Product Reviews

196 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2014-05-26 19:35:49
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by Joe Rigsby

This is the BEST product I have ever tried, I have tried Nero, WinAVI, All video convertor and Roxieo NXT. Wondershare video convertor beats all of them hands down. This product works so FAST and does what is says it will.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-26 10:20:50
Exelent video converter sw by Flemming

This software makes it possible to make copies of your dvd\'s very easy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-12 22:22:31
Fantastic by Elaine

After hours of headache trying to make an .mp4 created on a PC work on a mac, this solved my problem by converting to a .mov file. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-06 08:45:45
Awesome by Dinh Luu

This is a very good product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-04 15:35:03
One of the best converter by Christopher

This is one of the best converter i have ever seen if not the best.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-04 03:54:55
Antohin by Antohin Akas

Good sotare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-01 21:37:09
Sublime by Karim

Simly Wondershare Is The Best Of The Best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-23 09:59:34
Atif hashmi by Atif hashmi

Very faster converting frndss it is best software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-23 02:37:19
wonder full by vinhspy

Share for all

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-21 06:39:18
awesome & best quality software by njsaini

i use many software of wondershare. all of these are working very well.i satisfied the service provide by wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top