Product Reviews

489 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-08-07 20:30:21
Review by Super JustSoup

It is the BEST editor EVER!! I use it on my YT videos. And no, I actually LOVE THIS editor! (Not a fake review)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-07 16:14:05
Wondershare Video Editor Review by brayan

no tengo la clabe para editar el video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-07 03:40:27
Wondershare Video editor by Niza Villafuerte

Really good for use .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-07 03:11:05
wonder share video editor by Niza Villafuerte

Perfect for those who really needs an editor ! Great one

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-07 02:51:17
wonder share video editor by Laniza Dela Cruz

fun and really useful working with it ☺

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-06 11:33:08
one problem with video editor by alex

I want to clear the letters that appear in each time you save a video that I just edit from the progrmamma

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-05 21:36:14
Awesome by Ron Ibanez

Easy for beginners and has everything to make an awesome video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-04 22:07:50
Its easy and good by Chris galo

I enjoyed using this program. Made editing videos easy. Making game montages and highlight reels for my lil brother simple. End editing is perfect and it was all through this program. Im a happy editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-04 03:46:29
Babe. <3 by Katleen And Joms.

Para sayo to. Mas madami pa akong gagawin sa Month naten. <3

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-03 00:58:26
great by Andreea

love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more tips >>
Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more Windows 10 tips&Tricks>>
Learn more

Top