Product Reviews

176 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • An easy way to transfer content to and from your Android device. (MobileGo for Android V1.0.1) Learn more>>

    - From PCWorld, 07/15/2011

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2013-06-28 02:38:56
5 star by B. Cs.

MobileGo tt's the only one that helps me to get full access to my Asus Google Nexus7 tablet. Unfortunately it's price it's quite high, so I'm limited to the trial period. Otherways it deserves the 5 star rating. Thanks! P.S.: shame for Google and Asus for products like the Nexus 7, because that tablet is "unaccessable".

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-29 07:57:37
Excellent by Gamer

This is the best software. It helped me too much.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-18 02:12:13
Finally, an app that does everything it says on the packet by KD

I have used several tools to manage my Phone and this is clearly the best so far. I have not given it five stars because it sometimes fails to connect wirelessly via QR code and on occasion it seemed unable to find my phone, even if it is connected via cable. Even with these hiccups I shall be purchasing this app after my free trial.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-16 09:10:59
Simply the Best by Mohammed Ahmed Toins

I have used several tools to manage my phone on different occasion and on different platforms, this is clearly the best so far. It is not perfect though because it fails to connect wirelessly via QR code. albeit, i have enjoyed every moment.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-09 00:47:15
Good Product, good design by Bamidele

I never knew there was a PC Suite for the Android until I came across this amazing software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-04 18:24:19
Use with ZTE T81 by Raymond Keenan

Telstra Australia have chosen to use ZTE phones, now this may not be a problem, - except that they don't have many support options. Connected to my PC through "Mobilego for Android", it has worked seamlessly. However, it would be an added bonus, if I could connect the phone to the Program through Bluetooth.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-24 01:11:51
GOOD by M.Pathma

This is the first apps I purchased for managing my S3, I think this will be the ONLY apps, I am going to use, it address all the features I need. Worth it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-23 20:11:31
Simply FANTASTIC!! by F. G.

This software does everything I've expect it to do..From managing contacts to installing apps as well as backup too...Thanks a lot to the developers..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-10 08:24:18
Best PC Suite .... by Goran Kurd

Thanks For This Amazing PC Suite Application .... GoRRaN

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-04 19:10:49
newer version solved problems by Thomas Jackson

I tried various Samsung suítes, but nothing worked. I stumbled on this app, downloaded it, but could not connect with just one try. I updated to the newer version, and I have not had a problem with logging on since. Thanks, this is a good program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileTransNEW

Transfer content between iPhone, Android, BlackBerry and Nokia phones – in just one-click! Learn more

Wondershare TunesGoNEW

Transfer music, playlists, videos from iPod, iPhone & iPad to iTunes Library, and to your PC for backup. Fully compatible with iOS 7.1 Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android

The world's #1 quick, simple and safe Android data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, videos, audio files, documents and much more. Learn more

Top