所有主题

在 2015 年顶 10 4 K 视频编辑软件

有无数的软件选项进行视频编辑,但不是全部都是一样的。重要的是在当前的时代,很多人还没有支持 4k 编辑。不要落在后面 — — 下面你会发现十个最好的和最值得信赖的视频编辑应用程序支持 4k 视频;由于这种技术在电影制作社区变得更广泛的使用。

1. Wondershare 4 K Video Editor

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 是一个功能强大的多功能一体视频解决方案软件。它可以编辑、 转换、 下载、 录音,刻录 dvd,流媒体等有效,解决所有与视频相关的问题。特别是,它支持超过 150 格式包括 4k/3D,更多的功能,下面的转换:

  • • 编辑、 增强和个性化您的视频文件。
  • • 转换为超过 150 格式包括 4k/3D。
  • • APEXTRANS 技术将转换文件 30 x 比竞争对手的产品更快。
  • • 下载视频从 1000年 + 视频分享网站与一个单击!。
  • • 轻松记录在线视频流。
  • • 烧伤视频几乎在任何格式,自定义您的 DVD 与免费 DVD 菜单模板。
  • • 传输到电视媒体。
  • • 传输视频没有 USB 电缆。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

2. Wondershare Filmora (? Wondershare Video Editor)

Wondershare Filmora (? Wondershare Video Editor) 是视频的不想要的复杂性,先进的功能和专业编辑软件的额外开销的视频编辑回剥离? 更简单的选项。它功能的界面,已创建的易用性,但也是可以选择之间专家或快速编辑模?;取决于你的技能水平和需求?

很酷的效果包括特别有趣的好莱坞风格效果? 音效和令人惊叹的模板。其他有趣的和新的功能包括绿色屏幕和现场检测选项。该软件可以也自动修复录像与照明或颜色的问题,从而导致了更多抛光的最终结果?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

3.讯连 PowerDirector 12 ?

视频制作人想要非常强大? 专业级的视频编辑程序经常感到震惊的价格标签。然后他们找到讯 PowerDirector,发现它有几乎一切,有相当高的价格标签的应用程序,和在什么被认为是更容易使用,更多初学者友好界面?

它很难回头看? PowerDirector 12 超如果需? 4 k 支持,如果你不想牺牲高级功能使您可以创建专业的看视频,即使你是一个初学者或有起码与视频编辑的经验?

这个最新版本的 PowerDirector 支持 64 位处理器更快地编辑和当然,新? 4k 分辨率视频支持。在 100 美元以下,讯 PowerDirector 12 超接近惊人地被说成是先进和有能力作为软件定价多倍以上使其预算意识到视频编辑爱好者的理想选择?

cyberlink powerdirector

4.索尼拉斯维加斯临 13

更高的结束视频编辑软件选项之一就是非常著名的非线性编? (NLE) 索尼拉斯维加斯临。现在到? 13 个版本,此软件是由专业人员和业余爱好者使用。拉斯维加斯? 13 带有 4k 视频,最大帧大小的达 4096 x 4096 的本机支持。还有对 XAVC ? XAVC S 文件,再加上从红色史诗和红一个文件的本机支持。那里有很多的附加功能和插件包含在拉斯维加斯临,包括 DVD 建筑师临?

完全支持 4k 编辑置于拉斯维加斯临前沿的软件在这种风格,虽然你也可以编? SD? 2k? 高清 3D 视频,使用索尼的直观的拖放界面。有大量的工具和效果可用,允许完全控制? 创造力和灵活性的编辑环境,方便那些甚至可能到编辑视频非线性编辑应用程序中的新品牌?

该软件是可用在成? $599.95;和价格无论您选择下载的版本或物理打包的版本是相同的?

sony-vegas-pro-13

5.索尼电影工作? 13 白金

在只? $79.95,工作室 13 铂是成本的编辑器的索尼的完全成熟,拉斯维加斯临的一小部分。索尼电影工作室 13 铂是基本的视频编辑应用程序,适合初学者和家庭用户。使用户能够轻松地创建和分享他们在社交网站上的视频或创建你自己回家的 Dvd 重点,工作流程和接口旨在会尽量简单和直观尽可能地使用,而不会像索尼拉斯维加斯临的高端应用的广泛和更复杂的能力?

显著特点包括一个简单的方法,选择最佳的输出格式与使电影对话框中,使用简单的编辑模式或高级编辑模式? 快速直接上的传? YouTube 4k? 颜色匹配插件和更多的选择?

sony-movie-studio-13-platinum-help

6. adobe 首演? CC

另一种视频的编辑应用程序被认为是最末尾? adobe 公司的总理亲。正如大多数? adobe 公司的软件,首映临现在创意云计划的一部分。这就要求每月付费使用通过 Adobe 的云服务应用程序?

