Product Reviews

217 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-03 17:33:45
Excellent Software by Grant Ames

My frustration with Kies Software for connecting the PC to my Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini lead me to seek an alternative. Thus, I found MobileGo for Android. The differences are immeasurable. MobileGo for Android does with ease, everything one would ever want in a PC Android hookup. I STRONGLY recommend MobileGo for Android to all who are experiencing equal frustration with the Kies software provided by Samsung. The MobileGo for Android is more than worth the price of $39.00. -Grant Ames, New York.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-01 14:06:16
Well it works so far by Brendon Rowan

I am using MobileGo to root and flash my Samsung galaxy gear and it is going great so far.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-29 11:53:25
MobileGo for Android -- very light replacement for sluggish KIES for owners of Samsung. by T. JAMIL

I have been using OEM communicators since long and during Nokia times (when I had Nokia -- different models at different times), The Nokia Ovi had been best with complete command on your cell phone. It was great. Now I own Samsung Star Pro and bundled Kies has been a bit of disappointment for me as apart from firmware update, it is no good. The model doesn\'t support Kies on wifi. During googling/experimenting I came across MobileGo, and I fell in live with it. The SMS from PC, and address book management, file management, backup and many more, are awesome. The toolkit options are even plus with easy video conversion and contacts conversion. One click backup is handy, while duplicate contact remover is very good. I believe it is definitely superior to Kies in terms of speed and features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-22 00:53:47
Awesome Product by Dhruv Soni

This Is Very Easy And Good Application ...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-17 12:01:16
Most appreciative, innovative Software that i have never seen other software like this. by sukhwinder singh

Hi, i am this software from a long time and i have never found any other software like this, easy to use, compatible with every mobile, very attractive user interface, very innovative software, thanks to wondershare for giving this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-16 03:04:23
amazing tool for manage android phone by Aswin k

I like it . easy to manage android phone

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-16 00:03:10
awesome by loni

Does exactly what it says. It even found lost data from 2 months ago.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-15 01:24:13
Awesome! by Kevin Mendoza

Really helped me sync in music to my android phone!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-12 19:59:46
Wondershare MobileGo Android by Rob

This Version is Good Improvement on earlier version..More Options in Toolkit.. Great for moving file to and From Computer... Very Flexible. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-10 08:57:20
As good as it gets by Benjamin

I have had a hard time getting my android to succesfully do what I wanted it to when it comes to communication and manipulation of the items on my Note 2. I downloaded the trial version. This helped me with an initail backup of my wifes soon to be lost Galaxy S3. When I got the new one, S3, I was able to return to her all her previous contacts and messages like it was her old phone. Since then I was able to justify the actual software prurchase and have enjoyed the features here at the office. I am easily able to keep up with all my contacts and messages as the come in without ever having to remove my phone or take my eyes off the PC. I love being able to manipulate my contacts, especialy all the duplicates that I had between work and personal life contacts. I have even started my own music libarary because of there great dowload system. Thank you Wondershare. You have helped me become more efficient and productive and even broadened my applications. Keep up the good work and a great product. I really thought that I would have had to use an apple product in order to get the level of functionality that you were able to get out of my android. I am happy that I have not had to make that switch.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileTransNEW

Transfer content between iPhone, Android, BlackBerry and Nokia phones – in just one-click! Learn more

Wondershare TunesGoNEW

Copy music, playlists, videos from iPod, iPhone & iPad to iTunes Library, and to your PC for backup. Fully compatible with iOS 7.1 Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android

The world's #1 quick, simple and safe Android data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, etc. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top