x

ava banner

Product Reviews

229 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2013-11-02 13:26:04
I was a skeptic, but.... by Phil Dunlop

I have 6 video conversion utilities on my pc, but they are all being un-installed, why? I installed and thoroughly tested Wondershare Ultimate for 2 weeks and it works as advertised, it\'s well worth the price. Pros - easy to use; has specific settings for converting a video to play on xbox 360, PS3, even Wii; absolutely will convert .mkv movies; did I say it was easy to use? Cons - have not found one yet. Really folks, this one works!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-30 23:03:15
The software I\'ve been looking for, for years! by Jim Colwes

I have tried several free and paid video converters over the years. Some worked OK. Some worked very poorly. My most recent purchase (last year) was Any Video Converter. I tried in vain, even with the help of tech support to get that product to sync the audio with the video. It never worked correctly. It had several override settings which were supposed to make matters better. No matter what I tried, it didn\'t work correctly. I only recently found Wondershare Video Converter. This is the software I\'ve been looking for, for years! it is incredibly fast when compared to other converters. The picture looks great, the motion is fluid. The sound is great and it is perfectly synced with the video. This product is so easy to use, too. I couldn\'t be more pleased. Thanks for producing a quality product that does what it says it will do!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-27 23:35:30
Innovative! by InspectorZyrtec

Easy to use. Provides all known conversion formats for your devices. Affordable and a very nice interface in the video player.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-27 10:11:12
Perfect by Kingaliyou

this is everything I\'ve been looking for

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-26 14:30:05
Holy Crap Amazing by Joe

How did I even make videos before I had this? If this uninstalled from my computer I would be completely clueless to the existence of some inferior method somewhere on my computer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-26 10:15:49
Great product by Nicolae

It is great soft. Only one problem. For inserted subtitles it is good if you can \"move\" the subtitles on vertical position.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-24 09:39:10
great by shubham

Easy to use and fast conversion

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-23 05:11:30
Outstanding With AMD FX Series 8 Core Processor by Gary S

I\'ve been using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for over a year with excellent results with everything from converting imported VHS home movies to converting DVD collection. I recently built a new computer with an AMD FX 8350 processor, and discovered some amazing performance with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. Marginal core utilization with Windows 7 is well documented and and I had typical results with my system until I use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate with more than one video being processed at a time. With an FX series processor, converting more than one video at a time increased core utilization up to 100% ! The results are absolutely amazing. Convert two videos of the same size and the core utilization increases with both videos being converted in the same amount of time it takes to convert a single video. Convert three videos and core utilization goes to 100% and all three vidoes are completed with less than a 5% increase in time over a single video! I recently converted a mix of 16 AVI and DVD format vidoes to .MP4. Source files range from 1.5 GB to 16 GB and outputs to .MP4 format ranged from 160 MB to 640 GB using the trim function. All 16 were completed in just over 12 minutes with 100% core utilization the entire time. I highly recomend Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate with AMD FX series porocessors

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-18 17:23:03
fantastic by mary nortcliff

what a god send , fantastic and fast ,. Does what i want it to wish this was out years ago .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-08 15:37:01
EXCELLENT PRODUCT by Gary

easy and quick conversions and output to disc. Excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev567891011121314Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top