Product Reviews

229 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2013-09-27 16:00:03
SUPER PROGRAM by chris van veen

This program is super good, i used it 4 times a day.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-26 03:18:57
no.1 by konda

its amazing video converter.most usefull option in thise trim the video and re-trim the video.thanxxxx.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-16 01:28:17
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by SIN Ngai man

I frequently use the software to convert music & video files between popular formats. It is wonerfully easy & fast. One point i want to mention is that there is sometimes a read error when it converts and this would be a less check on the read data. Anyway, it\'s good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-14 15:39:04
good one by sean

nice product

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-14 14:45:18
I like it by Cody Miller

So far i havent had any issue with the video converter ultimate. I love this software and its well worth the money.only issue I have would be in the dicont they give for buying software after a big purchase. i didnt have a use for the one program they offered and they wouldnt allow it to be transfered to another.at least that is what one operarator told me. Still love the software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-12 10:30:33
Amazing! by Adrian

I\'m using it each time when I need to convert a video. Also working as a DVD burner. Worth the dollar! Thanks Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-30 22:21:55
Lifesaver! by Ellen Turgasen

Wondershare has been a lifesaver for me in sharing video of classes I give with my students ... used to use flash drives ... now easily convert and burn dvd\'s. I love this product. Works like a charm every time ... great quality videos too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-30 22:21:31
Lifesaver! by Ellen Turgasen

Wondershare has been a lifesaver for me in sharing video of classes I give with my students ... used to use flash drives ... now easily convert and burn dvd\'s. I love this product. Works like a charm every time ... great quality videos too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-13 09:11:31
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Hasnain Ali

Its amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-15 00:49:26
Went from Adobe Encoder to Wondershare, NOT going back by Jimba Michael

From Snow Leopard to Mountain Lion, Wondershare is my one stop solution for all taks from youtube video downloads, to MP3 file conversions and now Video conversions. The UI is very understandable and well designed. I used to be an Adobe CS5 Encoder user, no more! Great job guys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev6789101112131415Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top