x

ava banner

Product Reviews

229 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2014-07-15 09:00:04
Este é o melhor conversor de vídeo by Ana Paula Farias

Quem experimenta o wondershare video converter ultimate, não vai querer outro, ele é simplesmente demais, super rápido e a imagem é maravilhosa. Se você ainda não conhece, eu recomendo, não deixe de experimentar.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-12 20:20:32
Fantastic!¡!¡ by Kayla Byron

I have converted many of my son's Disney movies to mp4 files to put on my iPad for him and they came out fantastic! I've also played with merging home videos to one file and editing them! I've been having this program for a little over a year and LOVE IT! I am currently working on converting movies to 3D files and it's taking forever to process and I haven't been able to text it out yet but hopefully it works great! I know there's so much more this program can do that I haven't been able to experiment with yet!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-09 20:03:25
é o melhor! by Juliana dos santos

mas só deveria ser vinculado as extensões do google chrome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-25 00:14:38
best converter ever!! by Tony Watkins

I have converted many mp4 videos to WV files and I must say it has the smoothest video and greatest quality of any conversion software out there!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-24 23:56:50
greatest by Tony Watkins

best converter for PC by a mile!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-24 23:42:17
Wonderful!! by Tony Watkins

This is by far the greatest video conversion tool ever!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-22 01:06:56
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by G_Anne

The "ultimate" video converter. Easy to understand, manage, navigate and results are of utmost quality.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-13 00:33:37
I like this software! by Chris M

It\'s awesome! I now can watch any video I want on my iPhone!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-11 13:48:14
Very complet and good software by ISNARD

Excellent software, very powerfull. Fast conversion to all formats. I like it !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-03 03:51:24
amazing software by mark francis

This is the BEST product I have ever tried,For my work i need a product i can rely on & works seamless & quick. this amazed me how ultimate this product is. And i have tried loads of different products in the past I have tried Nero, WinAVI, All video convertor and Roxieo NXT. Wondershare video convertor beats all of them hands down. This product works so FAST i couldnt believe it,.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top