Product Reviews

37 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-02-12 13:08:54
classy by magicalpeanusheadofafrica

very good worth the money

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-11 07:35:38
malo by francisco

no es capaz de transformar todos los formatos asi que no me interesa

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-04 10:36:28
Drivers by Chrisanthos Nonis

I would like to see it work with out Apples iTunes. I would like also to see features as wifi connection with my devices, the ability to import pictures to camera roll and secondly not so important but helpful, remote access to my computer , remote mouse support . p.s very good job, I like the new interface

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-21 21:09:50
Good Job!!! by Alma

Easy to use and did exactly what it said it would!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-21 21:09:16
Excellent!! by Bess

Super!!! Worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-12 13:19:43
DOWNLOAD EASY by RKASKEY

WORKING ON PLACING MY GIRLFRIENDS AS WELL IN TO COMUPUTER. VERY SIMPLE

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-08 03:00:32
Get Over itunes... by Chester

I have been searching for an alternative to iTunes and i found this... And I\'ve got a pretty amazing experience so for.. Cool features packed into a decent clean UI...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-18 05:11:38
WONDERFUL~~ by Robin

I usually like enjoying music with my lovely iPod shuffle. Last Sunday, I got a new computer. Incredibly, I transferred all songs back to my new computer. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-18 05:10:53
SMS on iPhone to computer by Sean

My SMS mailbox was full. But I didn’t want to delete them, because these SMS recorded many important things. They meant a lot to me. Finally, I got this. Wow, it’s great! I transferred all my SMS to my computer. Now, I delete SMS on my iPhone to make room for new one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-06 05:19:06
It works! Thank you!! by Fiona

I have lots of duplicate contacts on my iPhone 4S. This app helps me merge all of them. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo for Android

Your has-it-all Android Smartphone and tablet manager on PC. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

The world’s #1 iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, notes, and much more. Learn more

Wondershare MobileTransNEW

Transfer content between iPhone, Android, BlackBerry and Nokia phones – in just one-click! Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top