所有主题

你想要知道关于蓝光原版 M2TS 文件 10 常见问题解答

第 1 部分: 蓝光原版 m2ts 格式是什么?

蓝光原版 M2TS 是用于蓝光,也简称为 BDAV 包含文件格式的文件扩展名。它用于多路复用音频、视频和其他流。用于其他扩展名。MTS 和它也用作一种容器格式使用蓝光技术的高清晰度音频、 视频磁盘。AVCHD 并使用这种格式和为高清晰度视频和音频的AVCHD蓝光原版 M2TS 文件格式非常密切相关的其他格式。

faqs-m2ts-files

蓝光原版 M2TS 竞逐 MPEG-2 传输流,而对这种文件格式做了最新修改被称为 BDAV 的立场为蓝光磁盘音频视频。这种格式的软件支持是令人敬畏的因为它是已经在这方面的最新技术之一。高级的访问内容系统加密被制造的蓝光磁盘的内容。在这方面制定的所有蓝光播放器都确保,设计是这样,以最好的方式播放加密的内容。在 web 上三个最重要的定义如下所示:

faqs-m2ts-files

第 2 部分: MTS、 蓝光原版 M2TS 和 AVCHD 之间的关系是什么

上文曾提到三种格式之间有牢固的关系。第一个和最重要的关系是 BDAV 容器格式即蓝光原版 M2TS 是一种标准,用于对其余两个在这方面。188 字节时间戳上升 4 字节,并且增加的一个然后来到随随便便称为蓝光原版 M2TS 的 192 字节。这是数字高清晰度凸轮格式的 AVCHD 也用于.m2ts 或蓝光原版 M2TS。AVCHD 是蓝光的非常简单的扩展形式具有一个视频和两个音频编码。当它来到存储格式,那么它也是非常重要的地注意到,AVCHD 可以使用广泛的包括 DVD、 CD、 USB 和甚至 SATA 硬盘的存储设备。蓝光原版 m2ts 扩展也可以用于确保 BDAV 容器包含已被如索尼、 佳能和尼康的凸轮高清晰度摄象机记录的格式。然而当它来到 AVCHD 格式然后还有内不同品牌的严重兼容性问题。根据 BDAV 容器格式生产蓝光影碟严格使用视频压缩技术和有三个,即 H.262/蓝光原版 M2TS-2 第 2 部分,H.264/mpeg-4 AVC 和 SMPTE VC-1。到目前为止已提供的信息可以解释一句即蓝光原版 M2TS 是与 BDAV、 AVCHD 和 MPEG-2 传输流关联的文件格式。以下是三个最重要的点,将被认为当它来到 MTS 和蓝光原版 M2TS 之间有关联。

faqs-m2ts-files

  1. 运营商

    索尼和松下,MTS 是即研制的厂家。这些公司制造高清摄像机和多边贸易体制在这方面作为文件扩展名。蓝光原版 M2TS 不过是一种格式,用于存储电影蓝光磁盘上。

    faqs-m2ts-files

  2. 设备

    蓝光原版 M2TS 是一种格式,具有最好的和最重要的特点它是支持的设备的数量。其中一些是索尼 Playstation 3S、 Bravia 电视、 Xtreamer媒体播放器和所有这些设备所支持的格式 AVCHD 松下 Viera 电视等。这一点在这方面也显示这些格式对彼此息息相关和演奏的设备也正在生产以确保这种债券依然强劲,并且变得更真实,随着时间的推移。

    faqs-m2ts-files

  3. 软件支持

    MTS 和蓝光原版 M2TS 文件扩展名由玩家如 windows 媒体播放器, VLC ,以及使用的最后的小人的所有苹果玩家人数 pro 版本的 Mac OS。支持 AVCHD 插件的所有设备也都确保没有任何问题,问题支持的文件格式。这里提到的球员确保默认设置是这样的支持也变得容易。如果用户想要操纵其他程序以确保必要做然后很重要的是要注意,应该使用这样的程序,将以确保与这些格式的文件不只转换,但也起到额外的软件支持。

    faqs-m2ts-files

第 3 部分: 如何播放蓝光原版 m2ts 文件

有发挥确保最好的结果给用户认识这些文件扩展名但是如果我们继续与基础知识,那么重要的地注意到,播放蓝光原版 m2ts 文件的最佳方法是通过双击他们的智能化操作系统将确保适当的软件程序然后如果检测到安装的软件程序和文件的数目。此过程适用于 Mac 和 Windows。以下是 3 windows 播放器可以播放蓝光原版 m2ts 文件的列表:

