Product Reviews

176 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2012-10-10 11:14:34
Video Converter Ultimate by Kathy Ivanov

I had some issues with the registration key working but I had GREAT customer service! They were attentive and responsive. Made buying the software 100% better!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 3
2012-10-08 15:47:33
Simplicity by Brian Miles

This program does everything I wanted in a straight forward process so that I can copy my own dvd's for backup and convert output for mobile phones or tablet use. This will make me in my 60th year look like an expert!!. So happy!.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 2
2012-10-05 15:42:19
really good by harry hawes

i love thos vidoe Converter this reaaly good buy it

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 2
2012-10-03 16:55:33
Great Product by John

I have found this product straight forward and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 4
2012-09-21 17:08:51
good! by Anni

It works very well!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 2
2012-09-21 14:46:44
the best by angel

i love Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the best video converter

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 2
2012-09-21 10:04:30
Great Stuff!!! by Sean

This thing is amazing, i am telling you, a little costy, but totally worth it! i deleted whole bunch of crappy converters i got from web after i got this one. truly the best video converter around! Thanks wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-09-21 09:59:13
Impressive Solutions for Video Conversation by Tom Sawers

I am amazed at the simple UI and fast conversation without using up excessive computer resources.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-09-20 00:52:30
The Best Converter Out there! by Robert Bob Weber

I use this to put all my 90's Sit-Coms on my computer, then on my Nook Tablet to watch on-the-go, and it is fast and just amazing! It has made it easy for me to carry my beloved memories I have attached to Episodes I can now watch on the go--Thanks to "Wondershare"!! Thanks A Billion for all the hard work into the bestest quality video converter you can buy!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 3
2012-09-19 06:12:56
Prompt help and a super program by Ralph Andrus

I discovered that YouTube was no longer available to download. Wondershare came to the rescue. Their customer service gave a very quick response. Wondershare really is a wonder. It downloaded and converted a 2 hour video in minutes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
< Prev78910111213141516Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top