أفضل 20 لعبة مغامرة للأندرويد

Aug 07,2019 • Filed to: Games • Proven solutions

في هذه المقالة، نحن في طريقنا لتعريفكم على 20 لعبة مغامرة وترفيهية التي تعمل على الأندرويد. بعض منها مدفوع والبعض الآخر مجاني.

قائمة أفضل 20 لعبة مغامرات للأندرويد

1. Ice Age Village






السعر: $1.5

رابط التحميل

بالتأكيد قد شاهدت فلم الأنيميشن العصر الجليدي ألف مرة. الآن، لدينا مفاجأة كبيرة لك. إذا كنت من محبي فلم الأنيميشن العصر الجليدي، لا تفوت هذه الفرصة وحمل اللعبة الآن.

adventure games

2. Slender Man Origins 2 Saga






السعر: $ 1.49

رابط التحميل

تحب الأفلام المخيفة؟ لا تفوت هذه إذن! إن مشجعي الألعاب والأفلام المخيفة قد سمعوا بهذه اللعبة بالتأكيد. لقد مرت بعض السنوات التي سمعنا بها عن "ألعاب مخيفة" ولكن عنوان واحد متقدم بخطوة إلى الأمام وهو Slender-man. لا تفوت هذه اللعبة.

adventure games

3. Family Guy The Quest for Stuff





السعر: $1.92

رابط التحميل

واحدة من الألعاب الأكثر شعبية في غوغل بلاي. باعت ما يقارب الـ 10 مليون نسخة في المتاجر! أنت رب الأسرة ولديك مهمة لإنقاذ مدينتك. كانت المدينة تتمتع بالسلام حتى هاجمتها دجاجة عملاقة. الآن عليك إنقاذ مدينتك وشعبك. اللعبة متوفرة في النسخة المدفوعة فقط. لكننا برأينا انها تستحق ذلك!

adventure games

4. Angry Birds






السعر: $ 0.99

رابط التحميل

لا! نحن لم ننسى اللعبة المفضلة لديك. نحن لا أعتقد أننا يمكن أن أقول لكم عن هذه اللعبة التي كنت بالفعل لا أعرف! انها متاحة لـ iOS والأندرويد. نحن على يقين من أنك قد قمت بتثبيتها على جهازك بالفعل. إذا لم تقم بذلك، احصل عليها الآن!

adventure games

5. Grim Fandango Remastered





السعر: $ 9.99

رابط التحميل

يمكننا اعتبار أن هذه اللعبة الأكثر شعبية في فئة المغامرة لأجهزة الأندرويد. اللعبة رائعة وجذابة، إنها بالتأكيد سوف تسرق كل وقتك. هذه اللعبة فريدة من نوعها تماما عندما يتعلق الأمر بالألعاب المتوفرة بالسوق.

adventure games

6. Adventure Tombs Of Eden





السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

هذه اللعبة، علينا أنها قاتلة الوقت الرقم واحد! Adventure Tombs Of Eden هي ما نحن ذاهبون لندعوه "مهاجمة المقابر بصفتك لارا كروفت". تم إصدارها باعتبارها لعبة مغامرة مثيرة. عليك أن تكون لارا كروفت وسوف تواجه الكثير من المغامرات المختلفة!

adventure games

7. Stella's Journey






السعر: $2.99

رابط التحميل

Time killer، لعبة مدفوعة، نحن نحبها فعلاً! فتاة تدعى ستيلا. انها تقرأ كتابا في يوم من الأيام، وتغيب فجأة، ولكن عندما تستيقظ، تجد نفسها خارج غرفتها. إنها في القصة التي كانت تقرأها ...

adventure games

8. Train Crisis Plus






السعر: $2.99

رابط التحميل

يجب أن تتحكم بعدة قطارات وتراقبها. قد تتعطل في أي ثانية. وأنت لا تريد ذلك أن يحدث، ولا نحن بكل تأكيد! هذه اللعبة لديها رسومات عظيمة ويمكن أن تصبح بسهولة ضمن قائمة أفضل الألعاب لك. قم بتحميلها وتحكم بالقطارات الآن!

adventure games

9. LIMBO






السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

LIMBO هي واحدة تلك الألعاب التي كنا ننتظرها لسنوات! تم اطلاقها من قبل، لمنصة Console. ولكن لأسباب غير معروفة لماذا مضى وقتا طويلا لهذه اللعبة لتصدر من جديد لمنصات أخرى.
هذه اللعبة تبدأ حقا فجأة! اللعبة هي عن الصبي الذي يستيقظ فجأة في الغابة. سوف تتحكم بهذا الصبي .... تكلف اللعبة 4.99 $ ولكن هل أنت على استعداد لتحظى بالمتعة الفائقة؟! قم بتحميل هذه اللعبة الآن.

