Product Reviews

196 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2012-12-12 16:13:42
wow by rob

what an amazing piece of software -- you should win awards! Nice update too -- even better now.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-04 12:44:48
Greatest Video companion by Chapa Bupe

I have been using different software that has left my Computer encumbered with different hidden files and slowed it down until I discovered wondershare! Perfect for almost every codec and video on the planet! Wow!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-30 10:02:48
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by tatoox

It is wonderful and extremely fast and with quality for size

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-28 11:38:17
wondershare is really wonderful software by Suresh Kumar

There is a big solution for video conversions ....... \" Awesome software \"

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-24 06:23:37
Better by Muhammad Yousuf

This softwear is better than other

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 07:30:16
Excellent by Hilton Costa

For professional use!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 05:12:05
Great Product by Tomas Larsen

This videoconverter is a very powefull tool. I\'ve been using a few, and they were all timecomsuming, and very unstable. With WVC I just sat back and waited. Got all my 40 Gb of home video AVCHDs converted into a format my jailbroken ATV2 can read in no time! I am still impressed! And with that great interface! So easy to install and just start using...no matter what format you\'re converting to or from. This is what all software should look like!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-08 08:06:53
Absolutely Amazing by webowner001

As a web bus. owner, I am often in the need to find conversion programs for videos. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate does exactly what I want in an easy-to-use format. It even converts to mobile devices. Now, that\'s awesome ~ this is truly amazing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-11-07 11:27:02
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Matt

This is the true ultimate media enjoyment that I was looking through Internet. It should be a one-stop solution to all my needs on enjoying media with my idevice: download youtube video, convert dvd, convert all videos and audios, I want to share my cheers with all of you guys.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-07 11:25:52
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Eliza M.

Thanks to Video Converter Ultimate for Mac, I can get the files from my favorite rare DVDs to my Mac and quickly burn lots of copies to DVD to share each great new movie find with friends!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev78910111213141516Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top