所有主题

我们都是非常熟悉长期接触。当大量存储在智能手机/手机的电话簿时,它就成为联系人。今天在智能手机中的联系人可以存储的个人,从电话号码地址、 电子邮件和生物数据以及几乎所有的信息。然而,你几乎不坚持一个单一电话长时间。您要在每一个现在,然后升级到最新一您的智能手机。这使得备份联系人不可或缺的一部份,它要需要很长的时间来将你以前的智能手机的所有联系人都保存到新的智能手机。此外,如果没有什么发生在你的智能手机,也可能会丢失联系人。这就是为什么备份联系人中保存您的凭据联系人可以有很大帮助。


作为三星智能手机广泛应用在世界各地,在这里我们将讨论关于三星的联系人备份的过程。但是在之前去详细的解释,你需要知道三星设备得到两种类型的库 (内部存储器和外部存储器),因此联系人可以很容易地备份到外部 SD 卡 (如果你有一个在你的智能手机上插入) 而无需使用任何第三方应用程序。

第 1 部分。在没有任何第三方应用程序的 SD 卡备份三星联系人


三星为您提供备份联系人对三星手机或平板电脑直接没有任何第三方应用程序的帮助的选项。为此,您可以按照下面的教程:


第 1 步。打开联系人在您的手机或平板电脑,然后点击选项和像图像右侧将显示一个屏幕。

第 2 步。从该菜单中选择导入/导出>导出到 SD 卡导出到 USB 存储导出到 SIM 卡,然后确认导出通过选择确定.

第 3 步。你备份到 SD 卡的联系人将保存在内部的 SD 卡或外部的 SD 卡,根据您的选择。它将被任命为 00001.vcf (第一次你备份),00002.vcf (第二次你备份),等等。

如果你到 SIM 卡备份联系人,您可以点击联系人列表选项卡以查看它们。然而,支持 SIM 卡联系人可能让你的联系人信息的损失。

第 4 步。有一天,当你想要那些备份联系人,只是输入联系人,从选项菜单选择从 SD 卡,导入从 USB 存储或导入从 SIM 卡导入。你会陷入你的手机存储器的所有联系人。



samsung contacts backup


第 2 部分。从三星 Galaxy S3/S4/S2 和更多的云备份联系人


在你三星银河 S4、 S2、 S3 或其他联系人备份的另一种是借助云存储服务提供商。您可以备份三星联系人对三星的云,谷歌免费云等。有其他的云存储提供商提供云存储,如果你付给他们。在这一部分,我想把重点放在告诉你如何备份联系人上三星到谷歌和三星的云。


方式 1。从三星 Galaxy S2/S4/S3 和其他谷歌云备份联系人

三星设备在已开发的谷歌 Android 操作系统上运行,它直接链接到您的 Gmail 帐户。如果你只是与您的 Gmail 帐户同步您的三星联系人然后您的所有联系人将都备份那里。


为了做到这一点你需要做以下事情一步一步。

第 1 步。点击您的三星设备上的联系人。然后单击虚拟按钮留给主页按钮。在弹出的菜单中,点击合并帐户。作为图像下面会出现一个新的菜单:

第 2 步。点击谷歌与合并,它将要求确认并点击确定,在那些将会自动备份联系人到谷歌。如果你不在你的 Google 帐户签署,那么您可能必须使用您的 Google 帐户登录通过点击设置>帐户与同步>添加帐户> 登录到你的谷歌账户。


