أفضل 10 ألعاب تهكير للأندرويد

Aug 07,2019 • Filed to: Games • Proven solutions

ألعاب الاندرويد أصبحت شعبية جدا بين الناس الآن. مع الكثير من الألعاب الأندرويد في السوق، يمكنك بسهولة أن تشعر بالحيرة من كثر الخيارات. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن ألعاب الإختراق ثم سوف تكون مسرور لرؤية هذه القائمة من الإختراق الألعاب التي أعدت خصيصا لعشاق لعبة الإختراق من جميع أنحاء العالم. لذا قم بتحميل هذه الألعاب من المتجر وابدأ في اللعب!

ذات صلة: قراءة المزيد عن ألعاب الإختراق للأندرويد مع Game Killer.

قائمة أفضل 10 ألعاب اختراق للاندرويد

1.Contract Killer: Sniper






السعر: مجانا

رابط التحميل

Contract Killer هي لعبة اطلاق نار شعبية جدا. هذه اللعبة للاندرويد لديها العديد من الميزات المثيرة حيث تلعب دور القاتل المأجور. يمكنك اختيار العقد الخاص بك والأسلحة. رسومات اللعبة جيدة جدا والمؤثرات الصوتية تعطي هذه اللعبة شعور واقعي. هذه اللعبة للاندرويد خالية تماما من التكلفة ويمكنك بسهولة تحميل البرنامج من متجر غوغل بلاي.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

2.Subway Surfers






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

لعبة ركض دون حدود، Subway Surfers هي واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد المتاحة في السوق الآن. اللعبة لديها عدد من الآلهة وعليك الركض من خلال العقبات لتسجل أقصى قدر من النقاط. يمكنك ربط اللعبة مع حسابات التواصل الخاصة بك ودعوة أصدقائك أو تحديهم.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

3.Hungry Shark Evolution






السعر: مجانا

رابط التحميل

إذا كنت تحب العمل، حينها ungry Shark Evolution هي أفضل لعبة أندرويد لك! عليك البقاء على قيد الحياة في اللعبة، سيكون عليك تناول الطعام كل ما تراه في طريقك. الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد، ومجموعة متنوعة من أسماك القرش والمؤثرات الصوتية واقعية تساعد في خلق بيئة مثالية. يمكنك أيضا ربط الألعاب الخاصة بك مع حسابات المواقع الاجتماعية.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

4.Angry Gran Run






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

Angry Gran Run هي لعبة أندرويد تختبر مهارات الجري الخاصة بك. إلى أي مدى يمكنك الركض دون توقف؟ هذه اللعبة تدور حول مؤامرة مثيرة للاهتمام حيث تم تأمين الجدة بعيدا في ملجأ. ومع ذلك الجدة تهرب، وهذا هو المكان الذي تبدأ فيه اختبارات الجري. أنت حر في الركض في شوارع نيويورك وسحق كل ما يقف في طريقك. لعبة ركض غير محدودة، سوف تجعلك مدمناً عليها.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

5.Bouncy Bits





السعر: مجانا

رابط التحميل

اقفز بحرية كاملة مع لعبة الأندرويد Bouncy Bits. أثناء صعودك في المستويات في اللعبة، أنت تسير لاستكشاف عدد من الميزات المتاحة في اللعبة. هناك عدد من الشخصيات ويمكنك جمع القطع النقدية والمكافآت في جميع أنحاء اللعبة. هذه اللعبة للأندرويد مجانية تماماً.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

6.Jelly Jump






السعر: مجانا

رابط التحميل

الطريقة الوحيدة للبقاء على قيد الحياة في هذه اللعبة هي بالقفز أعلى! عليك حفظ الهلام من خلال جعله يقفز عالياً. يمكنك ربط اللعبة مع حسابات الشبكات الاجتماعية الخاصة بك وتحدي أصدقائك للانضمام لكم في هذه اللعبة الممتعة.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

7.Sky Force War





السعر: مجانا

رابط التحميل

Sky Force War مصنفة باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل ألعاب القتال على الأندرويد في المتجر. والهدف من اللعبة هو التغلب على أعدائك باستخدام الأسلحة الأكثر تقدما المتاحة. إنها لعبة أكشن كلاسيكية مع الكثير من التطور. سوف يكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نعرف أن هذه اللعبة مجانية تماما. لذلك كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحميل هذه اللعبة وتثبيتها على الهاتف الخاص بك للبدء بسرعة!

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

8.Crossy Road






السعر: مجانا

رابط التحميل

مع الشخصيات الكورية وحرات الرقص PSY الخاصة، أصبحت Crossy Road واحدة من أكثر الألعاب متعة في متجر الألعاب. يمكنك أيضا شراء شخصييات PSY من خلال الشراء في التطبيق. لا يمكنك فقط لعب هذه اللعبة على الأندرويد الخاص بك وإنما أيضاً متوافقة مع تلفاز أندرويد. يمكنك حفظ اللعبة مع متجر غوغل بلاي، واستعادة التقدم وربط حسابات المواقع الاجتماعية الخاصة بك مع اللعبة.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

9.GunFinger






السعر: مجانا

رابط التحميل

إذا كنت تبحث عن لعبة اطلاق نار جيدة، حينها GunFinger قد يكون خيارا جيدا بالنسبة لك! هذه اللعبة مجانية تماما ويمكنك بسهولة تحميلها من متجر غوغل بلاي. هناك عدد من الميزات في اللعبة، وإذا كنت لاعبا منتظم، سوف تحب التحديات اليومية المقدمة.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

10.Asphalt 8: Airborne






السعر: مجانا

رابط التحميل

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحبون ألعاب سباقات السيارات، الأسفلت 8 هي الخيار الأفضل لهم. الرسومات متفوقة والمؤثرات الصوتية بالإضافة إلى أفضل السيارات تجعل اللعبة تستحق اللعب.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

MirrorGo مسجل أندرويد

بإمكانك بث شاشة الأأندرويد إلى الكمبيوتر!