  1. VLC

    也称为视频局域网是最好的计划,以确保,蓝光原版 m2ts 文件播放使用 windows。下载网址是http://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html

    faqs-m2ts-files

  2. BS 球员

    终极免费软件以确保必要做最简单的可能方式,没有任何问题,问题。下载网址是http://www.bsplayer.com/

    faqs-m2ts-files

  3. AVS 的媒体播放器

    最好的球员,以确保蓝光原版 m2ts 格式演奏使用 windows。这个古朴典雅的玩家可以从 URL http://www.avs4you.com/AVS-Media-Player.aspx下载

    faqs-m2ts-files

第 4 部分: 基于 Mac 球员

以下是所需的 Mac 来播放蓝光原版 m2ts 文件的两个球员。

  1. AnyMP4 Mac 蓝光 Player

    简单和容易使用和安装。整体评级是太好了,得到这个球员和下载网址是http://anymp4-mac-blu-ray-player.en.softonic.com/mac

    faqs-m2ts-files

  2. 免费的 Mac 蓝光播放器

    它是一个最好的球员,以确保播放蓝光原版 m2ts 文件是令人敬畏和自我依赖。下载网址是http://free-mac-blu-ray-player.en.softonic.com/mac

    faqs-m2ts-files

第 5 部分: 为什么你不能打开。蓝光原版 M2TS 文件吗?

有数字的原因,可能会影响系统中若干方式,出于同样的原因。不播放蓝光原版 M2TS文件。这一问题的最常见原因是,用户是不能够理解,哪种类型的。他尝试播放蓝光原版 M2TS 文件。分析是最重要和最好的工具来分析文件在这方面是可在http://www.solvusoft.com/en/file-extensions/file-extension-m2ts/ ,最好是得到在任何时间内解决这个问题。

如何将蓝光原版 m2ts 文件转换?

确保,要紧的是在这方面做的最好途径之一是通过确保 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 从 URL http://www.wondershare.com/pro/video-converter-ultimate.html是一种工具,确保必要做最好的方式下载。它也是质量的要指出的是质量的,变换器被评为高由用户因为它可确保从蓝光原版 M2TS 文件被转换为所需的格式,没有任何问题和确保用户永远不会面临任何问题或决议和最后的触摸是质量的符合要求的麻烦。

返回页首

10 FAQs You Want to know about M2TS files

Part1: What is m2ts format?

M2TS is a file extension used for the Blu-Ray which is also abbreviated as the BDAV containing file format. It is used for multiplexing audio, video and other streams. The other extension that is used for the .MTS and it is also used as a container format for the high definition audio, video disks that use Blu-Ray technology. The avchd is and other format that is very closely related to this format and for high definition video and audio of avchd the M2TS file format is used.

faqs-m2ts-files

The M2TS stands for MPEG-2 transport stream and the latest modification that has been done to this file format is known as BDAV which stands for Blu-Ray Disk Audio Video. The software support of this format is awesome as it is one of the latest technologies that have been launched in this regard. The advanced access content system encrypts the content of the Blu-Ray disk that has been manufactured. All the blu-Ray players that are developed in this regard make sure that the design is such that the encrypted content is played in the best manner. The three most important definitions on the web are as follows:

faqs-m2ts-files

Part2: What's the relationship among MTS, M2TS and avchd

There is a strong relationship between the three formats that have been mentioned above. The first and the foremost relationship are that the BDAV container format i.e. M2TS is a standard that is used on the remaining two in this regard. The 188 byte timestamp is increased by 4 byte and then the increased one comes to 192 byte which is known as M2TS casually. The .m2ts or M2TS is also used in AVCHD which is digital high definition cam format. avchd is a very simple extension form of the Blu-ray which has one video and two audio encodings. When it comes to storage format then it is also very important to note that the avchd can use a wide range of storage devices including DVD, CD, USB and even SATA hard drives. The m2ts extension can also be used to make sure that the BDAV container contains the format that has been recorded by the high definition camcorders such as Sony, Canon and Nikon cams. However when it comes to avchd formats then there is a severe compatibility issue within different brands. The Blu-ray disks that are manufactured under the BDAV container format strictly use video compression technologies and there are three of them i.e. H.262/M2TS-2 part 2, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC and SMPTE VC-1. The information that has been provided till now can be explained in one sentence i.e. the M2TS are the file formats that are associated with BDAV, avchd and MPEG-2 transport stream. Following are three of the most important points that are to be considered when it comes to association between MTS and M2TS.

