x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

184 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-11-23 14:43:50
Powerfull Video Editing Software by Faizal DESS

Usually Video Editing Software need computer with high spec, but wondershare can run smoothly in normal Laptop. Beside that wondershare video editor is easy to use, they provide user to choose easy mode or advance mode. Overall I am very satisfied of using wondershare video editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-22 22:37:59
Amazing!!! Splendid by Jakiya Iqbal

This software is really awesome and really amazing. Totally recommended for beginners/advanced/pros

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-22 07:40:20
I love this product! by Sam

Wondershare Video Editor is the best editor I've had. I love it except it's missing a few transition features that you can find in a few other decent editors. Except that, it's great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-21 16:19:03
Getting the hang of it! by Rebecca

It is very user friendly! I am glad I made the investment. I look forward to learning the ends and outs of the software to become and editing guru!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-20 03:31:13
Wondershare Video Editor by 黄宏维

我非常喜欢的一款软件,功能越来越强大了,使用很简单,一学就会。

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-15 07:10:55
Best Video Editing Software by Siddhartha Raj Shakya

This software is very easy to use and has great set of tools.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-12 16:31:01
*GREAT PRODUCT* by Tucker Stanley

I Love this product it has really increased my skills it's very easy to use with very advanced tools with no difficulties! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-09 23:35:30
THE EDITING SKILLS by BRYAN GAMIAO

THIS WONDERSHARE VIDEO EDITOR APPLICATION IS VERY EASY TO USE. NO HASSLE,

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-07 23:58:51
very fantastic and easy by uday jamdar

i really like this ! becauce of so many effects animation it is easy no doubt that it is really better quality and please make it more intersting

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-07 21:51:36
exxecelent by ain izza

it was very exxecelent video editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top