Product Reviews

104 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-06-23 19:46:31
GREAT by Nick

This program is awesome! I use it for my youtube! it is perfect! https://twitter.com/ImGunz/status/481235587798929409

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-23 18:18:31
"Wonder"ful by Nick

I used the trial to make a video and i absoloutley loved it! other than the water mark of course. but other than that it is the easiest to use and easy to get used to 5 stars easily! 100% recommended

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-17 02:00:59
Wondershare Video Editor Review by DUNDAPPA BADLAKKANAVAR

Very good for high quality video making;;;;;;;;;;;;

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-14 13:15:25
Wondershare Video Editor Review by shoot anonymous

the best!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-12 08:55:15
muy bueno by mario vizcarra

muy bueno y facil de usar

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-12 04:30:34
Share It by Angelica

Love it its so cool ;)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-11 22:08:50
Great software but can be improved by Matt Piccoli

Found great versatility in functions and ability to create using the program. A welcome addition would be the ability to edit the duration of photos in batch, similar to the way you can with transitions.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-04 21:56:44
Adil by Mohd Adil

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-01 22:31:56
Really awesome! by Ace Starstream

I use you program for my Youtube editing, and the video and audio sync and quality come out superb! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-21 17:57:08
Works Great for Me by Dan Cooksey

I use several different video editing programs -- Pinnacle Ultimate, Sony Vegas Ultimate, PowerDirector -- and Wondershare Video Editor works the best for me of all of them. There are a few improvements that I would love to see in the future: (1) provide a marker on files in the media library when they are used on the timeline, (2) provide a way to create titles from scratch, (3) provide a way to create pan and zoom for photos from scratch, and (4) provide a generator of free music that will fit the timeline of the movie I\'m creating. I recommend you give it a try.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top