Product Reviews

285 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-04-20 10:46:30
Great by Robert King

Its wonderful, I could copy alot of video's I've been looking for so instead of spending money to buy them I could copy them and there really good quality transfer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-19 09:21:54
Excellent by PB

I found this to be an excellent product. It has amazing features that I keep discovering. It converts video types very easily, it allows editing, it is simple to use and even has a media server for broadcasting to other devices that are available on your wi-fi. A very well written product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-19 09:12:35
Streaming by Frank Di Michele

I have been looking for a streaming device to watch my movies on my computer and never found one until now. The quality is excellent. The speed is great and I see no lag. The only thing that I would like to see is to have Wondershare send the menu to the TV so I can pick what I want to watch from my living room instead of from my computer. That would be a great advantage and very cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-18 01:31:33
Going GooD . But doesn't seem compatible with Facebook videos for downloading by Haroon

Am happy for my decision to purchase this software and satisfied with it .. Looking forward for upgrading it. For the time am facing issues as it refuses to download videos from Facebook most of the times.... And I then have to download it manually via "Video Recorder" option in this software. Which is very much annoying, as it hardly detects the video to be recorded. Though its a very nice function. But I feel helpless when I can frame manually the video to be recorded when it fails to detect itself ... Please do something for it .... I love your products..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-14 17:39:39
Excelent video editor by Matias

This is the better video editor. It's so simple to use. I love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-12 21:29:55
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by brian crichton

I have purchased Converter Ultimate and just need you know that it is a most wonderful program. I love using it and find it intuitive and reliable. The transfer via wifi feature is brilliant!!!!!!!! There is so much more that it can do, I know, and I've not even begun to use it to its fullest.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-08 10:42:02
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by ayman

90

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-06 07:28:48
The best converter for daily users by ibomi

It has everything necessary for a daily user. Trimming,rotating,merging,crop,change aspect ratio (Possible manuelly-Pan&Scan function),basic enough effects. Also,burning (Even to iso file).Download videos as an extra.Even by converting to desired formats..It doesn't only do this works,but also does perfectly.Functions are really working good.İt doesn't only convert,but cares videos health and quality.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-04 13:37:49
UNMATCHED by Richard Anderson

I honestly don't know where to start. This software is remarkably addaptable. I am awed at all it can accomplish. To call it a 'Video Converter' is to place limitations on it's performance. It does not just 'convert', it downloads, edits on large or micro scale, enhances quality, remixes; in short: ANY video you are working with can be improved in SOME way by this remarkable software. I have been a successful artist for decades, and I would never want to be without this versitile tool. Thank you for your time and attention.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 17:04:17
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by YO GAMIIAY

,XIPAT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more tips >>
Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more Windows 10 tips&Tricks>>
Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top