数量之多内首映临 CC 的特征是广泛的。但设计了最新版本,提供更快的工作流程期间编辑,其中将受到新的和经验丰富用户的一致好评。值得一提的 CC 版本中的新功能包括活的文本模板,其中与效果后,对一系列的新格式,自动备份到云端,改善掩蔽和跟踪,本机支持无缝集成,并能够在新的行业标准格式导出?

访问包括首映? CC 计划的最低成本为每月 29.99 美元。然而许多用户有可能会倾向选择 49.99 美元每月的计划,其中包括首映 Pro 和效果后,Photoshop 以及更多?

Adobe Premiere

7.苹果最后切 Pro X 2

专业级视频编辑应用程序为 Mac 计算机非常著名苹果最后切临十.用在专业电影业界广泛和业余爱好者之间,最新的版本来全分辨? 4 K 充分支持在多个流? ProRes (这是为工作特别快上新 Mac Pro)?

有数以百计的特点值得的清单,但是最重要和最有趣的一些包括磁时间轴被精心的设计,以避免同步问题或小不需要的间隙在编辑时,媒体使用关键字和元数据,容易组织代理剪辑编辑? 多通道音频编辑

apple-final-cut-pro-x-2

8.Corel 使用会声会影 Pro X 7

Corel 使用会声会影 Pro X 7 是一个低成本的视频编辑功? 64 位处理速度和支? 4k 编辑的应用程序。它具有焦点的简单的工作环境? Corel 自己 FastFlick 编辑模式,提供一种创建视频和幻灯片的三步方法?

另一个突出的特点? 4 K 智能渲染的增强,使得生成? 4k 视频远远快于在以前版本的软件。在使用会声会影 Pro X 7 其他重要功能包括 QuickTime alpha 通道? 字幕编辑器? 定格动画? 多监视器支持和延时影响控制和变频调速控制?

corel-videostudio-pro-x7

9. MAGIX 电影编辑 Pro 2014

电影编辑? 2014年是另一种负担得起的视频编辑为家庭和业余用户的解决方案,现在完全支持 4k 视频。此应用程序有三个版?: 基本,加上和保费,保费版本包含最的特性和功能?

基本版本的电影编? Pro 内置自动奇才方便对于那些很少或没有经验在什么可以编辑视频的艰巨过程。该软件包括超过 1500 个影响和模板,编辑达 99 轨道? (在加号和溢价版本)。也是支持代理编辑,并且能够轻松地将你的成品导出到一系列的媒体和社会的视频网站?

magix-movie-edit-pro-2014

10.品尼? Studio 最? 17.5

品尼? Studio 最? 17.5 是负担得起的视频编辑选项对于家庭用户和那些可能刚刚起步。在? $130,它包含更多的功能比价格标签可能指示。例如,4k 超高清和 3D 编辑支持? 2000 多个效果,和独特的活屏幕捕获功能,允许您直接从屏幕记录到您的视频 (有用的演示文稿等)?

也是大的版税免费的音乐和声音库支持立? 3D 格式,并优化输出为流行的媒体? Youtube? Vimeo? Facebook? DVD 和蓝光?

pinnacle-studio-ultimate

11.狂热媒体作曲?

? Avid 媒体作曲家是专业级的应用即自我被描述?"世界上最快的视频编辑软件和系?"。这通常不是一个程序,初学者或休闲的家庭用户可以考虑,虽然其强大的功能是一定会吸引那些认真对待他们的视频编辑和生产?

媒体作曲家有一个广泛的功能集包括实时远程协作? FrameFlex 工具? 增加的控制音频轨道,代理编辑在三维立体,更快? 64 位操作,支持? 4k?2k?5k 和一系列的其他格式和媒介 (包括电影)? ProRes 和红无需转码,这样的媒体即时访问和编? 3D 一样快,可以编? 2D 画面的能力?

这些先进和高端功能做跟高端价格标?: $1.299。这将吸引那些绝对认真处理的最好? 最先进? 最专业的视频编辑软件可用?

avid-media-composer

返回页首

Top 10 4K Video Editing Software in 2015

There are countless software options for video editing, but not all are created equally. And importantly in current times, many do not yet have support for 4K editing. Don't be left behind - below you will find ten of the best and most trusted video editing applications that do support 4K videos; as this technology becomes more widely used throughout the film making community.

