Product Reviews

219 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2014-02-23 20:12:14
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by Wansy

I have been using the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate since its version 5.x. It is very fast and multi files can be converted at the same time. I recently downloaded the version 6.8. It is quite wonderful, the video trim function become more powerful than before and I like the self-input start time and end time very much. The time line which I can drag the video playing time become more smooth. The output file size is not very big but with a quite good video quality. To conclude, it is a simple but very powerful video converting software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-13 18:22:21
Awesome Video Converter by Danny G

The most simplest converter tool out there. Hands down. One click and drag and thats all it took. I recommend this to anyone who needs a hassle free converter.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-13 11:42:10
I like like Wondershare Video Converter. by Jim Spears

I was able to use their Video converter on another computer. Very cool. I edit or a church and we purchased another computer which I do the editing and conversions for different TV stations. I was able to use it on the second computer without paying double. I\'ll Facebook this to all my friends and associates. I like Wondershare products. Thanks, Jim

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-07 04:44:38
Awesome Program!!! by Brad Judd

I swear everyone, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate has got to be the best program on my computer! Without it, and Wondershare Player I\'d be living a pretty boring life, so don\'t just set there reading this review, go download Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, you can try it for free, YOU\'LL BE AMAZED!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-29 10:03:37
wondershare veido converter ultimate by AMAN GAUTAM

I AM USEING WONDERSHARE VEIDO CONVERTER ULTIMATE THAT IS VERY EASY IN USE AND ITS SPEED IS AMAZING .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-25 13:39:41
Video Converter Ultimate by Heather

This software, downloads YouTube videos really good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-20 21:06:36
vid converter ultimate by Bluestar

I have tried other softwares and none can compare to the ease of converting and editing . I am a regular customer of wondershare products and will be for a long time. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR>>>>>>>>>>>

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-26 13:45:57
Excellent product have used it for years by MET

I have used this product for probably 4-5 years now. I love this company. Well worth the money. I have used it to copy the movies I own to a format that I can put on my Ipad. That way I don\'t pay for the movies twice! Love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-22 03:30:59
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by CC

It\'s a good software and easy for handling. I just tried with the trial version and it\'s very helpful and file even can convert into the format that I want within a short period.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-19 23:40:51
User Friendly by Edosa Eweka

Powerful software and user friendly with beautiful layout for both novice and professional. It is uncluttered, but it has got all the tools to convert to any output format - Video, Audio, HD, Web, 3D.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev234567891011Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top