Product Reviews

19 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-03-06 23:44:17
Excllent media player by Jason

I tried this player, neat and tidy interface; I like that than others. I even translated to chinese lanuage for my personal use. It's easy to use and can play almost formats. The only thing is that some dvds can not be played. It says something wrong while playing and come back to the interface. If the soft writer can improve this minor bug, that will be perfect. Cheer up , wondershare team !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-14 20:25:41
Wondershare Player Review by Collins

Great app,looks unique and a really cool interface

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-05 10:05:10
Great player! as good as MplayerX and VLC, but by Jason

Great player! as good as MplayerX and VLC, but need to support Hi res icon for Retina Macbook Pro and would love to have forward & backward seek trackpad gestures as in MplayerX. Otherwise this is the BEST on mac yet.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-14 19:41:19
Awesome by Mohammad Umair

I often use vlc and windows media player. But when I found Wondershare media player I forgot that all. This awesome & creative design and give me support to play any type of media file. I love this player. I would like to appreciate Wondershare team efforts. Keep up good work...!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-09 00:23:21
Wondershare - Lookout VLC by S Armstrong

Clean, neat and works. Excellent interface, far better control over audio and video playback than other players especially where sync issues occur - sorry Plex. Snapshot's far crisper than VLC. Two issues - Auto-start when selecting media files is very annoying when you are using the player to compare movie files you have created. Please place a switch in preferences to turn Auto-start on/off. If you have been opening files across a network, then move to a new location where that network does not exist it does take some time to convince the player that there is NO server connection issue to deal with - just move on.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-01 17:53:32
danm good man by nrk

rocking

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-24 07:01:57
NICE by MOJO

WORKS NICELY

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-08 08:18:07
Amazing by Pawan Kumar J

really a superb video player but still needs to improve the features like equilizer etc

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-01 23:35:41
Excellent Video Player by Amarajeevagan S

I like the new icon, audio channel option and new font size option(smart fit) in subtitles.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-14 22:24:48
Spectacular by Acabo

my new media player ,play everything, lightweight!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare AllMyTube

Download as many videos as you like from YouTube for offline access or playback on your portable devices. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top