Product Reviews

206 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2014-02-07 04:44:38
Awesome Program!!! by Brad Judd

I swear everyone, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate has got to be the best program on my computer! Without it, and Wondershare Player I\'d be living a pretty boring life, so don\'t just set there reading this review, go download Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, you can try it for free, YOU\'LL BE AMAZED!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-29 10:03:37
wondershare veido converter ultimate by AMAN GAUTAM

I AM USEING WONDERSHARE VEIDO CONVERTER ULTIMATE THAT IS VERY EASY IN USE AND ITS SPEED IS AMAZING .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-25 13:39:41
Video Converter Ultimate by Heather

This software, downloads YouTube videos really good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-20 21:06:36
vid converter ultimate by Bluestar

I have tried other softwares and none can compare to the ease of converting and editing . I am a regular customer of wondershare products and will be for a long time. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR>>>>>>>>>>>

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-26 13:45:57
Excellent product have used it for years by MET

I have used this product for probably 4-5 years now. I love this company. Well worth the money. I have used it to copy the movies I own to a format that I can put on my Ipad. That way I don\'t pay for the movies twice! Love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-22 03:30:59
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by CC

It\'s a good software and easy for handling. I just tried with the trial version and it\'s very helpful and file even can convert into the format that I want within a short period.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-19 23:40:51
User Friendly by Edosa Eweka

Powerful software and user friendly with beautiful layout for both novice and professional. It is uncluttered, but it has got all the tools to convert to any output format - Video, Audio, HD, Web, 3D.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-18 17:18:02
Video Converter Ultimate by Heather Wagner

Works really good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-14 05:46:48
Video Converter by Bilal Qureshi

I Use Wondershare video converter and i realize that it is the best video converter i have ever used i thought that total video converter is the best video converter but i am wrong Wondershare is the best video converter

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-06 20:35:06
Best Video converter out there by Joe B

Wondershare is by far the best and most affordable video converter out there. It takes out the hassle of converting video files and is easy to use. They also have a top notch tech support department. I emailed them an issue I had and it was after hours to reach a tech. I got a quick reply just a few hours later and had my issue resolved. This will be the best purchase you can make if you need a video converter.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top