10 façons de le réparer mon téléphone qui ne charge pas

Aug 05,2019 • Enregistré à: Android Issue • Solutions éprouvées

Que feriez-vous si la batterie de votre téléphone ou d'un autre appareil s'épuisait ? Vous allez évidemment le brancher sur une source d'alimentation. n'est ce pas ? Que faire si vous réalisez que votre téléphone ne sera pas facturé ? Mon téléphone ne charge pas et la tablette Samsung ne charge pas est un problème fréquent.

Les appareils Android sont très sensibles à ce problème et par conséquent les propriétaires d'appareils Android se plaignent fréquemment que mon téléphone ne se charge pas même lorsqu'il est correctement branché sur une source d'alimentation. La raison derrière le téléphone ne charge pas ou tablette Samsung ne charge pas ne sont pas très compliquées et, par conséquent, peuvent être traitées par vous assis à la maison. Un problème de chargement peut survenir en raison d'un incident logiciel temporaire. Il est également possible qu'un cache de périphérique corrompu provoque un tel problème. Une autre raison pour laquelle les téléphones ne se chargent pas normalement ou se rechargent lentement est une source d'alimentation inappropriée ou un câble et un adaptateur de charge défectueux. Tous ces problèmes et beaucoup d'autres seront résolus dans les 10 solutions pour réparer mon téléphone ne chargera pas l'erreur.

Donc, si vous pensez toujours pourquoi mon téléphone ne charge pas, lisez la suite pour trouver des solutions pour réparer mon téléphone qui ne chargera pas.

1. Vérifier/remplacer le câble de chargement

Les câbles de charge s'effilochent ou disparaissent après une utilisation prolongée. Par conséquent, il est conseillé de toujours utiliser le câble de charge d'origine de l'appareil ou d'acheter un cordon de charge de bonne qualité qui n'endommage pas votre appareil ou votre adaptateur.

Il est également très communément observé que l'extrémité de charge du câble qui est connecté au port de charge de l'appareil est endommagée et empêche le courant de circuler vers le téléphone/la tablette.

câble de charge

2. Vérifier/nettoyer le port de chargement

Le port de chargement de votre appareil est une petite ouverture dans laquelle l'extrémité de chargement du chauffeur de taxi est insérée pour que le courant circule vers le téléphone/la tablette. Très souvent, nous remarquons que le port de chargement est bloqué avec de minuscules particules de saleté. Le port de chargement peut également se boucher si de la poussière et de la saleté s'y accumulent, empêchant les capteurs de recevoir et de transmettre le courant à l'appareil.

vérifier le port de chargement

La meilleure façon de résoudre ce problème est de nettoyer le port avec une broche émoussée ou une brosse à dents inutilisée. Assurez-vous de nettoyer le port doucement et ne l'endommagez pas ou ses capteurs.

port de charge propre

3. Vérifier/remplacer l'adaptateur de charge

Cette méthode est assez simple et tout ce que vous devez faire est de vérifier si l'adaptateur de charge fonctionne correctement car parfois, l'adaptateur lui-même doit être blâmé pour la charge. Pour vous assurer que vous n'utilisez pas un adaptateur défectueux, connectez votre câble de chargement/USB à un autre adaptateur. Si votre appareil se charge normalement, cela signifie qu'il y a un problème avec votre adaptateur et vous devez le remplacer au plus tôt pour résoudre mon problème de charge.

vérifier l'adaptateur de charge

4. Essayez une autre source d'alimentation

Cette technique ressemble plus à un tour rapide. Cela signifie essentiellement de passer d'une source d'alimentation à une autre ou d'utiliser une source d'alimentation plus efficace et plus appropriée. Il est évident que les ordinateurs portables et les PC se chargent plus lentement qu'une source d'alimentation directe, c'est-à-dire une prise murale. Parfois, la vitesse de chargement est plus lente et la batterie se vide. Dans un tel scénario, choisissez de recharger votre appareil en le branchant directement sur une prise murale pour ne jamais avoir l'impression que mon téléphone ne chargera pas.

5. Effacer le cache de l'appareil

Clearing Cache est une excellente technique car elle nettoie votre appareil et toutes ses partitions. En effaçant le cache, toutes les données et fichiers indésirables stockés sur votre appareil sont supprimés, ce qui peut provoquer des problèmes dans le logiciel de l'appareil, l'empêchant de reconnaître le courant.

Suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour effacer le cache de votre appareil :

• Visitez "Paramètres" et trouvez "Stockage”

stockage de téléphone

• Maintenant, appuyez sur "données mises en cache”.

données mises en cache

• Cliquez sur "OK" pour effacer tout cache indésirable de votre appareil comme indiqué ci-dessus.

