Top 6 des iPhone Explorer pour Mac et Windows PC Au choix

Aug 05,2019 • Enregistré à: Transfert de l'iPhone • Solutions éprouvées

L'iPhone offre une grande capacité de stockage, allant de 16 Go à 128 Go pour ses utilisateurs. Il peut donc être utilisé comme disque dur amovible pour stocker vos fichiers importants que vous pouvez transporter où vous voulez. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas afficher tous les dossiers lorsque vous connectez votre iPhone à votre ordinateur. Il s'agit d'une restriction imposée par Apple via sa bibliothèque de gestion des médias - iTunes, qui ne permet de synchroniser que certains types de fichiers avec l'appareil. La question se pose donc, comment stocker les fichiers qui ne sont pas compatibles avec l'appareil ?

C'est là que iPhone Explorer intervient. D'une manière générale, iPhone Explorer fonctionne plus ou moins comme iTunes, ce qui vous permet de transférer des fichiers sur iPhone. Mais il est également doté de fonctions plus puissantes : vous pouvez gérer plusieurs fichiers sur l'iPhone. Cela signifie que les types de fichiers tels que la vidéo, la musique et les applications peuvent être récupérés à partir de l'appareil. Cela signifie également que les fichiers qui ne sont normalement pas reconnus par iTunes peuvent y être placés à des fins de stockage. Pour stocker des fichiers que iTunes n'autorise pas, faites simplement glisser le fichier de votre ordinateur vers votre appareil à l'aide de iPhone Explorer. Dans ce tableau, vous trouverez les 6 principaux outils iPhone Explorer qui pourraient vous intéresser.

Top 6 des iPhone Explorer pour Mac et Windows PC ! Choisissez l'iPhone Explorer qui vous convient !

Fonctionnalités de l'iPhone Explorer iExplorer dr.fone DiskAid iFunBox Senuti SharePod
Transférer de la musique de l'iPhone vers iTunes
Exporter les listes de lecture de l'iPhone vers iTunes
Exporter de la musique de l'iPhone vers l'ordinateur
Exporter des messages depuis l'iPhone
Exporter des contacts depuis l'iPhone
Dédupliquer des contacts ou fusionner des contacts de l'iPhone en lot
Transférer de la musique, des vidéos, des contacts de l'iPhone vers le téléphone Android
Correction automatique des étiquettes ID3 pour la musique
Gérer les sons, les vidéos et les photos sur iPhone
Ecouter de la musique
Transfert sans fil
Gérer les Applications
Compatible avec iPhone/iPod/iPad

1. dr.fone - Transférer (iOS)

dr.fone - Transférer (iOS) vous permet de tout gérer sur votre iPhone, iPad ou iPod. Ce produit est disponible simple ou multi-licence. Si vous avez perdu toute la musique à cause d'une réinstallation du système ou d'un crash d'iTunes ou si vous voulez déplacer votre liste de lecture sur un nouvel ordinateur, ce produit vous aide à le faire et il est facile à utiliser. Il vous permet de transférer facilement de la musique, des vidéos, des listes de lecture, des podcasts, des iTunes U de votre iPod, iPhone et iPad vers iTunes et plus de données, comme des photos, contacts et SMS, vers votre ordinateur. La meilleure partie est que vous pouvez connecter plusieurs iDevices à la fois et vous n'avez pas besoin de les synchroniser tous de façon répétée sur iTunes. Vous pouvez transférer des fichiers directement entre iPhone, iPad ou iPod en un seul clic.

dr.fone - Transférer (iOS)

Transfert de données de l'iPod/iPhone/iPad vers le PC sans iTunes

  • Transférez, gérez, exportez/importez vos musiques, photos, vidéos, contacts, SMS, applications, etc.
  • Sauvegardez votre musique, vos photos, vos vidéos, vos contacts, vos SMS, vos applications, etc. sur votre ordinateur et restaurez-les facilement.
  • Transférer de la musique, des photos, des vidéos, des contacts, des messages, etc. d'un smartphone à un autre.
  • Transférez des fichiers multimédias entre les périphériques iOS et iTunes.
  • Compatible avec iOS 7 jusqu'à la toutes récente version d'iOS, et iPod.
Disponible sur: Windows Mac
3981454 l'ont téléchargé

Prix: $49.95 (dr.fone - Transférer for iOS Version)
Platforme: Disponible sur Mac et Windows
Compatible avec iOS 12 beta
Rank: 4.5 stars

iphone explorer windows

2. iExplorer

iExplorer est un gestionnaire iPhone développé par Macroplant. Disponible en trois types : Basic, Retail et Ultimate ; il peut être utilisé pour iPhone, iPad et iPod. Grâce à cela, vous pouvez facilement transférer de la musique de n'importe quel appareil Apple vers un ordinateur Mac ou PC et iTunes. Vous pouvez exporter des messages tels que des SMS, des iMessages et autres pièces jointes vers votre ordinateur. Accédez facilement à vos photos, vidéos et autres fichiers à l'aide de ce logiciel. Vous pouvez également faire une sauvegarde de vos contacts, messages vocaux, rappels et autres notes.

