所有主题

如何恢复已删除的文本消息? iPhone (iPhone 6s 加包?)

重要!!!2 必须 Dos 后失去在 iPhone 上的短信

1) 立即停止使用你的 iPhone

当你不小心在你的 iPhone 上删除邮件时,短信不实际上得到立即删除。相反,他们只是隐形的然后等待被新数据覆盖。所以你应该停止使用你的 iPhone,你找到你后,立即失去了 iPhone 文本消息。在 iPhone 上的任何进一步的操作将无法检索已删除的邮件,? iPhone 上?

2) 将计算机附近寻找 iPhone 消息恢复

既然你不能做任何事情在你? iPhone 上,你需要找一? PC ? Mac 来检索已删除的文本消息从你的 iPhone。越早越好。只有在计算机上运行的软件可以帮助从 iPhone 中恢复已删除的邮件。没有应用程序现在可以做它。如果你看到一个,判断? iPhone 数据严重丢失在使用它之前的风险?

找到你的 iPhone 思念的文字信息或已删除的文本消息从你? iPhone 不小??坚持你的衬衫!您可以修复它!但请记住,越早您会获得更好的结果。否则,你永远不会将再次看到这些已删除的文本消息?Wondershare Dr.Fone ? iOS (iPhone 数据恢复)是专? iPhone 删除文本恢复工具,告诉您如何? iPhone 上取回已删除的邮件。它为您提供三个选项来恢复你的短?: 恢复邮件直接? iPhone,iPhone 的消息从 iTunes 备份中提取和检? iPhone 短信? iCloud 备份 (iOS 9 iCloud 备份文件尚不支持目前。支持版本来得快)?

recover deleted sms iphone

iOS 9/iPhone 6s (?) 文本消息恢复

? iPhone 检索已删除的文本消息和 iMessages 三种方式

支持多个设备:除了支持 iPhone 6? iPhone 5s 和更多的前模?它支? iPhone iPhone 6s 6s,加上和最新的 iOS 9New icon
3 恢复模式:? iOS 设备恢复数据 iTunes ? iCloud 备份?
将消息保存到设备或计算机:保存恢复的短信,直接到你? iPhone 或到您的计算机?
预览海量支持?:预览数据到之前你决定恢复它?
人们已经下载了它

3 解决方案到检索已删除的文本邮件从 iPhone 6s (加号) / 6 (加号) / 5/5s/5 c/4s/4/3GS

ios Wondershare Dr.Fone 为您提供了三种恢复模式检索已删除的文本,? iPhone 上。你只需要下? ios (Windows) Wondershare Dr.Fone ? Wondershare Dr.Fone ? iOS (Mac) 在您的计算机上,并按照下面的方法来学习如何从 iphone 中检索已删除的文本消息之一?

解决方案 1: 直接? iPhone 中恢复删除的短信

? 1 ?? iPhone 上查找删除消?

若要开始,请将你的 iPhone 连接到计算机。然后运? ios Wondershare Dr.Fone,点?开始扫?按钮,出现在窗口来扫描你? iPhone 中。在扫描过程中不要断开你的 iPhone?

?:对于 iPhone 4 ? iPhone 3GS 用户,您也可以切换到高级模式通过右下角的按钮上。它是更好地为恢复媒体内容?

recover deleted sms iphone

? 2 ?预览和恢? iPhone 短信

扫描完成后,您可以选择邮件?邮件附件预览所有找到的文本消息一个接一个。然后有选择地恢复您需要的项目。当单击恢复,弹出窗口会问你要恢复到您的设备或计算机。如果您选择恢复到设备,然后恢复的文本邮件将保存到你? iPhone 中。而且,你可以将它们保存到您的计算机以及。此外,删除? iMessage 可以被找到的内容太,包括文本? 表情符号和附件?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

recover messages from iphone

解决方案 2: 恢复已删? iPhone 邮件通过 iTunes 备份

? 1 ?扫描到提取您? iTunes 备份

首先选择恢复模式?? iTunes 备份文件中恢复过?。然后选择您想要恢复短信列表中,并点击开始扫?按钮,以提取备份内容的备份。您的计算机上现有的所有备份文件,供提取?

recover deleted sms from iphone

? 2 ?预览并取? iPhone 的邮?

