Product Reviews

261 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-03-16 13:17:40
Video converter ultimate by shantikolla

Great product and very pleased with the quality and ease of conversion process. I recommend this product for others as outstanding!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 21:06:26
All in One Media Player/Server/Converter/Burner and Streamer by Scott Abbott

Just bought this yesterday while looking to redownload handbrake, and it caught my eye because it also had a server slash burner. Ive been looking for a replacement media server for years, the others are either too slow, to limited or too complicated for my wife and kids. This sucker hums is simple to use and you can even download/convert videos from most tube sites at close to the same price tube downloaders alone.. I can stream and convert to my Apple TV and stream to the kids Roku, smart TV and many Ipad and iphone apps.Havent had it a day and im loving it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-23 17:03:30
Tested Free Download....Impressed by Bryce H. Nolting

I am a Semi Pro Photographer and do a lot of videos presentations, and have to share on multiple devices such as tablets, computers, cell phones. I receive a lot of video files in different formats and need to convert them all to a few formats needed for my professional software to insert into. The first thing I noticed was the increased speed of the conversion compared to 2 other products I use. . Second Item I noticed was no degradation in the quality of the audio or video on the converted files. I have tested on my iphone, ipad, laptop, computer and the files run great. I am very impressed and will purchase the software.... Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-19 16:44:16
Simple and Perfect by Scott

This software looked sketch when I first bought it, but I took the plunge and it works amazingly well and is quick and simple to use. I have already used it ton and have been extremely happy with it...good stuff.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-11 08:23:07
wondershare video editor by sharon

this is the first one i am going through..its really nice.. car games q1

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-06 16:37:56
Makes my JVC camcorder useful again... by Tom Daley

The proprietory software that came with my camcorder became useless after Windows Vista went out the window. I have kept the old videos in the camera's hard drive for lack of a place to put them for functional editing. Now, with Wondershare's easy to use converter, I can now change my old videos' .tod format to a more useful format to edit and save. I can now free up the storage space on the camera and start using it again. After a week of using this converter, I have already converted approximately 25 video clips. I really like this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-31 14:56:28
Outstanding by Jay Stiffler

Running Windows 8.1 64-bit system. Set up to run in Windows Compatibility Mode: Windows 8. Flawless intuitive software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-30 18:33:55
Great Product by Mohamud

Works great most of the times and when it does not the customer service is prompt and friendly

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-27 15:19:09
Additional features i hope!!!! by Dr. Grimm

Yes i was almost perfect and i hope for next version, 1.You make a desired file sized for less configuration. 2.Web optimizer for less space without losing much quality, 3.Direct YouTube upload, built in browser YouTube Or other free movie site. 4.Video to Gif.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-26 06:52:25
Simlple application with great out come. by Tonny Daniel

A awesome application to work with digital videos. It really maintains the graphic resolution and audio sounds. Cool app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top