Product Reviews

348 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-04-19 04:33:03
Excellent! by Austin Kuok

So i downloaded Wondershare Video Editor to do a school project, and the result turned out really well! I tried several other video editing softwares but none were as good as this. Really love it!!!! Its just that the watermark is really annoying in free version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-18 22:43:56
Easy App by Silvia R

This app is so easy to use. so if you still ameteur, you can use this video editor.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-18 16:25:28
great by blanca

many options just like final cut

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-18 10:51:51
Powerful by Ronald Lai

Very powerful and user friendly

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-18 09:00:54
Wondershare Video Editor by mohamed anter

wonder share comes with so many filters, effects, texts, transitions and so much more! It is always great using wondershare video editor. Also it is very easy and simple to use...as well as it has advanced effects for pros compared to other software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-18 07:16:53
WonderShare by Awais

WonderShare video editer is wonderful amazing.Its easy to edit video with this software.I want its registeration key and email for further use.I really want to edit video on this software please give me its registration key and email.Thank You...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-18 05:59:38
Wondershare is wonderfull! by Sandels

Wondershare is so easy to use! I would absolutely recommend it to everyone who want easily edit their videos!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-18 02:56:03
i love the wondershare video editor, by Magnus

i have used the video editor for over a year now, and i really like it, but i am a youtuber and a gamer and i want to be able to convert videos to 60FPS instead of 30 FPS, do u think its possible to update the video editor to 60 FPS,

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-17 04:49:05
wondershare video editor by Tony Gorman

Hi Wondershare you have a fantastic product in the wondershare editor very easy to use and the people very helpful at Wondershare Support Team Thank You

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-14 18:12:21
Wondershare Video Editor Review by yazzy

this is a really good editing software great for making amazing videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Top