扫描只需几秒钟。在它之后,你可以预览和恢复?邮件?邮件附件菜单中的任何邮件。当单击恢复时,你会要恢复到您的设备或计算机。如果你保持你的 iPhone 到您的计算机通过 USB 电缆连接,然后选择恢复到设备将将消息保存到你的 iPhone。如果不是,然后短信将被保存到您的计算机?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

iphone message recovery

解决方案 3: 还原已删? iPhone 邮件通过 iCloud 备份

? 1 ?下载并解压缩您的 iCloud 备份

切换到程序窗口的顶部? iCloud 备份文件中恢?的恢复模式?

然后登录您的 iCloud 帐户。在那之后,选择你想要下载它的备份文件。在新的弹出窗口中,检? '消息' ? '消息附件' 下载。通过这样做,它只下载文本邮件和附件,节省您的时间?

recover sms iphone

? 2 ?预览和恢? iPhone 的邮?

一次扫描停止,您可以预? iCloud 备份文件中的所有文本消息。选择你需要的文本消息,但单击恢复?'恢复到设?' ? '恢复到计算机' 都是可用的。我建议您与您的计算机通过 USB 电缆连接你的 iPhone,并选择 '恢复到设备。它是你在你? iPhone 比在您的计算机上查看消息更方便?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

iphone message recovery

更多关于 Wondershare Dr.Fone ? iOS

支持的设? 可用来恢复数?
  • iPhone iPhone 6s 6s,再加上,iPhone 6 ? iPhone6,iPhone 5s,iPhone 5 c,iPhone 5,iPhone 4s? iPhone 4,iPhone 3GS
  • 所? iPad 空气版本,所? iPad 迷你版本,iPad 与视网膜显示,新? iPad,iPad 2,iPad 1
  • iPod 的触? 5,iPod 触摸 4
  • 文本内容: 联系人,邮件,电话历史,日历,记录,提醒,WahtsApp 历史,Facebook 消息,Safari 书签应用程序文件
  • 媒体内容: 相机胶卷,照片库,照片流,语音备忘录,邮件附件,WhatsApp 附件,语音信箱,照片应用程序,应用程序视?

关于 iPhone 组消息的提示

如何启用/禁用组消息在 iPhone ?

如果所有收件人都启用了 iMessage iMessage 一般发送消息在 iPhone 上的组。如果不是,甚至当内容是纯文本,将作为彩信,发送组对话。它是非常容易地启用或禁用组消息? iPhone 上?

就是?设置 > 邮件 > 点击到开/关组消息? 你可以禁用组消息中设? > 邮件?

如何? iPhone 上留下群?

如果你不想被打扰无用组消息,您可以容易留言组在你的 iPhone 上。设置它,如下所示?

1.转到"设置",然后选择"邮件"?
2.你可以看?"消息?"下的"短信/彩信"组。关?"组消?"?
3.删除群消息的你有了以前一直是通过打开你的 iPhone 上的邮件应用程序。点击一次的对话,然后在屏幕的右上角?"编辑"图标?
4.点击在屏幕的左上角的"全部清除"按钮,然?"明确谈话"弹出窗口中删除整个组的邮件。此操作是永久性的不能颠倒?


返回页首

X

valentine's_day

Data Recovery

How to Recover Deleted Text Messages from iPhone (iPhone 6s Plus Included)

Important!!! 2 Must Dos after losing text messages on iPhone

1) Stop using your iPhone immediately

When you accidentally delete messages on your iPhone, the text messages don't actually get deleted immediately. Instead, they only become invisible and wait to be overwritten by new data. So you should stop using your iPhone immediately after you find you've lost iPhone text messages. Any further operation on iPhone will make it impossible to retrieve deleted messages on iPhone.

2) Find a computer nearby for iPhone message recovery

Since you can't to do anything on your iPhone, you need to find a PC or a Mac to retrieve the deleted text messages from your iPhone. The sooner, the better. Software only running on a computer can help to recover deleted messages from iPhone. No app can do it now. If you see one, judge the risk of losing your iPhone data seriously before using it. 

