Product Reviews

177 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2013-10-27 23:35:30
Innovative! by InspectorZyrtec

Easy to use. Provides all known conversion formats for your devices. Affordable and a very nice interface in the video player.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-27 10:11:12
Perfect by Kingaliyou

this is everything I've been looking for

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-26 14:30:05
Holy Crap Amazing by Joe

How did I even make videos before I had this? If this uninstalled from my computer I would be completely clueless to the existence of some inferior method somewhere on my computer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-26 10:15:49
Great product by Nicolae

It is great soft. Only one problem. For inserted subtitles it is good if you can "move" the subtitles on vertical position.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-24 09:39:10
great by shubham

Easy to use and fast conversion

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-23 05:11:30
Outstanding With AMD FX Series 8 Core Processor by Gary S

I've been using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for over a year with excellent results with everything from converting imported VHS home movies to converting DVD collection. I recently built a new computer with an AMD FX 8350 processor, and discovered some amazing performance with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. Marginal core utilization with Windows 7 is well documented and and I had typical results with my system until I use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate with more than one video being processed at a time. With an FX series processor, converting more than one video at a time increased core utilization up to 100% ! The results are absolutely amazing. Convert two videos of the same size and the core utilization increases with both videos being converted in the same amount of time it takes to convert a single video. Convert three videos and core utilization goes to 100% and all three vidoes are completed with less than a 5% increase in time over a single video! I recently converted a mix of 16 AVI and DVD format vidoes to .MP4. Source files range from 1.5 GB to 16 GB and outputs to .MP4 format ranged from 160 MB to 640 GB using the trim function. All 16 were completed in just over 12 minutes with 100% core utilization the entire time. I highly recomend Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate with AMD FX series porocessors

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-18 17:23:03
fantastic by mary nortcliff

what a god send , fantastic and fast ,. Does what i want it to wish this was out years ago .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-08 15:37:01
EXCELLENT PRODUCT by Gary

easy and quick conversions and output to disc. Excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-27 16:00:03
SUPER PROGRAM by chris van veen

This program is super good, i used it 4 times a day.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-26 03:18:57
no.1 by konda

its amazing video converter.most usefull option in thise trim the video and re-trim the video.thanxxxx.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top