Product Reviews

170 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-19 08:34:10
Great and easy video editor. by Rajkumar

It is the easiest and featured video editor i had ever use. It let us do any thing with a video. we can also create attractive videos using it. and last but not the least - it need much less space than other video editors. really recommended for unexperienced and part time editors. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-09 13:44:48
its easy by aammbe

i am very comfortable with this software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-09 12:18:24
Beigners to professionals.. by Vishal

I used this software and after working on it i feel it as if i am professional. The options are userfriendly and the help menu can really helpfull. Only you need to put a proper keyword.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-08 23:29:40
The Best video editor ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Tarunpreet Singh

we can just edit videos flawlesssly Easy to use user friendly interface can edit a video in seconds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Last but not the least the best video editor i have seen ever

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-04 21:34:01
WONDERFUL by JAGDEEP SINGH

THIS SOFTWARE IS WONDERFUL EDITING AND EASY TO INSERT THE PIC ANIMATION, TEXT AND INTRO/CREDIT IS VERY BEAUTIFUL

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-03 22:12:37
Awesome by Jacob

This product is awesome. The quick use of editing and the smoothness is great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-02 16:40:23
Its great by Saptarshee

There are so many options and features. It smooth to use and good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-02 14:44:50
***Wonderful*** by Shuvo

i like this editor its easy and really ***Wonderful*** Editing software...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-02 00:40:19
It's perfect by Rasmus Fredborg

Wonderful program. Works. and is perfect for school work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-02 00:32:30
Great free product by Rasmus

This product worked well. I personally used it for school work and it is very easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top