X

compatible with itunes12.1

Product Reviews

235 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-02-07 06:50:28
good by Bishwash Shrestha

it is really easy to use and the best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-07 06:30:42
nice by Bishwash Shrestha

I like wondershare video editor.It is the best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-06 15:06:58
Easy to use/understand by Lisa Kocsis

This editor is so simple to use and get the hang of! It's easy to navigate around and runs very smoothly. Really good for beginners for sure too :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-05 14:45:46
More useful than top end editors!! by Conrad

I also have Corel Video editor but its not user friendly at all...and no tutorials! The learning curve is much easier with Wondershare. If you're a beginner like me...try Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-05 10:26:52
Amzing App by Blanche Ayne Magbanua

This app is amazing, so fast and useful. Wish i had the full version of it but I don't have money.Worked on my project this late evening using this is fun :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-03 22:46:39
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Robert Hash

For the price, this software has a lot of features that will let you do just about anything. Like with many things, the full capabilities of this software will only be realized by those who put fourth the effort to learn how to utilize the features. Thumbs up

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-01 00:31:10
Update is Great by Greg

Congratulations on the update. The whole program runs much more smoothly and is a hell of a lot quicker. Well done. Keep the improvements coming.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-28 16:35:05
Amazing! by Thamyris

I just love the program, it's easy and has a lot of options for edition. These day he is my favorite edition program!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-26 07:36:24
Wondershare Video Editor by sashi bhushan

it is very nice to use the editor it was amazing experience with that editor that effects are amazing to edit but i have trail version only thank u

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-24 21:06:27
Really Awesome by Raireen Oliquino

I was working on a project and i happen to come across this product and i didn't realize that what i downloaded would work out better than the movie maker i have. However it would be really nice if there is at least a 30 day free full version trial...other than that everything is just fantastic! really happy with the experience.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top