Product Reviews

158 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-28 02:05:12
good editing by Deepanshi Bansal

wondershare window editor is an excellent software.. it is easy to use. PIP quality is very good. we can import audios videos etc.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-26 05:02:35
Wondershare Video Editor Is Absolutely Amazing!!!!! by tirapareddy

very good an simple to use this software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-23 21:40:19
Wondershare Video Editor Is Absolutely Amazing!!!!! by Adrian Leader

I Love This Video Editor....Simply Put It's Amazing And Wonderful.....Its The Best Editor By Far!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-23 14:27:36
Wonderful by Kobe Brunt

Good product man.!!! ":D >.<

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-23 14:25:01
Great Product by Kobe Brunt

Nice effects!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-23 09:10:09
bueno by jeymi

me gusta mucho

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-22 21:44:50
Excellent Conversion by Kapil Jain

The conversion quqlity of the video is of very high standards

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-20 12:12:13
Easy and fast by Joel

This software allows you to edit videos fairly quickly but with great ease!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-19 08:34:10
Great and easy video editor. by Rajkumar

It is the easiest and featured video editor i had ever use. It let us do any thing with a video. we can also create attractive videos using it. and last but not the least - it need much less space than other video editors. really recommended for unexperienced and part time editors. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-09 13:44:48
its easy by aammbe

i am very comfortable with this software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top