Product Reviews

223 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2013-03-25 22:21:33
this is the best video converter software in the world. by cheekian

this is the best video converter software in the world.because the converter speed is very fast 315MB FLV change to MKV only less than 2 minutes and the video is very well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-25 12:48:21
The best Converter ever by Abolfazl

Honest to God i\' ve been examined most of the converters but VVCU was the best of them in every context.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-18 07:56:08
great by ibra

great Software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-17 06:21:15
Perfect by Nguyen Hieu Nhan

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the one that I searched for. I provides the ability to convert from one format to many others conveniently. Moreover, it includes video-cutting feature that usually requires another tool. I may say that with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate I would save a lot- for both financial aspect and computer-resource view. Perfect.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-16 11:11:21
Amazing Speed / Amazing Quality by David Weigel

645 .wma music files to mp3 in 12 minutes flat? Oh my goodness. 128 kbps resolution. Who\'d a thunk it?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-13 13:05:41
Great Software by Jim D

I have DVDFAB and am trying to convert my dvd\'s to MP4 to play through Plex on my Roku. Also needed to make the MP4 or .ISO files one file for each disk that have multiple episodes. Well DVDFab that I really like failed on both parts. So I tried Wondershare Vidoe Converter Ultimate WOW it works just like they say. The mp4 plays great and all episodes fit and play one after the other. That was critical as using Plex on the Roku, there is no DVD Menu. Setting up, selecting and creating the mp4 was abreeze. I did two test runs and both worked perfectly. I have been leary of buying until I can try a full version. The others will only let you burn or create 5 min, that is a joke. Loved it so much, Ibought it last night. THANK you Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 04:37:28
supab extrodnary software by vikas

it was very helpful to us.it encodes the one format to other of same size and same quality .there is no change when we compare to original file. try it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-26 08:51:01
Outstanding tool! by Samuel Melendez

I\'ve been searching for a program to burn my home movies on to dvd for a bit and was having issues getting them to play. I saw this review on CNET and decided to give a shot. This one else did not disappoint. The speed to burn was lightning fast without issues. Batch support is a definite plus. Add to that the format conversion process was also super fast. I wish I found this program earlier. I could\'ve saved a lot of time. Great job to the Dev\'s.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-18 10:12:46
Super easy by Jakub

Extra software ! Easy, great \"download\" function ! works nice on chrome. Quality software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-10 22:21:45
awesome by Andrew

Just awesome :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev891011121314151617Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top