Product Reviews

68 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-12-18 17:06:39
giveaway by luois

thanks everyone that made this possible :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-18 10:32:09
Flexible, Powerful by Khaled Saeed

I found the editor powerful and flexible to do the job. However, it would be more beneficial if Clip and join functions are separately given in UI.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-05 09:55:49
I like by Hoai Phong

It is very Well!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-18 15:38:17
Newbie by Rob

Have just discovered Wondershare Video Editor (Trial) and find it does all I want, even starting from the bottom of the learning curve! I have now purchased the full version and look forward to learning still more and producing more interesting and 'professional-looking' videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-16 09:57:53
Excellent by Diptendu

It is a wonderful software to edit mov files. Initially the free trial version helped me to familiarize with the software and then we purchased it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-12 14:59:48
Small,easy,fun and effective. by CoastBear

This video editing software is absolutely ideal for smaller-specification laptops,as well as desktop PC's. Great fun to use...loads of effects/transitions,etc. Not a miracle worker,but HIGHLY EFFECTIVE and great value for money! Highly recommended for non-professioinal home users! Plenty of features guarantee first-class results...I love it!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-06 05:59:10
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Yong Thierry

this is so, so excellent, love this i am a movie producer and director and Editor from Africa Cameroon to be precise. i just got into entertainment some few month ago, i have used and in all the software i have used i think this one is the best because its easy to use and it give you a lot of advantage, so many have appreciated what i have done so far the quality and the style i used in editing. i have 2 movies in the market and i have 5 music videos i used this program for the editing. Thanks to it my few months into the industry i am already popular after 6 months: Wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-21 21:35:46
Flexible by Gareth

I found that this is by far the most stress free video editor to date, I purchased it within hours of uploading many various file types without having to convert a single video. Do you know how much time I saved?! Hours. Impressive

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-15 23:22:57
Love The Software! by Carol Ervin

This is the first software that I have purchased that opens up a VOB file. Even Pinnacle doesn't open up a VOB file, you'd have to convert it first. In addition, the software retains the clarity of the video you are editing. I'm loving it and would highly recommend it. I purchased it immediately after downloading the trial version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-28 01:22:35
I <3 Wondershare!! by Carla

I LOVE this program so much that I have purchased it twice (for 2 different computers...). It is easy to learn and use and it doesn't diminish the quality of my videos at all. It's very fast and I really enjoy using this program to edit my videos for YouTube.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Top