Prix: $39.99
Platforme: Disponible sur Mac et Windows
Rank: 4 stars

iphone explorer mac

3. DiskAid

DiskAid est un explorateur de fichiers polyvalent pour iPhone qui peut être utilisé pour iPhone, iPad et iPod. Premier explorateur de transfert de fichiers Wi-Fi et USB, il est disponible sur Windows et Mac en 10 langues différentes. Vous pouvez transférer de la musique et des vidéos depuis n'importe quel iPhone, iPod ou iPad vers la bibliothèque iTunes ou n'importe quel emplacement de l'ordinateur. Il transfère également les messages texte (SMS), les contacts, les notes, les messages vocaux à l'ordinateur. Il vous donne une liberté totale sur votre appareil, faisant de votre iPhone un appareil portable de stockage de masse. Vous pouvez également parcourir et accéder aux fichiers stockés dans iCloud et Photo Stream depuis votre Mac avec DiskAid. Et le mieux, c'est que c'est gratuit.

Price: $39.99
Platform: Available for Mac and Windows
Rank: 4 stars

iphone file explorer

4. iFunBox

iFunBox is one of the most used and downloaded file manager available for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. With the help of this you can manage files on your device just like Windows File Explorer on your PC, take advantage of the device's storage and use it as a portable USB disk, and import/export music, video, photo files with no effort. But users mostly use it after jailbreaking. If you’re going to use it to transfer music between iTunes and your iPhone, this one isn’t so intelligent.

Prix: Free
Platforme: Disponible sur Mac et Windows
Rank: 3.5 stars

iphone explorer pc

5. Senuti

Senuti est un simple iPhone Explorer utilisé pour transférer les chansons d'un iPod ou iPhone vers votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez rechercher et trier les chansons dans n'importe quelle ordre que vous voulez. Il vous aide à lire les listes de lecture que vous avez créées sur votre iPod et vous permet également de les transférer vers votre ordinateur. Une simple action de glisser-déposer dans l'application copiera les chansons sur votre ordinateur et les ajoutera également à iTunes.

Prix: Free Platforme: Disponible sur Mac et Windows
Rank: 3 stars

iphone explorer mac

6. SharePod

Un autre explorateur de fichiers pour iPhone est SharePod. Elle appartient également à Macroplant. Il vous permet de copier des chansons, des vidéos, des podcasts et bien plus encore depuis n'importe quel iPhone, iPad ou iPod vers votre ordinateur PC et dans iTunes. Vous pouvez partager ou copier n'importe quelle liste de lecture iTunes et également récupérer votre bibliothèque musicale au cas où vous auriez un crash informatique.

Prix: $20
Platforme: Disponible sur Mac et Windows
Rank: 3 stars

iphone explorer alternative

Blandine Moreau

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)
Home > Mode d'emploi > Transfert de l'iPhone > Top 6 des iPhone Explorer pour Mac et Windows PC Au choix

Top 6 iPhone Explorer for Mac and Windows PC You Can Choose From

Aug 01,2019 • Filed to: iPhone Tips • Proven solutions

iPhone offers a great amount of storage capacity, ranging from 16GB to 128GB for its users. So it can be used as a removable hard disk to store your important files that you can carry wherever you want. However, you can’t view all the folders when you connect your iPhone to your computer. It is a restriction enforced by Apple via its media management library – iTunes, which only allows for certain types of files to be synchronized with the device. So the question arises, how can we store the files that are not compatible with the device?

That's where iPhone Explorer comes from. iPhone Explorer software tools step to tackle this problem. Generally speaking, iPhone Explorer functions more or less like iTunes, allowing you to transfer files to iPhone. But it also comes with more powerful features: let you manage multiple files on iPhone. This means file types such as video, music and applications can be retrieved from the device. It also means that files not normally recognized by iTunes can be placed on there for storage purposes. To store files that iTunes do not allow, just drag the file from your computer to your device using iPhone Explorer. In this table, there are the Top 6 iPhone Explorer tools you might be interested in.

