Product Reviews

206 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2013-02-26 08:51:01
Outstanding tool! by Samuel Melendez

I\'ve been searching for a program to burn my home movies on to dvd for a bit and was having issues getting them to play. I saw this review on CNET and decided to give a shot. This one else did not disappoint. The speed to burn was lightning fast without issues. Batch support is a definite plus. Add to that the format conversion process was also super fast. I wish I found this program earlier. I could\'ve saved a lot of time. Great job to the Dev\'s.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-18 10:12:46
Super easy by Jakub

Extra software ! Easy, great \"download\" function ! works nice on chrome. Quality software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-10 22:21:45
awesome by Andrew

Just awesome :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-04 18:09:14
So many great tools in one app! by Russell K - from For

Not only is the user interface super simple and easy to navigate (especially when backing up purchased videos and iso files)...but the most useful feature is the ability to download videos from any site. This application knows if there is a video on the site; in one click you can save the entire video to your computer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-18 10:31:37
video converter ultimate by Mahdi

I m Iranian I love wondershare video converter ultimate

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-09 08:06:11
awesome by Martin

great software! thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-05 10:00:59
Happy by Mildred

I have always been satisfied with Wondershare Video from my first purchase and never upgraded but after reviewing this upgrade I can\'t wait to get started.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-02 21:17:13
Thank god for wondershare by Will Ouren

You Have saved me from iMovie\'s unhelpfulness stupid final cut pro\'s log and transfer, and microsoft\'s confusing interface crap that can\'t change formats. I dearly thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-19 19:16:41
Wow by George

I just finished converting my first DVD...and all I can say is WOW. I have tried a couple different options including VLC & Handbrake along with other competitors of this and NONE of them worked as well as this. The audio and video quality are amazing at 720p and best of all...it was VERY easy and no setup was required. I didnt need to know the appropriate audio or video settings. Just needed to start the applications, insert the DVD, pick the source (which was iPad2 in my case) and click Convert! Amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-14 14:11:20
Great interface and features, output quality needs improvement by Raphael

Been using Wondershare\'s video converting tools for 2 years. They all offer a really easy and feature rich interface, which makes the tasks a breeze. This is where their products are really superior. The quality of the encoding, however, leaves something to be desired. Even at high bit rates, I find my h264 encodes to be a bit blurry. If they could optimize the encoding and make it comparable to the quality of Handbrake, they would have hands down the best most desirable product on the market. I love the company and their support, but as it stands I find myself using a 2 step solution, ripping an uncompressed DVD with MakeMKV and then transcoding with Handbrake. I get MUCH better quality for backing up my DVD\'s, but alas it takes twice the work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev78910111213141516Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top