  • العب ألعاب هواتف الأندرويد على الكمبيوتر باستخدام الكيبورد والماوس لتحكم أفضل.
  • أرسل واستقبل الرسائل باستخدام كيبورد الحاسوب بما في ذلك الرسائل القصيرة والواتس أب والفيس بوك إلخ.
  • استعرض الإشعارات المتعددة بسلاسة دون التقاط هاتفك بيدك.
  • استخدم تطبيقات أندرويد على الكمبيوتر لتجربة شاشة كاملة.
  • سجل أحداث ألعابك.
  • التقط صور شاشة في اللحظات الهامة.
  • شارك الحركات السرية وعلم الناس مستوى اللعب الرفيع
متوفر على: ويندوز

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Page Not Found | Wondershare

SOLUTION ARCHIVE

Solution to Your Problem is Clicks Away:

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE

100% SAFE
Risk-free and thoughtful service promised
10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

PROFESSIONAL
Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality
200+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

RECOGNITION
Authorized by major media and users around the world
9 000 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top
Home > How-to > Games > أفضل 10 ألعاب تهكير للأندرويد
Top

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: Games • Proven solutions

Android games are becoming very popular among people now. With so many android games flooding the market, you can easily get confused which one to choose. However if you are looking for hack games then you will be delighted to see this list of hack games that are specially prepared for hack game lovers from all over the world. So download these games from the app store and start playing!

Related: Read more about hack Android games with Game Killer.

List Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

1.Contract Killer: Sniper






Price: Free

Download Link

Contract Killer is a very popular shooting game. This android game has many exciting features where you play the role of a contract killer. You can choose your own contract and weapons. The graphics of the game are quite good and the sound effects leave no stone unturned to give this game a realistic feel. This android game is absolutely free of cost and you can easily download it from the Google Play store.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

2.Subway Surfers






Price:Free

Download Link

An ultimate running game, Subway Surfers is one of the best android games available in the market now. The game has a number of avatars and you have to run through the hurdles to score the maximum points. You can connect the game with your social networking profile and invite your friends or challenge them.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

3.Hungry Shark Evolution






Price: Free

Download Link

If you love action, then Hungry Shark Evolution is the best android game for you! To survive in the game, you will have to eat everything that gets in your way. The three-dimensional graphics, variety of sharks and realistic sound effects help in creating the perfect environment. You can also connect your games with your social networking profiles.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

4.Angry Gran Run






Price:Free

Download Link

Angry Gran Run is the android game that tests your running skills. How far can you run without stopping? This game revolves around an interesting plot where a granny has been locked away in an asylum. However the granny escapes and this is where the running tests begin. You are free to run on the streets of New York and smash everything that gets in your way. An ultimate running game, you will soon get addicted to this free android game.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

5.Bouncy Bits





Price: Free

Download Link

Bounce your bits with all the freedoms with this Bouncy Bits android game. As you level up in the game, you are going to explore a number of features available in the game. There are a number of characters and you can collect coins and bonuses throughout the game. This android game is absolutely free of cost.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

6.Jelly Jump






Price: Free

Download Link

The only way to survive in this game is to jump even higher! You have to save the jellies by making them jump higher. You can connect the game with your social networking profiles and challenge your friends to join you in this fun game.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

7.Sky Force War





Price: Free

Download Link

Sky Force War is rated as one of the best android fighting games in the app store. The goal of the game is to beat your enemies using the most advanced weapons available. This is a classic action packed game with a lot of twist. You will be delighted to know that this action game is completely free. So all you need to do is download this game and install it on your phone to get started quickly!

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

8.Crossy Road






Price: Free

Download Link

With Korean characters and special PSY dance moves, Crossy Road has become one of the most fun games in the play store. You can also purchase the PSY character through the in-app purchase. You cannot only play this game on your android smart phone but the game is also compatible with Android TV. You can save your game with Google Play store, restore the progress and connect your social profiles with the game.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

9.GunFinger






Price: Free

Download Link

If you are looking for a good shooting game, then GunFinger might be a good choice for you! This game is completely free of cost and you can easily download it from the Google Play store. There are a number of features in the game and if you are a regular player then you will love the daily challenges offered.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

10.Asphalt 8: Airborne






Price: Free

Download Link

For people who love car racing games, Asphalt 8 is nothing less than a blessing for them. The superior graphics and sound effects along with top vehicles make the game worth playing.

Top 10 Best Android Hack Games

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Mirror your android device to your computer!

  • Play Android Mobile Games on your Computer with your Keyboard and Mouse for better control.
  • Send and receive messages using your computer`s keyboard including SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook etc.
  • View multiple notifications simultaneously without picking up your phone.
  • Use android apps on your PC for full screen experience.
  • Record your classic gameplay.
  • Screen Capture at crucial points.
  • Share secret moves and teach next level play.
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Games > Top 10 Best Android Hack Games
Top