Top 6 iPhone Explorers for Mac and Windows PC ! Choose the iPhone Explorer That’s Right for You!

Features for iPhone Explorer iExplorer dr.fone DiskAid iFunBox Senuti SharePod
Transfer music from iPhone to iTunes
Export playlists from iPhone to iTunes
Export music from iPhone to computer
Export messages from iPhone
Export contacts from iPhone
Deduplicate contacts or Merge contacts from iPhone in batch
Transfer music, videos, contacts from iPhone to Android Phone
Fix ID3 tags for music automatically
Manage songs, videos, and photos on iPhone
Play music
Wireless transfer
Manage Apps
Support iPhone/iPod/iPad

1. dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) lets you manage everything on your iPhone, iPad or iPod. This product is available in single as well as multi-license pack. In case you have lost all the music because of a system reinstall or iTunes crash or want to move your playlist to a new computer, this product helps you in doing so and it is easy to handle. It allows you to easily transfer music, video, playlists, Podcast, iTunes U from your iPod, iPhone and iPad back to iTunes and more data, like photos, contacts and SMS, to your computer. The best part is that you can connect multiple iDevices at once and you do not need to repeatedly sync all of them to iTunes. You can transfer files directly between iPhone, iPad or iPod with just a click.

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer data from iPod/iPhone/iPad to PC without iTunes

  • Transfer, manage, export/import your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc.
  • Backup your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc. to computer and restore them easily.
  • Transfer music, photos, videos, contacts, messages, etc from one smartphone to another.
  • Transfer media files between iOS devices and iTunes.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 7 to the latest iOS version, and iPod.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Price: $49.95 (dr.fone - Transfer for iOS Version)
Platform: Available for Mac and Windows
Fully compatible with iOS 12 beta
Rank: 4.5 stars

iphone explorer windows

2. iExplorer

iExplorer is an iPhone manager developed by Macroplant. Available in three types namely Basic, Retail and Ultimate; it can be used for iPhone, iPad and iPod. With the help of this you can easily transfer music from any Apple device to a Mac or PC computer and iTunes. You can export messages such as SMSs and iMessages and other attachments to your computer. Access your photos, videos and other files easily with the help of this software. You can also make a backup of your contacts, voicemails, reminders and other notes.

Price: $39.99
Platform: Available for Mac and Windows
Rank: 4 stars

iphone explorer mac

3. DiskAid

DiskAid is a multipurpose iPhone File Explorer that can be used for iPhone, iPad and iPod. The first Wi-Fi and USB file transfer explorer, it is available both for Windows and Mac in 10 different languages. You can transfer music and video from any iPhone, iPod or iPad right back to the iTunes library or any location on the computer. It also transfers text messages (SMS), contacts, notes, voicemail to computer. It gives you full freedom over your device making your iPhone a mass storage portable device. You can also browse and access files stored in iCloud and Photo Stream from your Mac with DiskAid. And the best thing is it is free.

Price: $39.99
Platform: Available for Mac and Windows
Rank: 4 stars

iphone file explorer

4. iFunBox

iFunBox is one of the most used and downloaded file manager available for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. With the help of this you can manage files on your device just like Windows File Explorer on your PC, take advantage of the device's storage and use it as a portable USB disk, and import/export music, video, photo files with no effort. But users mostly use it after jailbreaking. If you’re going to use it to transfer music between iTunes and your iPhone, this one isn’t so intelligent.

Price: Free
Platform: Available for Mac and Windows
Rank: 3.5 stars

iphone explorer pc

5. Senuti

Senuti is a simple iPhone Explorer used for transferring songs from an iPod or iPhone back to your computer. You can search and sort the songs in any combination that you want. It helps you to read the playlists that you have made on your iPod and also allows you to transfer them back to your computer as well. A simple drag and drop action within theusic between iTunes and your iPhone, this one isn: 3.5 sother notes.

Price: $39.99
e Platform: Available for Mac and Windows
Rank: 3 stars

iphone explorer mac

6. SharePod

Another file explorer for iPhone is SharePod. It is also owned by Macroplant. It allows you to s and your, videos, podcasts and much more from any iPhone, iPad or iPod iPhone, PC computer and into iTunes. You can share or s andany iotes. playlist and also recover your music library in case you had a computer crash.

Price: $20
Platform: Available for Mac and Windows
Rank: 3 stars

iphone explorer alternative

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > iPhone Tips > Top 6 iPhone Explorer for Mac and Windows PC You Can Choose From
Top