1. Wondershare 4K Video Editor

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is a powerfull All-in-One video solution software. It can solve all video-related problems efficiently, such as editing, converting, downloading, recording, burning dvd, streaming, etc. Especially, it support conversion of over 150 Formats Including 4K/3D, more functions below:

  • • Edit, Enhance & Personalize Your Videos File.
  • • Convert to Over 150 Formats Including 4K/3D.
  • • APEXTRANS technology converts files 30x faster than competitor products.
  • • Download videos from 1000+ video sharing sites with One Click!.
  • • Easily record streaming online videos.
  • • Burn video almost in any format,customize your DVD with free DVD menu templates.
  • • Streaming Your Media to TV.
  • • Transfer Video Without USB Cable.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

2. Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor)

Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor) is the stripped back, simpler option for video editors who do not want the complexity, advanced features and extra cost of the professional video editing software. It features an interface that has been created for ease of use, but there is also the option to select between Expert or Quick editing modes; depending upon your skill level and needs.

Cool effects include the particularly interesting Hollywood style effects, sound effects and stunning templates. Other interesting and new features include the Green Screen and Scene Detection options. The software can also automatically fix the footage with lighting or color issues which can result in a much more polished end result.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

3. CyberLink PowerDirector 12 Ultra

Video makers who want a very powerful, professional level video editing program are often shocked by the price tag. Then they find CyberLink PowerDirector, discover that it has virtually everything that applications with a considerably higher price tag have, and in what is considered to be an easier to use, more beginner-friendly interface.

It's hard to look past PowerDirector 12 Ultra if you need 4k support, and if you don't want to sacrifice on advanced features that allow you to create professional looking videos, even if you are a beginner or have minimal experience with video editing.

This latest edition of PowerDirector supports 64 bit processors for faster editing, and of course, new support for 4K resolution videos. At under $100, CyberLink PowerDirector 12 Ultra comes amazingly close to being as advanced and capable as software that is priced multiple times more than it; making it an ideal choice for the budget conscious video editing enthusiast.

cyberlink powerdirector

4. Sony Vegas Pro 13

One of the higher end video editing software options is the highly renowned non-linear editor (NLE) Sony Vegas Pro. Now up to version 13, this software is used by professionals and amateurs alike. Vegas Pro 13 comes with native support for 4K video, with maximum frame sizes of up to 4096 x 4096. There is native support for XAVC and XAVC S files, plus files from Red Epic and Red One. There are a number of extras and plugins included in Vegas Pro, including DVD Architect Pro.

Complete support for 4K editing puts Vegas Pro at the forefront of software in this genre, while you can also edit SD, HD, 2K and 3D videos, using Sony's intuitive drag and drop interface. There are a huge number of tools and effects available, allowing complete control, creativity, and flexibility within the editing environment which is easily accessible to those who may even be brand new to editing videos in an NLE application.

The software is available at a cost of $599.95; and the price is the same whether you select a download version, or the physical packaged version.

sony-vegas-pro-13

5. Sony Movie Studio 13 Platinum

At only $79.95, Studio 13 Platinum is just a fraction of the cost of Sony's fully fledged editor, Vegas Pro. Sony Movie Studio 13 Platinum is a basic video editing application, suited for the beginner and home user. With an emphasis on giving users the ability to easily create and share their videos on social media sites, or creating your own home DVDs, the workflow and interface has been designed to be as simple and intuitive as possible to use, without the extensive and more complex abilities of a high end application like Sony Vegas Pro.

Notable features include a simple way of selecting the best output format with the Make Movie dialog, the choice of using the Simple Edit Mode or Advanced Edit Mode, fast direct upload to YouTube 4K, Color Match plug-in, and lots more.

sony-movie-studio-13-platinum-help

6. Adobe Premiere Pro CC

Another video editing application that is considered to be at the highest end is Adobe's Premier Pro. As with most of Adobe's software, Premiere Pro is now part of the Creative Cloud plan. This requires paying a monthly fee to use the application via Adobe's cloud service.

The sheer number of features within Premiere Pro CC is extensive. But the latest version has been designed to provide a faster workflow during editing, which will be appreciated by both new and seasoned users alike. New features that are worth noting in the CC version include live text templates, which integrates seamlessly with After Effects, native support for a range of new formats, automatic backing up to the Cloud, improvements to masking and tracking, and the ability to export in new industry standard formats.

The minimum cost to access a CC plan that includes Premiere Pro is $29.99 per month. However many users will likely be inclined to select the $49.99 per month plan which includes Premiere Pro and After Effects, as well as Photoshop and more.

