كيفية إعادة تعيين ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني على أي فون والكمبيوتر

Aug 07,2019 • Filed to: iCloud • Proven solutions

إذا كان لديك "معرف أبل"، لديك حساب بريد إلكتروني مع أبل. العديد من مستخدمي أبل الجديدة، وحتى القائمة، على علم بأن لديهم [ايكلوود] عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. [ايكلوود] الخاصة بك البريد الإلكتروني سوف تتيح لك العمل بسهولة على مختلف خدمات أبل عبر جميع الأجهزة الخاصة بك في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

ولكن، هل تعرف كيفية إعادة تعيين ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني على أي فون وجهاز الكمبيوتر؟ في الواقع، فإنه من السهل جداً. في هذه المقالة، سوف تظهر لك كيفية إعادة تعيين ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني على أي فون وجهاز الكمبيوتر ، فضلا عن بعض الحيل مفيدة حول ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني.

الجزء 1: ما هو ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني؟

[ايكلوود] البريد الإلكتروني هي خدمة البريد إلكتروني مجانية المقدمة من أبل أن يعطي 5 جيجابايت للتخزين للبريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، مطروحاً منها كمية التخزين لديها للبيانات تبقى مخزنة على حسابك [ايكلوود]. يمكن الوصول إليها عبر متصفح الإنترنت و IMAP التي تم إعدادها بسهولة على أي من أنظمة التشغيل الخاصة بك.

واجهة للبريد الإلكتروني ليس لديه أي ميزات البريد الإلكتروني وضع العلامات أو أي أدوات أخرى مساعدتك في تنظيم البريد الإلكتروني وزيادة الإنتاجية. يمكنك أيضا فقط الوصول إلى واحد [ايكلوود] حساب البريد الإلكتروني في وقت واحد.

الجزء 2: كيفية إعادة تعيين ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني على أي فون والكمبيوتر

هناك طريقتان يمكنك إعادة تعيين ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني -فون أو جهاز الكمبيوتر. التنقل يعطيك الخيار إعادة تعيين ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني لأسباب أمنية بينما كنت على الذهاب.

إعادة تعيين ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني على أي فون

الخطوة 1. على أي فون الخاص بك، اضغط على إعدادات لتبدأ الأمور.

start to reset icloud email on iphone

الخطوة 2. مرة كنت في نافذة الإعدادات ، ابحث عن وانقر على [ايكلوود] .

settings

الخطوة 3. تمرير نحو نهاية الإطار وانقر فوق حذف حساب .

delete account

الخطوة 4. لتأكيد التحديد الخاص بك، انقر فوق حذف. علما أن هذا سيؤدي إلى حذف جميع الصور الخاصة بك في تيار الصور الخاصة بك.

confirm delete account

الخطوة 5. الهاتف الخاص بك ثم يطالبك باختيار على ما تريد القيام به مع [ايكلوود] سفاري البيانات والاتصالات في أي فون الخاص بك. أن تقوم بتخزينها في أي فون الخاص بك، انقر فوق في الحفاظ على أي فون بلدي وتمحو من الجهاز الخاص بك، اضغط على حذف من أي فون بلدي .

delete from my iphone

الخطوة 6. حالما يتم ذلك الهاتف الخاص بك، انتقل مرة أخرى وانقر فوق [ايكلوود] .

go back to reset icloud email on iphone

الخطوة 7. قم بإدخال المعلومات المطلوبة لإعداد ايكلوود جديدة حساب البريد الإلكتروني. انقر فوق تسجيل الدخول بمجرد الانتهاء.

enter information on icloud email

الخطوة 8. لدمج ايكلوود سفاري البيانات الخاصة بك وإجراء اتصالات مع ايكلوود الجديد الخاص بك البريد الإلكتروني، انقر فوق دمج. اضغط على عدم دمج إذا كنت تريد أن تبدأ مع ايكلوود نظيفة والبريد الإلكتروني.

clean icloud email

الخطوة 9. السماح ايكلوود لاستخدام "خدمات الموقع" على أي فون الخاص بك، انقر فوق موافق. هذا سوبر مفيدة عندما تحتاج إلى استخدام ميزة البحث فون بلدي فقط في حال كنت فقدت الجهاز الخاص بك.

reset icloud email on iphone completed


إعادة تعيين ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني على جهاز الكمبيوتر

انتقل إلى موقع ويب إدارة "أبل الهوية" وتسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الخاص بك. مرة كنت في انقر فوق الزر إدارة "معرف أبل" الخاص بك .

