所有主题

如何从 iPhone 中永久删除歌曲

"如何从 iPhone 中永久删除歌曲?它已困扰我这么多,升级到 iOS 7 后,几十个不受欢迎的歌曲出现在我的 iPhone 上。我不能删除它们。请帮助。"— — 苏菲亚

升级后的 iOS,可能改变你的 iPhone 上的某些原始设置。在这种情况下,您购买了一些歌曲是很有可能出现在你的 iPhone 没有您的期望。它是很多人遇到的共同问题。不用担心。下面的部分会告诉你如何从你的 iPhone 中永久删除不想要的歌曲。你可以应用这种方式,如果你遇到同样的问题当您升级到 iOS 9/8。查阅下面的解决方案。

第 1 步禁用 iTunes 比赛

你的 iPhone 主屏幕上点击设置 > 点击 iTunes & 应用程序商店,向下滚动来查找选项 'iTunes 比赛'。如果启用,刷卡为 OFF 在它旁边的按钮。如果你不关掉 iTunes 匹配,它会自动下载到你的 iPhone 的歌曲。

how to permanently delete songs from iphone

第 2 步关闭显示所有音乐

一些歌曲与旁边一个小云图标出现在音乐应用程序吗?好吧,如果是这样,你需要关闭显示所有的音乐。点击设置应用程序 > 向下滚动并点击 '音乐' 应用程序 > 刷 '显示所有音乐' 为 off。

how to permanently delete music from iphone

第 3 步从 iPhone 删除歌曲

打开音乐应用程序在你的 iPhone 上。在底部,点击歌曲。找到一首的歌,你想要删除,刷卡从右到左,使删除选项。点击删除。

how to permanently delete songs from iphone

返回页首

How to Permanently delete songs from iphone

"How to permanently delete songs from iphone? It has bothered me so much that after upgrading to iOS 7, dozens of unwanted songs appear on my iPhone. I can't delete them. Please help. " – Sophia

After upgrading iOS, some original settings on your iPhone might be changed. In this case, some songs you have purchased are very likely to appear on your iPhone without your expectation. It's a common problem that many people have encountered. Don't worry. The following part tells you how to permanently delete unwanted songs from your iPhone. You can apply this way if you encounter the same problem when you upgrading to iOS 9/8. Check out the solution below.

Step 1 Disable iTunes Match

Tap 'Settings' on your iPhone home screen > tap 'iTunes & App Stores', scroll down to find the option 'iTunes Match'. Swipe the button beside it to OFF if it is enabled. If you don't turn off iTunes Match, it will automatically download songs to your iPhone.

how to permanently delete songs from iphone

Step 2 Turn off 'Show All Music'

Some songs appear in Music app with a little Cloud icon beside? Ok, if so, you need to turn off 'Show All Music'. Tap to 'Settings' app > scroll down and tap 'Music' app > Swipe 'Show All Music' to off.

how to permanently delete music from iphone

Step 3 delete songs from iphone

Open the Music app on your iPhone. At the bottom, tap Songs. Locate a song you want to remove, swipe from right to left to enable the Delete option. Tap 'Delete'.

how to permanently delete songs from iphone

They're downloading

SafeEraser

SafeEraser

(iPhone Eraser)

Protect your private information when selling, recycling or donating your old device.

Home > Resource > Erase > How to Permanently Delete Songs from iPhone
All Topics
Top