所有主题

如何有效地清除 iPhone 内存

如果你的 iPhone 用户已经一段时间了,它是,你必须有运行的存储空间在一个点或其他你的 iPhone 上。存储缺乏对其自身是非常恼人的情况的事实,它变得更令人沮丧试图释放一些你的 iPhone 上的空间,很坦率地说,它是很难做到。

1.删除不用的应用程序

现在,如果你也是最喜欢的 iOS 用户在世界各地,你注定要结束你的 iPhone 上的应用程序的负载。你看,它很难打的诱惑购买这些新的应用程序或从应用程序商店免费下载。因此,它不是一个惊喜,你可能落得太多生产力应用程序、 游戏和其他公用事业你你都没怎么用很长时间的 iphone。而且,在一段时间内,他们开始吃到你的 iPhone 记忆。

担心,不是因为你可以删除此类未使用的应用程序使用下面给出了方法。

方法 1

只是按住任何不需要的应用程序图标上的 iPhone 主屏幕上直到所有的图标开始移动 / 摆动。你肯定会看到所有您已下载的应用程序将最有可能开始几秒钟后,随着一个小 X 移动签署在他们每个人。若要删除应用程序,只需按特定应用程序的图标上的 X。

things-before-selling-iphone

方法 2

还有一个更多的方式来删除你的 iPhone 上的应用程序,你可以去设置 > 通用 > 用法和再看看多少的记忆正在利用你的 iphone 应用程序。一旦您发现应用程序占用了大部分的空间和需要被删除,你只是必须按应用程序名称,然后按删除应用程序的选项。

things-before-selling-iphone

2.删除旧的播客和视频

现在,我们都知道,这些播客和视频带走了大量的空间在你的 iPhone 上。好吧,如果您保存那些在您的计算机上或只是如果你不需要他们了你可以遵循的步骤,下面给出删除它们,在你的 iPhone 上释放空间。

第 1 步: 你可以取消订阅的播客你不再需要去播客应用程序。然后,按选择编辑,然后 X 登录特定播客的左上角。最后,按 '干' 的选项,以完成整个过程。

things-before-selling-iphone

步骤 2: 删除特定的播客,你已经不再需要了。为此访问你的播客,然后刷向左手边,要删除的选项集。

things-before-selling-iphone

3.将照片保存到 Dropbox 或 Flickr

Dropbox -你将会必须有的 Dropbox 手机应用程序在你的 iPhone 下载为此。在这里你可以得到它。现在,你做的第一件事是在哪里你想要存储的照片你 Dropbox 上转到的位置。然后,按上更多的操作菜单 (......) 符号给出了在右上方的应用程序。接下来,从下拉菜单中,点击上传文件的选项。

现在,只需选择您想要存储并再次按上传的选项的照片。

things-before-selling-iphone

Flickr -我们将会讨论最快的方式将整个多在你相机胶卷照片上传到 Flickr。这些都是你需要遵循为了能做到这一点的步骤。

  • 连接您的 PC 和 iPhone
  • 现在,同步您所有的照片与 iTunes
  • 为最后一步,你只是要将这些照片上传到 Flickr 使用在线浏览器。

4.设置您邮件自动过期

第 1 步: 转到设置应用程序,然后点击邮件上。

第 2 步: 然后,按保持信息从节消息历史记录的选项。

第 3 步: 选择任一选项可用;30 天或 1 年。

第 4 步: 现在,按删除弹出的菜单中,请确认要将 iOS 删除早于指定时间的所有邮件的选项。

5.一键式解决方案以清除 iPhone 内存-Wondershare SafeEraser

Wondershare SafeEraser是最好的 iOS 设备清除软件,你可以今天得到你的手上。它设计得非常好,做的永久擦除您的所有个人信息从您的 iOS 设备使用过度书写技术的美国军事规格。

最重要的是,你可以使用 SafeEraser 来执行以下操作非常容易,但第一次做确保您已经下载并安装在您的计算机上。

Download for Win Version Download Mac Version

清理垃圾文件。

步骤 1: 启动 SafeEraser 和连接你的 iPhone 到您的计算机并等待,直到应用程序检测到您的设备。一旦完成后,请按 '1 单击清除选项从主界面的应用程序。

things-before-selling-iphone

第 2 步: 扫描结束后,您应该看到的垃圾你有在你的 iPhone 的总金额。只需点击 '清理' 开始删除垃圾文件的选项。在几分钟内将做清洁

things-before-selling-iphone

清除已删除的数据

第 1 步: 这是删除已垮掉在你的 iPhone,但仍可能会占据某些内存内的项的方法。开始发射了 SafeEraser 并从主界面中选择清除已删除的文件选项。

things-before-selling-iphone

第 2 步: 一旦应用程序已完成扫描您的设备的所有已删除的文件都还躺在你的 iPhone 占领,额外有点珍贵的记忆,只需点击立即删除的按钮。您还可以选择您想删除的文件。

things-before-selling-iphone

第 3 步: 你不会需要在接下来的弹出窗口中输入删除,然后再次单击立即清除按钮。

things-before-selling-iphone

廉洁私人数据

第 1 步: 从主界面,选择清除私有数据的选项。应用程序现在应该自动开始扫描您的 iPhone 那里个人的数据量。

things-before-selling-iphone

第 2 步: 一旦扫描完成后,应用程序应显示列表中所有的私有数据;你可以标记的那些您想要删除,然后按按钮现在抹去。一旦你这样做了,你也有进入下一个弹出窗口中的删除并再次按下按钮现在抹去。

things-before-selling-iphone

您可以从下面的下载按钮下载Wondershare SafeEraser的免费试用。

Download for Win Version Download Mac Version

返回页首

How to Effectively Clear iPhone Memory

If you have been an iPhone user for some time, it is certain that you must have run out of storage space on your iPhone at one point or the other. The fact that the lack of storage is on its own a very annoying situation, it becomes even more frustrating trying to free up some of the space on your iPhone as it is, quite frankly, a lot difficult to do.

