Product Reviews

284 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-03-19 19:43:53
Amazing work..! by Dinesh Raju

Great software..! It's easy and simple to use. My work going on well with this. Mind blowing effects and many more integrated in one software. I like it very much...! It is simple to use and has many features and effects when compared to other software's.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-19 18:36:06
Good by Dhurba Tripathi

It is a great video editor, but the only problem is of the watermark.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-18 22:20:37
COOL B) by Kim taehyung ( rizzaly )

AWSOME COOL VIDEO EDITOR <3 I LOVE IT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-15 13:26:23
Wondershare video editor - excellent by Thrinath Kumar K

This editing software made it so easy for me to add effects and audio changes. Much better than other editing software(Adobe) I ever used! I would recommend this product to anyone that once to get started in video production. User friendly and perfect for beginners!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-13 23:48:51
awesomeness redefined! by logesh

i wanted to do a video for my mummy"s birthday and i searched across and found so many editors with complex GUIs ,which were hard for me to understand ......a friend of mine told me about wondershare and its features,so tried your video editor and i was happy with the results, for a beginner like me! video editing became a cakewalk ....jusssttt lovvvvveeee this editor :-)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-13 06:24:59
Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!! by Chris Howell

I absolutely love this program....a must have!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 XOXO

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-08 12:03:47
Awesome program! by Marina Elizabeth

This editing software made it so easy for me to add effects and audio changes. Mush better than any other editing software I ever used! I would recommend this product to anyone that once to get started in video production. User friendly and perfect for beginners! Once tou get the hang of it you can really add some awesome effects with Wondershare! Cant wait to try out everything else that this software has to offer!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-08 12:03:09
Wondershare Video Editor Review by dounia

i love

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 23:31:44
The best around by Sam

I have recently been attempting to find a great video editing program and have had real problems!!!! But then I soon discovered Wondershare video editor and got a free trial. I FOUND OUT IT WAS AMAIZING!!! Would love to get the free version for youtube reasons, but sadly my bill payer can not afford it D: Will recommend it to friends!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 21:18:59
Awesome for everyone by Cheap Strike

This product is very good for beginners as well as pros.. Its easy to use and create high quality videos Thank you wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Top