Find text messages on your iPhone missing or have deleted text messages from your iPhone accidentally? Keep your shirts on! You can fix it! But keep in mind, the sooner the better result you'll get. Otherwise, you'll never see these deleted text messages again. Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS - iPhone Data Recovery is a professional iPhone deleted text recovery tool that tells you how to get back deleted messages on iPhone. It offers you 3 options to recover your text messages: recover messages directly from iPhone, extract iPhone messages from iTunes backup and retrieve iPhone text messages from iCloud backup (iOS 9 iCloud backup file is not supported yet currently. The supported version comes soon).

recover deleted sms iphone

iOS 9/iPhone 6s (Plus) Text Message Recovery

3 ways to retrieve deleted text messages and iMessages from iPhone

Support multiple devices: It supports all iPhones, iPad and iPod touch, including iPhone 6s (Plus), iPad Pro and iOS 9
3 recovery modes: Scan your iOS device, extracting your iTunes and iCloud backups.
Save messages as you like: Directly get back SMS to your iPhone as before, or save it on your computer as a backup.
Selective preview & recovery:Preview the found messages and recover any item you want.
people have downloaded it

3 Solutions to retrieve deleted text messages from iPhone 6s (Plus)/6 (Plus)/5/5s/5c/4s/4/3GS

Wondershare Dr. fone for iOS offers you 3 recovery modes to retrieve deleted texts on iPhone. You just need to download Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows) or Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac) on your computer and follow one of the following solutions to learn how to retrieve deleted text messages from iPhone.

Solution 1: Directly recover deleted text messages from iPhone

Step 1 Find deleted messages on iPhone

To get started, connect your iPhone to your computer. Then run Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS and click on the Start Scan button appearing in the window to scan your iPhone. Don't disconnect your iPhone during the scanning process.

recover deleted sms iphone

Step 2 Preview and recover iPhone text messages

When the scan is complete, you can choose Messages and Message Attachments to preview all of the found text messages one by one. Then selectively recover the items you need. When clicking 'Recover', a pop-up will ask you to recover to your device or computer. If you choose 'Recover to Device', then recovered text messages will be saved to your iPhone. Also, you can save them to your computer as well. Besides, the deleted iMessage contents can be found too, including text, emoji and attachments.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

recover messages from iphone

Solution 2: Recover Deleted iPhone Messages via iTunes Backup

Step 1 Scan to Extract your iTunes backup

Choose the recovery mode of Recover from iTunes Backup File first. Then select the backup you want to recover text messages from in the list, and click on the Start Scan button to extract the backup content. All backup files existing on your computer are available for extraction.

recover deleted sms from iphone

Step 2 Preview and retrieve messages for iPhone

The scan only takes you a few seconds. After it, you can preview and recover any messages in the menu of Messages and Message Attachments. When click 'Recover', you'll be asked to recover to your device or computer. If you keep your iPhone connected to your computer via the USB cable, then choosing 'Recover to Device' will save messages to your iPhone. If not, then the text messages will be saved to your computer.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

iphone message recovery

Solution 3: Restore Deleted iPhone Messages via iCloud Backup

Step 1 Download and extract your iCloud backup

Switch to the recovery mode of Recover from iCloud Backup File on the top of the program's window.

Then log in your iCloud account. After that, choose the backup file you want to download it. In the new pop-up, check 'message' and 'message attachments' to download. By doing this, it only download text messages and the attachments, saving you time.

recover sms iphone

Step 2 Preview and recover iPhone messages

Once the scan stops, you can preview all the text messages in the iCloud backup file. Choose the text messages you need and click 'Recover'. Both 'Recover to Device' and 'Recover to Computer' are available. I suggest you connect your iPhone with your computer through a USB cable and choose the 'Recover to Device'. It's more convenient for you to view the messages on your iPhone than on your computer.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

iphone message recovery

Print the recovered iPhone text messages directly

If you want to print your iPhone text messages, Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS lets you do it directly without exporting them. You can choose to print the SMS on your iPhone, or in your iTunes or iCloud backup files. It's a one-click work.

When the scan is complete, you can preview the scaned result. On the right upper corner, there is a print icon, and this is specially designed for text message printing.

print recovered iphone text messages

Click on the print icon and you will see the preview file as follows. You can adjust the width and height, and the size of the word. When everything is done, you can click on the printer icon on the left upper corner to begin the printing.

print iphone sms

This makes the iPhone text messages' printing pretty easy. Doesn't it?

