所有主题

顶部 6 安卓系统数据管理器来跟踪数据的使用

我的数据管理器

android data manager

简短的信息:

  • 大小: 1 564 KB
  • 链接:
  • 价格:免费
  • 支持 Android OS: 4.0 和更高
  • 评分: 5/5

主屏幕

从第一次看你可以看到这是真的专业提出申请。该应用程序的主屏幕分为团体,为用户提供有关当前数据使用状态的详细信息。在上面你可以看到一个栏,它允许您选择使用不同的数据源之间。有这种作为移动、 漫游、 WI-FI 和所有的选项。例如,如果您选择无线网络选项卡上你将看到数据是发送或接收通过 WI-FI 连接的所有的量。

我栏下方我的数据图位于。它以图形方式表示所有天 / 每周 / 每月使用情况的数据在指定类别。你可以在选项中设置或单击按钮附近徽标的时限。此外我的数据管理器为您提供的消费数据在每个类别的应用程序列表。您可以管理显示的列表中选择时间或数据选项。你可以看到是否你坚持你的计划或不使用"当前计划使用率框"。在这里你可以看到你的数据使用计划、 限制和多少数据允许您在将来使用。

通过点击该菜单项,您将看到两个选项"向我们发送反馈"和"设置"。

设置面板

设置面板包含四个选项卡:"常规设置"、"数据计划设置"、"备份和恢复","关于"。一般设置你可以打开电源或电源关闭这些选项: 持久性的通知,在状态栏,记者 (匿名报告使用情况统计信息给开发人员) 显示图标、 显示消息选项,以启用数据每次应用程序打开然后禁用数据。

若要设置新的数据使用计划或管理现有一你应该点击"数据计划设置"选项卡。在那之后你将看到的数据计划为每个类别的选项: 移动、 漫游或 WI-FI 数据计划。在这里你可以设置计划类型 (设定的允许数据消耗,时间) 和类型的计划和警报。我的数据管理器可以显示警报每次当你到达指定的行的数据消费或每日通知。

要还原或备份你现有的数据使用计划可以使用"备份和还原"选项卡。

如果你有问题或你想知道一些关于"关于"选项卡上选择该程序的基本信息是一个正确的方式。

用户概述

对我来说这个程序非常有用的每种类型的用户。无论用户是你的奶奶或酷 Android 开发者,大家会发现在它东西有吸引力。对我来说用户接口由好和你得到最大的从屏幕上的信息。设置面板也相当舒适,容易理解,最高分可能对此程序让。

屏幕截图

android database manager android data manager

前 5 名替代应用程序来管理数据

除了"我的数据管理器"有很多类似的程序,可以帮助您管理您的数据使用情况。下面我发布短名单他们及他们的强队。

名称 大小 价格 下载链接 得分
使用数据 508 KB 免费 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sigterm 4/5
打开关闭数据 238 KB 免费 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=it.miabit.android.dataonoff 3/5
数据计数器部件 281 KB 免费 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.roysolberg.android.datacounter 4/5
Onavo 计数 |使用数据 1 925 KB 免费 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.onavo.android.onavoid 4/5
Onavo 扩展 |数据储蓄 1 495 KB 免费 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.onavo.android.onavoics 4/5

使用数据

很酷的程序,对于那些喜欢极简主义在他们生活中的一切的人。图形用户接口差,然后在"我的数据管理器中",但其功能可以满足你。"数据使用"已使用计划的两个数据: 蜂窝和无线上网。每项计划可以指定最大数据量和它的时间内,或设置为无限制。每个计划有其自身的窗口,在那里你可以看到消耗的数据,今天和这个星期,理想的使用为当前数据使用计划和使用情况。此外"数据使用"包括创造性的预警机制。你有三个警报,你应该设置时它才会显示。默认值为 50%、 75%、 90%的数据限制。此外还有这样的选择: 转关 WI-FI 达到限制时,在发射显示、 进度栏颜色选项和数据显示单元上。另一个特点是历史的选择。在这里你能找到的数据用图表和列表中的每一天消耗的数据。

android database manager

打开关闭数据

它是主要部件,但不是该应用程序。主要优点是在启动时短的动画的教程。它告诉你如何使小部件。用户还可以看到其他选项卡:"设置"、"风格"和"历史"。设置] 选项卡具有一整套可怜的功能 — — 启用通知 (如果另一个应用程序更改数据使用配置打开关闭数据发送通知) 和电池设置 (时自动禁用数据)。在"样式"选项卡中您可以从三种内置样式选择图标的样式。最后一次显示执行的操作的列表。

