所有主题

你需要知道的顶级 MTS 球员

MTS 或 AVCHD 文件扩展名是全新加入的摄像机,以及这些设备,使用该程序以确保向需要确保上述的格式用于确保视频记录或快照拍摄的用户提供了最好的世界。索尼和松下摄像机确保已提到的格式用于确保开发了一种标准。

第 1 部分: 前三名 MTS 播放器窗口

Windows 无疑是最好的和最大的平台的世界当它来到 OS 和嵌入他们的相关的素质。可以用来确保,在关系到 MTS 文件玩做必要的顶尖选手如下所示:

  1. 5 K 球员
  2. VLC 媒体播放器
  3. BS 球员

上述的球员都是那些不仅最先进的而且他们也要确保,用户在任何时间内得到最好的结果在所有。这些球员都很容易在网上找到和用户需要确保下载正确的版本时将下载将根据这些球员章节提到的截图:

5 K 球员

它由 5 K 公司开发是确保必要完成在通俗易懂的方式,以及在用户到达上最好的球员之一。玩家的目的是确保更高的满意程度交付给用户无任何并发症。它也是将注意到该图层支持更高的分辨率,即 1080i 单,上面显示其质量以及类当它来到类似体裁的软件块。下面提到的是玩家的截图和用户需要确保下载合适的球员,并且永远不会在这方面出现的错误下载的问题:

top-mts-players-you-need-to-know

VLC 媒体播放器

在所有需要没有介绍,因为它是一个最好的球员,确保所有的视频、 音频和其他格式玩放心和满意。它还确保在磁盘上消耗更少的空间,并为同样的原因,它还会指出是玩家是高度建议向所有那些有要得到最好的结果在这方面。它具有嵌入的所有视频和音频编解码器包,因此用户只需要下载此播放器以确保做了必要和 MTS 格式比赛没有任何障碍。它也是将注意到用户需要确保从视频局域网官方网站公司也是这名球员的开发商下载播放器:

top-mts-players-you-need-to-know

BS 球员

与超过 7000 万的用户基础和 90 不同语言 BS 球员是在这里为用户服务,还利用该设施的用户数目显示,没有任何问题和延迟做必要。它还指出,BS 球员是多功能播放器并可以用于确保 MTS 格式比赛没有任何延迟和问题。因此,用户需要确保下载播放器时得到的 MTS 文件播放,尽快解决问题。该程序是组织制定的 BS 开放源代码为其用户和所有那些寻找类似的解决方案:

top-mts-players-you-need-to-know

第 2 部分: 顶部 2 MTS 球员为 Mac 的

当它来到 Mac MTS 球员是非常罕见的并且一个人不得不 web 搜索以彻底的方式,以确保做了必要的用户在这方面得到最好的结果。Mac 的两个顶尖球员但是下面提到和可以用来确保,MTS 文件播放没有任何问题和问题:

  1. MTS 球员为 Mac 的网址是http://movavi.com/MTS-Player-Mac
  2. 总的视频播放器,Mac 和下载网址是http://total-video-player-for-mac.en.softonic.com/mac

有其他球员以及如 VLC 支持 MT 文件在 Mac 上玩放心和满意。

Ios 的顶级 MTS 球员。

IOS 编程专用于苹果公司以及出于同样的原因,用户很高的数量和视频播放器开发人员确保这个平台也有针对性。MTS 球员的 iOS 是如下,还提到了下载 URL:

PlayerXtreme 媒体 Player https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/playerxtreme-media-player/id456584471?mt=8

安卓系统的顶级 MTS 球员。

BS 播放器应用程序被认为是最佳的应用程序,以确保 MTS 文件播放和这名球员也被评为高时,播放商店之一。玩家可以从https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bsplayer.bspandroid.free&hl=en下载,它是完全免费。

第 3 部分: 结论

这两种格式密切相关,并且它可以也算是一个好的兆头,由于这样的事实,所有的球员,支持 AVCHD 播放文件扩展名也支持文件扩展名的 MTS 播放器这是最好的和最需要解决的问题。大多数用户都没有意识到这一事实,因此他们寻找的球员分别为这两个文件的扩展名为同样的原因,它还会指出用户永远不需要寻找不同的球员,为不同的扩展名作为一切内的球员,将提到嵌入在本教程中的后者一半是。它亦会确保,最好提供给用户在这方面由伴随着球员的截图,因为这将有助于确保合适的球员下载根据要求和用户从来没有进入问题的正确下载内容的时候。它还将确保球员们在这方面也已嵌入与最新的技术和开发人员的所有这种球员确保这些球员都又一次更新,以确保用户的信心是有支持计划,以及在这方面做的所有努力工作。

返回页首

Top MTS players you need to know

MTS or AVCHD file extension is the brand new addition to the world of camcorders as well as those devices which use this program to make sure that the best is provided to the users who need to make sure that the mentioned formats are used to make sure that the videos are recorded or the snaps are taken. The camcorders of Sony and Panasonic make sure that the formats that have been mentioned are used to make sure that a standard is developed.

