Product Reviews

278 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2014-03-15 17:33:11
Muy buena aplicacion by Fernando

LA verde que estuve viendo varios convertidores y este es el que mas me convencio de todo!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-15 00:28:30
Ultimately Wonderful! by Hank

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is a conversion of Wonder!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-12 14:23:33
USEFUL ! by Tom

The best ever for iPhone, iPad and AppleTV !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-05 10:02:08
VERY GOOD by PRAVINSIBH PARMAR

I LIKE THE PRODUCT VERY MUCH. EASY TO USE.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-05 07:43:14
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by joseph

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-26 00:43:44
Simply the best by Geoff Taylor

Have tried most and hands down Wondershare Video Converter is the best there is at converting video both well and fast.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-25 02:01:54
I like it by julie

great software, thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-24 03:13:17
job well done but need to do more by ruth

I would like to express my feelings towards he use of the converter. it is with sincerity that i express this feelings and would not want anyone to take it personally. for the few days that I have used it on the trials, I have seen magic at work when it comes to conversion of files from one form to another. With downloaded files with IDM which are FLV in nature need to be changed to the form that can be played on a normal DVD player through a flash disk. The forms include .VOB and DvIx files which has been amazing considering the hassle of having to buy dvds from shops. for this it is definitely a THUMBS up for the converter. the second thumbs up goes to the ability at which it can download videos from YOUTUBE. not even IDM can do a better job like this software. its amazing. of course it has no limits it can download from any site without any problem. from Viooz, Megashare, Megaupload, Rapidshare and the likes with no difficulty. how cool is that. well, lets review the other side of the coin. i mean,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, there is a black spot in every white sheep. this software it is very sensitive to internet connection. once an interconnection has gone down, the downloads automatically stop, unlike IDM which can continue downloading until a connection is completely severed. at the same time I have noticed that while downloading files, one must make sure that the computer is always active. if by any chance it sleeps,,,,, and the screen goes blank, the downloads are affected and during playing, the screen goes dark at that same particular time. with the function of a player embedded in it. who will be in need of a VLC. i just download and watch with the same device. who would have thought of that. CONGTRATULATIONS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-24 00:29:21
superb converter by bornikson pathang

this is really a superb converter to me ... l like it very much!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-23 20:12:14
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by Wansy

I have been using the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate since its version 5.x. It is very fast and multi files can be converted at the same time. I recently downloaded the version 6.8. It is quite wonderful, the video trim function become more powerful than before and I like the self-input start time and end time very much. The time line which I can drag the video playing time become more smooth. The output file size is not very big but with a quite good video quality. To conclude, it is a simple but very powerful video converting software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev78910111213141516Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top