Product Reviews

223 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2013-08-30 22:21:55
Lifesaver! by Ellen Turgasen

Wondershare has been a lifesaver for me in sharing video of classes I give with my students ... used to use flash drives ... now easily convert and burn dvd\'s. I love this product. Works like a charm every time ... great quality videos too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-30 22:21:31
Lifesaver! by Ellen Turgasen

Wondershare has been a lifesaver for me in sharing video of classes I give with my students ... used to use flash drives ... now easily convert and burn dvd\'s. I love this product. Works like a charm every time ... great quality videos too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-13 09:11:31
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Hasnain Ali

Its amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-15 00:49:26
Went from Adobe Encoder to Wondershare, NOT going back by Jimba Michael

From Snow Leopard to Mountain Lion, Wondershare is my one stop solution for all taks from youtube video downloads, to MP3 file conversions and now Video conversions. The UI is very understandable and well designed. I used to be an Adobe CS5 Encoder user, no more! Great job guys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-03 08:17:08
Easy to use. It works. by Mark

This is very good value for money. Combines the download, converts with total ease to various formats. I don\'t usually do reviews but this one is worth it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-25 12:24:04
A must have for all video editors by Emma Collins

I have to say having tested and purchased so many converters since I have used Wondershare there is no going back. The interface is simple and easy to use and with the ever changing workflows this is a must have converter. Many of the different codecs for editing in both Avid and Final Cut can be found within this tool. Fast file transfer and lossless video from downloading off the net. I love it (:

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-21 07:49:44
Great Converter by Dan

One-Click for easy idiot proof conversion to whatever media you\'d like to use to play back. I\'ve recommended this Software to many people who love it just as much as I do. Thanks guys!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-20 03:40:02
Awesome by Pawantanay Tripathi

best software for downloading videos converting and adding subtitles. I am very glad to be one of its use also all the dvd features are very good. overall it is an ausmmmm product!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-05 21:02:56
amazing by tantowi

wooow very very fast... convert processing.... the real amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-22 23:47:31
Good Software by John Jefferson A. Ca

Very Good Software Best for Converting Videos And Musics

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev6789101112131415Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top