Part 1: Top three MTS players for windows

Undoubtedly windows is the best and the largest platform of the world when it comes to OS and the related qualities that have been embedded within them. The top players that could be used to make sure that the needful is done in relation to MTS file playing are as follows:

  1. 5K player
  2. VLC media player
  3. BS player

The above mentioned players are the ones that are not only state of the art but they also make sure that the user gets the best results within no time at all. These players are found on the web easily and the user needs to make sure that the right version is downloaded with the screenshots that will be mentioned under separate sections of these players:

5K player

Developed by the 5K corporation it is one of the best players to make sure that the needful is done in a manner which is easy as well as in reach of the user. The player aims to make sure that higher satisfaction levels are delivered to the user without any complications. It is also to be noted that the layer supports higher resolutions i.e. 1080i single and above which shows its quality as well as class when it comes to the software pieces of similar genre. Below mentioned is the screenshot of the player and the user needs to make sure that the right player is downloaded and the issue of wrong download never occurs in this regard:

top-mts-players-you-need-to-know

VLC media player

Requires no introduction at all as it is one of the best players which make sure that all the video, audio and other formats are played with ease and satisfaction. It also make sure that less space is consumed on the disk and for the same reason it is also to be noted that the player is highly recommended to all those who have to get the best results in this regard. It has all the video and audio codec packs embedded and therefore the user just needs to download this player to make sure that the needful is done and the MTS format is played without any hindrance. It is also to be noted that the user needs to make sure that the player is downloaded from the official website of Video LAN corporation who are also the developers of this player:

top-mts-players-you-need-to-know

BS player

With over 70 million user base and in 90 different languages BS player is here to serve the users and the number of users availing the facility also show that the needful is done without any issue and delay. It is also to be noted that the BS player is a multi functional player and can be used to make sure that the MTS format is played without any delay and issue. The user therefore needs to make sure that the player is downloaded to get the issues of MTS file playing resolved as soon as possible. The program is developed by the BS open source organization for its users and for all those looking for similar solutions:

top-mts-players-you-need-to-know

Part 2: Top 2 MTS players for Mac

When it comes to Mac the MTS players are very rare and one has to search the web in a thorough manner to make sure that the needful is done and the user gets the best results in this regard. The two top players for the Mac are however mentioned below and can be used to make sure that the MTS files are played without any issue and problem:

  1. MTS player for Mac the URL for which is http://movavi.com/MTS-Player-Mac
  2. Total video player for Mac and the download URL is http://total-video-player-for-mac.en.softonic.com/mac

There are other players as well such as VLC that support the playing of MT files on Mac with ease and satisfaction.

Top MTS player for iOS

The iOS programming is dedicated to Apple Inc. and for the same reason the users are high in number and the video player developers make sure this platform is also targeted. The MTS player for the iOS is as follows and the download URL has also been mentioned:

PlayerXtreme Media Player https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/playerxtreme-media-player/id456584471?mt=8

Top MTS player for Android

BS player application is regarded to be one of the best applications to make sure that the MTS files are played and this player has also been rated high when it comes to the play store. The player can be downloaded from https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bsplayer.bspandroid.free&hl=en and it is absolutely free of charge.

Part 3: Conclusion

Both of the formats are closely related and it can also be regarded as a good sign due to the fact that all the players which support the playback of the AVCHD file extension also support the file extension of the MTS player which is the best and the most needed issue resolution. Most of the users are unaware of the fact and hence they look for the players separately for both file extensions and for the same reason it is also to be noted that the user never needs to look for different players for different extensions as everything has been embedded within the players that will be mentioned in the latter half of this tutorial. It will also be made sure that the best is provided to the user in this regard by accompanying the screenshots of the players as it would be helpful to make sure that the right player is downloaded as per the requirements and the user never has to get into issues when it comes to the right download. It will also make sure that the players in this regard has also been embedded with the latest technologies and the developers of all such players make sure that these players are updated time and again to make sure that the user confidence is there to support the program as well as all the hard work that is done in this regard.

They're downloading

MobileTrans

MobileTrans

(Phone Transfer)

Once click to transfer contacts, messages, call logs, calendar, photos, music, video and apps between phones.

Home > Resource > Convert > Top MTS players you need to know
All Topics
Top