Product Reviews

206 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

  • Everything I edited and converted in Video Converter Ultimate (v5.7.1) worked perfectly: I encountered no missing key frames, redraw issues, or crashes. (Learn more>>)

    - From PCWorld, 02/01/2012

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2013-04-04 01:10:42
good by DJman

good software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-03 21:08:53
Just...WOW by Rich

This may be the first time in my life reviewing a product, after hours....upon hours....upon HOURS of failed video conversions not coming out correctly, audio not working, or whatever issue, I decided to try this software and....it left me speechless and almost with tears of joy. Converted my first file in 1/4 of the time DVDFab did it, except the end result actually worked across the board, unlike DVDfab or others I have tried. Just use this software, these guys actually know what they are doing. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-01 04:51:39
Videos by Kenneth Kindorf

I had about 800 videos that I converted to AVI and MP4 format to install on a 3tb hard drive. The whole process was greatly improved by Wondershare Viseo Converter Ultimate.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-25 22:21:33
this is the best video converter software in the world. by cheekian

this is the best video converter software in the world.because the converter speed is very fast 315MB FLV change to MKV only less than 2 minutes and the video is very well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-25 12:48:21
The best Converter ever by Abolfazl

Honest to God i\' ve been examined most of the converters but VVCU was the best of them in every context.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-18 07:56:08
great by ibra

great Software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-17 06:21:15
Perfect by Nguyen Hieu Nhan

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the one that I searched for. I provides the ability to convert from one format to many others conveniently. Moreover, it includes video-cutting feature that usually requires another tool. I may say that with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate I would save a lot- for both financial aspect and computer-resource view. Perfect.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-16 11:11:21
Amazing Speed / Amazing Quality by David Weigel

645 .wma music files to mp3 in 12 minutes flat? Oh my goodness. 128 kbps resolution. Who\'d a thunk it?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-13 13:05:41
Great Software by Jim D

I have DVDFAB and am trying to convert my dvd\'s to MP4 to play through Plex on my Roku. Also needed to make the MP4 or .ISO files one file for each disk that have multiple episodes. Well DVDFab that I really like failed on both parts. So I tried Wondershare Vidoe Converter Ultimate WOW it works just like they say. The mp4 plays great and all episodes fit and play one after the other. That was critical as using Plex on the Roku, there is no DVD Menu. Setting up, selecting and creating the mp4 was abreeze. I did two test runs and both worked perfectly. I have been leary of buying until I can try a full version. The others will only let you burn or create 5 min, that is a joke. Loved it so much, Ibought it last night. THANK you Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 04:37:28
supab extrodnary software by vikas

it was very helpful to us.it encodes the one format to other of same size and same quality .there is no change when we compare to original file. try it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev6789101112131415Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top