X

compatible with itunes12.1

Product Reviews

235 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-02-14 13:20:17
Best editor i've seen so far by Zachary Braziel

This is probably the best editor ive seen so far and i use it for my elgato HD 1080p. Its got everything you need to edit and even more!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-14 02:14:19
The Best Program In The World by sa

This is the literally best program in the world!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-13 08:41:06
Best programme! by Ariel

I love this programme a lot. It provides a lot of features. And I do really appreciate it allows the free users to use,thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-12 18:31:51
Wonder Share Is Best by tristen

Wonder share is one of the better and cheaper editing software i have used and for only 39.99 it can almost not be beat

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-12 14:15:01
Good program by ,Mohammed Abdalla

i just want to say this is the best program in the world but i have to free code

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-12 13:21:21
Wondershare video editor is awesum!!! by Emmanuel Kale

it made my video in just a few clicks,its magical and very user friendly by the way!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-11 12:11:49
It is a really good program. by Mark

It is a really good program with tons of features. The only thing I can add is maybe to add support for the new higher resolutions. The 1440p and the 2160p I think it was not sure. 4k resolution.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-11 11:43:51
very good program by nehad nadi

that is the first time to use this program and i think it is not the last time

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-11 01:20:59
this is coool application by kevin

this cool application.that help me

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-10 20:28:36
Amazingly Easy! by Lucien Anderson

I've gone through the web and tried a variety of different video editors but Wondershare is by far the best, with hundreds of options to choose from to help you make your videos enjoyable to the ease that comes with it. I recommend Wondershare to anybody trying to start a YouTube channel or just trying to make a simple family video to remember. 10/10!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top