所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何使 DVD 幻灯片显示

如何使 DVD 幻灯片显示

照片和视频能够重振雄风你的心,但是一个不能得到这奇妙的觉得不看幻灯片中的视频文件。幻灯片将延长您惊人的记忆,与它的大屏幕。你可以把你的生活的每时每刻变成内存利用 dvd 幻灯片显示。

一个人可能有问题:如何使 dvd 幻灯片显示有效的方式吗?嗯,它是很容易使 dvd 幻灯片显示利用各种激动人心的功能的DVD 幻灯片生成器。通过使用这个美妙的软件的您的幻灯片母版,使令人惊叹的照片、 视频和音乐视频的 DVD 幻灯片。在这里,您可以:

Download Win Version

1导入并编辑您的文?

该软件运行在两种模式: 先进的模式和标准模式。你可以选择一种模式,根据您的需要开始。通过添加您最喜欢的照片或视频,只需单击"添加文件"按钮,然后定制您的幻灯片?

使用"编辑"选项?dvd 幻灯片显?与期望的变化,给你心爱的照片和它也是可能要添加特殊效果,如张老照片,木头和逆,等。将你的图片转换成新的作物,旋转与特效工具。您的选择!

create dvd slideshow

2Personlize ? DVD 幻灯片放?

去个性化选项卡,使您? DVD 幻灯片更独特。例如,您可?创建 dvd 幻灯片显?的高质量通过添加介绍/信贷剪辑。并通过使用吨的软件中存在的功能使它更令人吃惊?

然后通过添加文本描述每个场景和揭示背后那幅画的确切的故事。通过单击"音乐"按钮,添加件你喜爱的音乐或单?"语音旁白"按钮来记录你自己的声音来讲述照片故事?

make dvd slideshow

3分享你的创意

转到"创建"选项卡并发布? youtube 上你? DVD 幻灯片只是通过单击"共享? YouTube"。它也是很容易利用股票期权观看视频在您的手机上。当然,你也可以你了不起的创造与他人分享通过电子邮件,在互联网上发布或创建的图片用作屏幕保护程序?

how to make a dvd slideshow

你看,它是很容易用此软件制作? dvd 幻灯片创? DVD 幻灯片显示。了解更多关于此?DVD 幻灯片制作软?.

样品:


使用 DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe 创建? DVD 幻灯片示?

Download Win Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Make Photo Slideshow > Make a DVD Slideshow

How to Make a DVD Slideshow

The photos and videos are capable of mesmerising your heart, but one cannot get this wonderful feel without watching the videos in slideshows. The slideshows will prolong your amazing memories with its big screen. And you can turn each and every moment of your life into memory by utilizing a dvd slideshow. 

One may have question: how to make a dvd slideshow in an efficient way? Well, it is very easy to make a dvd slideshow by utilizing various exciting features of DVD Slideshow Builder. Be the master of your slideshow by using this wonderful software and make stunning video DVD slideshows of photos, videos and music. Here you can:

Download Win Version

1Import and edit your files

The software operates in two modes: the advanced mode and the standard mode. You can choose a mode to get started according to your needs. Then customise your slideshow by adding your favourite photos or videos by simply clicking the “Add files” button.

Use the "Edit" option to make a dvd slideshow with desirable changes to your beloved photos and it is also possible to add special effects such as Old Picture, Wood, and Inverse, ect. Convert your pictures into new one with the crop, rotate and special effects tools. All your choice!

create dvd slideshow

2Personlize the DVD slideshow

Go to Personalize tab and make your DVD slideshow more unique. For example, you can create a dvd slideshow of high quality by adding Intro/Credit clips. And make it more astonishing by using the tons of features present in the software.

Then describe each and every scene by adding text and reveal the exact story behind that picture. Add your favorite piece of music by clicking "Music" button, or click the "Voice Over" button to record your own voice to tell the photo story.

make dvd slideshow

3Share your creation

Go to "Create" tab and publish your DVD slideshow on YouTube just by clicking “Share to YouTube”. It is also very easy to watch videos on your mobile by utilizing the share option. Of course, you can also share your amazing creation with others through e-mail, posting in internet or use the created photos as your screen saver.

how to make a dvd slideshow

You see, it's quite easy to create a DVD slideshow with this dvd slideshow making software. Learn more about this DVD slideshow making software.

Samples:


DVD slideshow sample created with DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top