Product Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-08-11 12:00:11
coool by yaya

coool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-03 15:22:52
wondershare video editor by abhishek kumar

it's really awsome and best video editing software . heartly mindblowing......really one should try this for any video editing..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-01 11:56:43
Great Editor! by Jasmine

Works very nicely, and has amazing effects!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-01 08:48:45
very good and simple by varun.v. anil

very good and simple

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-30 12:14:54
Simple and fast, missing a few key features by Skywalker

Wondershare is an intuitive software that's perfect for anyone lamenting the loss of "old" Windows Movie Maker. It's not over-loaded with features and gives you maximum control over your timeline. It also allows you to specify all your own export settings for fps and kbps. Great alternative to the much more expensive packages on the market today. However, it's still missing a few key features. These include pan/zoom and a fade-in/fade-out effect. Fade-in and fade-out is integral to my own editing work, making this software just shy of ideal for actual editing. Also, there's no way to copy pieces from one project into a new project. I'd like to see these things added in a future update of the program. However, it's still an excellent choice.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-29 01:27:07
Wondershare Video Editor Review by kashif

it is very nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-28 18:51:47
Easy, Simple, Wonderful! by Matthew Skidmore

When I accidentally deleted a far more expensive editor from my computer, Wondershare saved me with their Video Editing software. Adobe Premiere Elements was complicated, didn't render as good, and wouldn't let me record videos on it. So now, I am saved, and have the program to prove!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-22 10:20:10
Excellent video editor by Nur Sarwar

It is a user friendly video editor that will bring a very high standard output for the user.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-21 22:32:39
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Kaitlyn

Wondershare is one of cheapest and easiest video editing softwares. I am SO glad that I found their website! I am so happy that I can make my videos so much better now by using this software!! So excited :D Thanks Wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-21 13:38:47
Very Better than Sony Vegas Pro 13 by iSonicMaker

This is better than sony vegas pro because sony vegas is hard to edit for, Like I mean... I have to search up on youtube how to overlay text and video, but... when I discovered Wondershare... I got it, and when I started using it I was like, MAN THIS IS BETTER THAN SONY VEGAS! Get this program now if your a youtuber.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top