Product Reviews

68 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-09-24 04:37:57
Great Product by Natalie

This product looks great after trailing it first. It is very easy to create simple but great looking family videos. My only issue is that there is no setting to change the duration of clips or even if I had to change one by one, it does not show me the time display so I can get them all exactly the same? Hopefully this will be improved in newer versions. But still a great product to have anyway!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-08 15:40:59
hay thanks guys!! by asher

i brought this product off you ages ago but then my computar crashed and i lost it, but when i got my computar fixed i found the regerstration email you sent me and reinstalled it no problam, thanks for great customer service

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-26 20:53:43
Wondershare ProductsWonder by Charles McCann

I have been using Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder, Video Converter and Video Editor. Each of these products help me achieve buidling beautiful memorable keepsakes to share with family and friends through email, Facebook, YouTube, Dropbox and more also burning onto DVD. Video Editor is an unbelievable tool to dress up, add music, voice over and so such more, adding that finishing touch. Amazing!!!! Digital camera, Android phone, camcorder, you can grab the photos / videos and create some wonderful, most impressive workmanship with Wondershare Products. Enjoy each one of them as them help pull it all together.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-25 15:25:38
Love it! Highly recommend it! ♥ by Laurose

So, I tried the free trial before, and it was excellent! Even though it has a watermark in the middle, it's faded so people can see the whole video, and it's super easy to use and adjust to it! It's a great video editor, and a video creator too! Also a great way to make a quick video. But it also has some downfalls, too! One downfall is that the trimming needs to be exact, not in groups, so it makes it easier to trim down, because sometimes I want to trim up just a little part, and I can't really. Also have a concern about the transitions. I don't add them, because when I want to shorten it, glitches happen and it ruins the whole video. Other than that, it's flawless, and really neat too, it just bothers me when a product looks so classic, but it's really modern and neat, I like it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-16 22:30:11
great!!!!!!!!! by Unawonder

The best video editor i've ever met! love it much!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-30 23:34:51
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Kristijan 01

AWESOME!!!:)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-03 00:21:28
Super easy to use by Magala

Been using this for my you tube channel for a while, its been pretty succesful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-03 00:00:59
Good promotion by Sanuja

We can add music to videos and we can even add audio voiceovers. Once we finish creating a great video, we can share it with others in a variety of ways including on Facebook.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:58:56
Useful software by Bandara

This App can create polished movies and slideshows to show off. This type of software makes it easy to trim portions of film at the front, end or in the middle

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:57:15
This is the best by Ranushaka

Taking pictures and video is so easy, especially with digital devices, that it doesn't take long to accumulate a lot of footage. Instead of keeping my videos and photos on a memory card or on my computer

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Top