Product Reviews

281 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-04-14 17:39:39
Excelent video editor by Matias

This is the better video editor. It's so simple to use. I love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-12 21:29:55
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by brian crichton

I have purchased Converter Ultimate and just need you know that it is a most wonderful program. I love using it and find it intuitive and reliable. The transfer via wifi feature is brilliant!!!!!!!! There is so much more that it can do, I know, and I've not even begun to use it to its fullest.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-08 10:42:02
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by ayman

90

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-06 07:28:48
The best converter for daily users by ibomi

It has everything necessary for a daily user. Trimming,rotating,merging,crop,change aspect ratio (Possible manuelly-Pan&Scan function),basic enough effects. Also,burning (Even to iso file).Download videos as an extra.Even by converting to desired formats..It doesn't only do this works,but also does perfectly.Functions are really working good.İt doesn't only convert,but cares videos health and quality.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-04 13:37:49
UNMATCHED by Richard Anderson

I honestly don't know where to start. This software is remarkably addaptable. I am awed at all it can accomplish. To call it a 'Video Converter' is to place limitations on it's performance. It does not just 'convert', it downloads, edits on large or micro scale, enhances quality, remixes; in short: ANY video you are working with can be improved in SOME way by this remarkable software. I have been a successful artist for decades, and I would never want to be without this versitile tool. Thank you for your time and attention.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 17:04:17
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by YO GAMIIAY

,XIPAT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-27 04:02:33
I recomend this program to any one needing to transfer video. by Earl Coleman

It did every thing I needed and more, vary happy with it. I do a lot of transfers from sd cards though laptop and back to different sd card, works great. . use to be a bit of a problem before but now. down loads are good quietly video.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-25 16:32:06
Need More Template by Quincy

Can You update the Template available for use when burning a dvd and can you make it where you can move the title to anywhere you want it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-25 09:59:23
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by smiley

wondersharevideoconverter

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-22 14:28:21
amazing by Paul Conte

product does exsacly what it said it does. 30x faster downloading. reconmoeneded

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top