Product Reviews

29 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-03-18 05:10:53
SMS on iPhone to computer by Sean

My SMS mailbox was full. But I didn’t want to delete them, because these SMS recorded many important things. They meant a lot to me. Finally, I got this. Wow, it’s great! I transferred all my SMS to my computer. Now, I delete SMS on my iPhone to make room for new one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-06 05:19:06
It works! Thank you!! by Fiona

I have lots of duplicate contacts on my iPhone 4S. This app helps me merge all of them. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 04:40:01
Thx by Andy

Wondershare MobileGo for iOS really does a good job. It lets me transfer .vcf contacts to my iPhone 5. Pretty easy. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 04:39:02
Wonderful by April

Tried “Smart Export to iTunes”. It helps me to transfer all songs on my iPhone 4S to iTunes without duplicates. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-25 23:53:46
Brilliant! It worked. by Eric

Brilliant! It worked. thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-25 23:52:09
MobileGo for iOS by Brian Jones

I did it. I transferred all songs on iPod nano to my PC. Thanks Wondershare MobileGo for iOS. It really does me a great favor. Hope it has more salient feature in next version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-22 06:47:45
Thanks! It really saves my life. by Abell

Unbelievable! This app is so much better than iTunes. It really saves my life. Now, everything goes well. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-22 06:46:34
Wow by Evelyn

Professional use! Good! Everybody should not miss.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-20 21:23:32
The best app I have used by Blithe

It's really the best app that I have ever used. Now, I can transfer all my favorite songs and videos back to my PC freely Best wishes!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-20 21:22:31
A cost-effective program by Alston

This app does exactly what it says. Well worth the price. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo for Android

Your has-it-all Android Smartphone and tablet manager on PC. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOSUPDATED

The world’s #1 iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, notes, and much more. Learn more

Wondershare MobileTransNEW

Transfer content between iPhone, Android, BlackBerry and Nokia phones – in just one-click! Learn more

Top