所有主题

蓝光原版 m2ts/mts 的编解码器的整个指南

有许多可用的编解码器包在线,确保不同的格式都在每个球员,免去下载插件程序单独为每个另一个播放。它也是将注意到编解码器是一个伟大的方式来确保,播放所有格式根本不是问题。它也是将注意到最好的编解码器包是一种重量轻、 安装在几秒钟内。重量轻和有效的编解码器包有各种优势,还包括相关联的组件的有效性日益增加。它还观察到已安装的球员也成为快速、 高效的如果符合球员要求正确的编解码器包下载。为了得到最好的结果它被建议仔细选择编解码器包,有数以万计的他们在线并随机挑选或选择其中任何将确保良好从来就不是对系统和它也可能发生坏的编解码器包崩溃球员或系统。

第 1 部分: 蓝光原版 m2ts/mts 编解码器是什么?

特别讲蓝光原版 m2ts 的编解码器包是那些致力于确保蓝光原版 m2ts 和 mts 格式被演奏的最佳方式。这些编解码器包永远不会专注地和出于同样的原因,它是将注意到,安装此编解码器包意味着其他的格式也将在这方面发挥。然而它是很容易确保上述的格式都播放轻松地和没有任何问题,问题。再次的相同点是必须记住,它是用户应该确保,最好包下载作为蓝光原版 m2ts ,mts 格式是那些罕见的和可用的包都是那些不知名。要得到最好的结果因此建议以确保用户的评论和整体评级看之前下载这方面的工作。与这些格式相关的编解码器包也是地位的较大大小但在之后在科学和技术建议,确保那些包下载较小的大小作为这些包亦正研究在这方面发展。

第 2 部分: 顶部 5 蓝光原版 m2ts/mts 编解码器包为 windows 和 Mac

以下是为 windows 和 Mac 的用户可以下载以确保对赖以发挥上述的文件的系统提供了最好的前 5 名蓝光原版 m2ts/mts 编解码器包。它也是将注意到,这里提到的第 3 编解码器包属于 Windows 和最后两个属于 Mac OS。这一澄清是必要的一个原因,用户应该不会感到困惑,还应该确保正确的编解码器包下载的正确的操作系统没有任何麻烦和问题:

  1. FFDshows 试用http://ffdshow-tryout.sourceforge.net
  2. CCCP: 联合的社区编解码器包http://www.cccp-project.net/
  3. K-Lite 的编解码器包http://codecpackguide.com/klcodec.htm
  4. VLC 编解码器包http://download.cnet.com/VLC-Codec-Pack/3000-13632_4-75862970.html
  5. MTS 编解码器包http://www.5kplayer.com/video-music-player/free-mts-file-player.htm

下面是对所有的这些事干完的描述以最好的方式,以确保用户通过下载编解码器包按他们的要求和需要获取最好的结果。在此说明支持的编解码器包的球员还将讨论详细,合适的球员也可以下载由用户在这方面:

1.FFDshows 试用

它是一个直接显示和 windows 的视频编解码器包。它也是将注意到此编解码器包是得到了确保,除了蓝光原版 m2ts 和mts格式其他文件扩展名也可以玩没有任何问题,问题的东西。它也被嵌入与最先进的和强的筛选器,它将确保其他格式,如 Xvid、 DivX 和 H.264 都播放没有任何麻烦和问题。这是一个重量轻编解码器,可确保所有球员都支持这样不论品牌,使球员在这方面支持此编码解码器的所有窗口。开发人员 FFshow 选拔赛。

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

2.CCCP: 结合社区编解码器包

CCCP 编解码器包是这些编解码器包,这发达国家以确保单个包是要支持所有的格式不同于多个正在制定这方面之一。它也是那些包,确保最好提供给用户在这方面,也享有以下优点:

  • 结束了冲突之间不同的包
  • 动漫社区单编解码器包得到的发展
  • 除了蓝光原版 m2ts 和 mts 扩展支持所有主要格式

播放器支持此编解码器包的 KL 球员,最终电脑优化软件,大玩家,不胜枚举。包已由联合社区。

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

3.钾建兴编解码器包

它是一个最常见的编解码器包的已发展和在世界各地大量的用户。不论文件格式和不同的剪辑需要钾建兴编解码器包的整体扩展确保最好在这方面向用户提供。这也是一包,其中包含关于用户可申请以确保在这方面提供了最好的编解码器的所有工具。受此包的球员是 VLC 媒体播放器、 WM 播放器、 缩放 Player 和列表再继续下去。K-lite 的编解码器包开发的 K-建兴米加。

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

Mac 支持球员

下面是支持 Mac OS 的编解码器包以及他们在这方面得到最好的结果:

4.VLC 编解码器包

除了 windows Mac OS 也支持这方面的 VLC 编解码器包。种类繁多的球员在这方面支持此编解码器包。为了确保最好的结果得到它被建议确保此编解码器包是下载和安装,在这方面发挥的蓝光原版 m2ts 和 mts 的球员。如果 Mac OS 默认播放器又一次给错误消息然后它是要安装的最佳编解码器包之一。支持的球员是VLC 媒体播放器,DivX 播放器和好的球员。开发人员视频局域网。

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

5.MTS 编解码器包

然而另一个光编解码器包是 mac 的最佳选择值得注意的是,已在这方面的开发者 5 K 球员组织 MTS 编解码器包。值得注意的是,最好提供给用户在这方面作为编解码器包支持所有主要格式和玩然后用户不必单独下载不同的编解码器包。球员名单是快的时间球员、 Elmedia 播放器和 5 K 播放器。

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

返回页首

The whole guide of m2ts/mts codec

There are many codec packs that are available online which make sure that different formats are played on every player without the hassle of downloading the plug-ins separately for each another. It is also to be noted that the codec is a great way to make sure that playing all the formats is not an issue at all. It is also to be noted that the best codec pack is the one which is light in weight and installs within seconds. Light weight and effective codec packs have various advantages which also include increasing effectiveness of the components that are associated. It has also been observed that the players that have been installed also become fast and efficient if the correct codec pack in line with the player requirements is downloaded. To get the best results it is advised to carefully choose the codec packs as there are tens of thousands of them online and randomly picking or choosing any of them will make sure that the good is never done to the system and it might also happen that bad codec packs crash the players or the systems.

