Product Reviews

439 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-27 05:11:47
vasuss by vasu

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-26 23:41:44
Awsome by Abraham

Click below to view my first video created with wondershare. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=49g00J8NlA0

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-25 09:14:54
It blocked my whole movie by Liana

After I was done editing it blocked the whole movie with the logo of it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-25 01:27:08
Wondershare Video Editor Review by larry

need to have share for dvtv for upload on that

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-24 08:21:08
wonderful video editor by Dj

An awesome video editor which has really helped me start my youtube carrier and there are no limitations for this video editor, this editor has provided me with the features of a professional video editor at such a low price and now an even better upgrade to filmora, I'm looking forward to this! Thanks:)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 15:23:24
Wondershare make wonders by Nimi

Starting off with OMG..!! Wondershare is simply amazing. It was various effects and options for movie maker. I am totally impressed with the features wondershare offers. It is truly the aap for any sort of video editing, movie making, video joining, audio and video combinations. The product is simply superb..!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 12:01:40
nbiga by nbiga

Wonderful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-21 12:25:23
guild wars 2 burst warrior by guild wars

burst warrior build 40604

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-21 01:51:14
dillobyo by yusdil dekme

dilloboy

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-20 13:09:50
Nice App by kylie

It's easy to use, but a little glitchy at times. Also, be warned, you have to buy it if you want to do anything with your project (a fact that is obscured in the downloading process). Other than those slight annoyances, it's a good software. Not the best out there, but the pricing is fair.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Top