Product Reviews

489 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-08-14 11:22:30
Great by Kayla

It was great no hidden fees like my last

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-13 03:52:53
Ver Very Good! by Max Smith

After upgrade to Windows 10 from 7 I had to find software that matched Windows Movie Maker in Windows 7: Wondershare Video Editor is so close to what I was using, I fell in love right away! My only request is that in some future update you add pan and zoom effects to the effects/ editing bar. useful to zoom in, pan, zoom out on photos and or video clips, actually have the movement on screen not just the image zooming in or panning as in your animation tools. This would make your product 6stars!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-12 13:41:46
Needed a good video editing software by Mark Reed

I started off looking for video editing software on You tube since this is where I want to start creating better videos. Well this popped up as an ad. I figured what the heck it is free to try. The best part is I was able to do what I really wanted to do without a HUGE learning curve. Before I had windows movie maker and windows encoder 4 to edit videos. Sure they were free, but very very limited. Now I can edit everything I wanted in one easy to use program. All I had to pay was 40 one time fee. Adobe's product has a huge learning curve that is either 20 a month by itself or 50 a month with all of their great products. Since, I am no where close to being able to afford it or care to learn the complex software. I will stick to this one for a while. Thanks Wondershare!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-12 02:36:31
Amazing by UltraPvP

i was able to do our activity because of this

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-10 20:56:29
Good overall by Max

Need 60 FPS Export

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-10 16:25:09
was trying it out and after 3 days they cut of the use of the free ware,and tryed to force me to buy an outdated windows 7 when i have windows 10 instaled which would be incompatible the session keeps on saying try again later although its supposeedly fr by christopher lord

Someone has cut of the connections of use for my computer just as I was getting the hang of it after 3 days and this company demand you purchase the outdated model for windows 7 although ime on windows 10 just installed two days ago , suddenly it wont work and referes you constantly to try later.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-10 07:04:51
best app ever tried by imran malik

it has so many effects

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-09 01:20:19
Love It by Vicky Duff

It is so good it turned my youtube videos from bad editing to awesome editing definetly recommend this app trust me its worth it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-08 13:43:29
FANTASTIC by Dixie45

this is FANTASTIC... I thought I was going to DIE when I upgraded to WINDOWS 10... I love it but lost my Microsoft Movie Maker,, Im 62 and don't really understand some of the video making programs for Youtube.... I found this one and Im EXSTATIC.... I figured it out without any problem at all.... AND it has a whole bunch of KOOL stuff I just might try to learn..... THANK YOU for an EASY VIDEO maker... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it.... :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-08 05:43:43
mkumar by muthukumar

very nice very simple to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more tips >>
Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more Windows 10 tips&Tricks>>
Learn more

Top