Product Reviews

219 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2013-07-03 08:17:08
Easy to use. It works. by Mark

This is very good value for money. Combines the download, converts with total ease to various formats. I don\'t usually do reviews but this one is worth it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-25 12:24:04
A must have for all video editors by Emma Collins

I have to say having tested and purchased so many converters since I have used Wondershare there is no going back. The interface is simple and easy to use and with the ever changing workflows this is a must have converter. Many of the different codecs for editing in both Avid and Final Cut can be found within this tool. Fast file transfer and lossless video from downloading off the net. I love it (:

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-21 07:49:44
Great Converter by Dan

One-Click for easy idiot proof conversion to whatever media you\'d like to use to play back. I\'ve recommended this Software to many people who love it just as much as I do. Thanks guys!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-20 03:40:02
Awesome by Pawantanay Tripathi

best software for downloading videos converting and adding subtitles. I am very glad to be one of its use also all the dvd features are very good. overall it is an ausmmmm product!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-05 21:02:56
amazing by tantowi

wooow very very fast... convert processing.... the real amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-22 23:47:31
Good Software by John Jefferson A. Ca

Very Good Software Best for Converting Videos And Musics

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-20 03:40:49
good by recard

Wondershare Player did a perfect job - it plays different kinds of videos I have.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-17 12:21:01
Best Converter Ever by Rudy Pataky

THis products beats anything on the market by leaps and bounds, period. The staff is helpful if you have any questions. This is so good, I scrapped every other converter that I owned. GET IT. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-25 20:13:37
Perfection!!! by borisoff22

I have owned and kept tabs on the Wonderhare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac throughout several generations of its development to become a sleek, intuitive and automatic downloader, converter, editor, home DVD converter, DVD copier, DVD burner, and much, much more. The major changes in layout and conception to this product over the last years have brought it to absolute perfection!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-15 10:00:31
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is great by Allesandro

Till now I have been using Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate and for example on 42 min classic mp4 video converted to xvid in 8 minutes, Xilisoft 11 minutes. I have only one problem, converter would download but not convert youtube videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev6789101112131415Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top