所有主题

Home > 资源>视频> 如何创建一? Flash 视频

如何创建一? Flash 视频

如今,Flash 视频似乎在互联网上很常见。为此原因之一是因为像 YouTube? Vimeo? 葫芦? Facebook 等网站制作视频共享很简单的事情。也想要创建 flash 视频上传 YouTube 或您自己的网站吗?你只是需要这? Flash 创作软件: Wondershare Filmora (? Wondershare Video Editor) (Filmroa ? Mac (? Wondershare Video Editor for Mac)).

是什么让这个 flash 的视频制造商特别?首先,它包括您需要的所有基本的视频编辑: 修剪? 作物? 旋转? 剪切和粘贴? 拆分? 记录画外音? 捕获视频帧? 添加背景音乐,和更多。除此之外,它提供了 300 + 特殊过滤器? 过渡? 标题? 简?/信贷? 动画采取您的视频到下一个级别。最后,当你完成制作一? flash 视频,只是导出为标准? FLV 格式,兼容几乎所有的网站,或将直接从该应用程序上传到 youtube 上惊人的不是??现在免费试用?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1导入您的媒体文件

启动? flash 的视频创建者,然后单击"16:9"?"4:3"来启动一个新项目。当你来到主窗口时,单击"导入"浏览文件夹并添加所有文件都需要创建一? flash 视频?

所有导入的文件将显示为用户的相册中的缩略图。因为支持几乎所有流行的视频? 音频和照片,你不需要做任何转换提前,从而承担无质量损失?

making flash video

2组织您在时间线上的视频剪?

现在将它们拖到视频音频时间轴分别。当他们进来的地方时,往前走容易的闪光使使用时间轴和编辑面板。在这里,您可以:

  1. 旋转,修剪? 作物? 拆分? 剪切? 粘贴你的视频很好组织起来?
  2. 调整亮度? 对比度? 打速度? 音量? 音调,设置音频淡? / 淡出的效果?
  3. creating flash video

  4. 通过应用花式视觉过滤器? 过渡? 标题和简?/贷项增加它的魅力?
  5. creating flash video

3先进的视频编辑要擦亮你的视频

全动态视频在 Flash 中是一个美丽的东西,很容易实现与此 flash 视频制造商。单击时间线上的 PIP 选项卡并将您最喜爱? PIP 模板,像生日? 花? 吉他等拖? PIP 时间线。然后突出显示它,时间指示器出现时,拖动到您所需的长度,以适合视频。此外,您可以右键单击它并选择"高级编辑"来访?"PIP 编辑"窗口。在这里,您可以设置这项议案,调整蒙版和效果,如你所愿?

flash video creator

4分享您的 flash 视频

当你完成 flash 视频编辑时,只需单击"创建"访问输出窗口?Wondershare Filmora (? Wondershare Video Editor)节省您的时间,它将直接上载到 YouTube,Facebook 与你的朋友和家人分享。如果你想要有一个缓慢的互联网连接的目标观众为定制您的视频,你可以将它保? FLV/SWF 视频,然后进一步自定义其参数来创建一个较小的大小和高度压缩的视频?

create flash video

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > Make Photo Slideshow > How to Create a Flash Video

How to Create a Flash Video

Nowadays, Flash video seems very common on the internet. One of the reasons for this is because sites like YouTube, Vimeo, Hulu, Facebook, etc. make video sharing a pretty easy thing. Also want to create a flash video to upload YouTube or your own website? You just need this Flash authoring software: Wondershare Video Editor (Video Editor for Mac).

What makes this flash video maker special? First, it includes all basic video edits you’ll need: Trim, Crop, Rotate, Cut and Paste, Split, Record Voiceover, Capture video frame, Add background music, and more. Aside from that, it offers 300+ special filters, transitions, titles, intro/credit, animations to take your video to the next level. Lastly, when you finish making a flash video, simply export to a standard FLV format that's compatible with almost all sites, or upload it to YouTube directly from this app. Amazing, isn’t it? Try it for free now.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1Import your media files

Launch this flash video creator and click "16:9" or "4:3" to start a new project. When you come to the primary window, click "Import" to browse your file folder and add all files need to create a flash video.

All imported files will show as thumbnails in the User's Album. Since almost all popular video, audio and photos are supported, you don't need to do any conversion in advance, thus bear no quality loss.

making flash video

2 Organize your video clips on Timeline

Now drag them to the video/audio Timeline respectively. When they come in place, go ahead easy flash making using the Timeline and editing panel. Here, you can:

  1. Rotate, Trim, Crop, Split, Cut, Paste your videos to get it well organized.
  2. Fine-tune the brightness, contrast, playing speed, audio volume, pitch, set audio fade in/fade out effect.
  3. creating flash video

  4. Increase its charms by applying fancy visual filters, transitions, titles, and intros/credits.
  5. creating flash video

3Advanced video editing to polish your video

Full motion video in Flash is a beautiful thing and it's easy to achieve with this flash video maker. Click PIP tab above the Timeline and drag your favorite PIP template like the Birthday, Flower, Guitar, etc. to the PIP Timeline. Then highlight it, when the time indicator appears, drag to your desired length to fit for the video. Also, you can right click it and select "Advanced Edit" to access the "PIP Edit" window. Here, you can set the motion, adjust the mask and effect as you like.

flash video creator

4Share your flash video

When you finish flash video editing, simply click "Create" to access the output window. Wondershare Video Editor saves your time to upload it directly to YouTube, Facebook to share with your friends and family. If you want to tailor your video for target viewers that has a slow internet connection, you can save it an FLV/SWF video, and then further customize its parameters to create a smaller size and highly compressed video.

create flash video

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top