manage apple id

العثور على مقطع أبل الهوية وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الأساسي . لتغيير تفاصيل للحصول على ايكلوود جديدة البريد الإلكتروني، انقر فوق تحرير الارتباط. وضع في المعلومات الجديدة التي تريد ايكلوود الجديد الخاص بك البريد الإلكتروني أن تكون.

put new information on icloud email

أبل سوف نرسل لك مصادقة البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الإجراء الخاص بك. التحقق من ذلك بالنقر فوق التحقق من الآن > الارتباط المتوفر في البريد الإلكتروني المذكور.

confirm new icloud email account to reset icloud email on computer

الجزء 3: مفيدة [ايكلوود] "الحيل البريد الإلكتروني"

وهناك الكثير من الحيل التي يمكنك القيام به مع [ايكلوود] الخاصة بك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي يجهل العديد من المستخدمين. وفيما يلي بعض لجعل لكم نجم البريد إلكتروني [ايكلوود].

الوصول الخاص بك ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني في كل مكان

وهناك هذا الاعتقاد الخاطئ الكبيرة التي لا يمكنك الوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في [ايكلوود] من أي الأجهزة عدا تلك التي هي مسجلة على. في الواقع، في الواقع، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك من أي مكان في العالم طالما أن لديك مستعرض إنترنت. للوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في [ايكلوود]، فقط تجعل طريقك إلى iCloud.com في أي مستعرض إنترنت لتسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الخاص بك. ثم سوف تكون قادرة على إرسال وقراءة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

إنشاء تصفية القواعد التي سوف تعمل على جميع الأجهزة

يمكنك إنشاء قواعد على التطبيق البريد على ماك الخاص بك، ولكن سوف تحتاج إلى أن يكون ماك الخاص بك تشغيل باستمرار للمرشحات للعمل. أن هذه القواعد المطبقة على جميع الأجهزة الخاصة بك، إعداد منهم في [ايكلوود] الخاصة بك البريد الإلكتروني--وبهذه الطريقة، سيتم فرز رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الواردة في السحب قبل وصولها على الأجهزة الخاصة بك. هذا وسيلة رائعة ل declutter الأجهزة الخاصة بك، وليس لدى ماك الخاص بك مدعوم في كل وقت.

إبلاغ الناس عندما لا تكون حوالي

هذه هي ميزة أن هناك نقص في التطبيق البريد على لجنة الهدنة العسكرية وغيرها من أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. في الخاص بك ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني، إعداد البريد إلكتروني الآلي بعيداً نقول للناس أن كنت حاليا إيقاف العمل ومتى سوف تكون مرة أخرى. في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر، هذا يمكن أن تساعدك على الحفاظ على علاقة جيدة مع العملاء وأصحاب العمل، الحالية والآفاق، كما يمكن أن يعتبر الرد على رسالة بريد إلكتروني غير مهني وغير كفء.

إعادة توجيه البريد الوارد

وهناك فرصة كبيرة أن البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في [ايكلوود] ليس هو الحساب الرئيسي الخاص بك. ولذلك، أنت أكثر من المحتمل أن يغيب عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي يتم إرسالها إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا. يمكنك تعيين قاعدة حيث [ايكلوود] يمكن توجيه أية رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الواردة إلى حسابك الأساسي حيث أن لا تفوت الهامة منها. وعلاوة على ذلك، لن تحتاج إلى فحص حسابات اثنين لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني بعد الآن!

إنشاء اسم مستعار [ايكلوود]

إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب البريد المزعج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في [ايكلوود]، هناك طريقة للقيام بذلك. تسمح هذه الميزة لك بتوقيع لثلاثة حسابات حيث يمكنك استخدامها عند الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية ومشاركة في المحافل العامة.

وهناك الكثير من أبل المستخدمين لا يعرفون ما ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني. ونأمل أن تحصل على الكثير من هذا البريد الإلكتروني حتى أنه يمكنك جعل استخدام أفضل من حساب البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في [ايكلوود]--من صنع [ايكلوود] تغيير البريد الإلكتروني لاستخدامه على نحو أكثر فعالية.

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > iCloud > كيفية إعادة تعيين ايكلوود البريد الإلكتروني على أي فون والكمبيوتر
Top

How to Reset iCloud Email on iPhone and Computer

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: iCloud Data • Proven solutions

If you have an Apple ID, you have an Email account with Apple. Many new, and even existing, Apple users are aware that they have an iCloud Email address. Your iCloud Email will let you easily work on various Apple services across all of your devices anywhere, anytime.

But, do you know how to reset iCloud Email on iPhone and computer? Actually, it is very easy. In this article, we will show you how to reset iCloud Email on iPhone and PC computer as well as some useful tricks about iCloud Email.

