Product Reviews

225 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2014-07-29 02:15:56
Almost Perfect by Ernie D

Many times I just want to add metadata to an MP4 container already encoded as avc((H264)/aac without changing the format. I think it would be much faster doing a copy of the encoding instead of converting before saving. Anyway it is an exceptionally easy to use tool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-28 08:27:33
بسیار کاربردی و قوی by حسینی

سلام بجاست که از شما تشکر کنم و آرزوی موفقیت بیشتر برای شما بخاطر تولید این نرم افزارداشته باشم ،بسیار نیرومند و ساده و کاربردی طراحی شده با احترام و تشکر از شما حسین

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-27 16:07:43
Wondershare Performance by jaleesa dennis

This is a great and in my opinion powerful converter tool. It's very easy to use for beginners and not confusing like some of the other converters you see now days and the conversion times are very fast. All in all if you are look for a converter that is great too use but simple then this is the product for you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-24 17:03:40
Excellent Converter by Joshua Clarke

I have used this converter once so far to test it out before i bought it and absolutely loved it. It converted way faster than vlc ever would and is very simple to use. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-20 23:51:32
Brings my Photo Montage Videography to life by DixieWitch Robinson

I was skeptical of the product when I purchased it. I mean seriously, this is my lively hood. this is my monetary way of life. The moment I did my first clients family function using this software. I was in love. and have never looked back. It allows me to take simple things like camera phone videos, and different little videos that people capture and place them together for a amazing video. also make things Facebook view able. I can't imagine life with out this anymore.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-18 03:44:37
one of the best converter by Ammar Dohadwala

one of the best converter i came across so far, it would be the most best if available for free ;) :D

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-15 09:00:04
Este é o melhor conversor de vídeo by Ana Paula Farias

Quem experimenta o wondershare video converter ultimate, não vai querer outro, ele é simplesmente demais, super rápido e a imagem é maravilhosa. Se você ainda não conhece, eu recomendo, não deixe de experimentar.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-12 20:20:32
Fantastic!¡!¡ by Kayla Byron

I have converted many of my son's Disney movies to mp4 files to put on my iPad for him and they came out fantastic! I've also played with merging home videos to one file and editing them! I've been having this program for a little over a year and LOVE IT! I am currently working on converting movies to 3D files and it's taking forever to process and I haven't been able to text it out yet but hopefully it works great! I know there's so much more this program can do that I haven't been able to experiment with yet!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-09 20:03:25
é o melhor! by Juliana dos santos

mas só deveria ser vinculado as extensões do google chrome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-25 00:14:38
best converter ever!! by Tony Watkins

I have converted many mp4 videos to WV files and I must say it has the smoothest video and greatest quality of any conversion software out there!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top