。然而,很多人喜欢它。它是互联网广播电台。现在它已分离为 iPhone 和 iPad 版本。你可以下载并安装你的 iOS 7 基于购买 Iphone 或 Ipad 探索超过超过 650,000 + 混合造成的人的音乐应用程序。你可以分享你的作品与其他人以及混合。你就能够找到你音乐进入任何模式、 体裁、 活动或选择一个类别 8tracks 已提供。

    Panamp

    Panamp 是一个为 iOS 设备,包括 iPhone 和 iPod 触摸的音乐播放器。它还支持 iOS 7。众所周知,用户可以创建从自己喜爱的歌曲,在进行动态队列。其智能播放控件保持在屏幕上,这是可以访问所有的时间,向用户提供坚实的姿态控制。

    Exfm

    Exfm 允许用户收集自己所爱的歌,一起配置文件和共享与有跟随他们的人。它工作在这一原则: 你创建一个配置文件并单击心图标,如果你喜欢你现在听到的这首歌。发现新的轨道,你可以按照人来听他们喜欢的东西。它具有分离为 iOS 7 设备、 iPhone、 iPod 的触摸和 iPad 版本。

    Lisnr

    Lisnr 是应用 iOS 7 设备的音乐程序,缩短了艺术家和粉丝之间的距离。通过使用它,艺术家可以交付球迷发布之前他们,听听他们的新歌,或邀请的人来参加音乐会。这是额外津贴和奖金艺术家很高兴提供。这是独家内容将传送到用户的手机,迅速、 及时。

    走调电台

    TunesIn 无线电变得越来越被人,所知,主要是因为它包括 100000 + 活电台,涵盖音乐、 新闻、 体育、 谈话,和喜剧流、 200 万播客、 音乐会和显示在您 iOS 7 设备上,包括 iPhone、 iPad 和 iPod 触摸。通过使用它,你可以暂停和倒带活收音机。

    PS: 如果你直接在你的 iPhone 上下载一些歌曲在什么地方,你可以尝试Wondershare TunesGoWondershare TunesGo (Mac)要复制到您在您的计算机上的 iTunes 图书馆这些歌曲。

    与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

    返回页首

5 Music Apps for iOS 7 You Might Not Know

You’re here because you’re curious about the 5 music apps for iOS 7 you might not know, right? OK, this is the time that we begin to search less famous, but excellent music apps for iOS 7. It isn’t that famous music apps, like Pandora, Spotify, last.fm, or even Youtube, are not good. But we need to explore more useful music apps that better our life. Let’s take a look at the 10 music apps for iOS 7.

  • 8tracks
  • Panamp
  • Exfm
  • Lisnr
  • TuneIn Radio
  • 8tracks

    Though launched in 2008, but lacked of promotion, 8tracks is not as famous as the ones I mentioned above. However, many people love it. It is an Internet radio station. Now it has separated versions for iPhone and iPad. You can download and install the music app on your iOS 7 based iPhones or iPads to explore more than more than 650,000+ mixes which are created by people. And you can share the mixes you’ve created with other people as well. You are able to find your music by entering any mode, genre, activity or selecting one of the categories 8tracks has provided.

    Panamp

    Panamp is a music player for iOS devices, including iPhone and iPod touch. It also supports iOS 7. It’s known for the dynamic ‘Queues’ which users can create from their favorite tracks on the go. Its intelligent playback controls remain on screen, which is accessible all the time, offering users solid gesture controls.

    Exfm

    Exfm allows users to gather their own loved song together in a profile and share with people who have followed them. It works in this principle: you create a profile and click the heart icon if you like the song you’re hearing. To discover new tracks, you can follow people to hear what they’ve loved. It has separated versions for iOS 7 devices, iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad.

    Lisnr

    Lisnr is a music app for iOS 7 devices that shortens the distance between artists and fans. By using it, artists can deliver their new songs to fans to listen to before publishing them, or invite people to attend the concerts. And this is the perks and bonuses artists are glad to deliver. And this is exclusive content will be delivered to users phone quickly and timely.

    TuneIn Radio

    TunesIn Radio becomes more and more known by people, mostly because it includes 100000 + live radio stations, covering music, news, sports, talk, and comedy streaming, 2 million podcasts, concerts and shows on your iOS 7 devices, including iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. By using it, you can pause and rewind live radios.

    PS: If you've downloaded some songs somewhere directly on your iPhone, you can try Wondershare TunesGo or Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) to get these songs copied to your iTunes Library on your computers.

    They're downloading

    MobileGo

    MobileGo

    One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

    Data Recovery

    Data Recovery

    (Recover lost files)

    Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely.

    Wondershare Editor

    Aug 16,2019 10:31 am / Posted by Emily Xiao to Tips

    Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

    Home > Resource > Tips > 5 Music Apps for iOS 7 You Might Not Know
    All Topics
    Top