Part 1: What is m2ts/mts codec?

Particularly speaking m2ts codec packs are the ones that are dedicated to make sure that the m2ts and the mts formats are played in the best manner. These codec packs never come dedicatedly and for the same reason it is to be noted that the installing this codec packs means that the other formats will also be played in this regard. However it is very easy to make sure that the mentioned formats are played easily and without any issue and problem. Again the same point is to be remembered and it is that the user should make sure that the best pack is downloaded as m2ts and the mts formats are the ones that are rare and the packs available are the ones that are not renowned. To get the best results it is therefore advised to make sure that the user reviews and the overall ratings are looked for before the downloading is done in this regard. Codec packs that are related to these formats are also larger in size but in the wake of advancement in science and technology it is advised to make sure that the those packs are downloaded that are smaller in size as these packs are also being developed in this regard.

Part 2: Top 5 m2ts/mts codec pack for windows and Mac

Following are the top 5 m2ts/mts codec packs for the windows and Mac that a user can download to make sure that the best is provided to the system on which the mentioned files are to be played. It is also to be noted that the first 3 codec packs that are mentioned here belong to the Windows and the last two belong to Mac OS. This clarification is necessary for a reason that a user should not get confused and should also make sure that the right codec pack is downloaded for the right OS without any hassle and problem:

  1. FFDshows tryout http://ffdshow-tryout.sourceforge.net
  2. CCCP: Combined community codec packs http://www.cccp-project.net/
  3. K-Lite Codec Packs http://codecpackguide.com/klcodec.htm
  4. VLC codec pack http://download.cnet.com/VLC-Codec-Pack/3000-13632_4-75862970.html
  5. MTS codec pack http://www.5kplayer.com/video-music-player/free-mts-file-player.htm

Below is the description of all of these done in the best manner to make sure that the user gets the best outcome by downloading the codec pack as per their requirements and demands. In this description the players which support the codec packs will also be discussed in detail so that the right player can also be downloaded by the user in this regard:

1. FFDshows tryout

It is a direct show and the video codec pack for the windows. It is also to be noted that this codec pack is something that has been developed to make sure that apart from m2ts and mts formats other file extensions are also played without any issue and problem. It is also embedded with state of the art and strong filter which makes sure that other formats like Xvid, DivX and H.264 are played without any hassle and problem. This is a light weight codec which makes sure that the all the players are supported so irrespective of brand and make all the window players are supported by this codec in this regard. The developers are FFshow tryouts.

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

2. CCCP: Combined community codec packs

The CCCP codec pack is one of those codec packs that was developed to make sure that a single pack is there to support all the formats unlike multiple that were being developed in this regard. It is also one of those packs which make sure that the best is provided to the user in this regard and the following advantages are also enjoyed:

  • End of conflicting between different packs
  • For anime community a single codec pack has been developed
  • Apart from m2ts and mts extensions all major formats are supported

The players which are supported by this codec packs are KL player, Ultimate PC optimizer, DA player and the list goes on. The pack has been developed by combined community.

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

3. K-lite codec pack

It is one of the most common codec packs that has been developed and the users of which are in abundance throughout the world. Irrespective of file formats and the overall extensions that different clips needs the K-lite codec pack make sure that the best is provided to the users in this regard. It is also a pack that contains all the tools regarding the codec which a user can apply to make sure that the best is provided in this regard. The players that are supported by this pack are VLC media player, WM player, Zoom Player and the list again goes on. The K-lite codec pack is developed by the K-lite mega.

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

Mac supported players

Following are the codec packs that support the Mac OS and they get the best result in this regard:

4. VLC codec pack

Apart from windows the Mac OS also supports the VLC codec pack in this regard. A wide range of players are supported by this codec pack in this regard. To make sure that the best results are obtained it is advised to make sure that this codec pack is downloaded and installed to play the m2ts and mts players in this regard. If the default player of the Mac OS is giving error messages time and again then it is one of the best codec packs that are to be installed. The players that are supported are VLC media player, DivX player and nice player. The developers are Video LAN.

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

5. MTS codec pack

Yet another light codec pack is the best choice for the Mac. It is also to be noted that the MTS codec pack has been developed in this regard by the developers of 5K player organization. It is also to be noted that the best is provided to the user in this regard as the codec pack supports all the major formats and to play then the user does not have to download the different codec packs separately. The list of players is quick time player, Elmedia player and the 5K player.

The-whole-guide-of-m2ts-or-mts-codec

They're downloading

MobileTrans

MobileTrans

(Phone Transfer)

Once click to transfer contacts, messages, call logs, calendar, photos, music, video and apps between phones.

Home > Resource > Convert > The whole guide of m2ts/mts codec
All Topics
Top