Essayez de charger votre téléphone après avoir vidé le cache. Si votre téléphone ne charge pas même maintenant, ne vous inquiétez pas. Il y a plus de façons de vous aider à combattre le problème de mon téléphone qui ne chargera pas.

6. Redémarrez/redémarrez votre téléphone/tablette

Redémarrer votre appareil pour résoudre pourquoi mon erreur de charge de téléphone n'est pas un remède très efficace. Cette méthode de redémarrage de votre appareil non seulement corrige les problèmes logiciels, mais aussi d'autres facteurs/opérations qui pourraient fonctionner en arrière-plan empêchant votre appareil de se charger.

Redémarrer un appareil est simple et peut être fait en suivant les étapes ci-dessous :

• Appuyez longuement sur le bouton d'alimentation de votre appareil.

• Parmi les options qui apparaissent, cliquez sur "Redémarrer" comme indiqué dans l'image ci-dessous.

redémarrer l'appareil

Pour redémarrer votre appareil, vous pouvez également appuyer sur le bouton d'alimentation pendant environ 20 à 25 secondes pour que le téléphone/la tablette redémarre automatiquement.

7. Téléchargez et installez l'application Ampere

L'application Ampere peut être téléchargée depuis le Google Play Store. Il est très utile de corriger l'erreur de charge car il vous donne des informations en temps réel sur la consommation de la batterie de votre appareil, l'état de charge et d'autres données essentielles.

Si l'application donne des informations de couleur verte, cela signifie que tout est humide votre appareil charge normalement, cependant, si l'information devant vous est en orange, vous devez prendre des mesures pour résoudre le problème de charge.

état de charge complètement chargé discharging

8. Installer les mises à jour logicielles

L'installation de vos mises à jour de version Android est une bonne idée car le logiciel est l'interface qui reçoit la charge des capteurs de port de charge et donne une commande pour que le téléphone/la tablette soit chargé. Les utilisateurs continuent souvent à utiliser des versions plus anciennes du système d'exploitation qui causent des problèmes et empêchent le chargement de l'appareil.

Pour vérifier et installer les mises à jour sur votre appareil, vous devez être connecté au réseau Wi-Fi ou à un réseau cellulaire. Ensuite, visitez "Paramètres" et sélectionnez "À propos de l'appareil". Maintenant, cliquez sur "Mise à jour du logiciel".

mise à jour du logiciel Android

Si une mise à jour est disponible, vous serez invité à la télécharger. Suivez simplement les instructions avant d'installer une toute nouvelle version du système d'exploitation Android sur votre appareil.

9. Retour aux paramètres d'usine de votre appareil

La réinitialisation d'usine doit être effectuée après délibération. N'oubliez pas d'effectuer une sauvegarde de toutes vos données et contenus sur le cloud ou un périphérique de mémoire externe, tel qu'une clé USB avant d'adopter cette méthode, car une fois que vous avez réinitialisé les paramètres d'usine, tous les contenus, données et autres les fichiers sont effacés, y compris les paramètres de votre appareil.

Suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour rétablir les paramètres d'usine de votre appareil :

• Visitez "Paramètres" en cliquant sur l'icône des paramètres comme indiqué ci-dessous.

les paramètres du téléphone

• Maintenant, sélectionnez "Sauvegarder et réinitialiser" et passer à autre chose.

sauvegarde et réinitialisation

• Dans cette étape, sélectionnez "Réinitialisation des données d'usine", puis "Réinitialiser l'appareil".

• Enfin, appuyez sur "EFFACER TOUT" comme indiqué ci-dessous à Factory Reset votre appareil.

effacer tout

Remarque : Une fois le processus de réinitialisation terminé, votre appareil redémarrera automatiquement et vous devrez le configurer à nouveau.

10. Remplacez votre batterie

Cela devrait être votre dernier recours pour réparer le problème de mon téléphone qui ne chargera pas et vous devriez seulement essayer de remplacer votre batterie si aucune des autres techniques ne fonctionne. En outre, veuillez consulter un technicien avant d'acheter et d'installer une nouvelle batterie dans votre appareil, car les différents téléphones et tablettes ont un type de batterie différent.

remplacer la batterie du téléphone

Enfin, la fixation du téléphone ne chargera pas le problème est simple et donc il n'y a pas besoin de vous inquiéter car vous n'êtes pas le seul à rencontrer un tel problème. Il y a d'autres utilisateurs d'Android qui ont essayé, testé et recommandé les méthodes données ci-dessus pour résoudre le problème de pourquoi mon téléphone ne chargera pas ou la tablette Samsung ne chargera pas. Alors allez-y et essayez-les maintenant.

