所有主题

Home > 资源> Android > Android 运行缓慢?容易检查加快 Android 的 7 个建议

安卓系统运行缓慢?容易检查加快 Android 的 7 个建议

感觉疯狂 Android 越来越慢爬网?每次你打开一个应用程序,你必须等待直到它响应的秒。屏幕之间的转换时间要重绘比以前要长。你不必忍受这任何更多。有 5 个有用技巧来加快你的 Android 手机或平板电脑就像它是一个新。

1.关闭或删除不需要的应用程序

正如你所知,应用程序将保存在具有唯一的 1GB 或 2GB 空间的内部存储。它是远远不够流畅运行,当你喜欢安装大量应用程序,特别是游戏软件。更糟糕的是,一些应用程序在后台运行。随着时间的推移,你的 Android 手机运行越来越慢。

在这种情况下,您可以删除未使用或很少使用的应用程序从你的 Android 手机或平板电脑定期。此外,下载并安装一些 Android 速度助推器应用程序从谷歌游戏,喜欢安卓系统 — — 自由、 杜速度 Booster丨Cache 清洁等来关闭应用程序在后台运行的助推器。通过这样做,你可以加快 Android 手机或平板电脑。

android running slow

2.清理缓存和垃圾文件

当你玩游戏的应用程序时,上网,看电影,在你的 Android 手机或平板电脑等,它将创建缓存和垃圾文件。这些缓存和垃圾文件建立随着时间的推移和采取他们的收费,然后吃了存储空间,减缓你的 Android 手机或平板电脑下来。

因此,加快 Android 手机或平板电脑,它是你必须时不时清理缓存和垃圾文件。要清除应用程序缓存,你可以去设置>应用程序管理器。点击你想要清除缓存,以显示其详细的应用程序屏幕的应用程序。然后,点击清除数据清理缓存。要清洁更多缓存,您可以下载一些专业 Android 助力器应用程序,比如MobileGo,干净的主人,和更多。

注意: 一旦你清理缓存的应用程序,其进展,像游戏的进展,将会消失。因此,在做清洁的缓存之前接管它。

android phone running slow

3.工厂数据重置

工厂重置可以帮助清除几乎所有数据存储在你的 Android 手机或平板电脑,并将一切恢复到其原始制造商设置。只是去设置>重置>工厂数据重置。花了一两分钟。然后,你的 Android 手机或平板电脑将会轮到断断续续地自动。然后,会加快你的 Android 手机。

注意: 备份你重要的 Android 数据,包括联系人、 邮件、 应用程序、 音乐、 视频、 照片和更多,工厂重置之前。否则,你会失去任何东西。

android getting slowandroid speed booster

4.获取软件更新

制成品有时推向新的软件更新他们的安卓手机和平板电脑。通常,这些软件更新修复 bug,并加强服务和您正在使用的软件。因此,如果你的 Android 手机或平板电脑收到软件更新的消息,你不需要犹豫,但现在获取软件更新。若要检查软件更新,您可以点击设置>有关设备>软件更新>更新>确认>确定.

android speed up

5.根和 Flash ROM

生根给你的权力,把更多的 bloatwares,执行系统、 flash 自定义 ROM,并安装一些 Android 助力器的应用程序,它需要 root 权限。此外,Android 生根能够超频你的手机或平板电脑的处理器。这最终会加快你的 Android 手机或平板电脑,但它也会吃起来更多电池的果汁比之前。

检查如何根 Android 手机或平板电脑在 1 请单击 >>
检查如何自定义 ROM 到 Android 手机或平板电脑闪存 >>

boost android

6.重启你的 Android 手机或平板电脑

快速和简单的方法来加快你的 Android 手机或平板电脑是重新启动它。这可以关闭正在运行的程序,并清除缓存。尽管这是一个临时的方法,它的作品。

android slow

7.升级到新手机或平板电脑

你的 Android 手机或平板电脑是仍然缓慢,即使你试试上面的建议呢?好吧,也许它是升级到新的手机或平板电脑的时间。新手机或平板电脑,尤其是一个较新的版本,通常跑得快。

要升级到新的手机或平板电脑,你可能不想留下数据:
完整指南将数据从一个安卓系统传输到另一个 >>
完整指南安卓系统的数据转移到 iPhone >>

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Android Running Slow? Check 7 Tips to Speed Up Android Easily

Feel crazy about Android getting slow to a crawl? Every time you open an app, you have to wait for seconds until it responds. The Transitions between screens take longer to redraw than they used to be. You don't have to put up with this any more. There're 5 useful tips to speed up your Android phone or tablet just like it's a new one.

