Product Reviews

101 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-07-03 00:27:52
Dancing solo :) by krissia mae

Dancing solo :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-02 18:06:26
رأيى فى هذا البرنامج by ahmed osama

ان هذا البرنامج من افضل محررات الفيديو على الاطلاق ولكن فيه عيب واحد فقط وهذا العيب هو أنه لا يدعم اللغة العربية انا ارجو منكم ان تدعم اللغة العربية فى الاصدار القادم من البرنامج وشكرا

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-30 07:48:44
nice by lakshya

very good software for creating new videos of family and friends gathering.......................................

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-29 20:41:02
superb by asad

wow must try once

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-29 02:05:58
Video Editing had never been this easy! by obinna

i have use lots of editing software, such as SONY VEGAS, PINNACLE STUDIO but they are just too complicated and not very easy to navigate but when i discover Wondershare, it seems i am a professional Hollywood movie editor!..... Thanks Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-25 08:45:46
the best by madhan

the very use full software for video editing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-24 21:48:51
goood by sifo

coool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-23 19:46:31
GREAT by Nick

This program is awesome! I use it for my youtube! it is perfect! https://twitter.com/ImGunz/status/481235587798929409

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-23 18:18:31
"Wonder"ful by Nick

I used the trial to make a video and i absoloutley loved it! other than the water mark of course. but other than that it is the easiest to use and easy to get used to 5 stars easily! 100% recommended

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-17 02:00:59
Wondershare Video Editor Review by DUNDAPPA BADLAKKANAVAR

Very good for high quality video making;;;;;;;;;;;;

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top