Product Reviews

219 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2013-12-18 17:18:02
Video Converter Ultimate by Heather Wagner

Works really good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-14 05:46:48
Video Converter by Bilal Qureshi

I Use Wondershare video converter and i realize that it is the best video converter i have ever used i thought that total video converter is the best video converter but i am wrong Wondershare is the best video converter

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-06 20:35:06
Best Video converter out there by Joe B

Wondershare is by far the best and most affordable video converter out there. It takes out the hassle of converting video files and is easy to use. They also have a top notch tech support department. I emailed them an issue I had and it was after hours to reach a tech. I got a quick reply just a few hours later and had my issue resolved. This will be the best purchase you can make if you need a video converter.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-02 11:04:37
I am in love! by Kat

This has turned out to be a great product for our family. We have a little one running around the house now, so home videos are very important for me to catch it all. This software is so easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-01 13:15:47
best app ever by william

want to let everyone know... i found the best app on the internet...WONDERSHARE video converter ultimate...it rips, it burns, it even makes french fries....well it doesn\'t make fries but that would be awesome. its simple once you get the hang of it...put in (any) dvd, upload files, tweak them the way you want them(crop, add effects, set what type of file you want it converted too, set video and audio preferences {make the file small and ok quality or BIG and AWESOME quality}and add subtitles)...it doesn\'t end there its not just dvd files you can convert...your personal home movies, downloaded files off the internet pretty much unlimited possibilities(if your not expecting french fries). there it is my two cents my rating for this app 6 stars if that\'s possible

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-29 17:33:18
Super Product by J. Thompson

Before I found this product, I had to have two different products to do what this one program does. The price was reasonable and did it ever perform as advertised. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-26 06:36:57
M Lovin It by Naziah

Its a gr8 software ... user friendly interface, easy and fast ... you can convert unlimited number of vdo files into your desired format in v. little time ... i love it :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-24 08:17:59
GREAT PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by JEAN ANDERSON

I JUST LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT TOOK ME A WHILE TO FIGURE IT OUT BECAUSE I AM HANDS ON AND NEVER USED THE TUTORIAL BUT MAKE IT EASY ON YOURSELF USE IT MAKES LIFE SIMPLE.LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-19 03:05:15
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Bibi Love

is okey

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-12 15:46:28
AWESOME! by Tammy

This product rocks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev3456789101112Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top