Product Reviews

176 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2013-09-14 15:39:04
good one by sean

nice product

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-14 14:45:18
I like it by Cody Miller

So far i havent had any issue with the video converter ultimate. I love this software and its well worth the money.only issue I have would be in the dicont they give for buying software after a big purchase. i didnt have a use for the one program they offered and they wouldnt allow it to be transfered to another.at least that is what one operarator told me. Still love the software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-12 10:30:33
Amazing! by Adrian

I'm using it each time when I need to convert a video. Also working as a DVD burner. Worth the dollar! Thanks Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-30 22:21:55
Lifesaver! by Ellen Turgasen

Wondershare has been a lifesaver for me in sharing video of classes I give with my students ... used to use flash drives ... now easily convert and burn dvd's. I love this product. Works like a charm every time ... great quality videos too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-30 22:21:31
Lifesaver! by Ellen Turgasen

Wondershare has been a lifesaver for me in sharing video of classes I give with my students ... used to use flash drives ... now easily convert and burn dvd's. I love this product. Works like a charm every time ... great quality videos too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-13 09:11:31
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Hasnain Ali

Its amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-15 00:49:26
Went from Adobe Encoder to Wondershare, NOT going back by Jimba Michael

From Snow Leopard to Mountain Lion, Wondershare is my one stop solution for all taks from youtube video downloads, to MP3 file conversions and now Video conversions. The UI is very understandable and well designed. I used to be an Adobe CS5 Encoder user, no more! Great job guys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-03 08:17:08
Easy to use. It works. by Mark

This is very good value for money. Combines the download, converts with total ease to various formats. I don't usually do reviews but this one is worth it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-25 12:24:04
A must have for all video editors by Emma Collins

I have to say having tested and purchased so many converters since I have used Wondershare there is no going back. The interface is simple and easy to use and with the ever changing workflows this is a must have converter. Many of the different codecs for editing in both Avid and Final Cut can be found within this tool. Fast file transfer and lossless video from downloading off the net. I love it (:

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-21 07:49:44
Great Converter by Dan

One-Click for easy idiot proof conversion to whatever media you'd like to use to play back. I've recommended this Software to many people who love it just as much as I do. Thanks guys!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top