Product Reviews

69 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-03-08 03:07:57
Stunning by Nadji

i really love this software thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-07 21:09:07
exellent programme by anzill

lovable skin,good look,easy to use ,i love this programme verymuch,

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-28 05:38:14
stylish by usama ahmed

awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-25 02:04:30
good by jiu

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-20 23:26:15
Wonderful for YouTube by Michael Lyons

This is a wonderful video editor for YouTube users. But there's a major bug at the moment where you can't upload the video because YouTube says the video isn't in a streamable format. PLEASE FIX IMMEDIATELY!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-06 10:37:37
After frustration with iMovie and Windows Live Movie Maker, this does 95% of what I need by K-Tel of the One Hit Wonders B

Trying to edit my band live videos into a promo reel (like those old k-tel record ads), I hit the wall with iMovie (couldn't resize photos coming in) and Live MovieMaker (other missing features)... both had cool features but neither could do what I need for the project. Did my research and landed on Wondershare for $29. Nice drag n drop interface for video, PIP, narration, effects, etc AND it lets me do the scrolling song titles with timing which the others didn't. Some of the effects & transitions are a little cheesy, but there's lots to choose from there. Preview features are nice, as well as the cropping capabilities. I'm more of a Windows guy but also am comfortable with Apple stuff, but I just found this Windows version accurate, usable, and pretty intuitive. Overall, if you've got the time and the horsepower, this seems like very good bang for the buck and it's working for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-31 11:22:29
Excellent product! by juno

Works well and easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-22 18:43:13
Helped with my Wedding videos by Zahid

Helped me greatly with editing video and audio and chopping and putting back bits and finalizing my wedding videos. Love you guys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-19 18:45:31
Wondershare is Wonderful!!!! by Richard Bailey

I downloaded the program yesterday and had fun playing with it to see what it would do. Took some files and converted them. Made a short movie using Facebook video of my great grand daughter, added music and titles. My wife was amazed of how it turned out with me just playing around. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-19 00:30:48
Wondershare Video Editor is Easier to Use than Another I've Tried by Greg White

That's it, basically. It's that Wondershare Video Editor is MUCH easier to use than another I've tried. After struggling with another for a LONG time, I thought that video editing was inherently hard to do, but with Wondershare, that is not so. The interface is completely intuitive. I've already purchased over a year ago. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Top