所有主题

从 iOS 9 到 iOS 8.4 想降级吗?如何去做

第 1 部分。为什么想要从 iOS 9 降级?

如你所见,音乐,视频,照片和文档文件都保存在 SD 卡的三星银河 S5。由于 Android 开放性质,这些内容都很好。要备份这些内容,你需要没有软件但 USB 电缆。仔细阅读以下指南,请参阅如何备份 Samsung S5到 PC。

尽管 iOS 9 预计挤满了强大的新功能,仍然是我们当中有些人不会想继续留在 iOS 9。有几个原因你会想要降级到 iOS 8。其中一些包括;

  • 你不可能所有的印象与 iOS 9 所提供的和你想要的方式回到你以前工作过的设备的新功能。
  • 一些您的应用程序可能无法工作的方式,他们用来在 iOS 8 和你想要回你的生产力应用程序只是他们用来工作的方式。
  • 你也可能会发现,您的设备运行有点慢慢地在新的 iOS 9,你想要你回到其性能荣耀的设备。

这些问题是实际上很多常见比你想象虽然是否你想要降级一定要做到很早之前苹果停止签署旧的 iOS 8 版本。他们通常做这几天后发布新的 iOS。

第 2 部分。备份 iPhone/iPad 之前的降级,iOS 9

你可以降级到 iOS 8 之前,您需要备份您的设备。你可以这样使用 iCloud 或 iTunes。您的选择是完全由你,只要你确保您备份您的设备。对备份使用 iCloud 点击设置 > iCloud > 备份和停留在 Wi-Fi 连接的过程完成之前。

若要备份使用 iTunes 连接您的设备到您的计算机和文件然后点击 > 设备 > 备份。保持您的设备连接,直到完成备份。

现在,你有备份您,它是设备的时间,无法降级到 iOS 8 回。

第 3 部分。步骤,降级 iPhone/iPad 从 iOS 9 到 iOS 8.4

它是重要的是提及,iOS 8 不可能有几天后 iOS 9 船舶。因此如果你认为你可能会后悔升级到 iOS 9,它是一个好的主意,要恢复到 iOS 8 文件的一个副本。要查找此副本跟随路径: yourusernamefolder/图书馆/iTunes 内 iPad 软件更新或 iPhone 软件更新,找到 iOS 8.4.2.ips 文件。

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

要恢复 iOS 8,只是您的设备插入到计算机,然后启动 iTunes。找到我们上面已经讨论过的文件并打开它。iOS 8 将还原到您的手机,虽然所有非股票应用程序和数据将被删除的过程中。

我们还应提到由于某种原因,Mac 将删除的文件所以你可能没有最新的一个。

第 4 部分。从 iTunes/iCloud 备份还原数据

不幸的是,你将无法将你的 iOS 9 数据还原到 iOS 8.4,所以这可能是一个问题。在降级后您的设备将出现全新所以你可能需要恢复您的数据从 iTunes或 iCloud 备份,使其工作在 iOS 8.4。

recover deleted sms iphone

ios Wondershare Dr.Fone

你可以使用 Wondershare Dr.Fone 为 iOS (iPhone 数据恢复) 完成。博士 Fone 是一站式解决方案,帮助您恢复已删除的联系人、 邮件、 照片、 笔记和其他数据添加到你的 iOS 设备。这是你要如果你要恢复你的 iOS 8 上所有 iOS 9 数据需要的软件。此应用程序运行的恢复数据是否您意外地删除它或你的 iOS 损坏如是这种情况,当你降级。让我们看看如何使用它。

4,998,239人已经下载了?

如何提取并从 iTunes 备份中恢复数?

第一?:假设您已经下载并安装到您的计算机? Wondershare 博士 Fone。运行它,然后点?"? iTunes 备份文件中恢?"选择合适的备份文件从现有,然后点击开始扫描?

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

第二?:所有备份数据将显示在下一个窗口。选择您想要恢复,然后单击"恢复"保存他们的那些?

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

如何从您? iCloud 备份还原

这里是如何做它,如果您的备份? iCloud?

第一?:在运? Wondershare 博士 Fone 之后, 选择"? iCloud 备份文件中恢?"。你将被要求 t 输入您的 iCloud 用户名和密码?

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

第二?:然后,您将需要下? iCloud 备份文件。一旦你登录,应用程序将查找所? iCloud 备份文件在您的帐户上。选择的一个你想要恢复,点?"下载"?