faqs-m2ts-files

  1. Carriers

    MTS was developed by the manufacturers i.e. Sony and the Panasonic. Both these companies manufactured the HD camcorders and the MTS was used as a file extension in this regard. The M2TS is however a format that is used to store movies on the Blu-Ray disks.

    faqs-m2ts-files

  2. Devices

    M2TS is a format that has the best and most important feature that it is supported by number of devices. Some of them are Sony Playstation 3S, Bravia TV’s, Xtreamer Media player, and all those devices as well which support the format of avchd such as Panasonic Viera TV’s. This point in this regard also shows that both these formats are closely related to each another and the playing devices are also being manufactured to make sure that this bond remains strong and becomes more authentic with the passage of time.

    faqs-m2ts-files

  3. Software support

    Both MTS and M2TS file extensions are used by number of players such as windows media player, VLC as well as all Apple players that are using the final cur pro version of Mac OS. All the devices that support avchd plug-in also make sure that the file formats are supported without any issue and problem. The players that have been mentioned here make sure that the default settings are such that the supporting becomes easy. If the user wants to manipulate other programs to make sure that the needful is done then it is important to note that such programs should be used that would make sure that the files with these formats are not only converted but are also played with additional software support.

    faqs-m2ts-files

Part3: How to play m2ts files

There are number of software programs which make sure that the best results are given to the users in relation to these file extensions however if we continue with the basics then it is important to note that the best way to play the m2ts files is by double clicking them and the intelligence of the OS will make sure that the appropriate software program is then detected if installed and file is played. This process applies to both Mac and Windows. Following is a list of 3 windows players that can play the m2ts files:

  1. VLC

    Also known as video LAN is the best program to make sure that the m2ts files are played using windows. The download URL is http://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html

    faqs-m2ts-files

  2. BS player

    The ultimate freeware to make sure that the needful is done in simplest possible manner without any issue and problem. The download URL is http://www.bsplayer.com/

    faqs-m2ts-files

  3. AVS media player

    The best player to make sure that the m2ts format is played using windows. This simple and elegant player can be downloaded from the URL http://www.avs4you.com/AVS-Media-Player.aspx

    faqs-m2ts-files

Part4: Mac based players

Following are the two players needed for Mac to play m2ts files.

  1. AnyMP4 Mac Blu-Ray Player

    Simple and easy to use as well as install. The overall rating is too good to get this player and the download URL is http://anymp4-mac-blu-ray-player.en.softonic.com/mac

    faqs-m2ts-files

  2. Free Mac Blu-Ray player

    It is one of the best players to make sure that playing m2ts file is awesome and self reliant. The download URL is http://free-mac-blu-ray-player.en.softonic.com/mac

    faqs-m2ts-files

Part5: Why you can’t open .M2TS File?

There are number of reason that can impact the system in number of ways and for the same reason the .M2TS files are not played. The most common reason to this problem is that the user is not able to understand that which type of the .M2TS file he is trying to play. The analysis is most important and the best tool to analyze the file in this regard is available at http://www.solvusoft.com/en/file-extensions/file-extension-m2ts/ which is the best to get the issue resolved within no time.

How to convert m2ts files?

One of the best ways to make sure that the needful is done in this regard is by making sure that the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is downloaded from the URL https://www.wondershare.com/pro/video-converter-ultimate.html which is one of those tools which make sure that the needful is done in the best possible way. It is also to be noted that the convertor has been rated high by the user as it makes sure that the files from M2TS are converted to the desired format without any issue and trouble making sure that the user never faces any issue of quality or resolution and the final touch is in line with the requirements.

They're downloading

MobileTrans

MobileTrans

(Phone Transfer)

Once click to transfer contacts, messages, call logs, calendar, photos, music, video and apps between phones.

Home > Resource > Convert > 10 FAQs You Want to know about M2TS files
All Topics
Top