Blandine Moreau

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)
Home > Mode d'emploi > Android Issue > 10 façons de le réparer mon téléphone qui ne charge pas
Page Not Found | Wondershare

SOLUTION ARCHIVE

Solution to Your Problem is Clicks Away:

Still Didn't Find Your Destination?

Support Google

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE

100% SAFE
Risk-free and thoughtful service promised
10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

PROFESSIONAL
Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality
200+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

RECOGNITION
Authorized by major media and users around the world
9 000 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

dr.fone - Repair (Android)

Dedicated Tool to Fix Android Not Charging

  • Fix malfunctioning Android to normal in one click.
  • Highest success rate to fix all Android issues.
  • Step-by-step guidance through the fixing process.
  • No skills required to operate this program.
Free Download
Watch Video Tutorial

11 Ways to Fix it When My Phone Won't Charge

Aug 20,2019 • Filed to: Android Issue • Proven solutions

What would you do if your phone or other device’s battery is draining? You will obviously plug it into a power source. Right? What if you realize that your phone won't charge? My phone won't charge and Samsung tablet won't charge is a common problem.

Android devices are very prone to this problem and hence Android device owners complain frequently that my phone won't charge even when it is plugged into a power source properly. The reason behind phone won't charge or Samsung tablet won't charge are not very complicated and therefore, can be dealt with by you sitting at home.

Charging problem can occur due to a temporary software crash. It is also possible that a corrupted device cache may be causing such a glitch. Another reason for phones not to charge normally or charge slowly is an inappropriate power source or defective charging cable and adapter. All these and many more problems will be cured in the 10 solutions to fix my phone won't charge error.

So if you're still thinking about why won't my phone charge, read on to find out solutions to fix my phone won't charge problem.

Part 1. One-click solution to fix Android phone won’t charge

While you are upset over ‘why my phone won't charge?’, would you mind us helping you around?

Well, we have got dr.fone – Repair (Android) at your fingertips to get rid of this annoying phone won't charge issue (caused by system corruption). Whether the device froze or became unresponsive, bricked or got stuck on Samsung logo/blue screen of death or apps started crashing. It can fix every Android system problem.

dr.fone - Repair (Android)

Easy-to-operate program to fix Android phone won’t charge

  • As it supports all latest Samsung devices, it can even easily fix Samsung tablet won't charge issue.
  • With a single click you can fix your entire Android system issues.
  • The very first tool available in the market for Android system repair.
  • Without any technical knowledge, one can use this software.
  • This tool is intuitive with high success rate.
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

Note: When you are stressed over ‘why won't my phone charge’, we are ready to eliminate the tension and make things easier for you. But, before you start fixing the phone won't charge problem, make sure to back up the Android device. This fixing process might wipe out all the device data.

Phase 1: Preparing and connecting the Android device

Step 1: Install and then run dr.fone – Repair (Android), the ultimate Android repair software on your PC. Hit the ‘Repair’ tab followed by connecting your Android device.

fix Android phone won’t charge by android repairing tool

Step 2: Tap on the ‘Android Repair’ option and then click ‘Start’ for moving ahead.

start to fix

Step 3: Mention the detailed information about your Android device under the device information section. Press ‘Next’ then on.

enter android info

Step 4: Type ‘000000’ as confirmation and then go ahead.

type in code to fix Android phone won’t charge

Phase 2: Get to ‘Download’ mode for repairing the device

Step 1: It’s essential that you put the Android device under ‘Download’ mode to resolve the phone won't charge issue. Here comes how to do –

  • With a ‘Home’ button device, switch off it before holding down the set of keys including ‘Power’, ‘Volume Down’ and ‘Home’ key for 5-10 seconds. Let them go and hit the ‘Volume Up’ key for entering ‘Download’ mode.
  • fix Android phone won’t charge for a phone with home key
  • If ‘Home’ button is not there, you got to turn down the device and altogether hold down the ‘Volume Down’, ‘Bixby’ and ‘Power’ keys between 5-10 seconds. Soon after you release the keys, tap the ‘Volume Up’ button for entering ‘Download’ mode.
fix Android phone won’t charge for a phone without home key

Step 2: Click ‘Next’ to start downloading the Android firmware.

download android firmware to fix

Step 3: Now, dr.fone –Repair (Android) would verify the firmware and then start repairing the Android system on its own. It will ultimately fix your ‘why won't my phone charge’ trouble.

Android phone won’t charge issue fixed

Part 2. 10 common ways to fix Android won't charge

1. Check/replace charging cable

Charging cables fray or become defunct after prolonged usage. Therefore, it is advised to always use the device’s original charging cable or purchase a good quality charging cord which doesn't damage your device or your adapter.