If you forgot your Apple ID or don't have it as you got a secoond hand iPhone, you can also reset your iPhone without Apple ID.

Part 1: What is iCloud Email?

iCloud Email is a free Email service provided by Apple that gives 5GB of storage for your Email, minus the amount of storage you have for the data keep stored on your iCloud account. It is accessible via your internet browser and IMAP which is easily set up on any operating systems.

The webmail's interface does not have any Email labelling features or any other tools to help with Email organisation and increase productivity. You can also only access one iCloud Email account at a time.

Part 2: How to Reset iCloud Email on iPhone and Computer

There are two ways you can reset iCloud Email - on iPhone or computer. The mobility gives you the option to reset iCloud Email for security reason while you are on the go. If you don't have the iCloud email for your iPhone, you can also try iCloud removal solutions to bypass iCloud activation lock on your iPhone.

Reset iCloud Email on iPhone

Step 1. On your iPhone, tap on Settings to start things off.

reset icloud email-start to reset icloud email on iphone

Step 2. Once you are in the Settings window, find and click on iCloud .

reset icloud email-settings

Step 3. Scroll towards the end of the window and click on Delete Account .

reset icloud email-delete account

Step 4. To confirm your selection, click on Delete. Take note that this will delete all of your photos in your Photo Stream.

reset icloud email-confirm delete account

Step 5. Your phone will then prompt you to choose on what you want to do with your iCloud Safari data and contacts on your iPhone. To store them in your iPhone, click on Keep on My iPhone and to wipe them off from your device, tap on Delete from My iPhone .

reset icloud email-delete from my iphone

Step 6. Once your phone is done, go back and click on iCloud .

reset icloud email-go back to reset icloud email on iphone

Step 7. Enter information needed to set up a new iCloud Email account. Click on Sign In once you are done.

reset icloud email-enter information on icloud email

Step 8. To merge your iCloud Safari data and contacts with your new iCloud Email, click on Merge. Tap on Don't Merge if you want to start with a clean iCloud Email.

reset icloud email-clean icloud email

Step 9. To allow iCloud to use Location Services on your iPhone, click on OK. This is super useful when you need to use the Find My iPhone feature just in case you lost your device.

reset icloud email-reset icloud email on iphone completed


Reset iCloud Email on Computer

Go into the Manage your Apple ID website and log into your account. Once you are in in click on the Manage your Apple ID button.

reset icloud email-manage apple id

Find the Apple ID and Primary Email Address section. To change the details to get a new iCloud Email, click on the Edit link. Put in the new information you want your new iCloud Email to be.

reset icloud email-put new information on icloud email

Apple will send you an authentication Email to confirm your action. Verify this by clicking on the Verify now > link provided in the said Email.

reset icloud email-confirm new icloud email account to reset icloud email on computer

Part 3: Useful iCloud Email Tricks

There are so many tricks you can do with your iCloud Email that many users are unaware of. Here are some to make you an iCloud Email superstar.

Access your iCloud Email everywhere

There is this big misconception that you cannot access your iCloud Email from any devices other than the ones it is registered to. You can actually, in fact, do so from anywhere in the world as long as you have an internet browser. To access your iCloud Email, just make your way to iCloud.com on any internet browser to log into your account. You will then be able to send and read Emails.

Create filtering rules that will work on all devices

You can create rules on the Mail app on your Mac, but you will need to have your Mac constantly turned on for the filters to work. To have these rules applied on all of your devices, set them up on your iCloud Email - this way, your incoming Emails will be sorted out in the cloud before arriving on your devices. This is a great way to declutter your devices and not have your Mac powered on all the time.

Inform people when you are not around

This is a feature that is lacking on the Mail app on Mac and other iOS devices. On your iCloud Email, set up an automated away Email to tell people that you are currently off work and when you will be back. In this day and age, this could help you maintain a good rapport with clients and employers, current and prospects, as an answered Email can be deemed as unprofessional and incompetent.

Forward incoming mail

There is a high chance that your iCloud Email is not your primary account. Therefore, you are more likely to miss out Emails that are sent to this Email address. You can set a rule where iCloud can forward any incoming Emails to your primary account so that you do not miss the important ones. Furthermore, you will not need to check two accounts for Emails anymore!

Set up an iCloud alias

If you want to avoid spam Emails in your iCloud Email, there is a way to do so. This feature allows you to sign up for three accounts so you can use them when you are signing up for newsletters and post on public forums.

There is so much Apple users do not know about their iCloud Email. We hope that you get a lot from this Email so that you can make better use of your iCloud Email account - from making a change iCloud Email to using it more effectively.

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > iCloud Data > How to Reset iCloud Email on iPhone and Computer