Product Reviews

157 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-01 04:23:55
very nice by sanjay

very nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-31 21:56:44
awesome software by neeraj

awesome software for create video for family,friends etc and gifted it.. ,its recall my childhood or old memory... software name is wondershare is also a right name ... we love the software most...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-30 04:53:09
excellent and awesome by abubakr shaikh

i m looking for something that really awesome to edit videos or movies . i hav tried this and come to an extent that this software is fantastic and most of user should use it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-28 11:51:47
Simple and fast by Erik

I was looking for something to create slow motion videos from action cam videos. Like recording at 60fps and reproduce it at 30. And I found this very simple and fast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-28 05:03:42
good to use by robert darrington

i am 65 and i found it easier to use than the expensive one that was loaded on my computer which is windows 8 you get a lot for your money which makes a change

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-27 08:07:53
exicilent by jasveer singh

very good video editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-23 13:23:35
I am using it by Dharm

Awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-22 14:53:09
Awesome!!!!!!!!! by Chris Howell

I absolutely love WonderShare!!!!!!!!!! Such amazing software!!!! Love, Love, Love, Love, Love!!!!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-22 14:50:24
I LOVE WONDERSHARE!!!!!!!!!! by Chris Howell

I absolutely love wondershare!!!!!!!!!! such such amazing and beautiful software!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-19 03:37:33
good by Athan

very good.... thankssss.....

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top