所有主题

如何可以安装 QuickTime 7 Pro 为 OS X 优胜美地?

将音频和视频文件转换为另一种文件格式是 Quicktime 的主要特点之一。但是,您将看到仍有 Quicktime 无法转换,MKV,WMV 等的几种格式和其他 Windows 媒体文件格式。所以,如果你是 Mac 用户有最新的 OS X 的约塞米蒂和想要转换任何格式的视频,但不是知道如何,请阅读以下内容了解什么替代的解决方案,您可以考虑,这篇文章会还告诉您如何安装 QuickTime 7 Pro 优胜美地。

第 1 部分: 安装 QuickTime 7 Pro 的约塞米蒂

QuickTime Player 7 将会自动安装在您的 mac。当你有 Quicktime 注册码时,你可以很容易的 pro 版本到您的 mac。

您还可以手动注册你的 Quicktime,如果你想要的选择。此过程是非常简单,易于遵循。要知道一步一步的过程,请阅读下面。

第 1 步下载 Quicktime

这个环节中,你是 quicktime 的能够下载最新版本的约塞米蒂。当您完成下载和安装 QuickTime Pro 时,你可以实用程序文件夹中找到该软件。

第 2 步启动 Quicktime 并注册它

在苹果顶部的菜单,只需单击 QuickTime Player 7 并单击的按钮,表示注册,然后注册窗口将出现。

第 3 步输入注册码

只需输入您的注册码的你的 Quicktime,你会发现附加到电子邮件,你会从苹果公司购买产品后的注册代码。要能确保你正在进入正确的代码,只需复制代码并将其粘贴在框中。

第 2 部分: 查找优胜美地的另一个 Quicktime 选择

如果你想要轻松地观看任何格式在您的设备上的视频,你将需要有一个更可靠的视频转换器,以帮助您。你可能想尝试Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac ,因为它可以将任何视频和音频的格式转换成任何你想要的格式。那些不能通过 QuickTime 支持的文件可以直接转换使用 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac,您可以免费下载。此外,这个惊人的软件可以支持批量转换,并可以将文件转换 30 倍快比你在网上可以找到其他转换器。

它也有一个用户友好的界面,所以你不会有任何问题关于使用它。转换是从字面上和 123 一样简单!以下是你必须遵循以转换您的文件成功地使用 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac 的 3 步骤。

第 1 步下载和安装 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

要下载的 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac,只需单击此链?。关于此转换器的另一个好处是开发商提供免费试用,你可以永远使用。下载和安装过程非常快,只需几分钟,它做?

Download Mac Version

? 2 ?上传和编辑文?

如果你想要轻松地将媒体文件进行批量转换,你可以轻松地打开视频或音频,您想要转换的文件位置,最好如果它们都位于一个文件夹中,只是他们拖放式到 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac。他们会在列表中进行排序。只需单击编辑按钮在右上角的特定文件以进入编辑模式?

你可以修剪或裁剪视频直接使用此程序。此外,您还可以添加水印或字幕视频如果你想要。有很多不同的影响可供您选择从以及为了提高您的视频的可视化?

? 3 ?将您的文件转换为 DVD

简单的点击 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 的右下部分中?"转换"按钮,然后将开始转换?

quicktime pro yosemite

除了让您将您的媒体文件转换成其他格式为方便的观看体验,你也可以考虑刻录? DVD 的文件。或者,你可以将它另存为 ISO 图像,您也可以使用这个惊人的 Wondershare 软件!

Download Mac Version

返回页首

How Can I Install QuickTime 7 Pro For OS X Yosemite?

Converting audio and video file to another file format is one of the main features of QuickTime Pro. However, you will see that there are still several formats that QuickTime Pro cannot convert, such as WMV, MKV, and other Windows Media file formats. So if you are a Mac user and have the newest OS X of Yosemite and want to convert videos of any formats, but do not know how, read below in order to know what alternative solutions you can consider, this article will also tell you how to install QuickTime 7 Pro for Yosemite.

Part 1: Installing QuickTime 7 Pro for Yosemite

The QuickTime Player 7 will be automatically installed on your Mac. When you have QuickTime Pro registration code, you can easily get the pro version to your Mac.

You also have the choice of registering your QuickTime Pro manually if you want. This procedure is very simple and easy to follow. To know the step by step process, read below.

Step 1 Download QuickTime Pro

In this link you are able to download the latest version of QuickTime Pro for Yosemite. When you're done downloading and installing the QuickTime Pro, you can find the software in the Utilities folder.

Step 2 Launch the QuickTime Pro and Register It

At the Apple top menu, just click QuickTime Player 7 and click the button that says Registration and then the registration window will appear.

Step 3 Enter the Registration Code

Simply enter your registration code of your QuickTime Pro, you will find the registration code attached to the email you will get from Apple after purchasing the product. To be able to make sure that you are entering the correct code, simply copy the code and paste it on the box.

Part 2: Find a QuickTime Pro Alternative for Yosemite

If you would like to watch videos in any format on your devices easily, you will need to have a more reliable video converter to help you. You may want to try Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac as it can convert any video and audio formats into any format you want. Those files that can't be supported by QuickTime could be directly converted using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac that you can download for free. Furthermore, this amazing software can support batch conversion and can convert files 30 times faster than other converters you can find online.

It also has a user-friendly interface so you are not going to have any problems about using it. Conversion is literally as easy as 123! Below are the 3 steps you have to follow in order to convert your file using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac successfully.

Step 1 Download and Install Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

In order to download the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac, just click this link. Another great thing about this converter is that the developers offer free trial that you can use forever. The download and installation process is really quick, it only takes few minutes and it is done.

Download Mac Version

Step 2 Upload and edit File

If you want to easily convert media files in bulk, you can easily open the file locations of the videos or audios you want to convert, it's better if they are all located in one folder, just drag them and drop the to the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac. They'll be sorted in the list. Simply click the Edit button at the right corner of the particular files in order to enter the editing mode.

You could trim or crop your videos directly using this program. In addition to that, you can also add watermarks or captions on your video if you want. There are a lot of different effects available for you to choose from as well in order to enhance the visualization of your videos.

Step 3 Convert Your File to DVD

Simple click the "Convert" button in the right bottom part of the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, the conversion will then begin.

quicktime pro yosemite

Aside from letting you convert your media files into other formats for a convenient viewing experience, you can also consider burning the file to DVD. Alternatively, you could save it as an ISO image image and you can also do this using this amazing Wondershare software!

Download Mac Version

They're downloading

MobileTrans

MobileTrans

(Phone Transfer)

Once click to transfer contacts, messages, call logs, calendar, photos, music, video and apps between phones.

Home > Resource > Convert > How Can I Install QuickTime 7 Pro For OS X Yosemite
All Topics
Top