Product Reviews

227 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2014-08-29 12:25:44
Great greater Wondershare by The Blackchild_Cx

I use this gem and I love the UI and the speed of this blazing software... It has all you ever need to make the best out video converting... I just gave 5 stars cause you cant find a greater software for converting as this one!!! Cant wait to see Vs. 8 ;)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-27 19:43:27
On a higher Level by John Ramos

This has got to be one of the most feature rich softwares I have seen in some time. Wondershare has raised the bar with this one. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-26 21:06:12
best video converter by nikki

this was awsome we can convert any type of videoaudio files easily......

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-25 01:02:20
Awesome Product by J.

This product is amazing. I record my own gameplay videos from my XBOX and I love converting them. It is an awesome trial as well. Hopefully I can afford to get the full version soon.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-13 16:16:29
Ultimate by Ronald Martin

64 yrs. young with very little knowledge in making video's .... used the Microsoft Movie Maker .... it was easy also ... ...But I have found this the easiest thing ever to do .... My grandkids love the video's that I have made for them ...well worth the money

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-13 02:18:16
Greatful by glyn

This is by far the most powerful and Innervated Software for all your DVD needs.. I am Glad to have Bought it, and will never try another...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-12 11:28:06
the fastest video converter just got better with the inclusion of HEVC by wawawiwa

you are the best, keep up the awesome work. and as Steve Jobs once said "eat plenty and don't be foolish".

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-07 03:03:12
became the lifesaver of my company by danielle robinson

as a videography person. I always get camera phone videos. that need to be made to play on facebook or some special device. i get items that people want burned. and with the latest software out there. my at home based company was unable to give the customers what they needed. Then a year ago this item was introduced to me. it has been the best thing to add to my company. all employees have this on there computers. and laptops. we are able to function more as a team. and it gave me time to branch my business out as well. this product gives you so much more than you would expect for such a small price.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-01 23:13:04
Best in its Class by Hayden McArthur

This product is absolutely the best in its class. With flawless conversion and wifi transfer this product really does stand out against all the rest.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-31 01:01:44
Converter & Downloader In One! by Donovan

This is awesome software. Everything in one! Clean and simple to use. Nicely laid out. Easy to download youtube or iplayer videos. Wondershare knows how to create great software that works. Well done!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top