Product Reviews

229 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2013-04-11 02:07:47
Great by Yukean

fastest video converter I\'ve tried.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-09 17:53:15
Fantastic by Mick

Only just purchased it but tried it out first. I must say after messing about with other programs to convert my downloaded videos, such as roxio easy cd creator. This absolutely blinds them not just the speed and quality settings but how easy it is to use . I don\'t normally leave feedback but this deserves one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-04 10:41:34
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by Frank

This Software is Awesome...Love It!!! Works Great! bought it about a month ago....tried other download/converters...This is the best by far.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-04 01:10:42
good by DJman

good software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-03 21:08:53
Just...WOW by Rich

This may be the first time in my life reviewing a product, after hours....upon hours....upon HOURS of failed video conversions not coming out correctly, audio not working, or whatever issue, I decided to try this software and....it left me speechless and almost with tears of joy. Converted my first file in 1/4 of the time DVDFab did it, except the end result actually worked across the board, unlike DVDfab or others I have tried. Just use this software, these guys actually know what they are doing. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-01 04:51:39
Videos by Kenneth Kindorf

I had about 800 videos that I converted to AVI and MP4 format to install on a 3tb hard drive. The whole process was greatly improved by Wondershare Viseo Converter Ultimate.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-25 22:21:33
this is the best video converter software in the world. by cheekian

this is the best video converter software in the world.because the converter speed is very fast 315MB FLV change to MKV only less than 2 minutes and the video is very well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-25 12:48:21
The best Converter ever by Abolfazl

Honest to God i\' ve been examined most of the converters but VVCU was the best of them in every context.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-18 07:56:08
great by ibra

great Software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-17 06:21:15
Perfect by Nguyen Hieu Nhan

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the one that I searched for. I provides the ability to convert from one format to many others conveniently. Moreover, it includes video-cutting feature that usually requires another tool. I may say that with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate I would save a lot- for both financial aspect and computer-resource view. Perfect.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev891011121314151617Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top