1. Close or Delete Unwanted Apps

As you know, apps are saved in the internal storage which has only 1 GB or 2 GB space. It's far from enough to run smoothly when you like installing lots of apps, especially game apps. What's worse, some apps run in the background. As the time goes by, your Android phone runs slower and slower.

In that case, you can delete the unused or seldom used apps from your Android phone or tablet regularly. Besides, download and install some Android speed booster apps from Google Play, like Booster for Android – FREE, DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner, etc. to close the apps running in the background. By doing this, you can speed up Android phone or tablet.

android running slow

2. Clean Caches and Junk Files

When you play a game apps, surf the internet, watch movies, etc. on your Android phone or tablet, it will create caches and junk files. These caches and junk files build up over time and take their toll, and then eat up the storage to slow your Android phone or tablet down.

Therefore, to speed up Android phone or tablet, it's necessary for you to clean caches and junk files every now and then. To clean app caches, you can go to Settings > Application manager. Tap the app you want to clean caches to show its app-detailed screen. Then, tap Clear data to clean caches. To clean more caches, you can download some professional Android Booster apps, like MobileGo, Clean Master, and more.

Note: Once you clean caches of apps, its progress, like game progress, will be gone. Thus, take it over before doing the caches cleaning.

android phone running slow

3. Factory Data Reset

Factory reset helps erase almost all data stored on your Android phone or tablet, and restore everything to its original manufacturer settings. Just go to Settings > Reset > Factory Data Reset. It takes one or two minutes. Then, your Android phone or tablet will be turn off and on automatically. Then, your Android phone will be speeded up.

Note: Backup your important Android data, including contacts, messages, apps, music, video, photos, and more, before the factory reset. Otherwise, you will lose anything.

android getting slowandroid speed booster

4. Get Software Updates

Manufactures sometimes push new software updates to their Android phones and tablets. These software updates usually fix bugs and enhance the services and software you're using. Therefore, if your Android phone or tablet received the software update messages, you don't need to hesitate but get software update right now. To check the software update, you can tap Settings > About device > Software update > Update > Confirm > OK.

android speed up

5. Root and Flash a ROM

Rooting gives you the power to remove more bloatwares, perform the system, flash a custom ROM, and install some Android booster apps which require root access. Besides, Android rooting enables to overclock the processer of your phone or tablet. This will ultimately speed up your Android phone or tablet, but it will also eat up more battery juice than before.

Check how to Root Android Phone or Tablet in 1 click>>
Check how to flash a custom ROM to Android Phone or tablet>>

boost android

6. Restart Your Android Phone or Tablet

A quick and simple way to speed up your Android phone or tablet is to restart it. This can close running apps and clear cache. Although it's a temporary way, it works.

android slow

7. Upgrade to a New Phone or Tablet

Your Android phone or tablet is still slow even if you try all the tips above? Well, maybe it's time to upgrade to a new phone or tablet. A new phone or tablet, especially a one with newer version, usually runs fast.

To upgrade to a new phone or tablet, you might not want to leave data behind:
A full guide to transfer data from one Android to another>>
A full guide to Transfer data from Android to iPhone>>

MobileGo Android Manager - One Stop Solution to Manage Your Mobile Lifestyle

  • One click to download, manage, import & export, transfer your music, photos and videos.
  • De-duplicate contacts, switch devices, manage your app collection, backup & restore and send messages from your desktop.
  • Mirror your android device to send messages, and play Android games on your computer.
  • Transfer Files among your mobile devices without limitation.
  • Optimze your device on the go with the MobileGo app.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Related Articles

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

MirrorGo

MirrorGo

(Android Mirror)

Enjoy your phone on your computer

Wondershare Editor

Jun 21,2016 9:17 am / Posted by Selena Lee to Android

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Home > Resource > Android > Android Running Slow? Check 7 Tips to Speed Up Android Easily
All Topics
Top