Product Reviews

225 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2013-06-05 21:02:56
amazing by tantowi

wooow very very fast... convert processing.... the real amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-22 23:47:31
Good Software by John Jefferson A. Ca

Very Good Software Best for Converting Videos And Musics

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-20 03:40:49
good by recard

Wondershare Player did a perfect job - it plays different kinds of videos I have.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-17 12:21:01
Best Converter Ever by Rudy Pataky

THis products beats anything on the market by leaps and bounds, period. The staff is helpful if you have any questions. This is so good, I scrapped every other converter that I owned. GET IT. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-25 20:13:37
Perfection!!! by borisoff22

I have owned and kept tabs on the Wonderhare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac throughout several generations of its development to become a sleek, intuitive and automatic downloader, converter, editor, home DVD converter, DVD copier, DVD burner, and much, much more. The major changes in layout and conception to this product over the last years have brought it to absolute perfection!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-15 10:00:31
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is great by Allesandro

Till now I have been using Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate and for example on 42 min classic mp4 video converted to xvid in 8 minutes, Xilisoft 11 minutes. I have only one problem, converter would download but not convert youtube videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-11 02:07:47
Great by Yukean

fastest video converter I\'ve tried.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-09 17:53:15
Fantastic by Mick

Only just purchased it but tried it out first. I must say after messing about with other programs to convert my downloaded videos, such as roxio easy cd creator. This absolutely blinds them not just the speed and quality settings but how easy it is to use . I don\'t normally leave feedback but this deserves one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-04 10:41:34
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by Frank

This Software is Awesome...Love It!!! Works Great! bought it about a month ago....tried other download/converters...This is the best by far.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-04 01:10:42
good by DJman

good software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev78910111213141516Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top