Product Reviews

219 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2014-03-20 22:39:37
Best app by Steven T.

I\'ve been using this software for the past three years now and I have tried several others however non come into comparison to wondershare video converter and the add on down loader used with this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-15 17:33:11
Muy buena aplicacion by Fernando

LA verde que estuve viendo varios convertidores y este es el que mas me convencio de todo!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-15 00:28:30
Ultimately Wonderful! by Hank

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is a conversion of Wonder!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-12 14:23:33
USEFUL ! by Tom

The best ever for iPhone, iPad and AppleTV !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-05 10:02:08
VERY GOOD by PRAVINSIBH PARMAR

I LIKE THE PRODUCT VERY MUCH. EASY TO USE.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-05 07:43:14
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by joseph

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-26 00:43:44
Simply the best by Geoff Taylor

Have tried most and hands down Wondershare Video Converter is the best there is at converting video both well and fast.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-25 02:01:54
I like it by julie

great software, thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-24 03:13:17
job well done but need to do more by ruth

I would like to express my feelings towards he use of the converter. it is with sincerity that i express this feelings and would not want anyone to take it personally. for the few days that I have used it on the trials, I have seen magic at work when it comes to conversion of files from one form to another. With downloaded files with IDM which are FLV in nature need to be changed to the form that can be played on a normal DVD player through a flash disk. The forms include .VOB and DvIx files which has been amazing considering the hassle of having to buy dvds from shops. for this it is definitely a THUMBS up for the converter. the second thumbs up goes to the ability at which it can download videos from YOUTUBE. not even IDM can do a better job like this software. its amazing. of course it has no limits it can download from any site without any problem. from Viooz, Megashare, Megaupload, Rapidshare and the likes with no difficulty. how cool is that. well, lets review the other side of the coin. i mean,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, there is a black spot in every white sheep. this software it is very sensitive to internet connection. once an interconnection has gone down, the downloads automatically stop, unlike IDM which can continue downloading until a connection is completely severed. at the same time I have noticed that while downloading files, one must make sure that the computer is always active. if by any chance it sleeps,,,,, and the screen goes blank, the downloads are affected and during playing, the screen goes dark at that same particular time. with the function of a player embedded in it. who will be in need of a VLC. i just download and watch with the same device. who would have thought of that. CONGTRATULATIONS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-24 00:29:21
superb converter by bornikson pathang

this is really a superb converter to me ... l like it very much!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top