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

第三?:在弹出窗口中,选择您想要下载的文件。之后,您应该扫? iCloud 内容。只需点击扫描按钮?

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

第四?:扫描完成后,可以预览数据? iCloud 备份文件并将其还原到你的 iOS 设备?

返回页首

Want to Downgrade from iOS 9 to iOS 8.4? How to Do it

Part 1. Why want to downgrade from iOS 9?

As you see, music, video, photos and document files are saved on the SD card of Samsung Galaxy S5. Thanks to Android open nature, these contents are well accessible. To backup such contents, you need no software but a USB cable. Read the following the guide to see how to backup Samsung S5 to PC.

Despite the fact that iOS 9 is expected to be packed with great new features, there are still some of us who won’t want to remain on iOS 9. There are several reasons you would want to downgrade to iOS 8. Some of them include;

  • You may not be all that impressed with the new features that iOS 9 has to offer and you want to go back to the way your device worked before.
  • Some of your apps may not work the way they used to in iOS 8 and you want to get your productive apps back just the way they used to work.
  • You may also find that your device runs a little slowly on the new iOS 9 and you want your device back to its performance glory.

These issues are actually a lot common than you think although if you want to downgrade be sure to do it very early before Apple stops signing the older iOS 8 version. They typically do this a few days after releasing the new iOS.

Part 2. Backup iPhone/iPad before downgrading from iOS 9

Before you can downgrade to iOS 8, you need to back up your device. You can do so using iCloud or iTunes. The one you choose is totally up to you just as long as you ensure that you backup your device. To backup using iCloud Tap on Settings> iCloud> Backup and stay on the Wi-Fi connection until the process is complete.

To backup using iTunes connect your device to your computer and then click on File> Devices> Backup. Keep your device connected until the backup is completed.

Now that you have a backup of your device, it is time to downgrade back to iOS 8.

Part 3. Steps to downgrade iPhone/iPad from iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

It is important to mention that iOS 8 may not be there a few days after iOS 9 ships. Therefore if you think you might regret the upgrade to iOS 9, it is a good idea to have a copy of the iOS 8 file to revert back to. To find this copy follow the path: yourusernamefolder/Library/iTunes and within the iPad software updates or iPhone software updates, find the iOS 8.4.2.ips file.

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

To restore iOS 8, just plug your device into your computer and launch iTunes. Locate the ipsw file we talked about above and open it. iOS 8 will be restored to your phone although all your non-stock apps and data will be deleted in the process.

We should also mention that for some reason Mac will delete the ipsw files so you may not have the latest one.

Part 4. Restore data from iTunes/iCloud backup

Unfortunately you will be unable to restore your iOS 9 data to iOS 8.4 so this may be a problem. After the downgrade your device will appear brand new so you may need to recover your data from iTunes or iCloud backup to make it work on iOS 8.4.

recover deleted sms iphone

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

You can do so using Wondershare dr.fone for ios (iPhone data recovery) . Dr. fone is a one stop solution to help you recover all your deleted contacts, messages, Photos, notes and other data to your iOS device. This is the software you are going to need if you are going to recover all your iOS 9 data on your iOS 8. This application works to recover data whether you accidentally deleted it or your iOS was corrupted as is the case when you downgrade. Let’s see how to use it.

4,998,239 people have downloaded it

How to extract and recover data from iTunes Backup

Step One: assuming that you have downloaded and installed Wondershare Dr. fone to your computer. Run it and then click on “Recover from iTunes Backup file” Choose the right backup file from the available ones and then click on Start Scan.

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

Step Two: All of the backed-up data will be displayed on the next window. Choose the ones you would like to recover and then click on “recover” and save them.

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

How to Restore from your iCloud backup

Here’s how to do it if your backup was on iCloud.

Step One: after running Wondershare Dr. fone, select "Recover from iCloud Backup files". You will be required t enter your iCloud username and password.

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

Step Two: You will then need to download the iCloud backup file. Once you are logged in, the application will find all the iCloud backup files on your account. Choose the one you want to recover and click on “Download.”

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

Step Three: In the popup window that appears, choose the files you would like to download. After which you should scan the iCloud content. Just click on the Scan Button.

iOS 9 to iOS 8.4

Step Four: Once the scan is complete, you can preview the data on your iCloud backup file and restore it to your iOS device.

They're downloading

SafeEraser

SafeEraser

(iPhone Eraser)

Protect your private information when selling, recycling or donating your old device.

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Home > Resource > iOS > Want to Downgrade from iOS 9 to iOS 8.4? How to Do it
All Topics
Top