Product Reviews

176 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2012-09-18 08:42:37
it's supernatural! by diden

Everytimes I convert a video/song.. I got a ghost bumps because it so amazing with such lighting fast and good design!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 4
2012-09-18 00:18:55
Searched around a lot and found VCU by Patrick Nelson

I spent days looking at all the different video converters. I meticulously went through an analysis of cost and functionality and reviews. I also got VE with my purchase and have never looked back.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 2
2012-09-17 19:28:07
Amazing Wondershare Audio/Video Utilities by John Miller

Wondershare has the most impressive and easy to use products on the planet. Video Converter Ultimate outdoes all the other video coversion utilities and is easier to use! Combine that with their VideoPad and you have a video editing studio on your PC. Also try AllMyTube for downloading videos from the internet. These products are priced right and work beautifully.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-09-12 23:42:01
AMAZING!! by jmmonfire

It's easy, it's fast and it's amazing!! Thank you Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 4
2012-09-10 03:20:41
Excellent product Missing an important feature!! by Pearl

This has to be an excellent converter I had ever used. I had tried AVS and TVD but nothing like this one. Its faster and and the batch conversion is awesome. But what I heavily miss in this product is that of custom settings of bitrate, resolution, codecs etc. The inbuilt settings are not sufficient plus most of the time it doesn't match and increases the size of the video and create much trouble. But undoubtly its fast, easy and reliable. I hope the developer take note of the missing feature available on other products to include in this one to make it the king of converters. 4 stars for missing the feature.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-09-09 10:10:35
Nice by Aldrich

The new version is very amazing,thank you !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-09-05 17:50:06
simply the best by bishop

it gets 5 stars because it is easy to use and download vids from any web address plus u can convert make multipal vids into one convert vob it fits all my dvd needs worth every penny

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-03 11:35:47
Just gotta love it! by Tyler

The DRM converter is awesome, and the streaming videos too! well worth $60.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-30 09:05:14
A great solution to a real pain by Malcolm

Had video from Sony HandyCam HDD camera. Needed to convert from PC to Mac for editing in iMovie. Looked on heaps of forums tried upgrading Mac OS and software as per chats,plus tried other free software - all a hassle with either no result that worked or poor quality output. This product is great and works quick on batches and is idiot proof (me). Great value for maoney - well done and thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 7 NO 0
2012-08-13 14:59:49
Superb by Hari Modi

Fulfil My all needs.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
< Prev891011121314151617Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top