backup contacts samsung galaxy s3     backup contacts samsung galaxy s4


方式 2。从三星 S4/S3/S2 和更多的三星云备份联系人

那些有三星帐户还可以免费备份他们上三星的云存储服务的联系人。过程是一样上谷歌的云存储备份的过程。


要备份联系人三星帐户上将与三星那些你可以很容易从您的手机开户。


第 1 步。去设置您的设备上那里你将需要输入帐户帐户与同步。单击添加帐户。那你会看到不同的选项,你将不得不选择 ' 三星帐户。

第 2 步。然后点击创建新帐户将带您到一个表格,你必须填满你的细节,你想要的用户名和你的密码。

第 3 步。当您完成上述步骤时,只需点击下一条款和条件将会出现,你将不得不接受和现在你三星帐户已准备使用。

第 4 步。你现在可以同步到您的三星帐户只后的步骤与您的 Google 帐户同步联系人的联系人。

第 5 步。输入联系人,然后点击选项在哪里,你将不得不选择合并帐户,如上文所示,在第三步,而不是合并与谷歌这一次你应该选择与三星玛吉,然后点击下一。然后您的联系人将对三星云以及备份。


backup contacts samsung galaxy s2     backup samsung contacts     backup contacts samsung


第 3 部分。顶部 5 Android 应用到备份三星联系人


有很多应用程序可以轻松地备份三星联系人的 Android 市场之前。在这里,我列出到备份三星联系人顶部 5 Android 应用程序。首先看看如下表所示。然后,按照每个应用程序的详细的介绍。

应用程序 得分 价格 大小 支持 Android OS
超级备份: 短信和联系人 4.4 免费 1.5 米 Android 2.0.1 起
去备份和恢复临 4.2 免费 3.5 M 安卓 2.2 或更大
我备份的 Pro 4.6 $ 4.99 3.5 M Android 1.6 及以上
移动备份和还原 4.5 免费 5.6 M 安卓 2.2 或更大
SMS 备份 + 4.2 免费 5.6 M Android 2.0 或更大

1.超级备份: 短信和联系人

此应用程序是为三星联系人下载最多的备份应用程序。此应用程序有免费和付费版本。它支持几乎所有的 Android 设备从任何在 2.0.1 版本上运行的 Android 设备或高支持。软件已被下载超过 500000 倍在剧中的商店也有 4.4 收视点。此应用程序也是非常小的在大小在它需要的只有 1.5 M 空间。

使用此应用程序,您可以备份应用程序,短信,联系人,通话记录,日历,书签。这个应用程序非常可靠,非常容易使用,它是前 5 名的备份应用程序之一。

下载超级备份: 短信和从谷歌播放存储联系人 >>

backup contacts on samsung galaxy s4

2.去备份和恢复临

联系人备份另一个流行的应用是去备份和还原前,已由 devsteam。此应用程序已从 app store 下载超过 500000 倍,它仍然带有 4.2 收视点。它支持运行 Android 2.2 和更高的设备。

在其帮助下,你可以轻松地备份三星联系人。您还可以备份短信、 彩信、 电话记录、 浏览器书签、 日历条目、.apk 文件和其他媒体文件通过使用这个应用程序。

下载去备份和恢复临从谷歌播放存储 >>

backup contact samsung

3.我备份的 Pro

从播放存储,此软件已被下载超过 500000 倍和它拥有 4.6 收视点。值得付费的应用程序和它播放存储在 4.99 美元。您可以在您的手机备份联系人不仅几乎所有的东西。你可以备份三星联系人、 短信、 彩信、 书签、 媒体、 日志、 日历条目到此应用程序的云服务器。你还可以购买额外的空间,通过交纳一定金额,如果你是你的云存储空间不足。此外,您可以设置附表背上使用此应用程序。

从谷歌播放存储下载我备份的 Pro >>

samsung backup contacts

4.移动备份和还原

这个应用程序是另一个受欢迎的备份应用程序为三星设备。它也是免费的播放存储在和它已下载超过 500000 倍。它支持 Android 版本 2.2 及以上和防病毒软件公司 Avast,提出了此应用程序。

