Product Reviews

24 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-07-28 17:32:58
Absolutely AWESOME. by Jak

I started with PDF Editor, then Video converter Ultimate, then Video Editor. These are by far the best tools available. Just never saw apps that work this well. Just outstanding. The feature rich video converter and editing are very easy to use. This is seriously cool stuff.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-22 21:05:35
I've found wondershare products are great by Robert

I had to install the trial version of wondershare video editor for one of my personal educational project and that's how I've got introduced myself with wondershare. One day I don't know how but I've got the wondershare media player and found that, this player is more than awesome. Thank you wondershare team. Go ahead

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-01 10:16:06
ONLY ONE WORD,Awesome by mani

greatest ever

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-01 13:40:48
Wow by Shubham

I am very much impressed by its performance. All my video files runs seamlessly and display a better video quality than my previous media player.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-26 19:46:14
OMG Wondershare Is The Best On Internet. by Shan King Khan

You know what first time i just read about wondershare i didn\'t impress with their work or even i didn\'t try to install any products from wondershare but now i\'m just falling in love with them. After got the Wondershare PDF Converter and i saw Free Media Player I just love this player than others because it\'s looking like a high professional, neat & clean, and just awesome cool interface with HD views. Thanks to all of you wondershare. God Bless you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-06 23:44:17
Excllent media player by Jason

I tried this player, neat and tidy interface; I like that than others. I even translated to chinese lanuage for my personal use. It\'s easy to use and can play almost formats. The only thing is that some dvds can not be played. It says something wrong while playing and come back to the interface. If the soft writer can improve this minor bug, that will be perfect. Cheer up , wondershare team !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-14 20:25:41
Wondershare Player Review by Collins

Great app,looks unique and a really cool interface

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-05 10:05:10
Great player! as good as MplayerX and VLC, but by Jason

Great player! as good as MplayerX and VLC, but need to support Hi res icon for Retina Macbook Pro and would love to have forward & backward seek trackpad gestures as in MplayerX. Otherwise this is the BEST on mac yet.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-14 19:41:19
Awesome by Mohammad Umair

I often use vlc and windows media player. But when I found Wondershare media player I forgot that all. This awesome & creative design and give me support to play any type of media file. I love this player. I would like to appreciate Wondershare team efforts. Keep up good work...!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-09 00:23:21
Wondershare - Lookout VLC by S Armstrong

Clean, neat and works. Excellent interface, far better control over audio and video playback than other players especially where sync issues occur - sorry Plex. Snapshot\'s far crisper than VLC. Two issues - Auto-start when selecting media files is very annoying when you are using the player to compare movie files you have created. Please place a switch in preferences to turn Auto-start on/off. If you have been opening files across a network, then move to a new location where that network does not exist it does take some time to convince the player that there is NO server connection issue to deal with - just move on.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare AllMyTube

Download as many videos as you like from YouTube for offline access or playback on your portable devices. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top