Adobe Premiere

7. Apple Final Cut Pro X2

The professional level video editing application for Mac computer is the very well known Apple Final Cut Pro X. Used extensively in the professional movie industry, as well as amongst amateurs, the latest version comes with full support for full resolution 4K ProRes in multiple streams (which is made for working particularly fast on the new Mac Pro).

There are hundreds of features worthy of listing, however some of the most important and interesting ones include the Magnetic Timeline which has been designed to avoid sync problems or small unwanted gaps when editing, easy organization of media with keywords and metadata, multicam clip editing, multi channel audio editing

apple-final-cut-pro-x-2

8. Corel VideoStudio Pro X7

Corel VideoStudio Pro X7 is a low cost video editing application that features 64 bit processing speed and support for 4K editing. It has a focus on a simple working environment with Corel's own FastFlick editing mode, which provides a three step method of creating videos and slideshows.

Another stand out feature is the 4K Smart Rendering enhancement, which makes generating 4K videos considerably faster than in the previous version of the software. Other important features in VideoStudio Pro X7 include QuickTime alpha channels, subtitle editor, stop motion animation, multi-monitor support, and controls for time-lapse effects and variable speed control.

corel-videostudio-pro-x7

9. MAGIX Movie Edit Pro 2014

Movie Edit Pro 2014 is another affordable video editing solution for home and amateur users that now has full support for 4K videos. This application is available in three versions: basic, Plus and Premium, with the Premium version containing the most features and capabilities.

The inbuilt automatic wizards in the basic version of Movie Edit Pro make it easy for those with little or no experience in what can be the daunting process of editing videos. The software includes more than 1500 effects and templates, editing on up to 99 tracks (in the Plus and Premium versions). There is also support for multicam editing, and the ability to easily export your finished product to a range of media and social video websites.

magix-movie-edit-pro-2014

10. Pinnacle Studio Ultimate 17.5

Pinnacle Studio Ultimate 17.5 is an affordable video editing option for home users and those who might be just starting out. At under $130, it contains more features than the price tag might indicate. For example, 4K ultra HD and 3D editing support, more than 2000 effects, and a unique live screen capture feature which allows you to record directly from the screen to your videos (useful for presentations and the like).

There is also a large royalty free music and sounds library, support for stereoscopic 3D format, and optimized output for popular mediums like Youtube, Vimeo, Facebook, DVD and Blu-ray.

pinnacle-studio-ultimate

11. AVID Media Composer

Media Composer from Avid is a professional level application which is self described as being "the world's fastest video editing software and systems". This is generally not a program that beginners or casual home users may consider, although its powerful features are certain to attract those who are serious about their video editing and production.

Media Composer has an extensive feature set including real time remote collaboration, FrameFlex tools, increased control over audio tracks, multicam editing in stereoscopic 3D, faster 64 bit operation, support for 4K, as well as 2K, 5K and a range of other formats and media (including film), instant access to media like ProRes and RED without transcoding, and the ability to edit 3D as fast as 2D footage can be edited.

These advanced and high end features do come with a high end price tag: $1,299. This will appeal to those who are absolutely serious about working with the best, most advanced and professional video editing software available.

avid-media-composer

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Data Recovery

Data Recovery

(Recover lost files)

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Firstson
There appears to be 11, rather than 10. Aside from that... I''d be interested in knowing more specifically why each of these are selected, as I find it difficult to compare them. While they might all be worthy of inclusion, some are more consumer oriented while others are strictly professional.
duketate
Liza, your description of FCPX states that it is "Used extensively in the professional movie industry..." - aside from ONE feature film which was recently done, what is FCPX really used for? It has been on the market for 5 years now and only once used for a feature? That is not extensive use. FCPX is far from a serious editing system. I was at Apple last month, in order to learn more about FCPX, and I am sorry to say that I have not heard anything substantial aside from marketing hype.
disqus_9ZkRyEaXwQ
Thanks for the response. :) Filmora does look great!
Liza_Brown
Hi Jonathan, that''s right Filmora doesn''t support 4K at the moment. You can use Filmora to convert the original clips to other formats and then edit it with Filmora though. We are still working on it.
disqus_9ZkRyEaXwQ
Sadly, Filmora does not have 4K support. It should be removed from this list. I downloaded the free trial and really like the software, but found out that 4K is not supported.
Liza_Brown
Hi Felix, sorry as of now Filmora won''t be able to support 4k output.
Liza_Brown
Thanks Skynet!
bluxwaveskynetelectron
thanx, nice article
chunyen1999
how to Crack it on mac and windows??
Felix
is Flimora support 4k Output?
Home > Resource > Video > Top 10 4K Video Editing Software in 2015
All Topics
Top