这个应用程序可以备份三星设备上的所有内容: 联系人,照片,短信,视频等。在预定的时间,它可以自动备份您设备上的新数据。

下载移动备份与还原从谷歌播放存储 >>

samsung contact backup

5.短信备份 +

它是另一个流行的应用程序对于三星联系人备份,尽管名称说短信备份。尽管是一个新的应用程序,它已被下载超过 500000 倍和得到 4.5 评级。在播放存储,它是免费的。它支持运行在 Android 2.0 及以上的设备。

这个应用程序备份只有联系人和短信的您的三星设备。您可以设置自动备份,将节省您的时间和劳动,如果你设置自动备份,然后在将来就不必手动备份。

从谷歌播放存储下载 SMS 备份 + >>

samsung galaxy s3 backup contacts

这些都是最受欢迎的备份应用程序为三星联系人和里播放商店,你可以自己试试了有一些更多第三方应用程序。


第 4 部分。三星设备多功能一体台式机联系人备份工具


在第 3 部分中,我表明你如何通过使用云服务,Android 应用程序备份三星联系人。在这一部分中,我要去告诉你另一种方法,那就,备份联系人从三星设备到个人电脑没有任何麻烦。要做到这一点,你需要安装一个可信赖的软件- Wondershare MobileGo for Android (Windows) 或Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac).

注意: 它是完全兼容的三星手机和平板电脑,像三星 Galaxy S4,三星 Galaxy S3,和更多的多。


人们已经下载了它

? Windows ? Mac 版本的工作方式类似,因此,我采取? Windows 版本为例。对? Mac 用户,请采取类似的步骤?

? 1 步。下载并在您的计算机上安装该软件的正确版本?

? 2 步。你三星手机或平板电脑用连接到计算机? USB 电缆。如果您使用? Windows 版本,您也可以尝? WiFi 连接?

? 3 步。运行该软件,在主窗口中,去一次单击备份。所有的文件类型,您可以备份一一列出。只有保持联系打勾。然后,单击备份来备份你的三星手机或平板电脑到计算机上的所有联系人?


how to backup samsung galaxy s3 contacts


如果你想要备份选定的联系人在您的三星手机或平板电脑??转到主窗口左边的列,单击联系人。所有的联系人将显示在右侧的面板上。勾选您想要的联系人,单?导入/导出>导出所选的联系人的计算?。然后,你得到的五种选择: ? Outlook Express,到 outlook 2003/2007?/2010?/2013 年到 Windows Live Mail,到 Windows 通讯簿,? vCard 文件。选择一个和备份这些三星联系人?


samsung galaxy s4 backup contacts

返回页首

X

DID YOU USE WINDOWS95

We all are very familiar with the term contact. When a number is stored in the phone book of a smartphone/mobile, it becomes a contact. Today in smartphones in a contact you can store almost all the information of an individual, from the phone number to the address, emails and bio data as well. However, you hardly stick to one single phone for long period. You are upgrading your smartphones to newest one every now and then. This makes backing up contacts a very essential part as it takes a very long period to save all the contacts of your previous smartphone to a new smartphone. Besides, you might also lose contacts if anything wrong happens on your smartphone. This is why backing up contacts can help a lot in saving your credential contacts.


As Samsung smartphones are widely used around the world, here we'll be discussing about the procedure of Samsung contacts backup. But before going to detailed explanation, you need to know that Samsung devices get two types of storages (Internal Memory and External Memory) and thus contacts can be easily backed up to external SD Card (If you have one inserted on your smartphone) without using any third-party application.

Part 1. Backup Samsung Contacts on SD Card without Any Third-Party Application


Samsung offers you the option of backing up contacts on Samsung phone or tablet directly without the help of any third-party application. In order to do that you can follow the tutorial below:


Step 1. Open Contacts on your phone or tablet, then click on options and a screen like the image on the right side will appear.

Step 2. From that menu select Import/Export > Export to SD Card, Export to USB storage or Export to SIM card and then confirm exporting by selecting Ok.

