X

PACKNSHARE

Product Reviews

280 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-03-13 23:48:51
awesomeness redefined! by logesh

i wanted to do a video for my mummy"s birthday and i searched across and found so many editors with complex GUIs ,which were hard for me to understand ......a friend of mine told me about wondershare and its features,so tried your video editor and i was happy with the results, for a beginner like me! video editing became a cakewalk ....jusssttt lovvvvveeee this editor :-)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-13 06:24:59
Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!! by Chris Howell

I absolutely love this program....a must have!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 XOXO

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-08 12:03:47
Awesome program! by Marina Elizabeth

This editing software made it so easy for me to add effects and audio changes. Mush better than any other editing software I ever used! I would recommend this product to anyone that once to get started in video production. User friendly and perfect for beginners! Once tou get the hang of it you can really add some awesome effects with Wondershare! Cant wait to try out everything else that this software has to offer!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-08 12:03:09
Wondershare Video Editor Review by dounia

i love

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 23:31:44
The best around by Sam

I have recently been attempting to find a great video editing program and have had real problems!!!! But then I soon discovered Wondershare video editor and got a free trial. I FOUND OUT IT WAS AMAIZING!!! Would love to get the free version for youtube reasons, but sadly my bill payer can not afford it D: Will recommend it to friends!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 21:18:59
Awesome for everyone by Cheap Strike

This product is very good for beginners as well as pros.. Its easy to use and create high quality videos Thank you wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 11:02:37
4,5 stars for the free trial by Lisa

I can`t give five stars because of the water marks location, but that's the only thing. it is good for blog editing and beginners. please put the water mark in the corner.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-06 13:24:49
Better than others by Christian Maselli

I think Wondershare is one of the best programs for video editing. Um, it is "perfect", because there are many effects, it is simple to use, offers many possibilities to make better videos. It's perfect for me, because I am not a professional "video editor" and I need a program to start from the base. I hope that my message will be cosidered. Thank You!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-06 02:44:09
Awesome by Ashleigh

This is a really good editor it is easy to use. It helped me with my film assignment, that turned out great becasue of this editor. Wondershare has many features like adding text,transitions,sound effects and many more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-05 23:22:02
G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S by Kiara Yssabel Oblea

I'm really a fan of those YouTubers out there and I and also my girlfriends were also inspired making a bunch of videos for YouTube. Since iMovie is not available in Windows, I search for alternative and there's Wondershare Video Editor. I tried it and it's so GORGEOUS (when I say gourgeous, I mean it's in the highest. It's so easy to use despite the fact that it has so much great and effects. Now, I'm inspired more to make mooore vids to share to the world thanks to the gorgeous Wondershare Video Editor. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top