Product Reviews

452 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-06-12 20:55:01
GR8 by ABHISHEK GUPTA

JUST GOOD

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-12 11:33:17
Its okay by von abadilla

Its better if you just make it free first everything free then try to add some payments so people still can enjoy this

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-12 09:32:14
Excellent by Balaji Surya

Lots of Options and Easy to Use :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-07 06:23:51
It's AWESOME ! Just soooo awesome ! by Ravi Ghale

It's awesome !! I never knew it would be so easier, faster and understandable for BEGINNERS ! <3

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-06 08:22:14
Wondershare Video Editor by Guruh OS

awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-06 06:02:22
Wondershare Video Editor Review by rose

nice and smart

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-05 21:07:45
amazing by Guruh OS

awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-04 22:28:02
amazing application by Mufty

very thanks for the app (y) i like

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-04 20:45:55
Unhappy by Jake

I used this program to make a video. It worked very well. But when I got to the end it said I either had to buy it fully for $40 or a watermark would be put on the ENITRE video. I was unaware of this when I first downloaded it. I am extremely disappointed and would suggest at least not having a watermark cover the entire video. Put it in the corner so people can actually watch the video. From now on, I will be using a different program. I feel cheated and am disappointed to say the least.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-04 07:05:26
Decent easy to use software by Tom

Easy to use and gets the job done well, i just wish they would add the option to export/upload in 60 frames per second rather than just 30

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Top