Product Reviews

246 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-23 07:27:27
Excellent product for android users by Arun Kumar K

One of the best software for the phone I've ever seen. Works amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-22 13:51:14
Couldn't believe it as I read about this app by Claude Bahati

My S4 device's memory has kept displaying a message that it is running out of memory. Since I have kept searching for an app that would help fix this. I tried a number stuffs that could boost the memory but it never helped. My last option was to get a backup app. I read about a number of apps and my heart settled when I got to discover "Wondershare MobileGo for Android" which seems to be the perfect solution for my problem. Not doubt that it will solve it once and for all

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-20 12:46:52
AMAZING by Ryan

This program does EVERYTHING I need it to do. Absolutely PERFECT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-19 14:48:05
OK... this is amazing! by Avi

I was a bit skeptical at first, but this product truly is incredibly easy to install, use, and it actually works as advertised! It FOUND and backed up everything on my phone... while various other solutions like Kies, only backs up some items and not all your data. Short of a Nandroid backup which requires ROOTING your phone, this app is the way to go. In fact, I used it first to backup my phone IN ORDER TO FEEL SAFE about THEN rooting my phone, and doing a more complete Nandroid image. Fantastic Product!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-17 07:36:45
Excelent!!! by jorge

Waoh, I was using the trial version and it's so awesome, I saved all my cell's contacts from my SD card to my pc, send sms using mobilego, directly from my pc, thanks wondershare for this incredible app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-14 15:38:04
Great Software by Brendan Grange

Useful for importing iTunes playlists into my Nexus. Love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-12 04:47:06
Simply the best by Dagon Whistler

You won't need another utility app for your smartphone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-12 03:25:52
VERY GOOD by FANMASK

I THINK THIS VIDEO EDITOR IS VERY GREAT AND EASY MY WORK. I LOVE TO USE THIS WHEN I WANT TO MAKE A VIDEO. CONGRATS WONDERSHARE!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-03 18:40:47
The Best ever. by Nguyen Thanh

The best app to connect your phone to your PC. Fast and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-30 00:57:05
Supreb by Aswin Kumar

It is a very good app for android Phone.So get it soon

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileTransNEW

Transfer content between iPhone, Android, BlackBerry and Nokia phones – in just one-click! Learn more

Wondershare TunesGoNEW

Copy music, playlists, videos from iPod, iPhone & iPad to iTunes Library, and to your PC for backup. Fully compatible with iOS 8, and support iPhone 6 & iPhone 6 Plus New icon Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android

The world's #1 quick, simple and safe Android data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, etc. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top