More about Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

Supported devices Data available to recover
  • iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone6, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, iPhone 4, iPhone 3GS
  • iPad Pro, all iPad Air versions, all iPad mini versions, iPad with Retina display, The new iPad, iPad 2, iPad 1
  • iPod touch 5, iPod touch 4
  • Text content: Contacts, Messages, Call history, Calendar, Notes, Reminder, WahtsApp History, Facebook messages, Safari bookmark, App Documents
  • Media content: Camera Roll, Photo Library, Photo Stream, Voice memos, Message attachments, WhatsApp Attachments, Voicemail, App Photos, App Videos

box

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS - Recover iPhone/iPad Data in 3 Ways

  • Recover iPhone data by scanning your iPhone, extracting iTunes and iCloud backup files.
  • Preview and selectively recover what you want from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud backup.
  • Fix iOS to normal without losing data such as recovery mode, bricked iPhone, white screen, etc.
  • Selectively backup and restore WhatsApp conversations on your iOS device.
  • Backup and export iOS device data selectively to your computer according to your need.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 9, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPad Pro, and all other iOS device models.

Tips about iPhone Group Messaging

How to enable/disable Group Messaging on iPhone

Group messaging on an iPhone is generally sent by iMessage if all recipients have enabled the iMessage. If not, the group conversation will be sent as MMS, even when the content is text only. It's very easy to enable or disable Group Messaging on iPhone.

Just go to Settings > Messages > tap to ON/OFF Group Messaging. You can disable Group Messaging in Settings > Messages.

How to leave the group chat on an iPhone

If you don't want to be bothered by useless group messages, you can easy leave a group message on your iPhone. Set it as follows.

1. Go to "Settings", and then choose "Messages".
2. You can see the "Group Messaging" under the "SMS/MMS" group there. Turn off the "Group Messaging".
3. Delete a group message of which you had previous been a part by opening the Messages application on your iPhone. Tap the conversation once and then the "Edit" icon in the top right corner of the screen.
4. Tap the "Clear All" button in the top left corner of the screen and then "Clear Conversation" in the pop-up window to delete the entire group message. This action is permanent and cannot be reversed.


They're downloading

MobileTrans

MobileTrans

Transfer contacts, text messages, call logs, calendar, photos, music, video, apps and app data between iPhone, Android, WinPhone, Nokia (Symbian) phones and BlackBerry – in one click!

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

help
I get notification that "You have to trust the PC in order to perform the scanning of data." But there is no pop up screen to trust it. Where do I find it or bypass this? I think it doesn't pop up because the device requires a passcode to restart and I forgot the passcode. Any suggestions?
disqus_K95Ejrv1eo
Hi, have you tried Repair Operating System feature in Dr.Fone for iOS? It can fix various iPhone problems. If it does not work, please try to factory reset your iphone and use Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS to scan your iTunes backup file and then restore the recovered files to your iphone.
disqus_DnRH3ZmLp1
How can I fix the iphone 4s. When I restoring using itunes they have an error 48 then my phone stack at the logo and turnin off after a sec. Please help me. Thank you.
disqus_K95Ejrv1eo
Hi Tiffany, the device need to be activated so the program can scan it. If the phone is deactivated and the computer or itunes cannot recognize it, our product will not be able to scan it.
tiffanymastin
Does the device have to still be activated in order for the scan to work?
disqus_K95Ejrv1eo
Hi, for iPhone 5s, the device does not need to go to DFU mode like iPhone 4 does. The program can scan the 5S directly in normal mode. But it only recover text data from the device. For media files, you can try to use the program to scan the itunes or icloud backup file, if you have backed up the phone before.
disqus_YFzTlDltkG
Hooking up a 5s it doesn't have me put it in dfu mode like my 4 did. But it doesn't find hardly anything on 5s can i put it in dfu and scan it
mikepharrell
It's not showing any messenger why is this is
disqus_K95Ejrv1eo
Hi, for iPhone 5s, the device does not need to go to DFU mode like iPhone 4 does. The program can scan the 5S directly in normal mode. But it only recover text data from the device. For media files, you can try to use the program to scan the itunes or icloud backup file, if you have backed up the phone before.
disqus_YFzTlDltkG
Hooking up a 5s it doesn't have me put it in dfu mode like my 4 did. But it doesn't find hardly anything on 5s can i put it in dfu and scan it
Home > Resource > iPhone > How to Recover Deleted Text Messages from iPhone
Top
X