Product Reviews

452 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-07-01 18:46:15
So much fun and Easy to use! by Cookie

I found this product very easy to use, I needed a simple video editor that would work quickly and be easy to use and it worked perfectly for me, I definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-30 11:33:33
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Johnny

Wondershare fits the budget for Indie Filmmakers! I have been using it to edit my upcoming feature film. For the most part, I am pleased. They do need to add more pro features. Especially when it comes to the amount of audio tracks that one can add. One is far from enough for pro filmmakers. I am anxiously awaiting the new version where I am told that this will be corrected by adding more audio tracks. Wondershare has something big on their hands and I am excited to see where they take it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-29 08:29:36
Excellent by GG

Great quality. Easy to use. Very fast registration

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-25 08:41:05
No assistance/help by The Studio

Claims to work with all media but importing Animated GIF pictures doesn't recognize animation NO HELP POSSIBLE TO LOOK FOR SOLUTION. If your' doing basic import, cut, join seems ok. Based on examples posted on Youtube most need 1st class design school instruction "Because you can doesn't mean you should." WOW That horse thingie was WAY too blizted

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-25 06:50:48
Nice software by Anon

Fun to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-25 00:07:05
TeamBuraot by Bryancortez

hahaha XD

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-19 15:04:00
awesome!! by Luis Rivera

so easy to use abd great quality results!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-19 02:05:49
ITS GOOD by CHINGA

ITS GOOD BUT AM FAILING TO REGISTER I DONT HAVE MONEY BUT I WOULD LOVE TO SEE HOW IT REALLY WORKS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-16 15:41:21
THE BEST! by Adrian Melobruc

El mejor software que eh usado hasta hora respecto a la edición de videos. Rápido, fácil de usar, lo máximo.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-12 21:17:56
LOVE IT! by Claire

Excellent app! super easy and does everything you could want!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Top