Step 3. The contacts you backed up to SD card will be saved on the internal SD card or external SD card according to your choice. It will be named as 00001.vcf(the first time you backup), 00002.vcf (the second time you backup), and so on.

If you backed up contacts to the SIM card, you can tap Contacts list tab to view them. However, backing contacts to SIM card might let you suffer contact info loss.

Step 4. One day, when you want to get those backed up contacts, just enter contacts and from ‘option' menu just select Import from SD Card, Import from USB storage or Import from SIM card. And you will get all your contacts into your phone memory.



samsung contacts backup


Part 2. Backup Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S2 and more to Cloud


Another way of backing up contacts on your Samsung Galaxy S4, S2, S3 or other is to draw support from cloud storage service providers. You can backup Samsung contacts on Samsung's cloud, Google cloud etc. for free. There are other cloud storage providers which provides cloud storages if you pay them. In this part, I would like to focus on telling you how to backup contacts on Samsung to Google and Samsung cloud.


Way 1. Backup Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S2/S4/S3 and others to Google Cloud

Samsung devices run on Android operating system which has been developed by Google and it is directly linked to your Gmail account. If you just synchronize your Samsung contact with your Gmail account then all your contacts will be backed up there.


In order to do that you need to do following things step by step.

Step 1. Tap Contacts on your Samsung Device. And then click on the virtual button left to home button. In the pop-up menu, tap Merge account. A new menu will appear as the image below:

Step 2. Tap on Merge with Google and it will ask for confirmation and tap OK on that which will automatically backup your contacts to Google. If you aren't signed in your Google account then you might have to sign in with your Google account by tapping Settings > Accounts or Accounts & sync > Add account > sign into your Google account.


backup contacts samsung galaxy s3     backup contacts samsung galaxy s4


Way 2. Backup Contacts from Samsung S4/S3/S2 and More to Samsung Cloud

Those who have account with Samsung can also backup their contacts on Samsung's cloud storage service for free. The procedure is same as the procedure of backing up on Google's Cloud storage.


To back up contacts on Samsung account you will have to open an account with Samsung which you can do very easily from your phone.


Step 1. Go to Settings on your device and there you will have to enter on Accounts or Accounts & sync. Click on Add Account. There you will see various options and you will have to select ‘Samsung Account'.

Step 2. Then click on Create New Account which will lead you to a form which you'll have to fill up with your details, username you want and your secret password there.

Step 3. When you are done with above steps, just click on Next and Terms & Condition will appear which you will have to accept and now your Samsung account is ready to use.

Step 4. Now you can synchronize contacts to your Samsung account simply following the steps of Synchronizing contacts with your Google account.

Step 5. Enter Contacts and then click on Option where you will have to select Merge Accounts as shown earlier and on third step instead of Merge with Google this time you should select Marge with Samsung and then click on Next. Then your contacts will have a backup on Samsung cloud as well.


backup contacts samsung galaxy s2     backup samsung contacts     backup contacts samsung


Part 3. Top 5 Android Apps to Backup Samsung Contacts


There are many apps available in the Android market which can backup Samsung contacts easily. Here, I list top 5 Android apps to backup Samsung contacts. First have a look at the table given below. Then, follow the detailed introduction of each app.

Apps Score Price Size Supported Android OS
Super Backup : SMS & Contacts 4.4 Free 1.5M Android 2.0.1 & up
Go Backup & Restore Pro 4.2 Free 3.5M Android 2.2 and up
My Backup Pro 4.6 $4.99 3.5M Android 1.6 and up
Mobile Backup & Restore 4.5 Free 5.6M Android 2.2 and up
SMS Backup+ 4.2 Free 5.6M Android 2.0 and up

1. Super Backup : SMS & Contacts

This application is the most downloaded backup application for Samsung contacts. This application got both free and paid version. It supports almost all Android devices since any Android device running on version 2.0.1 or higher is supported. The app has been downloaded over 500,000 times in the play store also has a rating point of 4.4. This application is also very small in size at it requires only 1.5M space.

