Product Reviews

162 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-02 00:40:19
It's perfect by Rasmus Fredborg

Wonderful program. Works. and is perfect for school work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-02 00:32:30
Great free product by Rasmus

This product worked well. I personally used it for school work and it is very easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-01 13:46:57
Wondershare Video Editor is preeeeetty cool by Gibby Embury

This video editor is better than a ton of the ones I've used in the past. It has a lot of cool features that anyone can use to make an awesome video. I love the transitions, and how I can speed up and slow down my videos. It perfectly suits my needs, and should perfectly suit a lot of other people's needs as well. It is, overall, a great piece of software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-01 07:25:19
Worth EVERY penny! by Bill W

I had an issue where i just finished taking a video of a wedding on my iphone in PORTRAIT mode which i found out when playing back on my computer flips the video SIDEWAYS! (Ugh!!!). So i had 10 videos to flip AND convert from .mov to wmv as well as burn to DVD. I first tried a freeware/openware tool called VIrtualDub to flip a 20 min .mov file. But it converted it to a MASSIVE .avi file! (200GB). So i bit the bullet and paid the $35 for VideoEditor. What a wonderful wonderful tool ! I was able to convert/flip all my .mov files pretty quickly (still took about an hour or so) and then put together all the converted files into one storyboard with some nice transitions and edits. Very simple to use, pretty intuitive (though it takes some trial and error initially). Burned to DVD and to smaller size WMV format (and the WMV playback quality looked pretty much the same on a 22in monitor). All in all i was very pleased and impressed with this product. The only improvement i would like to see is around inserting transitions. I was trying to use fade at the beginning of a video section but it only want to append to the end of the segment. Makes a difference how you transition cleanly. I hope they add that feature soon.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-01 06:25:28
easy to use by amiez

Wondershare video editor is very easy to use. Im glad to have it to edit my video. :) thanksss!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-01 04:23:55
very nice by sanjay

very nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-31 21:56:44
awesome software by neeraj

awesome software for create video for family,friends etc and gifted it.. ,its recall my childhood or old memory... software name is wondershare is also a right name ... we love the software most...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-30 04:53:09
excellent and awesome by abubakr shaikh

i m looking for something that really awesome to edit videos or movies . i hav tried this and come to an extent that this software is fantastic and most of user should use it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-28 11:51:47
Simple and fast by Erik

I was looking for something to create slow motion videos from action cam videos. Like recording at 60fps and reproduce it at 30. And I found this very simple and fast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-28 05:03:42
good to use by robert darrington

i am 65 and i found it easier to use than the expensive one that was loaded on my computer which is windows 8 you get a lot for your money which makes a change

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top