所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何刻录电视显示? DVD-生活电视系列录制

如何刻录电视节目? DVD-活电视系列录?

大多数人一样,我喜欢看电视。通常,我在我的计算机上录制电视节目。或者,有时,我从互联网上下载电视节目。并随着时间的推移,一长串的电视显示集合是有。然后存档的电视节目是必要的。在这个时候,我总是选择? Dvd 上烧我最喜欢的电视节目,为长期保存和节省更多的存储空间。好吧,如果你还在计算机上有很多的电视节目和想要刻录? DVD 玩便携式 dvd 播放机或上你的车后座 dvd 播放机,你很幸运在这里的电视节目。我会分享我的经验,在这篇文章,向你们展示如何快速而轻松地将电视节目转换为 Dvd?

许多 DVD 刻录软件能做这份工作。然而,在这里我将推? Wondershare DVD 造物?(DVD Creator for Mac )。它是一个简单易用但功能强大? DVD 制造商。至少,两个原因使其成为一个理想的选择。首先,您可以刻录到轻松导航菜单的单一 DVD 的电视连续剧。菜单中,你可以直接按转到需集特定数量在遥控器上。第二,你还可以添加你喜欢的电视节目海报和主题歌曲作为背景图片和音乐?

这个电视节目? DVD 刻录机支? Windows 2003/XP/Vista/Windows 7,即? Windows 8?(? Mac,它是在 Mac OS X 10.11 (Elcapitan) 10.10? 10.9? 10.8? 10.7? 10.6 可用)

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1将您的电视节目导入此应用程序

发射这伟大的电视显示? DVD 的转换器,并将您的电视文件导入到该程序。只使用三种可行的方法之一:

  1. 点击"+ 导入"按钮,找到的电视节目文件,然后将它们添加?
  2. 单击此窗口中,左上角的蓝色圆按钮并选择"添加文件..."选项,可以将电视文件导入?
  3. 找到你的电视显示计算机上的文件第一次,然后将它们拖到这个程序的左窗格中?

burn tv shows to dvds

?:请确保视频序列在这个程序的左窗格中根据播放顺序。如果没有,您需要单击此窗口底部?"?"?"?"选项来调整它。此外,您可以单?"添加标题"按钮来添加一个新的标题来管理每个电视节目?

tv shows to dvd

2使一? DVD 菜单和预览整个项?

找到你想要在菜单窗口? DVD 菜单模板。然后,通过添加缩略图? 按钮? 文本? 背景音乐/图像等自定义它。预?"预览"窗口中的顶尖效应。如果有什么东西你都不满意,只是回去做一遍?

注意: 如果没有您想要应用的 DVD 菜单模板,你只是打绿色下箭头图标,以从在?更多免费? DVD 菜单模板中选择一个?

tv shows dvd

3烧电视节目在 Dvd ?

考虑你的电视机的大小显示很大,你将更好地插入一张空白的 DVD 9 光盘使用。当然,如果你插? DVD 5,这个应用程序将自动压缩这些图片以适合 DVD 光盘。打"刻录"选项卡,选择"刻录到光?"选项,然后单?"刻录"按钮。现在,这款应用程序会为你做其他事?

television series on dvd

? Wondershare ? DVD 刻录机,你可以得到什?:

  • 当你想要再一次享受?尤其是那些最好的电视节目,看一次是远远不够?
  • 观看高质量的节目?DVD 有更多能力比 CD,这样你可以? DVD 上保存更多高质量的电视节目?
  • 释放您的计算机上的空间?如果你是一个超级电视迷,只有当你有到删除的电视节目。刻录到 DVD 的电视节目和现在节省空间!
  • 省钱?你可以买电视显示 DVD 在市场上。但为什么花这些钱,如果你能得到高是有资格免 DVD 的电视节目?

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Burn TV Shows to DVD - Live TV Series Recording

How to Burn TV Shows to DVD - Live TV Series Recording

Like most people, I love TV. Usually, I record TV shows on my computer. Or sometimes, I download TV shows from Internet. And with time goes on, a long list of TV shows collection is there. Then archiving TV shows is necessary. At this time, I aways choose to burn my favorite TV shows on DVDs for long-time preservation and saving more storage space. Well, if you also have lots of TV shows on the computer and wanna burn TV shows to DVD to play on portable DVD player or on your car's backseat DVD player, you are lucky here. I'll share my experience in this article, showing you guys how to convert TV shows to DVDs quickly and easily.

Many DVD burning software could do this job. However, here I will recommend Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ). It's an easy to use yet powerful DVD maker. At least, two reasons make it become an ideal choice. First, you can burn TV series onto a single DVD with easy navigation menu. On the menu, you can directly go to desired episode by pressing specific number on remote. Second, you could also add your favorite TV show posters and theme song as background picture and music.

And this TV shows to DVD burner supports Windows 2003/XP/Vista/Windows 7, even Windows 8. (For Mac, it's available on Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7 or 10.8 Mountain Lion.)

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

1 Import your TV shows into this app

Lauch this great TV shows to DVD converter, and import your TV files to this program. Just use any one of the three doable ways:

  1. Hit the "+Import" button to find the TV shows files you want and add them.
  2. Click the blue round button on the top-left corner of this window, and choose the "Add Files..." option to import TV files.
  3. Find your TV shows files on the computer first, then drag them to this program's left pane.

burn tv shows to dvds

Note: Make sure the video sequence in this app's left pane according to the play order. If not, you need to click the "↑“ or "↓" option at the bottom of this window to adjust it. Also, you can click the "Add title" button to add a new title to manage each TV episode.

tv shows to dvd

2Make a DVD menu and preview the whole project

Find the DVD menu template you want on the Menu window. Then, customize it by adding thumbnails, buttons, text, background music/image etc. Preview the finial effect in the "Preview" window. If there is something you are not content with, just go back to do it again.

Note: If there is no DVD menu template you want to apply, you just hit the green down arrow icon to select one from more free DVD menu templates online.

tv shows dvd

3 Burn TV shows on DVDs

Considering the size of your TV shows is very big, you'd better insert a blank DVD 9 disc for use. Of course, if you insert a DVD 5, this app will automatically compress them to fit the DVD disc. Hit the "Burn" tab, select the "Burn to disc" option, then click the "Burn" button. Now, this app will do the rest thing for you.

television series on dvd

What you can get from Wondershare DVD Burner:

  • Enjoy Again When You Want. Especially those best TV shows, watching one time is far from enough.
  • Watch Shows with High Quality. DVD has much more capability than CD, so you can save more high quality TV shows on DVD.
  • Release Space on Your Computer. If you are a super TV fans, you delete TV shows only when you have to. Burn TV shows to DVD and Save space now!
  • Save Money. You could buy TV Show DVD on the market. But why spend these money if you can get high qualify TV shows DVD for free.

Download Win DVD CreatorDownload Mac DVD Creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top