所有主题

Home > 资源> Android > Windows 找到最佳的索尼拉斯维加斯替代

对于 Windows 找到最佳的索尼拉斯维加斯替代

索尼拉斯维加斯临是受欢迎的视频编辑程序窗口中。它提供了不错的视频编辑功能包括音频编辑、 视频编辑、 转变和标题,以及更多。但等待一分钟,索尼拉斯维加斯临有没有你想要的功能吗?无法导入您的源视频文件吗?任何其他问题吗?除去它并找到索尼拉斯维加斯供 Windows在这篇文章。

顺便说一句,Windows 住 Movie Maker 是索尼拉斯维加斯一个免费的替代。但 Windows 住 Movie Maker 是远不如索尼拉斯维加斯,有时它崩溃了下来。我们建议您以获得索尼拉斯维加斯替代 Windows 下面。

Wondershare Filmora (原 Wondershare Video Editor)-易于使用且功能强大

Wondershare Video Editor为您提供了所有必要的视频编辑你需要的工具。它使您能够创建类似好莱坞的家庭电影与转换、 标题、 从任何视频、 音频和照片的效果。先进的功能,如时间线编辑,画中画、 快、 慢运动、 语音变化、 视频/音频录音进行简单易用。最重要的东西是共享的可能性是无止境。你可以与家人和朋友带着轻松上传到 YouTube、 Facebook 等即时共享。或保存在像 iPhone,iPad,三星 Galaxy 便携式设备上播放的视频请注意,点燃火等或更好的保存和共享刻录 DVD。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

sony vegas alternative video editor

Adobe 总理元素-像索尼拉斯维加斯的一个程?

当一个产品品牌与 Adobe 时,这意味着高质量? 更好的性能和与其他程序? Adobe 的一致性?Adobe 首演元素是一?很好的索尼拉斯维加斯替代 windows (Mac 版也可用)。正如所说其网站主页上的"#1 消费者视频编辑软?",Adobe 是一个受欢迎的视频编辑器,为家庭用户?

sony vegas alternative adobe premiere

为专业人士,Adobe 总理 Pro ? Windows 更好的索尼拉斯维加斯供选择。它是首映元素中捕获,编辑,编辑,DVD 菜单? 环绕音效等的多个序列的时间轴上的差异的更高版本?

ZS4 Video Editor-自由选择? Windows 中的索尼拉斯维加?

ZS4 Video Editor是一个免费的索尼拉斯维加斯替? Windows? Mac ? Linux。它是免费的 Zwei-stein Video Editor 的新化身。它配备了简单的视频编辑工具? 150 的视频效果,但接口不是那么方便。ZS4 Video Editor Wondershare Video Editor?Adobe 首演相比,不是常用的视频编辑软件,但自由是最重要的因素,为此索尼拉斯维加斯替代?

sony vegas alternative for windows

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Top Software (Editor) > Find the Best Sony Vegas Alternative for Windows

Find the Best Sony Vegas Alternative for Windows

Sony Vegas Pro is the popular video editing programs in Windows. It provides with decent video editing features including audio editing, video editing, transition, and titles, and more. But wait a minute, Sony Vegas Pro has not the feature you want? Can't import your video source files? Any other problems? Drop it and find a Sony Vegas alternative for Windows in this article.

By the way, Windows Live Movie Maker is a free alternative to Sony Vegas. But Windows Live Movie Maker is much less powerful than Sony Vegas and sometimes it crashes down. You are recommended to get a Sony Vegas alternative for Windows below.

Wondershare Video Editor - Easy to Use Yet Powerful

Wondershare Video Editor provides you with all necessary video editing tools you need. It enables you to create Hollywood-like home movies with transitions, titles, effects from any videos, audio and photos. Advanced features like timeline editing, Picture-in-Picture, fast/slow motion, voice change, video/audio recording are made easy to use. The most important thing is that sharing possibilities are endless. You can share instantly with family and friends with easy upload to YouTube, Facebook, etc. Or save videos to play on portable devices like iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy Note, Kindle Fire, etc. or burn DVD for better preserving and sharing.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

sony vegas alternative video editor

Adobe Premier Elements - A Program like Sony Vegas

When a product is branded with Adobe, it means high quality, better performance, and consistency with other program by Adobe. Adobe Premiere Elements is a good Sony Vegas alternative for Windows (Mac version also available). Just as what's said on its homepage "the #1 consumer video editing software", Adobe is a popular video editor for home users.

sony vegas alternative adobe premiere

For professionals, Adobe Premier Pro is the better Sony Vegas alternative for Windows. It's the higher version of Premiere Element with differences in capturing, timeline editing, multiple sequence editing, DVD menu, surround sound mixing, etc.

ZS4 Video Editor - Free Alternative to Sony Vegas in Windows

ZS4 Video Editor is a free Sony Vegas alternative for Windows, Mac and Linux. It is the new incarnation of free Zwei-Stein Video Editor. It comes with simple video editing tools and 150 video effects, but the interface is not so user-friendly. Compared to Wondershare Video Editor and Adobe Premiere, ZS4 Video Editor is not the common video editing software, but free is the most important factor for this Sony Vegas alternative.

sony vegas alternative for windows

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top