1. Delete unused apps

Now, if you too are like the most of iOS users all around the world, you are bound to end up with loads of apps on your iPhone. You see, it’s difficult to fight the temptation of buying all those new apps or downloading them for free from the App Store. So, it’s not a surprise that you may end up with too many productivity apps, games and other utilities on your iPhone that you have hardly used in a long time. And, over a period of time they start to eat in to your iPhone memory.

Worry not as you can delete such unused apps using the below given methods.

Method 1

Just press and hold on any of the unwanted app icons on your iPhone home screen until all the icons start moving / wiggling. You will for sure see that all your downloaded apps will most likely start moving in a few seconds along with a small X sign on top of each one of them. To delete the apps, simply press on the X on the particular app’s icon.

things-before-selling-iphone

Method 2

There’s one more way to delete apps on your iPhone, you can go to Settings > General > Usage and then look at how much of memory is being used by the apps on your iPhone. Once you have found the app that is taking up most of the space and need to be removed, you simply have to press on the app name and then press on the option of Delete App.

things-before-selling-iphone

2. Remove old podcast and videos

Now, we all know that those podcasts and videos take away a lot of space on your iPhone. Well, if you have saved those on your computer or simply if you do not need them anymore you could follow the steps as given below to delete them and free up space on your iPhone.

Step 1: You can unsubscribe from the podcast you no longer need by going to the Podcasts app. Then, press the option ‘Edit’ and then the X sign on the upper left corner of the particular podcast. Finally, press on the ‘Done’ option to finish the process.

things-before-selling-iphone

Step 2: Delete a particular podcast episode that you do not need anymore. For that access your podcast and then swipe the episode towards the left hand side to get the option of Delete.

things-before-selling-iphone

3. Save photos to Dropbox or Flickr

Dropbox - You will have to have the Dropbox mobile app downloaded for this on your iPhone. You can get it from here. Now, the first thing that you do is to go to the location on your Dropbox where you would like the photos stored. Then, press on the more actions menu (...) symbol given on the top right hand side of the app. Next, from the drop down menu, click on the option Upload File.

Now, simply select the photos you want to store and press on the option of Upload once again.

things-before-selling-iphone

Flickr - We will be discussing the fastest way to upload a whole lot of photos in your camera roll to Flickr. These are the steps that you need to follow in order to be able to do that.

  • Connect your PC and iPhone
  • Now, sync all your photos with iTunes
  • For the final step, you simply have to upload these photos to Flickr using an online browser.

4. Set your messages to automatically expire

Step 1: Go to Settings app and then tap on Messages.

Step 2: Then, press the option of Keep Messages from under the section Message History.

Step 3: Select either one of the options available; 30 days or 1 year.

Step 4: Now, press on the option of ‘Delete’ from the popup menu so as to confirm that you would want iOS to delete all messages that are older than the time you have specified.

5. One-click solution to clear iPhone memory - Wondershare SafeEraser

Wondershare SafeEraser is the best iOS device ‘erase’ software that you can get your hands on today. It is very well designed and does the job of permanently wiping all your personal information from your iOS device using the US Military spec over-writing technology.

On top of that, you can use SafeEraser to do the following very easily, but first do ensure that you have downloaded and installed it on your computer.

Download for Win Version Download Mac Version

Clean junk files.

Step 1: Launch SafeEraser and connect your iPhone to your computer and wait until the application detects your device. Once done, press the ‘1-Click Cleanup’ option from the main interface of the app.

things-before-selling-iphone

Step 2: Once the scan is over, you should see the total amount of junk you have on your iPhone. Simply click on the option of ‘CleanUp’ to begin deleting the junk files. The cleaning will be done in a few minutes

things-before-selling-iphone

Erase Deleted Data

Step 1: This is the way to delete the items that have been trashed in your iPhone but still may be occupying some of the memory within. Start by launching SafeEraser and selecting the option of ‘Erase Deleted Files’ from the main interface.

things-before-selling-iphone

Step 2: Once the app has finished scanning your device for all the deleted files that are still somewhere in your iPhone occupying that extra bit of precious memory, simply click on the ‘Erase Now’ button. You can also select the files you want deleted.

things-before-selling-iphone

Step 3: You will not be required to enter ‘delete’ in the next popup window and then click on the Erase Now button once again.

things-before-selling-iphone

Clean private data

Step 1: From the main interface, select the option of Erase Private Data. The app should now automatically start scanning your iPhone for the amount of personal data there.

things-before-selling-iphone

Step 2: Once the scan has finished, the app should display the list of all the private data; you can mark the ones you want deleted and then press the button Erase Now. Once you do that, you will also have to enter ‘delete’ in the next popup window and press the button Erase Now once again.

things-before-selling-iphone

You can download the free trial of Wondershare SafeEraser from the download buttons below.

Download for Win Version Download Mac Version

They're downloading

SafeEraser

SafeEraser

(iPhone Eraser)

Protect your private information when selling, recycling or donating your old device.

Data Recovery

Data Recovery

(Recover lost files)

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

disqus_r42b1Ylo96
It doesn''t delete app cache files like Instagram, It used to, but I don''t know what happened the last 2 months it''s been skimming the surface of deleting "junk files" I can go into my settings > Usage > App and see there''s MB of cached data still there. I have to delete the app and reinstall.. I''d rather have the software I paid for do it for me rather than delete and reinstall the app and resigning in... come on Wondershare. update the software?
Home > Resource > Clean-up > How to Effectively Clear iPhone Memory
All Topics
Top