Product Reviews

489 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-07-30 08:44:38
Good software by Zach Ferris

This is overall a good program to use, but why is the watermark right in the middle of the video?! You should make it 5x smaller and center it into one of the corners

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-30 06:59:58
Presentable by Angela Palconan

Love it! Esp. the fancy texts ❤❤❤

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-26 23:56:23
amazing by Bhoomanandam

Best way to edit your personal and professional video edit , quick way to make effective movie

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-24 11:51:17
Ease by Peter

I found the trial (lite) version to be very easy to use, in no time at all I had a fairly good video. Still learning as I'm going along.Looking forward to the full version with no watermarks when saving the files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-23 09:07:57
pay by graciebrielle

I don't like that we have to pay we haven't even got to try the app yet because we cant afford to pay 30 dollars

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-23 08:47:09
Wondershare Filmora Review by Jozef Jankech

good selection of effects - help when editing wedding videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-22 17:21:53
I never made a video before by Diana

After messing around with this, I created a great video and it was so much easier than I thought! LOOOVE!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-18 19:58:21
It's N0t Easy By: GelX0iiy by Prînçë GëlszOiiëy JÜnqkån NanA

SALamat sa lahat

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-18 19:12:51
happy by rochelle solano

super ganda gumawa dito

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-15 17:35:55
Great by Jinx

Just a great way to edit you videos and has everything you need

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more tips >>
Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more Windows 10 tips&Tricks>>
Learn more

Top