应用程序的目的是非常简单的。它允许用户打开 / 关掉 3g/4g 连接在一个点击窗口小部件图标。

android data manager

数据计数器部件

与应用程序启动的短常见问题的另一个部件。小部件图标为用户提供有关使用的数据量的信息。对我来说它是非常有用的。通过单击小部件图标上一个新的选项将显示菜单。在这里,你可以去"统计选项卡",其中提供了你与统计数据发送 / 收到了这样一段: 月、 周、 天和汇总。此外可以配置小部件 (设置前景色、 背景色、 风格、 时间跨度、 刷新率等)、 一些全局设置和命题捐赠使用贝宝,或买"数据柜台 widget Pro"的外观。主要 pro 是其简洁性,但不幸的是功能和图形用户界面并不在上面。

android database manager

Onavo 计数 |使用数据

应用程序用于跟踪移动数据的使用情况。图形用户界面是令人敬畏,但它缺少的功能。换句话说,应用程序不仅是必要的工作。我们可以主要屏幕顶部使用了看到一个进度栏,描述的数据量。像每个应用程序中,您可以指定时间框架。默认情况下它是设置为每日。此外你可以去"应用程序监视点"选项卡来看消费应用程序的当前数据。另一个选项是得到一个数据计划咨询或查看使用率配置文件。如果你想要分享你可以通过"股票期权"的结果。

android data manager

Onavo 扩展 |数据储蓄

很酷的程序,每一个统计部分的强关系图支持。你可以看到各种图表的每一次你在设置中指定。另外此对话框中可以在设置中设置这些选项: 管理缓存清理,设置的图像质量,谷歌播放率应用程序读取 FAQ,查看帮助和支持与接触。应用程序已共享结果通过社交网络的共享机制。

该应用程序的主要功能是减少你漫游的交通。Onavo 扩展缓存所有你漫游数据和存储它在 Onavo 服务器上,所以你不需要加载相同的图像,横幅,广告然后你访问一个网页,其中你之前去过。也给一些优化到 3g 和 4g 连接时发送图像,控制你漫游数据,把数据使用计划。

android database manager

使用 MobileGo 来管理 Android 数据应用程序

另一个很酷的应用程序来管理您的数据资源是 MobileGo。该应用程序的主要目的是手机的加快你性能。应用程序与用户程序、 系统程序和玩游戏时提供最高的可用性。

android data manager
  • 通过关闭不必要的应用程序恢复数据资源。
  1. 做那种事情你应该点击"单击查看详细信息"按钮以查看所有应用程序,这可以关闭而不伤害您的系统。
  2. android database manager
  3. 选择应用程序后,您想要关闭,或单击"全部关闭"按钮。如果这样做,应用程序将关闭所有的应用程序是可能关闭。您将看到下面的屏幕。
  4. android data manager
  5. 替代方法是,单击屏幕底部的"破产"按钮,关闭和优化所有的应用程序可能将应用程序。
  • 游戏优化

MobileGo 还优化了你有在你的智能手机的所有游戏。要使此操作只需要点击"选择游戏可以提高"选项 (标记为红色下面的截图),并从列表中选择游戏。在我的示例中它是一个"爬山"游戏。此外你可以手动添加它们。执行后,单击"提升"按钮一如既往提高你对智能手机的游戏体验。

android database manager android data manager
  • 提高你相机、 互联网连接和媒体

如果你想提高你的相机、 互联网连接或媒体,MobileGo 将它为你做几个简单的步骤。首先,你需要选择一个菜单按钮,其中位于从"选择游戏可以提高"选项的权利。点击菜单按钮后, MobileGo 让你选择类型的优化。

android database manager

在我的示例中我将单击"媒体提升"选项。在那之后行动应用程序扫描对于所有应用程序,处理您的手机上的媒体。如果它不能自动查找其中的任何它要求用户手动添加它们。下一步是类似于其他人 — — 都是通过单击"提升所有"按钮选择提升或提升的应用程序。

