Product Reviews

322 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-04-12 02:02:29
BALOI by KGAUGELO

KGAU OR KB

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-11 21:42:34
Awesome Experience by Van

Wondershare really is amazing! It gives opportunites for some newbie viedo editor like me to practice editing video with a friendly - user interface. ☺

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-10 06:56:22
Thanks! by Riley sharpe

This is very easy and fast to use you made my editing alot more simple for my youtube videos Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-10 03:36:47
Wow by Gio

One of the best editors ever

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-08 17:25:45
Lovely app for windows, i ever seen. by Anil Kumar

I like its features and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-07 18:19:17
A user friendly Video editor by A.L.Goodman

Wondershare video editor is extremely user friendly unlike many other video editors. Nothing complicated when using the tools and functions and Wondershare video editor has a wide selection you need to do a great video. I make video's of myself playing my guitar.When I make mistakes playing,I can remove the small sections of video and splice them together without noticing.The effects make it fun and a cool video too.I love the wide selection of formats and being able to control the output settings. Like a Pro..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-06 17:39:39
Very Good Product by Kevin

Wondershare video editor allows me to easily edit and combine videos together. Really Good product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-06 10:23:28
Wondershare Video Editor by MO

Very special and easy to use top class Customer service Highly recommended to beginners as well as professionals. There is no words to describe this nice software you can do what ever you want but you have to be patient to know your ways around it by learning basic first. once you know how to work with it the sky is limit.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-05 13:43:24
Video Editor is great!! by Austin Nicholson

Highly recommend the video editor its easy to use and it has great options!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-05 09:04:05
1/10 by rahul

best editor ever absolutly amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Top