Product Reviews

285 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-05-03 03:47:49
Video Converter Ultimate by EJEBeulen

This is a powerfull program to get all your video's in a few steps converted. It is easy to use and there are also integrated tools to fix brightness, contrast or the color of the video, to trim or bring special effect to your film. In a few clicks you are ready to convert any video-file into your own favorite video-extenstion. It is absolutely a must for all movie-lovers, or any movie you like to create.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-02 01:20:14
Pretty Good by HZ

No virus, Free, works! Only thing: there is a watermark if you get it free. However, writing a review and following a few steps will help remove it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-30 18:37:11
SORPRENDENTE, EL MÁS RÁPIDO by JAVIER

ME HA GUSTADO TRABAJAR CON ESTE PROGRAMA, LA VERDAD ES EL MÁS RÁPIDO DEL MERCADO, EL MÁS FÁCIL DE USAR ESPERO QUE EN NUEVAS ACTUALIZACIONES LOGREN HACERLO AÚN MÁS RÁPIDO...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-29 08:01:01
This will take some beating by Norman Trowell

I was not sure when thinking of purchasing this program after buying several other so called converters and finding them to be not that good, but I went ahead and bought it. Well I am really amazed as to what this program can do apart from convert, it is the best I have ever had by far. Converting to any thing you can think of, DVD Ripping, utube downloading, Sreaming via wifi to TV. Video recording This is the Beez Kneez of coverters

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-29 05:11:14
video converter helpfu; by mellisa hernaez

this video converter is easy to use and very helpful for my personal videos thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-23 10:48:53
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Aden

This software works very well. If compared with other converter's then Wondershare Ultimate has much speed of converting. Output quality is 99% same as original. I liked to work with this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-22 23:59:03
Review by Andy Martinez

This product is great, it is amazingly east to use and using easy mode can come out with some really interesting videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-21 16:53:10
joeyzkie25 by joeyzkie25

do the dew what

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-21 02:48:29
Liked it, by Pehnavafashionmart

I had just by using this Software and i found it preety cool, It is user friendly and i m very happpy with this software as it is user friendly,

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-21 02:44:30
User friendly by Ankit Goyal

This is Awesome. i like it, it is user friendly had no problem

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top