设置

除非你可以设置 MobileGo,如你所愿。设置面板允许您管理显示性能指标,提醒和更新应用程序,阅读"关于"选项卡来查找关于你的问题的答案。如果你喜欢的应用程序,只需点击"率我们"按钮标记给这个精彩的应用程序。作为结论,我建议每个人都为此应用程序。

返回页首

Top 7 Android Data Manager to Keep Track of Data Usage

Over 11.5 million users have downloaded MobileGo Android Data Manager, which could help you take control of all your Android data, including music, videos, apps, contacts, .etc. Simply download and have a try.

box

Desktop Android Data Manager - One Stop Solution to Manage Your Mobile Lifestyle

  • One click to download, manage, import & export, transfer your music, photos and videos.
  • De-duplicate contacts, switch devices, manage your app collection, backup & restore and send messages from your desktop.
  • Mirror your android device to send messages, and play Android games on your computer.
  • Transfer Files among your mobile devices without limitation.
  • Optimze your device on the go with the MobileGo app.

Manage Android music, video, ringtone, photos and other media files.

android audio manager

Manage Android photos, camera roll and albums.

android photos manager

Manage Android apps.

android apps manager

My Data Manager

android data manager

Brief info:

  • Size: 1 564 KB
  • Link:
  • Price: free
  • Supported Android OS: 4.0 and higher
  • Score: 5/5

Main screen

From the first look you can see that this is really professionally made application. Main screen of the app is divided in groups to provide user more information about current data usage state. On the top you can see a bar, which allows you to select between different data usage sources. There are such options as Mobile, Roaming, WI-FI and All. For example, if you choose WI-FI tab you will see all amount of data which was sent or received via WI-FI connection.

Below the bar My Data Graph I situated. It represents graphically all day / week / month usage of data in specified category. Time frame you can set in options or click on the button near the logo. Also My Data Manager provides you with list of apps that consume data in every category. You can manage displaying of the list by choosing Time or Data option. You can see if you stick to your plan or not using "Current plan usage box". Here you can see you data usage plan, the limit and how many data you allowed to use in future.

By clicking on the menu item you will see two options "Send us feedback" and "Settings".

Settings panel

Settings panel consists of four tabs: "General Settings", "Data Plan Settings", "Backup and Restore", "About". In general settings you can power on or power off such options: persistent notifications, showing icon in the status bar, reporter (anonymously report usage statistics to the developers), displaying message with option to enable data each time app is opened then the data is disabled.

To set a new data usage plan or to manage existing one you should click on "Data Plan Settings" tab. After that you will see a data plan options for every category: Mobile, Roaming, or WI-FI data plan. Here you can set plan type (set amount of allowed data to consume, time and type of plan) and alerts. My Data Manager can show alert every time when you reached a specified line of data consumption or a daily alert.

To restore or backup you existing data usage plan you can use "Backup and Restore" tab.

If you have some questions or you want to know some basic information about the program choosing "About" tab is a right way.

User Overview

As for me this program is useful for every type of user. No matter the user is your granny or cool Android developer, everybody will find something attractive in it. For me user interface is made well and you get maximum of information from the screen. Also settings panel is quite comfortable and easy to understand, so I give to this program the highest mark possible.

Screenshots

android database manager android data manager

Top 5 Alternative Apps to Manage Data

Except "My Data Manager" there are a lot of similar programs, which can help you to manage your data usage. Below I posted a short list of them and their strong sides.

Name Size Price Download link Score
Data Usage 508 KB free https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sigterm 4/5
Data ON-OFF 238 KB free https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=it.miabit.android.dataonoff 3/5
Data counter widget 281 KB free https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.roysolberg.android.datacounter 4/5
Onavo Count | Data Usage 1 925 KB free https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.onavo.android.onavoid 4/5
Onavo Extend | Data Savings 1 495 KB free https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.onavo.android.onavoics 4/5

Data Usage

Cool app for people who like minimalism in everything in their life. Graphical user interface poorer then in "My Data Manager", but can satisfy you with its functions. "Data Usage" has two data use plans: cellular and WI-FI. For every plan you can specify maximum amount of data and the period of time for it or set to unlimited. Every plan has its own window where you can see consumed data today and this week, ideal usage for current data usage plan and usage status. Also "Data Usage" includes creative alert mechanism. You have three alerts and you ought to set when it should appear. By default values are 50%, 75%, 90% of data limit. In addition there are such options: turn off WI-FI when limit is reached, on launch show, progress bar color options, and data display unit. Another feature is a history option. Here you can find a graph of data used and list of data consumed per day.

android database manager

Data ON-OFF

It is mostly widget, but not the app. The main advantage is a short animated tutorial on start-up. It tells you how to enable the widget. Also user can see other tabs: "Settings", "Style" and "History". Settings tab has a poor set of functions – enable notifications (if another application changes data usage configuration Data ON-OFF sends a notification) and battery settings (when auto-disable data). In "Style" tab you can choose the style of the icon from three built-in styles. The last shows list of performed operations.

