Product Reviews

176 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2012-11-07 11:25:10
Just awesome by Kingshuk De

This program does exactly so what it advertises... simple conversion to 2D-3D conversion, extract audio from video clips & converting DVDs are never so easy. I recommend it to every friend of mine. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-07 11:23:17
powerful, support YouTube downloading by Logan464

Powerful, it has more features that other Mac converters have: converting dvd, trim, crop videos, add subtitles or watermarks, etc. While you use it as a trial version, it won’t give you 3 min time limit actually. The best part is it has downloadable feature supporting YouTube video with all levels of HD.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-07 11:22:18
Powerful by Nick

This is the exact tool I want. Besides converting to all popular formats and devices, it also supports download YouTube and other web videos, convert and burn DVD at ease. A full pack and must-have for all movie lovers.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-30 09:51:08
I'm thankful by Mike

All of the functions it provides get used almost on a daily basis and it makes my life so easy. Your programs, support, customer service, sales language... all A +. I retired from consulting and Customer Service and Marketing were the core of my professional live. Believe me, everyone I know and meet gets the introduction to Wondershare at some point!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-20 03:45:45
Wondershare by Jason

Gonna try it

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 7
2012-10-17 10:13:47
Wondershare Video Converter by kumar srinivas

Now only got the free upgraded above version and registered it many changes are there and going to test. But altogether I am always satisfied with this WONDERFUL WONDERSHARE. Thanks for the upgradation. kumar srinivas photo/video journalist India, TamilNadu, Chennai city.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-10-14 10:57:12
Convert Anything by Satisfied

Thank you video converter ultimate for the brilliant work. thumb up 7 stars. It convert anything. what a great software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-10-12 21:59:18
I never review but.. by Arek Noetzelmann

This software is amazing. I normally stay away from flashy websites but this software is really great and user friendly. All 5 stars from me guys.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-10-11 16:03:40
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Lisa

Excellent video converter. And work perfect on my compter.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-10-11 00:03:02
Excellente..happy with by Dallas

Hands down easy to use ...

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 4
< Prev6789101112131415Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top