所有主题

Home > 资源> Android > 如何分享谷歌音乐上 Google +

如何共享上 Google + 谷歌音乐

谷歌音乐 (以前由谷歌音乐版) 最后来到我们中间。有你报名参加了谷歌音乐吗?你是如何看待它的?如果你是喜欢与朋友分享音乐,谷歌音乐使您能够轻松地分享你对音乐的热爱。现在看看如何,你可以购买的份额或非购买谷歌歌曲上 Google +,方式略有不同。

分享谷歌音乐上 Google + 圈子

当你登录你的谷歌音乐账户时,发现这首歌,你将要分享并单击三角形按钮以查找 '分享歌曲' 的项目。单击以显示上 Google + 共享窗口如下图所示。

share google music to google+

给一些注释和选择谁分享谷歌沉思,最后点击分享去。请注意这个共享功能是仅供购买谷歌歌曲,和你的朋友可以购买音乐前唯一一次享受完整的歌曲。此外,你不能在你的 Google + 圈子和朋友一起分享到你上传的歌曲。

共享非购买谷歌音乐

谷歌的 Android 市场,你在哪里买谷歌的歌曲,你可以分享要么购买或非购买歌曲作为你喜欢。

  • 1.将鼠标移到您想要共享的谷歌歌。
  • 2.份额按钮将出现。
  • 3.单击它会出现 '上 Google + 共享窗口。
  • 4.添加您的评论和 Google + 圈子。
  • 5.单击份额。
  • 6.现在您分享此非购买的音乐 (包括公共) 的任何人都将能够播放这首歌,从 30 秒到 90 秒的示例。如果您购买的这首歌,你可以在你的 Google + 圈子与每个人都共享一个自由发挥。这是同你在谷歌音乐。

share google music from android market

在短

共享的差异购买谷歌音乐和共享非购买谷歌音乐是"听一次免费"和"听预览"。前者是一次性的充分发挥,而后者变化从 30 到 1:30 在无限次。如果你喜欢歌曲由你的朋友,共享,为什么不记录到计算机免费玩没有任何限制?

小贴士: 一些审判后,发现谷歌音乐不是你杯茶,但希望谷歌音乐的免费歌曲吗?别着急,看看如何下载到 iTunes 谷歌音乐.

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

How to Share Google Music on Google+

Google Music (formerly Music Beta by Google) finally comes to us. Have you signed up for Google Music yet? How do you think about it? If you are the one that are fond of sharing music with friends, Google Music enables you to easily share your love for music. Now see how you can share purchased or non-purchased Google songs on Google+, in slight different ways.

Sharing Google Music on Google+ Circles

When you login your Google Music account, find the song you are about to share and click the triangle button to locate 'Share song' item. Click it to show up 'Share on Google+' windows as below.

share google music to google+

Give some comment and select who to share the Google musing with, and finally click Share to go. Note that this sharing feature is only available for purchased Google songs, and your friends can enjoy the complete song for only once before purchasing the music. Moreover, you can't share your uploaded songs with friends in your Google+ circles.

Sharing Non-Purchased Google Music

On Google's Android Market, where you buy Google songs from, you can share either purchased or non-purchased songs as you like.

  • 1. Mouse over the Google song you want to share.
  • 2. The 'Share' button will appear.
  • 3. Click it to bring up the 'Share on Google+' window.
  • 4. Add your comments and Google+ circles.
  • 5. Click 'Share'.
  • 6. Now anyone you share this non-purchased music with (including public) will be able to play a sample of this song, ranging from 30 seconds to 90 seconds. If you purchase the song, you can share one free full play with everyone in your Google+ circles. This is the same with what you do on Google Music.

share google music from android market

In Short

The difference of sharing purchased Google music and sharing non-purchased Google Music is that of "LISTEN ONCE FOR FREE" and "LISTEN TO PREVIEW". The former is onetime full play, while the latter varies from 30 to 1:30 in unlimited times. If you love songs shared by your friend, why not record it to computer for free to play without any limit?

Tips: After some trial, find that Google Music is not your cup of tea, but want the free songs on Google Music? Take it easy, see how to download Google Music to iTunes.

Related Articles

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

MirrorGo

MirrorGo

(Android Mirror)

Enjoy your phone on your computer

Wondershare Editor

Aug 19,2013 16:36 pm / Posted by Christine Smith to Android

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Home > Resource > Android > How to Share Google Music on Google+
All Topics
Top