Product Reviews

348 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-06 17:25:43
i lve it!!!! by asia

yay im so glad that I got this!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-06 12:35:43
Results have been awesome. by Tom Byrne

Well have tried many video editors trying to get great results for my little home movies and had given up. Then I seen Wondershare Filmora on a review site I use for other items I buy. So thought nothing to lose with free trail, so downloaded it. Well i had only made a few little sample videos, that were awesome, mind blowing Hollywood style. So I paid my money and removed the water mark and have not stopped since buying it, redoing my old home movies so to make them professional looking. A very happy customer who looks forward to using Wondershare Filmora for many years.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-06 12:17:55
Doesn't get much easier by Matt K.

Wondershare is a GREAT product, I recommend anyone to use this!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-04 23:00:34
Wondershare Video Editor Review by jirawat

aaaaa

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-03 22:11:19
Wondershare Video Editor Review by delgertsetseg

delgertsetseg_bumgerel@yahoo.com

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-27 14:51:15
I love it! by Mya Nanda

This app is so easy to use. so if you still ameteur, you can use this video editor.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-24 19:25:24
I love it! by Drew Silverberg

Extremely smooth and easy to use! I love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-24 07:36:29
Brilliant APP by Sanskar Agrawal

What a APP! I love it. lease try it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-19 12:20:31
I love it by Korina

This editing software is amazing, itll help me a lot in the future

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-19 12:13:02
I love it by Korina

I just started using this software and I love it, you can do a lot of the things with this :D

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Top