Purpose of the application is very simple. It allows user to switch on / switch off 3G / 4G connection in one click on the widget icon.

android data manager

Data counter widget

Another widget with short FAQ on the application start-up. Widget icon provides user with information about the amount of used data. As for me it is quite useful. By clicking on the widget icon a new option menu is shown. Here you can go "Statistics tab", which provides you with statistics of data send / received for such periods: month, week, day and total. Also you can configure appearance of the widget (set foreground color, background color, style, time span, refresh rate and etc.), some global settings and propositions to donate using PayPal or to buy "Data counter widget Pro". The main pro is its conciseness, but unfortunately functionality and graphical user interface are not on the top.

android database manager

Onavo Count | Data Usage

An application is used to track mobile data usage. Graphical user interface is awesome but it lacks functionality. In other words application does only necessary work. On the top of the main screen we can see a progress bar, which describes amount of data is used. Like in every app you can specify the time frame. By default it is set to daily. Also you can go to "App watch" tab to watch current data consuming apps. Another option is get a Data plan Advice or see the Usage profile. If you want to share results you can do it via "Share option".

android data manager

Onavo Extend | Data Savings

Cool app with strong diagram support for every statistic part. You can see variety of diagrams for every time you specified in the settings. In addition you can set such options in the settings: manage cache clean up, set image quality, rate app on Google Play, read FAQ, view help and contact with support. App has share mechanism to share results via social networks.

Main function of the app is to reduce your roaming traffic. Onavo Extend caches all your roaming data and stores it on Onavo servers, so you don't need to load the same images, banners, advertisements then you visit a webpage, which you visited before. Also it gives some optimization to 3G and 4G connection while you sending images and controls you roaming data to stick the data usage plan.

android database manager

Use MobileGo to manage the Android data apps

Another cool app to manage your data resources is MobileGo. The main aim of the app is to speed up performance of your mobile phone. App works with user programs, system programs and provides maximum usability while playing games.

android data manager
  • Recovering data resources by closing unnecessary applications.
  1. To do that sort of things you should click on "Click for details" button to see all apps, that can be closed without harming your system.
  2. android database manager
  3. After that choose app, you want to close or click on "Close All" button. If do so, app will close all apps which is possible to close. You will see the screen below.
  4. android data manager
  5. Alternative way is to click on the "Bust" button at the bottom of the screen and app will close and optimize all apps possible.
  • Game optimization

MobileGo also optimizes all games you have on your smart phone. To make this operation you just need to click on "Select games to boost" option (marked red on the screenshot below) and choose game from the list. In my example it is a "Hill climb" game. Also you can add them manually. After performing that click "Boost" button as always to boost you game experience on the smartphone.

android database manager android data manager
  • Boosting you camera, Internet connection and media

If you want to boost your camera, Internet connection or media, MobileGo will do it for you in a few simple steps. First of all you need to choose a menu button, which is situated at the right from "Select games to boost" option. After clicking on the menu button, MobileGo let you choose type of optimization.

android database manager

In my example I will click on "Media Boost" option. After that action application scans for all applications, which are dealing with media on your phone. If it can`t find any of them automatically it asks user to add them manually. The next step is similar to others – choose app to boost or boost all by clicking "Boost all" button.

Settings

Except that you can set MobileGo as you want. Settings panel allows you to manage showing performance indicators, reminders, update the application and read "About" tab to find answers on your question. If you like the app, just click on "Rate us" button to give a mark to this wonderful application. As conclusion, I recommend this application for everyone.

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

MirrorGo

MirrorGo

(Android Mirror)

Enjoy your phone on your computer

Home > Resource > Android > Top 7 Android Data Manager to Keep Track of Data Usage
All Topics
Top