Product Reviews

452 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-07-10 22:35:02
project by nagaraja

thank u

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-10 16:36:16
Absolutely Love It!!!! by Trell

The other reviews are accurate! I would highly suggest this!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-09 09:55:43
BEST video editor i have ever Used by sheen

Wondershare video editor is the BEST editor i have ever used. The best thing that i could find from this software is that it is so easy to work with this. Its really User friendly. I just love this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-04 14:34:59
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Dusan

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-04 13:30:25
Amazing! by Joseph

This video editor is AMAZING! I just got the free trial to try it out and the results were just mindblowing. It has a great selection of video effects, overlays, etc and offers much customer flexibility. It is also extremely easy to use. I used to use Adobe Premiere Pro for my editing but this, in my opinion is way better. Highly recommended. 100%

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-04 11:00:11
Wondershare Filmora Review by KIRAN

http://www.wondershare.com/

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-03 04:28:33
The best. by Stefano

The most practical editor.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-02 09:56:18
DOPE by Dwayne Mcleod

One the best editors ive used!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-02 05:51:45
Not bad... by Leong Deng Jun

It is reallly easy to use and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is new at editting

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-01 18:51:47
it works great! by Cookie

It is one of my very favorite video editors! i dont like the water mark but still great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Top