Product Reviews

270 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-01-22 19:44:48
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by michael

I work 24 hours with Bluray This software is my most important and effective conversion. I really don't know what to say ,but it's very powerful. Thank you so much to make such a professional program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-21 20:27:49
THE BEST COMPUTER PROGRAMS EVER INVENT by ROBERTO PABON ( RUFFINIMAGIC )

NOT EVEN NERO CAN GET CLOSE TO YOU. YOUR COMPANY HAVE BETTER SERVICE, PRODUCT & PRICES. YOU HAVE ALL THE BEST PROGRAMS ARROUND FOR WINDOWS. NO BODY CAN COMPARE. I RECCOMEND YOU AT 1000 %; YOU # ONE. I`M INVITE ANY BODY TO WASH MY YOU TUBE VIDEOS THAT I MAKE IT WITH YOUR PROGRAMS, ALL WITH WONDERSHARE VIDEO CONVERTE & VIDEO EDITOR. THANG YOU FOR ALWAYS BE THERE FOR ME. ATT. RUFFINIMAGIC

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-21 19:11:01
Love it Love IT by Scott

Did I say I love it. OK I just works and that's all you can really expect from anything you buy. I rip my DVD's (for my own personal viewing) and have improved for viewing formats on others. I also have the Video Editor and media player. the Media player is filled with options but i find it to be very buggy. This company deserves to be successful 5 stars on both products. The player needs work though :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-08 05:18:44
5 star by debie

very... very good....

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-07 19:27:29
Great Converter by Dustin

I tried for hours to put a home video on dvd and was unsuccessful with all the microsoft built in programs. I downloaded a couple free programs and couldn't get my home video to play in a dvd player. After downloading this software I got my dvd burnt and playing within 20 minutes. The only issue I've seen is that it doesn't do subtitles, and depending on the home movie I couldn't get it to burn in 16:9. Small issues since it actually burnt. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-07 17:05:11
Just Great by Dave Wilber

It dos what it claims, it does it well, it does it fast, it just does it!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-26 12:47:28
Great product and it keeps getting better. by Oh Shizzle

I'm thoroughly enjoying the new and easy-to-use local media streaming capabilities!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-18 04:54:29
The best of its kind. by Beauregard d''Ripley.

I find this program is the best I've come across for all my video conversions. Sometimes you'll find you need to use a specific program for a particular job, but this one does just about anything, consistently. It's amazing that it is actually free, and is well worth a donation..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-08 09:41:17
Blazing software results! by Graham G

I've had the chance to try the trial version now I have the ultimate video converter full edition. it works so blazingly well it is so stable, can work on 5 files at a time, the actual quality of each video that I can put on my phone now is 6 times that of my original files that I used to play on my phone and the compression of each files while keeping the same quality is amazing!!!. H.265!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-08 05:01:11
Best video converter on the market by far by Frank

this is an incredible converter. I used it once as a demo, then bought it. There hasn't been many videos it didn't want to convert, and so god damn quick. The only suggestion (hope for future updates) is to make the editing page full screen. It seems a little lazy to just have that small screen, when I'm sure it wouldn't take much to make it adjustable, making this far and away the best vid converter available.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top