adventure games

10. EXILES





السعر: 6.99

رابط التحميل

رسومات رائعة، ولعبة مميزة! سيتم إرسالك إلى كوكب آخر بعيد عن الأرض. سوف تذهب إلى الطابق السفلي، ولكن لا تفهم ذلك بشكل خاطئ. لم تم إنشاؤها من قبل البشر، وإنما من قبل الفضائيين! الحكومة تريد المزيد من المعلومات حول هذه المخلوقات. انهم يريدونهم كعبيد لهم لاستخدام معارفهم ... هذه اللعبة إدمانية للغاية. نحن نراهن أنك تريد تحميلها واللعب في أقرب وقت ممكن.

adventure games

11. Cryptic Labyrinth





السعر: $0.99

رابط التحميل

سوف تكون مجاصراً في غرفة والطريق الوحيد للخروج هو الباب أمامك ولكن للأسف! إنه مغلق! لا تعرف كيف وصلت إلى هنا، ولكن كل غرفة أمامك، هي خطوة أخرى إلى العالم الواقعي. سعر هذه اللعبة $ 0.99. نحن لا نعتقد انها مكلفة حقا! Cryptic Labyrinth هي لعبة مغامرة للأندرويد ذات رسومات رائعة.

adventure games

12. Terria





السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

واحدة من الألعاب الأكثر شعبية وأفضل لعبة مغامرات على الإطلاق للأندرويد والـiOS! سوف تكون في جزيرة ويجب عليك محاربة المخلوقات الأخرى وصنع العالم الخاص بك. عليك أن تواجه 75 وحش و 5 زعماء أشرار! قم بتدميرهم بأكثر من 250 سلاح. و لكن "كيف" هو خيارك. نعتقد أنها تبدو كأنها لعبة مثيرة للاهتمام.

adventure games

13. The Maze Runner





السعر: $2.99

رابط التحميل

مأخوذة من قصة فلم. انها عن بعض المراهقين الذين ارسلوا إلى عالم "غلاد". لكنهم لا يتذكرون كيف وصلوا إلى هناك. قرروا الهرب من هذه الأرض الغريبة ولكن الطريق ليس سهلا ...
انها متاحة للاندرويد على غوغل بلاي. ما رأيك بأن تحاول الهروب وأن يكون الزعيم باسم "توماس"؟!

adventure games

14. Cat Story






السعر: $1.99

رابط التحميل

القصة هي عن القط الذي يسيطر على سفينة ضخمة ولكن بعد عاصفة رهيبة، تتدمر السفينة. القط يضيع في مياه المحيط ولكن أخيرا يصل إلى جزيرة، وهناك تبدأ مغامرتك. عليك أن تجعلها الجزيرة الخاصة بك وتملأها بالحياة. لذا اذهب الآن واصنع جزيرتك الخاصة من رابط التحميل!

adventure games

15. Minecraft Pocket Edition






السعر: $6.99

رابط التحميل

 أنا حقا أشك أنك لم تسمع عن هذه اللعبة ذات أسوأ رسومات في العالم! ولكن لا تحكم عليها بسرعة! انها واحدة من أكثر الألعاب إدماناً من أي وقت مضى. قد ولدت في منتصف اللا مكان ولديك حتى الليل لتحصل بنفسك على مكان آمن والبقاء على قيد الحياة في الليل. ستيف يحتاج إلى البقاء على قيد الحياة في الليل والنهار، والذهاب التعدين، والزراعة أو أي شيء يحبه!  

adventure games

16. Haunted Manor





السعر: $0.99

رابط التحميل

المنزل الذي عليك ألا تقترب منه أبداً! ترتبط قصة اللعبة بسائح. شخص يقيم في فندق. ضيفنا يسمع بعض الشائعات المخيفة حول هذا البيت. انه خائف لكنه لا يستطيع السيطرة على فضوله ...! أطفئ الأضواء، وأحضر سماعات الرأس وأغلق الباب. الأمور تزداد رعبا هنا! اللعبة متاحة لكل من iOS وأندرويد. تكلف اللعبة 0.99 $ فقط وهو سعر مثالي لتصرخ قليلاً !

