Product Reviews

206 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2014-06-25 00:14:38
best converter ever!! by Tony Watkins

I have converted many mp4 videos to WV files and I must say it has the smoothest video and greatest quality of any conversion software out there!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-24 23:56:50
greatest by Tony Watkins

best converter for PC by a mile!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-24 23:42:17
Wonderful!! by Tony Watkins

This is by far the greatest video conversion tool ever!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-22 01:06:56
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by G_Anne

The "ultimate" video converter. Easy to understand, manage, navigate and results are of utmost quality.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-13 00:33:37
I like this software! by Chris M

It\'s awesome! I now can watch any video I want on my iPhone!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-11 13:48:14
Very complet and good software by ISNARD

Excellent software, very powerfull. Fast conversion to all formats. I like it !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-03 03:51:24
amazing software by mark francis

This is the BEST product I have ever tried,For my work i need a product i can rely on & works seamless & quick. this amazed me how ultimate this product is. And i have tried loads of different products in the past I have tried Nero, WinAVI, All video convertor and Roxieo NXT. Wondershare video convertor beats all of them hands down. This product works so FAST i couldnt believe it,.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-29 21:39:38
By Far the Best Video Converter Ever! by Bryan Thayer

It\'s hard to find an Audio/Video Converter that fits your needs. In the past I\'ve used Axara Video Converter and until now I thought it was the best. Too some it still is, if you like all the complicated settings. I need something fast and simple and I found it in Wondershare. Browsing the internet I found a free trial and converted 1 free movie from FV4 to MP4 with GPU accelerated Support and WOW...it took less than 5 minutes where as Axara would take over an hour. Thanks Wondershare. How do you do that? Why do some take so long and yours is so fast? What I liked the most is it take one format and makes an exact replica in another format with out making any setting adjustments. I do want to mention that if you do make any adjustment to the quality it can take longer. Version 7 Video Converter Ultimate is the best! Thank You wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-28 10:04:31
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by didou

i love it ;)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-28 07:50:23
Best ever converter! by Gerdus

Converts to everything formats, more faster...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top