Using this application you can backup Apps, SMS, Contacts, Call logs, Calendar, Bookmark. This app is very reliable and very easy to use for what it is one of the top 5 backup apps.

Download Super Backup : SMS & Contacts from Google Play Store>>

backup contacts on samsung galaxy s4

2. Go Backup & Restore Pro

Another popular application for contact backup is Go Backup & Restore Pre which has been developed by devsteam. This application has been downloaded over 500,000 times from the app store and it still carries a rating point of 4.2. It supports devices running on Android 2.2 and higher.

With its help, you can easily backup Samsung contacts. You can also backup SMS, MMS, call log, Browser Bookmark, Calendar entries, .apk files and other media files by using this app.

Download Go Backup & Restore Pro from Google Play Store>>

backup contact samsung

3. My Backup Pro

This app has been downloaded over 500,000 times from the play store and it possess a rating point of 4.6. It is a paid application and it worth $4.99 in play store. You can backup not only contacts but almost everything on your phone. You can backup Samsung Contacts, SMS, MMS, Bookmarks, Media, Logs, Calendar entries into this application's cloud server. You can also buy additional space by paying a certain amount if you are out of your cloud storage space. Besides, you can set up schedule back up by using this app.

Download My Backup Pro from Google Play Store>>

samsung backup contacts

4. Mobile Backup & Restore

This app is another popular backup app for Samsung devices. It is also free in the play store and it has been downloaded over 500,000 times. It supports Android version 2.2 and above and this application has been developed by antivirus software company Avast.

This app can backup everything on a Samsung device: contacts, photos, SMS, videos etc. It can automatically backup new data on your device on the scheduled time.

Download Mobile Backup & Restore from Google Play Store>>

samsung contact backup

5. SMS Backup+

It's another popular app for Samsung contact backup, though the name says SMS Backup. Despite being a new app, it has been downloaded over 500,000 times and got a rating of 4.5. It is free in the play store. It supports devices running on Android 2.0 and above.

This app backs up only Contacts and SMS of your Samsung device. You can set up auto backup which will save your time and labour as if you set auto backup then in future you won't have to backup manually.

Download SMS Backup+ from Google Play Store>>

samsung galaxy s3 backup contacts

These are the most popular backup app for Samsung contacts and there are some many more third-party applications available in play store which you may try out yourself.


Part 4. An all-in-one Desktop Contact Backup Tool for Samsung Device


In the first 3 parts, I have showed you how to backup Samsung contacts by using cloud service, Android apps. In this part, I'm going to show you another method, that is, backing up contacts from Samsung device to PC without any hassle. To make it, you need to install a trustworthy software - Wondershare MobileGo for Android (Windows) or Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac).

Note: It's fully compatible with lots of Samsung phones and tablet, like Samsung Galaxy S4, Samsung Galaxy S3, and more.


people have downloaded it

Since Windows and Mac version work in a similar way, thus, I take the Windows version as an example. For Mac users, please take the similar steps.

Step 1. Download and install the right version of the software on your computer.

Step 2. Connect your Samsung phone or tablet to the computer with a USB cable. If you're using the Windows version, you can also try WiFi connection.

Step 3. Run the software and in the primary window, go to One-click Backup. All file types you can backup are listed out. Only keep Contacts ticked. Then, click Back Up to backup all contacts on your Samsung phone or tablet to the computer.


how to backup samsung galaxy s3 contacts


What if you want to backup selected contacts on your Samsung phone or tablet? Go to the left column of the primary window, click Contacts. All contacts will be displayed on the right panel. Tick your wanted contacts and click Import/Export > Export selected contacts to computer. Then, you get five choices: to Outlook Express, to outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013, to Windows Live Mail, to Windows Address Book, to vCard file. Select one and backup these Samsung contacts.


samsung galaxy s4 backup contacts

Top