adventure games

17. Syberia






السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

ستكون محامي وسوف تذهب إلى فرنسا. سوف تخطلط بعض الأمور وعليك حلها. يجب عليك أيضا زيارة مناطق أخرى وقبول بعض المسؤوليات الأخرى كذلك. تم إصدار هذه اللعبة للأندرويد والويندوز. نحن نحبها! من لا يريد أن يكون محاميا؟ اشتر اللعبة وحملها الآن.

adventure games

18. The Wolf Among us






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

مخلوقات يمكنها التحول إلى حب البشر بالسحر! ولكن المشكلة تبدأ عندما يدعمهم زعيم القرية .... الآن كل شيء متروك لك للعثور على هذه المخلوقات الشريرة وقتلهم. اللعبة مجانية ونحن على يقين من أنك على استعداد لتنظيف قريتك، أليس كذلك؟

adventure games

19. Star Wars: KOTOR






السعر: $9.99

رابط التحميل

هناك حرب كبيرة وقاتلة بين الجانبين، السيث وفرسان "جيدي". السيث الأشرار لديهم مملكة ضخمة وتغطي معظم المجرة. أنت وفريقك الأمل الوحيد لإنقاذ المجرة والأراضي من السيث. ماذا تنتظر؟! أنت الأمل الوحيد! اذهب واحفظ المجرة.

adventure games

20. Portal





السعر: $9.99

رابط التحميل

تبدأ القصة في مختبر في النظام الشمسي. بدير بعض الاختبارات في تقنيات مختلفة. في هذا المختبر، ليس هناك إنسان. يمكنك مشاهدة الأدوات والروبوتات فقط. أنت واحد من الروبوتات ولكن شيئا غير متوقع على وشك أن يحدث ... هذه اللعبة حقا ممتعة ومن أفضل ألعاب القتل سبق وأن جربتها. ينصح بها بشدة.

adventure games

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Page Not Found | Wondershare

SOLUTION ARCHIVE

Solution to Your Problem is Clicks Away:

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE

100% SAFE
Risk-free and thoughtful service promised
10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

PROFESSIONAL
Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality
200+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

RECOGNITION
Authorized by major media and users around the world
9 000 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top
Home > How-to > Games > أفضل 20 لعبة مغامرة للأندرويد
Top

Best 20 Adventure Games for Android

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: Games • Proven solutions

In this article, we're going to introduce you to 20 adventure and fun games that run on Android. Some are paid and some are free.

List Best 20 Adventure Games for Android

1. Ice Age Village

Price: $1.5

Download Link

You've probably watched the Ice Age animation a thousand times. Now, we have a big surprise for you. If you're a fan of Ice Age animation, don't miss this opportunity and download the game now.

adventure games-Ice Age Village

2. Slender Man Origins 2 Saga

Price: $ 1.49

Download Link

Fan of scary movies? Don't miss this then! The fans of scary games and movies heard of this game for sure. It's been some years when you hear of "Scary games" but one title is one step ahead and it's Slender-man. Don't miss this game.

adventure games-Slender Man Origins 2 Saga

3. Family Guy The Quest for Stuff

Price: $1.92

Download Link

One of the most popular games in Google Play. Sold almost 10 million copies in Stores! You're the father of the family and you have the mission to save your city. The city enjoyed the peace until a giant chicken attacked. Now you' to save your city and your people. The game is available in paid version only. But we'd say it's worth it!

adventure games-Family Guy The Quest for Stuff

4. Angry Birds

Price: $ 0.99

Download Link

No! We haven't forgotten your favorite game. We don't think we can tell you about this game that you already don't know! It's available for iOS and android. We're sure you have it installed on your device already. If you don't, get it now!

adventure games-Angry Birds

5. Grim Fandango Remastered

Price: $ 9.99

Download Link

We can probably consider this game as the most popular game in Adventure category for android devices. Great and attractive gameplay, it sure can kill your time for long hours. This game is absolutely unique when it comes to gameplay.

adventure games-Grim Fandango Remastered

6. Adventure Tombs Of Eden

Price: Free

Download Link

This game, we have to say is an absolute time killer! Adventure Tombs Of Eden is from what we're going to call "Attacking the tombs as Lara Croft". It was released as an Adventure game. You'll be Lara Croft and you're going to meet lots of different adventures!

adventure games-Adventure Tombs Of Eden

7. Stella's Journey

Price: $2.99

Download Link

Time killer, paid game, we like it! A girl named Stella. She's reading a book one day and she suddenly falls asleep but when she wakes up, she's not in her room anymore. She's in the story she was reading…

adventure games-Stella's Journey

8. Train Crisis Plus

Price: $2.99

Download Link

You must take control of several trains and watch over them. They may crash every second. You don't want that. Neither do us! This game has a great graphic and might turn into your favorite games to play. Download it and control the trains now!