It is also very commonly observed that the charging end of the cable which gets connected to the charging port of the device gets damaged and prevents the current from flowing to the phone/tablet.

charging cable

2. Check/clean charging port

The charging port in your device is a small opening where the charging end of the cabbie is inserted for the current to flow to the phone/tablet. Very often we notice that the charging port gets blocked with tiny particles of dirt. The charging port might also get clogged if dirt and dust get accumulated in it preventing the sensors from receiving and forwarding the current to the device.

check charging port

The best way to take this problem is to clean the port with a blunt pin or a soft bristle unused toothbrush. Make sure you clean the port gently and do not damage it or its sensors.

clean charging port

3. Check/replace charging adapter

This method is fairly simple and all you need to do is check whether or not the charging adapter is working properly as sometimes, the adapter itself is to be blamed for the charge. To make sure that you are not using a defective adapter, connect your charging cable/USB to another adapter. If your device charges normally, it means there is a problem is with your adapter and you must replace it at the earliest to solve my phone won't charge issue.

check charging adapter

4. Try another power source

This technique is more like a quick trick. It basically means to switch from one power source to another or use a more efficient and suitable power source. It is obvious that laptops and PC’s charge slower than a direct power source, i.e., a wall socket. Sometimes, the charging speed is slower and the battery is draining. In such a scenario, choose to charge your device by directly plugging it into a socket on the wall to never experience my phone won't charge problem.

5. Clear device Cache

Clearing Cache is a great technique as it cleans your device and all its partitions. By clearing the cache, all the unwanted data and files stored in your device gets deleted which may be causing glitches in the device’s software preventing it from recognizing the current.

Follow the steps given below to clear your device’s cache:

• Visit “Settings” and find “Storage”

phone storage

• Now tap on “Cached Data”.

cached data

• Click “OK” to clear all unwanted cache from your device as shown above.

Try charging your phone after clearing the cache. If your phone won't charge even now, do not worry. There are more ways to help you combat my phone won't charge problem.

6. Re-start/reboot your phone/tablet

Restarting your device to fix why won't my phone charge error is a very effective remedy. This method of rebooting your device not only fixes software glitches but other but also tackles other factors/operations that might be running in the background preventing your device from charging.

Restarting a device is simple and can be done by following the steps given below:

• Long press the power button of your device.

• From the options that appear, click on “Restart”/ “Reboot” as shown in the image below.

restart device

To restart your device, you may also press the power button for about 20-25 seconds for the phone/tablet to automatically reboot.

7. Download and install the Ampere App

The Ampere App can be downloaded from the Google Play Store. It is very helpful to fix the why won't my charge error as it gives you real time information about your device’s battery consumption, charging status and other essential data.

If the App gives information in green color, it means all is wetland your device is charging normally, however, if the information before you is in orange, you need to take steps to fix the charging problem.

charging status full charged discharging

8. Install software updates

Installing your Android version updates is a good idea as the software is the interface which receives charge from the charging port sensors and gives a command for the phone/tablet to charge. People often continue to use older OS versions which cause trouble and prevents the device from charging.

To check for and install updates on your device, you must be connected to WiFi or a cellular network. Next, visit “Settings” and select “About device”. Now click on “Software Update”.

android software update

If there is an update available, you will be prompted to download it. Just follow the instructions given before you to install a brand new Android OS version on your device.

9. Factory reset your device

Factory Reset is must be done after due deliberation. Remember to take a back-up of all your data and contents on the cloud or an external memory device, such as a pen drive before adopting this method because once you perform a factory reset on your device, all media, contents, data and other files are wiped out, including your device settings.

Follow the steps given below to factory reset your device:

• Visit “Settings” by clicking the settings icon as shown below.

phone settings

• Now select “Backup and Reset” and move on.

backup and reset

• In this step, select “Factory data reset” and then “Reset Device”.

• Finally, tap on “ERASE EVERYTHING” as shown below to Factory Reset your device.

erase everything

Note: Once the factory reset process is complete, your device will automatically restart and you will have to set it up once again.

10. Replace your battery

This should be your last resort to fix my phone won't charge problem and you should only attempt to replace your battery if none of the other techniques work. Also, please consult a technician before purchasing and installing a new battery in your device as different phones and tablets have a different type of battery requirements.

replace phone battery

Finally, fixing phone won't charge problem is simple and therefore there is not need for you to worry as you are not the only one experiencing such an issue. There are other Android users who have tried, tested and recommended the methods given above to solve why won't my phone charge or Samsung tablet won't charge error. So go ahead and try them out now.

Alice MJ

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Android Issue > 11 Ways to Fix it When My Phone Won't Charge