x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

232 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2013-11-24 08:17:59
GREAT PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by JEAN ANDERSON

I JUST LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT TOOK ME A WHILE TO FIGURE IT OUT BECAUSE I AM HANDS ON AND NEVER USED THE TUTORIAL BUT MAKE IT EASY ON YOURSELF USE IT MAKES LIFE SIMPLE.LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-19 03:05:15
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Bibi Love

is okey

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-12 15:46:28
AWESOME! by Tammy

This product rocks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-02 13:26:04
I was a skeptic, but.... by Phil Dunlop

I have 6 video conversion utilities on my pc, but they are all being un-installed, why? I installed and thoroughly tested Wondershare Ultimate for 2 weeks and it works as advertised, it\'s well worth the price. Pros - easy to use; has specific settings for converting a video to play on xbox 360, PS3, even Wii; absolutely will convert .mkv movies; did I say it was easy to use? Cons - have not found one yet. Really folks, this one works!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-30 23:03:15
The software I\'ve been looking for, for years! by Jim Colwes

I have tried several free and paid video converters over the years. Some worked OK. Some worked very poorly. My most recent purchase (last year) was Any Video Converter. I tried in vain, even with the help of tech support to get that product to sync the audio with the video. It never worked correctly. It had several override settings which were supposed to make matters better. No matter what I tried, it didn\'t work correctly. I only recently found Wondershare Video Converter. This is the software I\'ve been looking for, for years! it is incredibly fast when compared to other converters. The picture looks great, the motion is fluid. The sound is great and it is perfectly synced with the video. This product is so easy to use, too. I couldn\'t be more pleased. Thanks for producing a quality product that does what it says it will do!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-27 23:35:30
Innovative! by InspectorZyrtec

Easy to use. Provides all known conversion formats for your devices. Affordable and a very nice interface in the video player.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-27 10:11:12
Perfect by Kingaliyou

this is everything I\'ve been looking for

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-26 14:30:05
Holy Crap Amazing by Joe

How did I even make videos before I had this? If this uninstalled from my computer I would be completely clueless to the existence of some inferior method somewhere on my computer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-26 10:15:49
Great product by Nicolae

It is great soft. Only one problem. For inserted subtitles it is good if you can \"move\" the subtitles on vertical position.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-24 09:39:10
great by shubham

Easy to use and fast conversion

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev567891011121314Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top