Product Reviews

227 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2014-04-21 06:39:18
awesome & best quality software by njsaini

i use many software of wondershare. all of these are working very well.i satisfied the service provide by wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-12 01:45:57
AWESOME by NITIN GUPTA

I loaded video converter few days back. Its a very awesome experience since then.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-09 01:26:47
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Surpasses all the other Video Converters on the market by Walter Magutin

I have downloaded and tried other Video Converter software from 3 (Three) different companies and I can honestly say Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the Ultimate converter to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-07 09:12:59
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Peter Preston

The Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is by far the best out there. I have recorded many clips over the years I have used it - with very few hitches. Those that arose were relatively insignificant and were addressed in a matter of hours by Wondershare\'s extremely efficient Technical Support team. If your aim is to capture video off the Internet - from YouTube, for example - Video Converter Ultimate will do it for you 95% of the time and convert the video you make into one of many popular formats, which you can go on to edit with a facility within the Converter itself or import your video (as an mp4, say) into a more comprehensive programme such as Sony Vegas or Avid to make a very professional-looking video with FX, colour correction, titling, etc. I have found it easy and intuitive software to use and at such a modest price I can thoroughly recommend it and doubt you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-28 19:34:57
Excellent Software by Alex

I converted some movies to digital and they look great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-26 08:09:04
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by flissi

parfait

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-25 19:22:41
Well-done, perfect media converter, but this can do some improvements! by BF5 x ExpoFrontier

Conveinent converter for buck conversions. (not only video but also audio.) This converter also solves great issues on file play-back in different platforms as several open-source devices don\'t sopport Windows Media files (e.g. *.asf, *.wmv, *.wma). But media file merging is still a great issue when making different converting tasks and it sometimes merges unsuccessful as some interferrences occurred.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-24 00:31:38
Good Product Video by Bheni Supriyanto

Best of the best product sir, may be everyone to interest this product

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-20 22:39:37
Best app by Steven T.

I\'ve been using this software for the past three years now and I have tried several others however non come into comparison to wondershare video converter and the add on down loader used with this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-15 17:33:11
Muy buena aplicacion by Fernando

LA verde que estuve viendo varios convertidores y este es el que mas me convencio de todo!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top