adventure games-Train Crisis Plus

9. LIMBO

Price: $4.99

Download Link

LIMBO is one those games we've been waiting for years! It was released before, for Console platform. But for unknown reasons it took a long time for this game to get released. This game starts really suddenly! The game is about a boy who suddenly wakes up in a jungle. You've got the control of this boy …. It costs $4.99 but ready to get messed in the head?! Download this game now.

adventure games-LIMBO

10. EXILES

Price: 6.99

Download Link

Great graphics, great gameplay! You'll be sent to another planet far away from the Earth. You'll go to a basement, but don't get it wrong. It wasn't made by humans, but by Aliens! The government wants more information about these creatures. They want them as their slaves to use their knowledge…This game is highly addictive. We bet you want to download it and play as soon as possible.

adventure games-EXILES

11. Cryptic Labyrinth

Price: $0.99

Download Link

You're trapped in a room and the only way out is the door in front of you but poor you! It's locked! You don't know how you got here, but each room in front of you, is another step to the reality. $0.99 is the cost. We don't think it's really expensive! Cryptic Labyrinth is an adventure game for android with great graphics.

adventure games-Cryptic Labyrinth

12. Terria

Price: $4.99

Download Link

One of the most popular and the best adventure games ever made for Android and IOS! You're in an island and you must fight other creatures and make your own world. You'll be facing 75 monsters and 5 evil bosses! Destroy them with more than 250 items. The "How" is your choice. We think it sounds like an interesting game.

adventure games-Terria

13. The Maze Runner

Price: $2.99

Download Link

Based on a movie. It's about some teenagers that sent to the "Glade" world. But they don't remember how they got there. They decide to escape this strange land but the way is not easy… It's available for android on Google Play. How about you try to escape and be the leader as "Thomas"?!

adventure games-The Maze Runner

14. Cat Story

Price: $1.99

Download Link

The story is about a cat which has the control of a huge ship but after a horrible storm, the ship gets destroyed. The cat goes into the ocean but finally gets to an island and that's when your adventure starts. To make your island and inject some life to it. So go make your island from the download link!

adventure games-Cat Story

15. Minecraft Pocket Edition

Price: $6.99

Download Link

I really doubt you never heard of this game with the worst graphics ever! But don't judge it quickly! It's one of the most addictive games ever made. You spawn in the middle of nowhere and you have time until night to get yourself a Safe house and survive the night. Steve needs to survive at night and in daytime, go mining, farming or anything he likes!

adventure games-Minecraft Pocket Edition

16. Haunted Manor

Price: $0.99

Download Link

The house you must never get close to! The story of the game is related to a tourist. Someone who's staying in a hotel. Our guest hears some scary rumors about this house. He's scared but he cannot control his curiosity…! Turn off the lights, get your headphones and close the door. Things are getting scary here! The game is available for both IOS and android. And it costs only $0.99 which is a perfect price for some screams!

adventure games-Haunted Manor

17. Syberia

Price: $4.99

Download Link

You're a Lawyer and you're going to France. You get mixed up with some things you need to solve. You should also visit other areas and accept some other responsibilities as well. This game was released for Android and Windows. We love it! Who doesn't want to be a lawyer? Buy and download it now.

adventure games-Syberia

18. The Wolf Among us

Price: free

Download Link

Creatures who can turn themselves into loving humans with magic! But the problem starts when the leader of a village supports them…. Now it's all up to you to find these evil creatures and kill them. The game is FREE and we're sure you're ready to clear your village, aren't you?

adventure games-The Wolf Among us

19. Star Wars: KOTOR

Price: $9.99

Download Link

Where there's a great and deadly war between 2 sides, Siths and the knights of "Jedi". The evil Siths have a huge kingdom and got most of the Galaxy. You and your team are the only hope to save the galaxy and the lands from Siths. What are you waiting for?! You're the only hope! Go and save the galaxy.

adventure games-Star Wars: KOTOR

20. Portal

Price: $9.99

Download Link

The story starts in a lab in the Solar System. They run some tests in different technologies. In this lab, there's no human. You can only see tools and robots working. You're one of the robots but something unexpected is about to happen… This game is really fun and one of the best time killers of all the time. Highly recommended.

adventure games-Portal

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Games > Best 20 Adventure Games for Android