Product Reviews

106 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-06-01 22:31:56
Really awesome! by Ace Starstream

I use you program for my Youtube editing, and the video and audio sync and quality come out superb! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-21 17:57:08
Works Great for Me by Dan Cooksey

I use several different video editing programs -- Pinnacle Ultimate, Sony Vegas Ultimate, PowerDirector -- and Wondershare Video Editor works the best for me of all of them. There are a few improvements that I would love to see in the future: (1) provide a marker on files in the media library when they are used on the timeline, (2) provide a way to create titles from scratch, (3) provide a way to create pan and zoom for photos from scratch, and (4) provide a generator of free music that will fit the timeline of the movie I\'m creating. I recommend you give it a try.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-20 13:54:54
thank you for free registration ! by Pub

I know that this software is really amazing. And today the company give me a great chance to use it for free !! Thank you very much. Hope this software is well-known forever :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-13 14:41:16
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Matthew

It makes creating videos as simple as it can get.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-08 13:51:01
user friendly, works fantastic and really attractive outlay by jacqui

I just bought this and its AMAZING !! best soft ware ever and user friendly ...right up my ally :-) five stars from me

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-03 11:38:04
Mohsin Raza MS by Mohsin Raza MS

Nice And Best Softwer I Like It

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-26 10:58:24
EXCELLANT by ABDOO ABUBAKR

EXCELLANT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-18 21:04:36
best by meteors

best editing software ever (i think)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-10 09:53:17
wow by seto

wow

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-09 05:04:49
terrific by Naresh Malhotra

i was looking the movie effects ... and this is completely perfect for that thank

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top